Photos: Yung6ix shows off wads of cash in instagram video... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photos: Yung6ix shows off wads of cash in instagram video...

Instagram has got be one of the best thing that's happened to human kind in the last two years...

74 comments:

Enjoy while it last

You hv it flaunt it.

All this artist sha

MR EDDY said.
That's what's up. money money money.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Make we hear word abeg

whats dis craze all about. Later now u go say dem come rob u. Make I waka pass abeg

happy for him, I like people coming up from nothing and making it in life. Just not a fan of the show off

Bayode ayomide said...

i dislike dis guy, he's to proud

This is now the trend...well my candid advice goes thus : "cut your coat according to your size"....dont say because Mr A did this, I must do it too...you never can tell as people are watching you.. John 10:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Amarachi said...

God is good

Ugochukwuka said...

Good for him

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

nawa oo poverty nawa for u.... once person crawl come out sharparly e go wan show everybody say e don come out. both ppl e concern and ppl dat don't give a hoot about dem.. lol

Princess G said...

Na ur turn?

You can say that again.

Neks said...

>>>> who is this again? <<<<

CHERRY said...

Gud for him!

When you are big, u are big

good to know that King6ix is making money from his 6'o'clock album. thats dope

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

jaysus said...

I cant help but pity these guys, especially the ones in showbiz. They think they have to do some things to keep up in the biz. Thing is, we(the fans) don't care whether u bath in money or not cos it doesn't actually affect us. We(I) remember you only when we(I) hear your songs or see your videos. Note: I said hear not 'listen', see not 'watch'.

Thought we are operating a cashless policy.
Dude, go put that in some bank account.

Ok oooo we have seen it. So should we start running or what?...

#Omoh

am very sure this boy has more money than all those celebs buying cars with thier life savings - #Ikene

Keep working hard...it pays

Good for him

MtcheeW, I hope the cash flow will continue. Silly boy

Don't know him but if you got it like mayweather then flaunt it...money is the second best thing in a man's life
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Abeg yung six(wat a name)go nd lick soup..always singing abt sex at ur young age.is dr nutin else in your head?? If the sex set now am sure u can't do shit.

jessica egolo said...

Hahahahaha. Its sure the best thing ever to some folks

Daralohi said...

Shud we start clapping now.

Miss indomie says so.

Showing off!

Grinding

Na wash. Linda take note!

Yeye dey smell

Hiss

That's the shit... Enjoy bro!

If yu gat it flaunt it abeg...... #Doinz.....

Continue showin oo hope u knw say boyz ar nt smiling abi...keep showin off foool

No music talent, proper yahoo boy...shut.

how many shows has this guy done that he is showing off all these cash!

All these celeb will jez d posting wads if cash in IG while they live us in need of d cash tnkn...it is well oo

hehe, i smell a rat...

Nomso said...

ehn me ma i get am poh cash na

KKTBM Is Here Again oooo....
He's one of the coolest rappers in Nigeria.
Am a fan.

KKTBM Is Here Again oooo....
He's one of the coolest rappers in Nigeria.
Am a fan.

Small boy displaying small money....poor mentality...!if Uve got money,go get a mansion for your girl friends mum

Apparently this what older celebs do, instagram is the city of conformity. why have we traded morals for likes and attention.

Blaq said...

Show off mtxcewww

Osheeeeeeeeey....Omo mi ti gba Wire....lol

Mike Grey said...

who gave dis one money? am suspicious oo.

Good for him, he should flaunt n enjoy

Money wen nor reach 3m na him e dey show off 4, abeg yung6ix park well joor!

that the best definition of STUPIDITY

Olodo ni boy yi sha.

JAGSOFT said...

all diz artistes and entertainment peeps never heard of cashless society? .... dey shld get a master card and b civil lik dey claim .... well it's actually not all of dem .... my opinion though

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Whats d sense in dis now

How do they even do this? Go the bank, withdraw lots of money in bundles, pour it on the bed and snap? What is the motive. We really must move away from this money worshiping in Nigeriia o. Smsh!

See him small boy face, well I don't blame him

If the under world visit him tomorrow he wil say stupid stories...

Here he is displaying madness...in d name of showing off.

Broke ass. If fine boys attack u na, you go dey call God #vexed

Na wa oh... All dis flaunting of cash sef

Guy,hola!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nigerians can haaaaaate! Haaaan! I think it's poverty! See comments...smh

And why do they keep showing money on social media

Flaunt what u have but with maturity.

Person giv u 5m make u help am deposit 4 bank u kon carry am snap pix put 4 instagram.....God is watching u on 7D

This is not news. Jeez.

His maga dun pay or his öga maga paid cuz this dude makes nothing out of music

poverty is bad

THIS IS WHAT I CALL A CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR

Why do black people do this its all vanity..We just read about the beauty Queen who collapsed and died..Her beauty couldnt save her..Yungsix or seven whichever it is noone would care when you are six feet below

Poverty no good.Do u have to dis.Its all about d negetivities brought fort by westerners.

Broke boys..