Photos: Check out Rick Ross new face tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photos: Check out Rick Ross new face tattoo

Former corrections officer turned rapper Rick Ross recently got a tattoo of basketball team, Miami Heat logo above one of his eyebrows. Looks painful. Another pic after the cut...

102 comments:

Madness. Linda take note!

Ewww nigga! Seriously?

i jst lik ds guy

Was it a 3some or I Just Got Played ( Must Read )

Good for him
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ewww nigga! Seriously?

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmm I don't understand all these celebrities self.

Carry go Rick, na ur body.

He was a corrections officer? It really takes all sorts to make the world go round.

MR EDDY said.
I feel like crying for him.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

SANDRA said...

Its his face, he can rub shit on it

Rozay of life

5 Types Of Girls You Will Date In The
University ( Must see)

why ar dese stars destroyin deir body de didnt create demselves na,nd to tink som Foolish nigerians wil imitate dem is rily disturbin

Rick Ross u try oooo

Daralohi said...

Mtweech.

Miss indomie says so.

Does he want to look like lil Wayne?? tattoo all over!.

Fkxclusive.com said...

Ugly! Wordpress Solutions Here

Nna for y.....

Looks really painful.

See WAHALA ooo...

blessing swit said...

looks painful

Even this is prohibited by the scriptures. So please don't copy this. Lev 28:19. @Bishop_Dammy

Hmmm he would done that inside his eyeballs

Nice tatoo

All in the name of fashion ...issokay
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------6 6

I dare a Nigerian fan to draw a tattoo of Arsenal on their bodies! LMAO, you go stop dey comot cloth for public.

Me don't like...I prefer tattoos on ladies to men..
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Even the scriptures prohibits this. So I urge you not to copy these ones. Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy

The drugs these rappers take really affect dier head,like who gets a tatoo on d face???!! Seriously, cant deal *side eyes*

na wa oo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hmmm...very soon he will use tats to cover hz face

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

people will soon start getting tatoos on their scelera.

LoOks painful and not fine@all

I'm yet to see someone put a tattoo on his dick

shollymama said...

I jus dnt know why people go through such pains in the name of fashion.

Fat cow.......is he nt watching his weight again?

congrats to him o....beht why??

My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters

I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was.
http://bit.ly/1Fyn93M

Linda, you deserve an award from Google. Some 2,3 years ago, most of the LIB readers were commenting on anonymous mode, BUT NOW, they all signed up in GMAIL and GOOGLE PLUS. UP YOU JOOR!!!

Huhhh!!!

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

#Omoh

Vivian Clement said...

Serious?...So de one wey de en body no b enuf baa..Well, de tin is kinda kul.

Nexxxxt

I thought they said he lost weight. Why am I still seeing his sagging boobs.

Too Fugly for my liking

Nonsense...

God save ur soul.

Hmmm cool. Linda plz post my comment plzz

I love this guy

Lewis said...

I like diz guy but he's a mad man

SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS GROWN UP A*********ss MAN TO CONCETRATE ON HIS WAIGHT NOT ALL THIS CHIDISH TATTOOS RUBBISH JC

Hmmm...nothing enticing about tattoos, makes one look dirty.

Baddooo.. Rubbish though....

it cute rick ross is a good rapper

his life, his face, his choice

Badoo

Not nice...

charles ems said...

These ppl with tattoo! Make I do put arsenal own 4 my wrist.

Definitely painful!!!! See tears self

Oga rose na your dick remain wey u go tattoo orishirishi

Ok ooo

His eye looks like he cried during the process. #lol

Lol. This guy is a clown. Just checking out the second pix. Crazy things people do for entertaiment.

Its his body.

kilode?This guy wan turn zebra ni?

Ppl n tat sha

Obiora jamal said...

Babylonian boy

Vanity

Disgusting.

Shedan said...

He wouldn't dare to have a tattoo on that spot without being high on something... lol

wat shal it profit him if he draws d whole tatoo in dis world n lose his skin to cancer

So dirty for my liking

Na shayo fit do dis kind thing, money speaking

Sugarvie said...

Not attractive abeg.
***SUGAR***

Wit dat tin he is smoking am sure he feels nutin..concentrate on ur weight loss nd leave tatoos r u a scribble board.

David E said...

The Boss!

David E said...

Rossay
#Davidking is bck!

jessica egolo said...

Rick the boss. Guess he is a true fan

Ew c this old bros misbehaving

...Wat happens when he looses interest in the team...attention seeking fan....

Na wa oh!

Tattooed face...ok let Rick also tattoo his Pe**s. nonsense

Itz for d game

Black Anchor 2 said...

Vanity...

simpson said...

Good for him,ewww!for me

Yuck

Tot dey said ds akpa nsi, reduced, or ve my eye problem increased again.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Rubbish!!! I hate it. Vanity upon vanity

MERCY said...

Even if it doesn't look painful i don't like it...

He try ooo me I no fit

Blaq said...

Jeez I wonder y dey always love to ink so many tattoos on their body

Soon, his whole body will be covered with tattoos

Wetin dis one come mean? what am I even looking at self? Waste of time

LMAO...Former Correction officer in need of correction.

LMAO..Former Correction Officer in need of correction..

This are the ppl i worship.... Boss of bosses

He should tattoo his eyes too

This guy's beard needs relaxer.

Guy wetin be ur own. Sukun sabo

Note taken

Nt a fan of tatoo.

How dis one take concern price of garri for market.......i yaf hiad.