Rapper 2shotz recounts experience with policemen last night... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Rapper 2shotz recounts experience with policemen last night...

He posted his experience on instagram. See the rest after the cut...

h

188 comments:

Na wa!!

Oga police mk una change ooo!!!

Welcome to Nigeria.. lol

Josh Bankz said...

Chai!!! Na wa o.

Princess G said...

No body is above the law. U thought with ur identity u can mess up, break the law and get away with it right? sorry to burst ur bubbles. U are pained and angry bcos ur identity didn't do the magic. Hehehehe

Hmmm Na WA o

Like seriously? Ʊ want corruption out of d system?dats like saying Ʊ want to take their surname away,Corruption equal to Nigerian police A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ vice versa

Princess G said...

'Our' in a message mean u and who? Mtwwwwwww. Pls speak for urself biko

preCious said...

Sadly so. The Nigerian Police force is a mess. And the people at thehem of aaffair run it like their personal affairs. The junior staffs learn from their bosses and extort from innocent Nigerians to argument their peanut salaries. In my opinion, the Nigerian police force needs serious retraining. Sorry@2shotz.

Phew! Which way Nigeria.

Seun Ajet said...

Always late to break News....... I have read it in small blogs,you are now so relaxed. Thinking if late or not people would still open.

Oh okay

My Guy, Police no be today matter at all, just last week I was in Aba Abia state for a show, drove from Lagos to Aba, on getting to Aba park I decided to buy me AYO WIZKIDS ALBUM since i forgot mine in Lagos, Police men pulled me over and accused me of driving a Stolen car from Lagos and kidnapping the girl with me.. To cut the whole story short, I got to there Station I was giving a Bill of 25k, then I asked what my Offence was, they said for driving an SUV into Aba at an Ungodly hour. Well I finally paid 1500.. My Guy I feel your pain ooo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

AQO said...

BH, NP, PHCN, FG.... God save us from all these and d rest.

That's wah de do whenever de want to rraise money.....bunch of cursed fellows and d worst part? D DPO sends dem on dis mission. Dnttink nutin can be done abt it...

I fear the police not because I am bad, but because my country has given guns to criminals!

yes i have witnessed this shit from this same police unit. they are bunch of jobless fools looking for how to extort people by all means.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Police is your friend 2shotz

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Lol, the issue of the vote thing is funny. If our leaders confront the police, they will lie as usual. So vote o 2shotz

make the best out of Mc'dave investment services. You now have the chance of financial freedom at your finger tips. you dont need to be an Economics/Accountant guru, As long as you can use the internet & you have any bank account then you are good to go . see m c d a v e i n v e s t . co m for more details

Ugochukwuka said...

Ok seen. Its Nigerian Police so I expect nothing less

** commenting live from river ethiope **

After they will say police is my frien.

true. witnessed it from this same police unit.

Lol_even after you disclosed your identity_those policemenare not smiling oh

Guy give them till february 14 nobody will tell them to sit up. Lol. Change will occur soonest.

Naija police always on the other side of the news!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Police Is Ur Frnd

Yh, and how are we sure you didnt really take a one way. The police force is one of the most neglected law enforcement agency in nigeria, were they supposed to let you go because youre a who you are?

Damochedxb said...

Useless policemen... I can just imagine. I feel your pain bro, been in that situation alot of times. It was once a crime to be young and driving in my former area (Alimosho) before i ran for my dear life and sanity.

My brother Nigeria police is known for evil to d extent dt d cause pain everyday,

maybe if people like this experience what police do everyday to innocent people. the voice would be heard clearer.

He is right in every way,the Nigerian police are no longer our friend they are wicked and heartless and I hope the inspector general does something about this

Rx Mams said...

Oya blame it on Jonathan, bcos that's all nigerians do these days. Very sad indeed.

If you were still relevant in MUSIC industry, it wouldn't have happened to you.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Stupid policemen! Dey shld b ashamed of demselves! Luk @deir mates @Paris, hw dey fought n caught does terrorist; dey are here showcasing deir shame on innocent pple. SHAME unto u! Let dem go n fight bokoharam! COWARDS!
I av also bin in a situation lyk DAT wid policemen.mine, it was pouring heavily n dey kept mi unda dat heavy calabar rain refusing mi 2even step on deir balcony 4shelter.COWARDS

Yes this is very true. It happens everyday but weekend it all goes bizarre. Please also the ajah police division should not be left out.

What is ur identity nd secondly wht were u accused of.....nobody kno u now wen u no b 2face or Don jazzy or olamide.....

lolzzz...post to be taken seriously if U want our vote...really???? well Nigeria police gat so many issues to sort out sha...

Such is life...sorry for the bad encounter you had with them.....police is my friend no reach when you're in trouble with them.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nigerian Police corruption and brutality nor be today Baba Fela talk so tay till he died Nigerian Police never change

MR EDDY said.
Police own ain't new to me. Na soldiers own dey surprise me. They keep collecting 50bks like alaye boys. choi
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Doyeen Aliyu said...

Very sad and this is the force whose job is to protect it citizens. We still av a long way to go in this country.

OBSERVER said...

I WANT TO FIRST OF ALL THANK LINDA FOR POSTING THIS AND THANK GOD WE HAVE LIB WHICH HELPS US THE MASSES TO BRING OUT SOME OF THESE TERRIBLE THINGS THE POLICE DO. YES, I CONCUR WITH YOU TWO SHOTS. THE POLICEMEN IN LANGBASA IN PARTICULAR ARE JUST TERRIBLE. THEY ARE ALWAYS ALWAYS DRUNK AND THEY HARASS PEOPLE FOR NO REASON. THERE IS A BAR CALLED ANGELS BAR ON BADORE ROAD IN AJAH. I WAS INVITED THERE TO JOLLY WITH A FRIEND WHO WANTED TO BUY DRINKS FOR US HIS PALS FOR HIS BIRTHDAY AND AT EXACTLY 12:45AM MY FRIEND WALKED TO HIS CAR TO PICK UP HIS PHONE CHARGER TO CHARGE HIS PHONE ONLY TO BE SEIZED AND ARRESTED RIGHT BY HIS CAR BY THESE SAME LAGBASA POLICEMEN. WE WERE INSIDE THE BAR AND SAW PEOPLE RUNNING UP AND DOWN. THEY TOOK MY FRIEND AND A NUMBER OF GIRLS WHO COME THERE TO HUSTLE . WE HAD TO CONTRIBUTE MONEY TO BAIL MY FRIEND BECAUSE THEY SAID WE MUST PAY 10.000NAIRA TO FREE HIM. AS FOR THE GIRLS THEY TOOK, THEY TAKE TURNS TO HAVE ROUNDS OF SEX WITH THE ONES THAT CANT GIVE THEM MONEY BEFORE THEY LET THEM GO. IMAGINE THIS IN 2015 WITH ALL THE EFFORTS OF BABATUNDE FASHOLA TO MAKE LAGOS A MODEL CITY IN AFRICA YET THESE ANIMALS AND CORRUPT BASTARDS IN POLICE UNIFORM KEEP SPOILING THE CITY FOR US LEGITIMATE CITIZENS. PLEASE , THE POLICE COMMISSIONER NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS LAGBASA POLICE STATION OFFICERS BEFORE THEY MURDER PEOPLE .

This midget of a musician self.....what's his own, why won't the police deal with them, when every citizen has turned to crime and law breaking, they should have shot u....bigheadedmonster

Police
Ndi ala Yi akwa

Nigerian police is nothing to write home about they can make one accept a crime he/she knows nothing about smh #onelovefromsnow#

Smh, things like this happen all the time. How annoying.

Are you just waking up to d corruption in dis country? Linda take note!

I had the same experience this morning on my way to the hospital to get drugs for my kids. Three of them accousted me at ADDO round about and took me to the Langabsa police station. I was accused of reckless driving and impersonation. Honestly, i felt really cheated after parting with money.they looked highly irresponsible and the stench of alcohol from their mouths was unbearable.i have placed a curse on the three of them-Before the end of this year , they will meet their deaths. period!!! you don't steal from the innocent.

Na today?? we all know our policemen aint shit!! just a bunch of wack ass idiots who cant even protect themselves or the public, mr 2shotz, what you experienced last night aint collossal as others have been treated worse, that is what you get when the head is rotten and so you shouldnt expect the body to be any different, you should be glad you were not riddled with bullets cos thats what they are good at.

In my opinion the Nigerian police is the worst in the world. Nigerians should always speak up against this evil people.

I totally agree with you,the most corrupt and useless set of people in this country are the police force! They only know how to extort people,I really don't know whom I hate more the devil or the police?I'm not even voting in this country again!

LA' SUNSHINE said...

My brother they are all d same thing. Corruption hav eaten deep into our system it will only take d grace of God even d goods ones cnt do anytyn cos dey will kill dem

Abdul Mk said...

sharap.. nobody above the law...

Joyous Joy said...

I hope it gets to right quarters

And these are people's fathers oh.....Nigerian police are full of shameless pple. Govt needs to do sometin abt dis....

Lol "police is your friend"

I know how the brother feels. It seems there are groups of armed police that are out to extort. Before Christmas a similar gang stopped my car for stopping on a side road that had no yellow lines ...

suzzypweety said...

We all knw some police do worse dan dis. Only God will help us Nigerians

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

if one cannot feel safe out in the streets of your own country then I wonder where in the world we'll find safety. it's a crying shame.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

na today.
it will take serious discipline and advocating the law protecting human rights infringement.

Thou.Thou said...

GMB!!!2015!#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

Policemen in Nigeria!they are full of shit.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

What a disgrace

Is police really our friend

CHERRY said...

Ok!

Ty said...

THE NPS IS THE MOST CORRUPT SYST IN NIGERIA, GOD HELP US COS POLICE OFFICERS ARE THE WORST PPLE IN THIS COUNTRY

Dis new IG is doing noting, I think he is putting police men on road block to make more money for him,we miss d last IG

Lmaoo..2shotz no vex..u are supposed to know dat Nigerian police is useless and corrupt..useless set of animals...................................#KingOfKings #6God

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I pray our leaders really do sometin abt dis. I 4 1 don't even move close to police men, wen I c dem I avoid dem

Trendyify said...

There is no difference between a police and a thief

Hmmm what was his offence now?

Yes the police in lagbasa police station in Ajah are criminals they did the same thing to a friend last month December claiming my friend's car was report as stolen car and later claimed my friend fight with them in other to collect money from him and they later collect 35k from him for bail after 7hours of detention, please commissioner of police Lagos state look into it before it get out of hands

Why is our police force like this? Government should do something about this trend before Nigerians go for Jungle Justice.

shollymama said...

He can say d@ again, nah 2day nigeria police are the most most arm of the government we have.I so much hate dem I dnt pray 2haff any encounter wiff dem @ all.

Oh! Nigeria my beloveth Country,I weep for u but diaris God oooo.

Policemen baba we don't know what this country is turnning into ooo

Corruption must b eradicated.

Toooo painful!!!

Dear 2shotz, that's nigerian police for us.

Chaii,9ja police ar evil.

Sissy Linda, na wa oh! Corruption na our second name tbh.

jslimz said...

Its not just in dat division,Nigeria police force in general is cursed!!!

that girl said...

The police force is a hard job and can be gotten easily and by anyone....it's such a shame. Something that might help is maybe if police officers wanna bes go to sch for 4 to 5years. Go through seriously training Like a police training for another year. Basically if they were drilled like the way lawyers are, we should be able to get some quality rather than quantity.... Ps: Linda could you kindly post this, I stopped commenting on your blog two years ago cos you don't post my comments, it's a new year....let's start on a fresh page. Lol. Thank u.

2SHORT good for speaking up, police molestation is the greatest tyranny in our society

Thank God your safe na today the police force is already caused the evil ones will meet their Loo soon.Evil people

KC said...

Serious matter be dis one... Police is ur friend *smh*

This police stupidity and wickedness is gradually becoming a norm and nothing is bn done about it. God save this country.

I hate the police i swear.....

shits happens

ykjizzy said...

Though the Nigeria police force is full of corruption and committing atrocities nation wide but 2shots too is a proud and pompous individual cause have been opportune to meet him @ an etisalat office perhaps he was rude to them. Been a. Celebs don't permit to you violate the rules of the land.

It all amount to failure of leadership. impunity and lawlessness by leaders from the top is the root causes of this.They should wait for Buhari to wipe their corrupt ass out.

ykjizzy said...

Though the Nigeria police force is full of corruption and committing atrocities nation wide but 2shots too is a proud and pompous individual cause have been opportune to meet him @ an etisalat office perhaps he was rude to them. Been a celebrity doesn't permit you to violate the rules of the land.

I hate the NPF

famonzo said...

I so much detest Nigerian police. Their ways r wonki n never tremendous

So he expected them to let him go after he introduced himself,cos of say him be celeb..him height there

Stevie-E said...

2shotz...Eye don see pass all that one wey you dey talk. You need to visit my hood to witness gross humiliation.
@iamkonfirm

uju.o said...

Of a truth they are the most corrupt system in Nigeria,every day they tell u Police is ur friend Odiegwu they are ur worst nightmare,i hate them with passion,NONSENSE

OMG!WOMAN said...

Police is indeed not our friends

FUTURE LEADER said...

I AM A FUTURE LEADER AND I KNOW THAT SHIT HOLE AND OTHERS LIKE IT. A COURSE OF ACTION HAS BEEN INITIATED TO DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM SWIFTLY AND DECISIVELY. VOTE WISELY COME FEBRUARY.

Smh...d foolishness of ds police ppl cannot be overemphasised..ds is wah our so called politicians shld take up....says Millions

Kpele o,

The words has been spoken..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Sorry dear

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ada Mazi said...

I doubt if the image of the Nigerian Police force will ever be redeemed.

Gbam

Police is your Friend and
Bill is free

dats naija police 4 u

is police brutality in nina 2?

becckyd said...

Hhhhhmmmm

May God safe person, reason y I'm planning on relocating to Cameron it's better than Nigeria, lol

Na wah.

Police men r so cursed. Nna, let them b nd thank God u weren't shot.

Hmmmm...the police is your friend indeed..

That's how they dragged my friends and I to the police station on New Years day and let us go after collecting just 3 thousand naira. 1 hour of going crazy on us just to collect 3 thousand naira? Bastards!

Nigerian police is a primary issue in this our country. With gud police, comes security within the country

Seriously, they suffer innocent people and no one cautions them, it's a pity

datz the mess we are in.....The Nigerian Police Force is nothing to write home about...well, sorry 4 ur experience.

Bia Linda, post comments na, nawa u. I really don't knw y it takes long for ones comment to b posted on ds blog. As much as I like u nd your blog, if doesn't speak well at all. I think you shld work in ds, if it's technical problem, biko fix it.

injo said...

So true....recently I was accused of stealin MY CAR an detained in dat same station, just becos who I purchased d car from didn't hav a certain document.

AMOKE said...

They are so corrupt! It's a way of life for them. I hope our government will do something about this because instead on protecting the citizens, they do the reverse.

Pele dear, I am sure you did not speak 'their language' on time.

True talk.I live around there

I vote pls

Bimablinks said...

They do this errday.

lawless law enforcers...well its has been happening and will continue to happen till a serious reform is done in the police force.#yestoreformintheNPF.

Oya GEJ and co, another area of concern to add to your campaign o.

@Sophia Stephen

He spoilt it by saying after they were told who I am even though u are a celebrity are you above the law that's the part that annoyed me apart from that sorry for the experience

the police force in Nigeria is a joke...I don't think they have successfully solved any case ever... rather they have successfully oppressed millions of innocent citizens... we are safer without them..

The police force in this country is nothing to write home about...

Seriously, our police are totally corrupt especially those on check points!

sorry ewezina iwe

Shut up

Did you even read it at all? She said disclosed his identity not told them who he was, basic grammar is hard to understand for you. Olodo rapata

Jeni_zee said...

Shirley go n sleep since u are annoyed lol

Jeni_zee said...

A big joke nd they are very so useless to themselves and the society

Linda wey my comment? Linda take note!

sodablog said...

I was arrested because my mum fought a co-tenant in 2011. The only day I have been to a police station. Stayed the for 2 days because of an offence I didn't commit. God save Nigeria and her people

Buzz said...

@iam2shotz Put a tough lawyer on the Nigerian Police. They owe you. Do not allow them to get away with their dastardly and diabolic behaviour. For too long they've been awful. They've been reported. You'll be contacted before Monday. IG's office in Abuja has been informed. They will keep an eye on that horrible police station. No policeman should be allowed to bring NIGERIA POLICE SERVICE into disrepute. NO MORE BUSINESS AS USUAL. THINGS MUST CHANGE. The rotten police officers involved and the boss of their corrupt police station should be given their marching order. Those repulsive crooks should be kicked out of the Nigerian Police and put into rat and cockroach infested prison. Thats where they belong. The scumbags should be financially investigated and jailed. They turned the police station into a tax-free money minting business venture for themselves. Now is a great opportunity to impose positive and permanent at that police station. Put them out of "business." There must be no hiding place within Nigerian Police for any corrupt cop. Till you obtain justice, don't settle with them. Don't back down. Until you receive settlement, you should keep running them down and damaging their image, online and everywhere. Give them no rest. If they intimidate or harass you again, blast those scumbags on the media and online until they capitulate. Give them no peace of mind. Justice must be done. You committed no crime, but those scumbags and little Hitlers that are power drunk blatantly deprived you of your liberty and humiliated and traumatised you. Their reign of terror must be brought to an end and others must be deterred from following in their footsteps. They must compensate you for at least Two Hundred and Fifty Million Naira for wrongful arrest, kidnapping, unlawful detention and human rights violations and for the pain, trauma and suffering they caused. Justice should at least mean that those rotten cops are sacked, arrested, detained, prosecuted and jailed for at least SIX YEARS. It will act as deterrent against other police officers. The authorities should investigate their bank accounts. Put EFCC on their backside. They should not be allowed to ill-gotten money. Their reign of terror and corrupt practices must be brought to immediate and permanent end. If those police officers at that rotten police station are living above their income, then they have a lot of explaining to do. From how you were treated, its

My message to everyone: If anyone within the Nigerian Police service mistreats you, show them hell. Complain everywhere, publicise their wrongdoings and make a scene through the media and online until whoever is SACKED, PROSECUTED and JAIL. Do no accept injustice from anyone. You are a human being, not an insect.

Police is ur friend ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Whoa what a stupid and dumb reply... Didn't u read properly?? The policemen stank of booze or alcohol if u don't understand what booze is... Why are Nigerians that live in Nigeria so ignorant ... I'm so glad I'm not part of a stupid dumb society!!!

This afternoon myself, my hubby and kidd sister was dragged to iri-akeri police stations and the police man was asking us inside the station their that we will pay him 10k. What for? You would ask,for refusing to give him money and he threatened to take us to station,on getting dia,he Changed the story line. God willl help us from this fools that do not even know there job jurisdiction or function other than harassing innocent Nigerians.

Yea..princesd G actually dint read d story properly else she wud hav realised he was falsely accused...but u anon7:03...weda its lake chad u reside in or d white house, I dont bloody care. u are an idiot to say all nigerians here are ignorant. Ur sooo stupid I can hardly deal wit u. Mkpi like u!! Check ur dictionary to find dat!! Gorrila's firstchild!!

POLICE. Did I hear u mentioning police in Nigeria. See I beg make we stop to dey deceive ourselves. When u are talking about police in dictionary meaning go uk , Europe, or US. In nigeria they are just bunch of silly illiterates dressed in black. Especially that same one at ajah dat I believe work hand in hand with Agbro boys, omo onile, area boys and armed robbers. We need to stop dis poeple coz im also a victim dat was even slapped by one of the police. Plsss if our so call Government dat put them there wont do anything. Then may God almighty summon on them.

Which police commissioner,you think he is not aware? If polcemen don't extort money from people they are supposed to protect where will the commissioner get monthly returns from. Our policemen are the true reflection of thier commissioner and their dpos.

Princess G said...

Who told u the policeman was oozing of alcohol? 'the pained and angry one' and u believed bcos he is a saint. Were u there? What if he told us what will make us belive his story. He is a Nigerian so he knows how SOME policemen behaves so he played it back to us in his write up. Anon 7:03,u believed.

Thank you 2shot for reporting this. Linda please help us report this matter to appropriate authority. It has become their daily routine to harrass innocent citizens at that station. A building materials seller was arrested for no reason in this same area on Friday and taken to their station. When they couldn't find anything he had done wrong, they checked inside his delivery pick up and found his receipt booklet, then they said he had to pay N50,000 to bail himself for using a receipt that was not registered. Please, is there a registry in Nigeria for receipt booklets?

Damochedxb said...

Lmfao.... bwahahahha. . That's so fucking hilarious

You mean the law enforcers who knew what a one-way road was did not know that they were not supposed to drink alcohol while on duty? When I see how the police dey do for Paris I come know say if na so difference dey for all our professions, we really low; no pretence.

i stay in ajah.i know the police in langbasa well.they are corrupt beyond correction.my uncle was accuse wrongly last year.150000 was collected bf he was release.the dpo was utterly brutal that day.

Are you really this dumb

Sorry 2shotz

If you are talking about this police station at LANGBASA AJAH you are right. They are corrupt and they are bad police even the DPO. I had an encounter with them once, one of them slap me, they took me to there station but when my people stated calling they turn the table around, they lied that I was the one that slap one of them. The funniest thing is that they were begging me to connect them with the ADC of a Governor that called.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

You can hardly blame the policemen on the beat because they're hardly trained and never re-trained which makes them ill-equipped to handle given tasks,they live in accomodation that barely provides a roof over their heads and they're never well paid.Let the FG fix these things and you'll be amazed at what the Nigerian Police Force can do.

Either you are police or not in Nigeria. Nigeria police is full of shits. Linda open a blog section for police harassment or intimidation you will probably get tired of stories.

If u have something personal to address with the musician,I suggest you use another forum.I guess you have a parent that is a corrupt police person,that will be the only reason for your senseless post!

You still had time to comment abi

by : chu jus take it like that my be thy luv u too much.. follow @benchu266 twitter

That particular police station is known for a lot of wrongdoings.
They once almost shot an innocent person because she asked a question.
And their DPO is very corrupt and always wants to sleep with any female brought to the station.
This is a personal experience
They should please look into that police station o
We they people in ajah are begging o

2hotz you never see anything. At least they accused you of driving one way.
To be precise Police men from PEDRO police station. Block me with their van by 10PM after dropping a colleague.
To cut the story short, they couldn't find any fault on me, despite that they took me to their station seized my car key and asked me to pay to release my car key. When I refused (unfortunately I didn't have money on me) they left me at the station for another night patrol. My key was given to me around 1:30 - 2am when they came back. With no apology no reason or what so ever + my abeg
So 2shot relax, this is Nigeria Police 4 u.

Nice one.. Lol

U must be really silly

Ur really silly

2shot!! Na u be that?! Wetin u dey do outside for nite?! U won rob abi?! Enter moto!!!

Anonymous 7:03 u be fool ooo... I was even agreeing with u b4 self... until ur last statement wrapped up ur stupidity... choi

Clean DAT Ur dirty mouth...

Pathetic

Princess g is so stupid.dumb ass.

I BELIEVE THIS REPORT 100%. A GROUP OF POLICEMEN FROM THE SAME UNIT SHOT AT MY VEHICLE RIGHT AT OKE-IRA NLA JUNCTION AT ABOUT MIDNIGHT AS I WENT HOME. I WAS SHOCKED BUT ASSUMED THEY SHOT AT SOME OTHER TARGET UNTIL I WAS WASHING MY CAR THE NEXT DAY AND SAW THE BULLET STUCK IN MY WHEEL'S ALLOY RIM! PLEASE THESE DUDES NEED TO CHECKED AT LANGBASA POLICE STATION BEFORE THEY MURDER INNOCENT PEOPLE IF THEY DO NOT ALREADY DO SO. I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT THE DPO KNOWS ABOUT THEIR ACTIVITIES AS REPORTS ABOUT THEIR NOTORIETY HAS BEEN ON FOR A WHILE. THANKS LINDA FOR POSTING THIS.

So sad!

You couldn't have said it better!

Princess G you are an idiot! Did u even read the piece!? People like you are Nigerias problem...eyes wide shut!

Princess G, ur day is coming in the hands of Nigerian police, u will hear wennn!

i believe all junior carde in the police should be executed bcos they have done more harm than good to the society.

They ve harrased me severally but God delivered me.Sometyms u dont blame people who beat up police men in Nigeria 'cos dey re full of shit

I had a similar experience. i was locked up so someone could come pay a 10,000 bail. the cells reek of urine the police officer in charge of the cell was perpetually drunk for the 3 hrs i was there. Everyone involved in the case had to pay a bail of 10,000.

The rot in the system is madness. Particularly this station.

the Lamgbasa case is the worst in the country.........they are bizmen not polce

dont know about the alcohol, but I have been to a police station before to bail someone, yes they do all they can to extort money and sometimes let people with heavy crimes go so long drop good money.

Naija always de different.... We need CHANGE

@Eze Cee Did u read d post or u type stupidly. Mumu

@Eze Cee Did u read d post or u just want 2 type stupidly. Mumu

opecole said...

the police at that area are becoming too notorious,they just arrest people for no reason, same thing happened to friends of mine. someone needs to treat it because it has become an issue

Princes G, 2 shorts hav been caled by d police for apologies, wat do hv 2 say bout dat?I just tink u r 1 frustrated bingo who is either a Police or mayb 2shorts x chik. Either ways u r just an ass cos ur coments wer so damn daft. If we cheek u out now we go c say u no finish sch