I love that.....women should be in control but not absolutely in control because some women can that advantage of it sometimes ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Next we will see will be Linda grandma and grandpa.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
If it leads to the bedroom,kitchen and party occasion fine but formal trips, big fat zero! I know where you are coming from 2face.Please let's put a bullet stop to mediocrity in Nigeria. AY NUTTER
71 comments:
God bless you 2baba 4 dat statement. Linda take note!
Lol abi... 2baba no lele
I so love dis two
2baba for life, nice one Up HypertekDigital n 960MG
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Nice 1
Just love this guy.
Dis guy get wisdom
I love that.....women should be in control but not absolutely in control because some women can that advantage of it sometimes
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Yeah sometimes... Not all the time...
He must have never hear of "ladies first"
Why won't it be a "word" since women is involve? At Linda ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
True talk
I agree
Exactly #gogirl#
The easiest way of deceiving women of their little brain
Tufannie.....i like diis couple shaa,our own version of kimye without all d drama.
Love me some 2face. This guyis just simple.
Yea...no fake drama. I'm happy they are happy. May God blind those that wants to snatch your happiness by force.
Has there ever been anything wrong with a good woman leading???
Hahahaha. All this your names cracking me up o.
Dats y I luv Kanye, kim always leading' our Naija celebs too copy
He should have thought of that when he was leading his d**k into other women's toto.
They look cool
Good of him
2baba has spoken..wise man
But annie is lucky to have turn this man to a good man
Let's just hope the ladies won't misuse this opportunity cos I won't take it past them..lol
Abi oooo. So true.
Your mama has little brain?! No wonder you look choked in your bow 🎀 tie. Retard.
Annie....
2baba and women
......Agreed!!....Gbam!!!
Wonderful
Matured love!
Only wise men think this way, thumbs up 2 baba for that statement
Correct guy, WORD
Oh! Wot a gentle man u are
Next we will see will be Linda grandma and grandpa.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Na Bcos she dey lead she con dey show breast na wa o
I so love this couple..
From this your comment, it's obvious your own brain is super tiny. Msheeew!
2face baba agba...to understand na common sense' nice1
She is doing a great job. May God keep them together.
Am tellin u* rotfl** nice strategy to create awareness...gud 4 ya
Ur comment shows how minut ur brain is, that why u r nowhere in life otherwise we fir know u. Idiot!!
Quite inspiring!
True talk Tubaba
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B.
Delivery available nationwide
Truly. There is a bt if with the right woman biko. Love these.
Yes o, women empowerment.
Linda, abeg when we go sabi your Man , make sure you answer oooo
Word!
Man wey sabi love
Nothing wrong oo...better man
2face is such a perfect gentleman.
Yes o. This is not an era where everything has to be patriarchy. I agree with you man
i know women will support these, they like....but not all the time oooo
respect 2BABA
I love them..... Am tripping
Nice talk.
Amen.
Na your mama and all the female in your generation get little brain. Elenu pepeiye.
so true...
It. So cool
It. So cool
It. So cool
If it leads to the bedroom,kitchen and party occasion fine but formal trips, big fat zero! I know where you are coming from 2face.Please let's put a bullet stop to mediocrity in Nigeria. AY NUTTER
Dat's nyc to hear.
perfect gentleman. Legend! I respect this dude!
Nice one 2face
i like that
Wow, that's nice!