Exclusive pics of Pres. Jonathan's daughter's wedding venue decor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Exclusive pics of Pres. Jonathan's daughter's wedding venue decor

President Jonathan's daughter Ine's wedding is happening today at ICC in Abuja and here are some behind the scenes of the hall decor. Will bring pics from the wedding later...more pics after the cut..

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»
Ryan said...

Make sense

Issokay.......der is God

Too much money, How i wish my dad too was a president.
God bless their union
www.trendyrammy.com

sandyberry22 said...

Congrats to them wishing them happy married life on love

sandyberry22 said...

Make dem congratulations

Nice deco...... #onelovefromsnow#

sandyberry22 said...

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Wow this is so beautiful wishing her a happy married life.

Lavish spending is what he knows how to do best.

Congrats abeg make I see road. Linda take note!

all I see is shine shine
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Nawa oooo, thnk God say no b moni we dey tk enter heaven, If nt poor man go suffer 4 earth n continue in heaven.(DEE)

Its beautiful but am pained. Wasting Nigerias money. Dats all they kip doing, weddings, burials etc
Gej kips wasting our resources, it is well

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

lovely decor
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

success igbinoba said...

Nigeria money don finish oooo any way HML

cute..safe wedding i wish them..

Abdul Mk said...

chai chai diaris money woo...
our money @ work

Ifeco said...

~Charles Ifeco~

Princess G said...

Wow, money speaking. Luvly

Ifeco said...

10 QUESTION FOR GEN BUHARI TO ANSWER
BY Reno Omokri @renoomokri

I have questions for Gen Buhari and his party and I hope rather than insults we will get answers to these factual questions.
1. Has Buhari apologized to Ben Ogedengbe's family for killing him for a crime that didnt carry death penalty when he committed it.

2. Why did Buhari regime use violence to stop the September 1985 National Conference of the National Assn of Nigerian Students?

3.Has Buhari apologized for jailing Tai Solarin & denying him his asthma drugs simply because he campaigned against military rule?

4. Has Buhari apologized for jailing Nduka Irabor and Tunde Thompson for writing a truthful report which embarrassed his govt?

5. Has Buhari apologized for raiding Papa Awolowo's house and seizing his passport so he couldn't travel out of the country?

6. Has Buhari apologized for throwing VP Alex Ekwueme in jail even though it was proven that Ekwueme DID NOT steal?

7. What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's govt and he did not steal!

8. What reason did Buhari have for jailing honest Pa Michael Adekunle Ajasin, who did not steal as Ondo State Gov?

9. Can Buhari explain to young Nigerians why he banned the National Association of Nigerian Students? Does he hate students?

10. What reason did Buhari have for jailing the activist Beko Ransome Kuti who campaigned for his brother, Fela's release?

wow! So beautiful.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Joyous Joy said...

Lovely decor.

CHILD OF GOD said...

LINDA BABE BETTER COLLECT UR MONEY ND RUN D POLITICAL ADV...AS LONG AS U DNT INFLUENCE UR READERS WIF WORDS...DROP D ADV DEY SEND TO U ND POST IT HERE...ND WAIT FOR UR ALERT FROM BANK...ONLY WICKED PEOPLE WILL TELL U NT TO ACCEPT O!....MAKE UR MONEY DEY ARE ALSO MAKING THEIR OWN MONEY....

lovely heart said...

They must have paid millions if not billion for this decor

Oboy See Subsidy Money!!! Anyways kongratulobia.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

lovely..... esp as 2k bodies lying on the streets of baga...should never release such pics to public

WIFE MATERIAL said...

Beautiful pictures. who talk say money no good?

Money!Money!Money..that is all i see

Nice decor

Wish them all d very best in their new home

Gentletee said...

How this one concern my hustle?

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Hmmm....indeed Money is Good ..HML

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

ao said...

yeah! whatever! Goodluck to the married couple.

Money speaking!ICC!!!where I was called to the Nigerian Bar 2011

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

This is beautiful. A big congrats to them.

Chaaaaaaaaiii
Dis is nice
BT kinda a Lil wiwy bit too choky
Makin it look like a costume fair
BT it's cool

Wow . Exquisite. Daddy has the cash.

Nkea bu ala eze na elu uwa...ewo! Nice

Our money

So much money was spent here.Wow!

Money speaking...love the decoration....pink is love.
¤
¤¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤

God bless her marriage..go be fruitful and multiply. Gen 1:24. @Bishop_Dammy

Ngstello said...

Lovely..money is gud

Hintealand said...

wwwwwww

Money and power speaking.......Topzyus

THIS IS BREATHTAKING...
CONGRATS!

Thou.Thou said...

this is beautiful>>#lindi please change your profile picshure#:)and please accept the parties political advert before election is over..accept all of dem this is business,takin only one party wud look fishy.take em all.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful.

MR EDDY said.
Anybody wey say money no good abeg use blow shift that person jaw. I love the settings, it's so lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Incase your wondering why baga hasn't been addressed

angelite said...

Sweet venue

All the children should do and marry before handing over oooo

ahdah said...

Beautiful

suzzypweety said...

Wooooooooow, its sooo beautiful. Money good sha

Mr. Dreamcast said...

adorable

Mr. Dreamcast said...

adorable

Hmmmmmm dis is good wow!

Wonderful. Elizabeth R will do better than dis.

Zems said...

Nothing less than a a grandiose atmosphere

Omoba News Media said...

fine no be small... http://www.omobar.com

ble ble said...

Waooooo! Men this is good.

CHERRY said...

Nice1!

beautiful décor, hml to her

See Weytin dem take our money do??!

Keep wasting our money. Der ris god oooo

Ty said...

NA WA O, CHOI!! CHOI!!!! MONEY GOOD O!

Ty said...

Ty said...

Was invited but couldn't make it...call things

Money is good

Na wha o

APPLELIPX said...

More like a political affair
I pity this one sha.... the gifts wont really flow in as her sis own.... hml to her

Pino said...

The gals wan marry sharpily before their papa comot for govt...

Oohhh my my! Ok oo! Its well with me,congrats gurl

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

This is d definition of Good Money. I reject every spirit of poverty in my life. Congrats too

Not 'waoed' by the decor though. Happy married life

Hmmmm ! What a lovely decor

sandyberry22 said...

Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

sandyberry22 said...

Linda the best 25 Nigerian bloggers list has come out,I saw it on another blog and I have voted for you trust me,you are leading with 7 pointo, let's go out and vote Lib all the way no time.

sandyberry22 said...

Trendyify said...

All i can say is wow

Woww beautiful

Money talks

Lovely!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Money Is Gud Shaa

waste of resources..sorry but ur dad is a bastard...............................#KingOfKings #6God

Rx Mams said...

Looks good, not over the top

Ariesnificient said...

Ego ndi naija.....issoke.....

Na our country money dem dey use do wedding o! There is God oo

Julz Cakes said...

Exquisite. Ego amaka

gossip girl said...

Wooow

gossip girl said...

Wooow!!

If they tell us aw much they spent on this ish...its enough to cater for some needs of almost 40 percent of Nigeria...wow

GOOD, money answereth all things

magnificent!!! money is talkin

missvee

Money money money all I c!!!!!

jslimz said...

And they haven't paid government workers salary

Luv de decoration........#
ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#

Luv de decoration........#
ThisisreallyHeaveonEarth#

Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25instanta by simply clicking the link below
http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
and you' ll be back with testimonies

Money! Money!! Money!!! This is no scam nor joke get $25
by simply clicking the link below
http://weeklyyouthpay.com/?ref=509660
and you' ll be back with testimonies

Lovely decor,,happy married liFe

Ifedapo said...

HML.......boko haram no dey see dis kind event

One million wedding..... Wishing them long and lasting marriage.....

naijalikerz•com said...

Money speaking! *congratulations*... Bt meanwhile nah Buhari I go vote for o!

wish GEJ's daughter good luck...as for GEJ...God no go let you win amen.....

Tee said...

I eat the good of the land. Amen

Blackberry Porsche

Stevie-E said...

Now I can see where all our country's money is being directed. if i hear say the $20 billion loss. Linda you better collect your share from these policians, its our money.
@iamkonfirm

Extravagance all d way

Nigeria's money. Absolute rubbish and nonsense

D cake no b 4 here o!

Wasn't expecting anything less anyway. I mean, its d presidents daughter's wedding!

HML
Money is gud

God punish poverty

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Oga ju Na wa ooo see money

Our money. .Nigerian budget

Beautiful

Steady said...

Wow

Chai... Is dis heaven on earth???.... See our money...

Village man said...

Nice pics. Linda ur wedding will be awesome hope you will invite me

Naija moni don sufa!!!...says Millions

Exquisite.

Extravegant..money speaking

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

miz bonita said...

her sister has better taste, not feeling dis at all

Does he has a grown up daughter wich is up to d stage of gettin married ne?

Oluwaseyi said...

Wow,m speechless.

Atisele Sylvia said...

Beautiful. . .Happy married life to them

money dey talk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nomso said...

ICC has hosted indeed

Wen money plenty berekete😊

Mab said...

very beautiful, hml to the couple

Divine 😚

Beautiful place,dat was whr we did our 2014 thansgivin service and foundation sch grads

hmm moni good ooo

Lovely!

Yeah..confirm
Money at Work

Total waste of public funds

Beautiful
The hall looks so transformed.

This man has used all our money for his daughter's wedding. No wonder he can't account for our missing funds. Shame on him

FebBuhari. Hope buhari locks his ass up in kirikiri

Moni talks bullshit works

mccoy said...

For the daughter of a former lecturer who had NO SHOES and has not 1 company that employs nigerians.. Well
Probably this is part of the Austerity plans!

In a term u organised a lavish wedding 4 two dotas? Wu does dat???...hml ine

Nice pics

marian ade said...

Money gud o

Na money dey yan jare

Linda, d gal wan resemble u 4 d pix were she tie gele.

NELLY UZONNA said...

HML to them!

HappySoul said...

Baba God its this year oh bless me with my millionaire husband so that my weddin can be this big oh. Amin very nice ilike

HappySoul said...

Baba God its this year oh bless me with my millionaire husband so that my weddin can be this big oh. Amin very nice ilike

That's how our corrupt and clueless president is squandering our oil money. I'm so glad that the Lord has heard one of my prayers by reducing foreign oil demand and prices. I am still praying hard for Nigeria's oil to dry up in all the oil producing states, so that our corrupt leaders will wake and start using their brains to articulate how to develop the country and finally for Buhari to win and jail all of these corrupt morons.

Money is good....Nice decor

Hmmm that is naija money

WOAH!!! Exquisite

Bunny said...

Money talks!

Ine, congrats dear. May God bless ur union.

Really nice..

Looking nice, there is a crowd at ICC now

really beautiful

Hmmmm,moni is talking.

gidis said...

Wow...perfect

Beautiful decor

Our money oh... Oga dey chop am nyaga nyaga!!!

Congrats to her

Its fyn but not 2fyn! D color combinatn is not 2pretty. Av seen beta ones.
Hapi married lyf 2her.
Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.

Hapi married lyf 2her.
Pls no hatings jest commenting besides its not hw beautiful d wedding is; its abt hw hapi dey are 2geda.

Hapi married lyf 2her.

Jona keep thieving our money for ur persenal enjoyment... U shall be judged

I wish u well but u wiil soon be addressed as d daughter of d EX president.

@DGoldenJenny said...

Money is good.

I wish u well dear. In couple of months u will be addressed as d daughter of d EX President.

"Naija money" working...

Money good o

Whaooooo,beautiful

Josh Atuanya said...

Magnificient...

AMOKE said...

Wow! The girl is cute too. Wish them HML

I don't blame d babe, she has to rush and get married with Nigeria's oil money, before her father is thrown out of office, last time it was gold plated ifones as souvenir, maybe dis time ur father will share gold plated tear rubber cars for souvenir, afterall it's his last days, so corruption continua! God will deliver this country from the hands of a hopeless extravagant president, who is pretending to be gentle and humble

Giving out his daughters for marriage is the only achievement GEJ has.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available Nationwide.

Moni is talkin.chai!

See were money finish

Wow, d place is like paradise. Purple has alws been one of my favorite colors.

@Sophia Stephen

Beautiful na 9ja moni 4 wrk congrats 2 ha sha

Happy married life

Very colourful and nice...

Exquisite.

Omo c background. Bro Jona n co I hail thee. So na after this expenses our country go move forward????

C-WHYTE said...

Nice...

Money speaks.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»