Read Uche Jombo's loving message to husband as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Read Uche Jombo's loving message to husband as he turns a year older

That's if you curr...:-). Happy birthday to Kenny!

93 comments:

No we dont curr

Turn Up!! Love Is A Beautiful Thing!! Kongratulobia..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Love is a beautiful fin..Hbd!!

Happy birthday dude. Linda take note!

Awww! Lovely message. Happy birthday to Kenny.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

LINDA IKETA said...

Linda why ur own spelling of Kenney com different? na u be d guy twin sister?

Lol @ the one person who first told me that love and passion are healthy human emotions. So before you thought they were arts of war?

Good for her...

this guy does not even act like he cares that much she is the only one trying so hard to show the expression of love in every pic. ugly girl fine boy

@Linda, complete ur sentence naaa.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Joyous Joy said...

Lovely message... Happy birthday to him.

Linda sef
HBD to him

Hbd 2 ur living hubby.....

luving I ment

Joyous Joy said...

Btw, where is Alloy Chikezie? It's been a while I read his comment here.

Wait Uche dey write Spanish now or abi she no wan make linda know all she's saying abeg make una translate the Spanish inside this write up
happy birthday to kenney ,I always thought it was kenny but I see uche wrote kenney and since na she be the wife I go take her own over your kenny linda.

Aiit. Tnk God my Uche is hAppy. Hbd kenney

Cute..
But half of the message me no understand.....that's anoda story.

Wow!!! U jst wow me. So sweet. Who will marry such a hunk and not be sweet to him?

@Sophia Stephen

Awww... I'm sooo jealous, when will i also feel loved like dis? *dries tears*

Hbd to him

Happy birthday too kenny

Bolateetoh said...

Her husband fine no bi small.

HBD 2 him too congrats. Kemi kane

AMOKE said...

Aww! So sweet and he is really cute too. HBD to him!

Ngstello said...

HBD

The man fine pass her wella

Mz Lolo... said...

Awww! This is sweet...

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Happy birthday ken wish u more prosperous years ahead

Happy birthday to him

Happy birthday to Uche's husband. God bless you.

HBD 2 him too congrats. Kemi kane

zee said...

Wow happy bday to ur cute hubby! Wishing him llnp. You look good together.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet." -plato.....Kongrats to 'em.

Awwwww happy birthday to him

The Perfect Bitch said...

I really don't curr..she's everywhere biko

Wow!!! This auntie Uche hubby fine no be small o.....well deserved Happy birthday to him and may God continue to bless their union and grant them a child soonest....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Congrats to ur hubby! Enjoy ur union

Nwunye awo si na di atoka uto, ya jiri nuta nke ya kworo ya n'azu.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

They seem 2b into each other. Happy 4her. HBD Rodriguez...The telemundo familia! LOL

Cute couple. The hubby is beautiful. LOL
HBD

dodo said...

Hbd

CHERRY said...

Handsome dude hapi bday to him!

This guy you funny sha.

Where did you see the guy for him to act for you? How does expression of love looks like in pictures? Please carry your silly self go sit some place hisssss a wife wishes her husband happy birthday it's now insult time.I'm sure no body in your family can come close to your said 'ugly girl' this is 2015 not the the year to comment bullshit on my girl uche.I am sure I don't have to tell you she's beautiful inside out now go hug transformer ...linda I'm here still waiting on the translation to fully read the whole message my dear.

Wow! Loving message.

I swear uche is head over heel in love wit him while he's just there like nutin much....see as she ugly for that pic, resemble man sef. Wowworish geh

QueenSheba said...

Uche now speaks Spanish? Wow! Love is good. HBD 2 ur berrahalf Uch!

sarah said...

Some peeps are natural haters

HBD cute husband..

Sweet...

Awwww,HBD to Kenney,Linda I curr,I love them both. Those hating,go get a job

Hehehehe........I wonder o

Happy birthday to you

Lovely couple, happy birthday to Kenney Rodriguez

Happy birthday Kenny

Happy bornday Mr Kenny! God bless you #onelovefromsnow#

HBD Ken

Abdul Mk said...

lovely sha

Love is sweet

Favour belle said...

Loools

Lol. Happy birthday white inlaw.

You are just a bitter person , news flash hating on people won't make you miserable life any better

Nina Queenet said...

HBD cute guy..

I hope this man is not GAY

@Uche Abeg shine ur eyes well well

Happy birthday @Mr ROD

Hahaha!lwkmd.Linda na him twin sis na.She wan turn the guy to twins by force.lol

His phone was stolen..

Princess G said...

HBD to him

Our husband, happy birthday.

I curr. Handsome man

Happy Birthday to Kenney

Love is in d air!!!!

happy birthday to u fine guy. I don't curr tho.

Some ppl no just get joy. Habba... bad moth dem..why comment as anonymous... am sure u are ugly

Lmfao... na Linda be idowu na. person write Kenney Linda write Kenny. Lmao

Haha love will do that to you.★

Amen..Happy Birthday cute kenney.★

Haha you cant compare it to the way africans love.Big difference. They are not afraid to show their emotions unlike majority of our men.Keep enjoying my dear.★

Pali things,I give it 3years max. AY NUTTER

TRANSLATION:
Feliz cumpleaños mi amor means Happy birthday my love.
Yo te amo means I love you.
LA familia means Family.

Happy birthday Kenny.

@bonario lol, you got it

princess said...

HBD Kenney! Wish u all d best life can offer

D guy fine sha.Hbd

Preshnext said...

Lol...na the guy cuteness make linda forget how to spell the name correctly...

Jeni_zee said...

Hbd

ok seen

DaBabe said...

I am cracking up so bad! Lol

When is she having the baby.... Her pregnancy is taking long biko. Hbd to her husband

Love wantintin, lol

Abeg uche no dy born?? Thought she was preggy?

happy for both of them, wish them many more years together

Awwh!!! Happy couple