Read Over 7000 Free books On Any Phone ... Even Nitel Phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Read Over 7000 Free books On Any Phone ... Even Nitel Phone

Scrolling through this post and wondering how to get 7000 plus ebooks on any phone for free. Then go to http://okadabooks.com where you can start enjoying free classics such as Great Expectations, Pride and Prejudice, Les Misérables, Frankenstein, Alice in Wonderland and Dracula on any device!

There are thousands of free books as well as a few others written by top African authors like Chimamanda Adichie, Dike-Ogu Chukwumerijie, Olasunkanmi Adepegba, Umari Ayim and Nnedi Okorafor available for a small price on the award winning okadabooks app http://bit.ly/okadabook

With our polished book reading app, you can instantly put together a collection of books into your own personalized ebook library and right on your Android phone or tablet. But if you don't have an android device you can always read books on the FREE web app at http://okadabooks.com

More than 25,000 people have already used our apps to download books over 300,000 times – join the ride today and see what the buzz is all about … just go to http://bit.ly/okadabook to start riding!

NOTE: If you're looking for drama, there's Shakespeare's Hamlet and Romeo and Juliet, or Chuma Nwokolo’s Dangerous Inheritance. Ancient and religious texts include the Bible and the Art of War, The Kama Sutra and Beowulf and even the Nigerian constitution.

42 comments:

I get all for my library.

No more sleeping too we gonna read all day .....yaayyy

Interesting. Good one.

NOted

Ugochukwuka said...

** commenting live from river ethiope **

Waking up married I read that novel, its very interesting just like valentine's day. Nice one though
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Wow
This good o
Will start with Americanah

Odima! Ndi oyibo si na knowledge is power

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Nice one.

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Linda.......any book. Ok na.

Thanks Lindiway 4 d info. Linda take note!

Wow nice. Getting mine now.

Wow dis is making sense

Not interested abeg......

Do they have the watch? Authored by olusegun obasanjo

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Great inspiration nice concept

.....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Lol. Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Wow..

OK oh! Nice

Oh great. I need to check this out.

Whao!!! Who no like free quality fin... lolxx

Amazingly dope... my three addictions are classic foot wears. Wrist watches and Booksssssssssssssssss

Austin said...

cool site except the fact most Nigerian youths have less regards for reading books nowadays

distin said...

Nice initiative...

MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

Good one. Easy accessibility

Ok **DOPEY SAID SO**

GR8BABE said...

wow! this is interesting

leshood said...

Just 38 comments! Nawa ooo but if its nude picture of maheeda u'll see 5,000 comments. Nigeria read!

Leshood say so!

Olaide Davies said...

Thank you !

You will surprised at the number of youths that read. Great initiative,am definitely in. Just hate staring at the phone all day! My eyes are complaining.

got it already..its really a good one,y'all should try it.#currently_reading_americana.

felicious said...

Very nice. Let the readings begin!!!
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

kush baba said...

Very good.... only that a proper Nigerian man no dey read books....

very cool

BusBus said...

I'm a faithful member of Okada books, got even my friends to download same app.... gotta say Ofili did well with this app, we need to maintain good reading culture in Naija...