#VoteNotFight.... 2face Idibia speaks out! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

#VoteNotFight.... 2face Idibia speaks out!

The music star took to his twitter handle to warn against violence and the need to respect the choices and opinions of others in the weeks to come. More tweets after the cut...

86 comments:

Well Said Baba!! Linda Have You Gotten Your PVC??
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

#word

Sylvonce said...

2baba thanks for this beautiful publicity. We sure do need to respect one another's choice of vote. Come see quarrel almost turning to fight on my way frm work, wen I listened closer, I realised political discord was d cause. Pls let's #VoteNotFight.
As for me I do not have a PVC. Imagine them telling me to go to Delta state to renew and register cuz dts whr I registered for d last one during my NYSC. Let's make d right choice in voting; for those who are voting anyways...1love

Gbam ....I can see your trying to support buhari

Nice one tubaba but na annie write dis tweets for u? Just asking**

African mail said...

Thank God he said alot of Nigerians are fed up...GMB2015

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Yes oh 2baba,bt y feb14th my birthday na

bolateethole.blogspot.com

Wise words from a king....

Exactly my point. Everything should be done with intelligence. No name calling, no cursing, etc.
2baba you are just too much!

Yesso. Election is NOT a do or die affair!!! please #VoteNotFight!!!

You can also check out my write up on this issue at http://wp.me/p2dGtt-3S

God bless Nigeria!

Yesso. Election is NOT a do or die affair!!! please #VoteNotFight!!!

You can also check out my write up on this issue at http://wp.me/p2dGtt-3S

God bless Nigeria!

Seriously what is wrong with you linda? You don't post comments yet post news. What's that? Its very annoying bitch. Banza

Well said o. LOL @ putting the election say on February 14th so we'll vote with love

Osuagwu Friday Niles said...

GMB I like, GEJ I love. We cannot go back to our own vomit

Abdul Adepetu said...

I always have respect for Tulane. Very thoughtful tweet. Thank you. #VoteNotFight

Abdul Adepetu said...

I always have respect for Tuface. Very thoughtful tweet. Thank you. #VoteNotFight

The problem with Nigerian leaders is that the stupid are confident and the intelligent are full of doubts.....we need positivity not negativity....vote wisely
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Neks said...

>>>> Shey una hear, Agbero, jaguda, Area boys, thugs, use your brain. <<<<

Princess G said...

True talk 2baba

Dem don first spoil show 4 babes by fixing d date in valentine's day. Bia Jona carry tym 4 thr, we d babes no go vote o, why use ur own spoil anoda pesn own. Linda do ur wish. Linda take note!

Bella j said...

Nice write up..

Okla said...

Respect Baba. True talk, this is what our celebs should be doing instead of ........Anyway, this is the reason 2Baba will always remain a legend.

Well said ...

Good.... Most nigerian are fed up... Time for a change

Onye wentin ya nuru! Maka Ekwughiekwu mere onu; anughianu mere nti.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Mi broda nah true u talk but y mi Feb.14 ?No movement,vex dey catch me

lami said...

Nice one, if only we all can heed this advice.

2ru talk 2baba onyeoma.ji si ike

Vote wit love kee

2baba...God bless you. #Africanprince.

This kind of attitude reflects in his music as well. Well spoken, Mr Idibia

Good speech my brother

praise said...

Nice one. 2 baba. #voteNotFight.

True talk bro

Nice one 2Baba. God bless you.

Your name no be 2baba again. Na plentybaba be your name. Nice 1 innocent. U r mouthed

Empressitta said...

If only Nigerians would vote and not fight then would we experience d blessings of peace

Brother please tell them o, tired of the charade.

2face always representing

Good advice
When will u enter politics?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Got nothing but mad Love and respect for this man,He said it all#Love you Tubaba

vera said...

Well said

Tell them.

2baba has said it all! Nigerians will be fighting cos of politicians. A word is enough for the wise!!!

NICE ONE 2BABA

Megoli said...

So tubaba can now speak good English .....lol one love my ppl💋

Yes o Najia for life!

Na real vote with love...lol

Austin said...

well said..he has once again proved to be a real peace ambassador.. just played this scenario of 2face contesting for president.. i wouldn't think twice voting for him.. now I'm left deciding between a black sheep(gej) and a black sheep in white clothing(gmb)

Diamond said...

#word, one of d many reasons y I love dis guy

BARNY !!! said...

Well said 2baba ..tuale !

zee said...

Well said 2baba!! So many people are scared,of what the out come is going to be like. I just hope we vote the right person! And no matter who wins , we need peace and unity

Yes na!!! Mtchew ndi ala

I concur

Mon Ngaji said...

Those asking if 2face now speak good English, if Annie wrote his tweet, if he's in support of Buhari...I think you don't respect his person and opinion. Style na style...if he sticks to pigin,leave him that way...English is the White man's mother tongue... Mon Ngaji #votenotfight

MR EDDY said.
Tubaba you sabi yarn sense jare.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

AGB said...

Vote wisely sister. Everyone is tired of a failed government.

#votenotfight#2baba#good1.

Lol. I tire o feb 14 neva reach bt fight don start already Hahahahahaha. Nice one my 2nd love you are highly mouthed jare #onelovefromsnow#

Abi oh

PST Wendell abati similin and Fat doyin okupe should grab this sub and sleep on it.

Good talk.

Goat.

lily said...

Linda Linda post my comment o wetin sef na only u Waka come?

yees, boss....vote not fight

Wats d point killing each oda.2babana u biko

Truly, people should start respecting each other's opinion

U garrit honey, #word(oro)

Idiot, why you no ask weda na Annie dey write him songs or sing for him? Glorified insignificant moses. Because he speaks pidgin often, in your small little mind he does know how to read or write. Adult with a child brain, grow up.

Fight come, the politicians and their children are no where to be found. The area boys are being killed for just change they gave them to campaign. If I want to put my life in line for a politician, he should be ready to give me money that can buy another.

Idiot, why you no ask weda na Annie dey write him songs or sing for him? Glorified insignificant moses. Because he speaks pidgin often, in your small little mind he does know how to read or write. Adult with a child brain, grow up.

Vote with love. so far, they have been on each others throat. How then do they expect a peaceful vote.

Na so my broda **DOPEY SAID SO**

True talk!!!!
TuBaba!!! No lele

tuface pls who wrote , this tweet .as far as I know u don't speak good English

confirm 2 baba

Coming from a matured mind.

sodablog said...

Baba na so. Even me that I prefer Uncle Joe, it's not everything I like about him. Infact I disagree with many things concerning him but am 100percent scared of Buhari.

#2baba dalu#....tell them jor, since dy won kill their self's

DaBabe said...

E tire me o! Everyone has a right to his/her opinion

Gbam! 2Baba u spoke my mind......but...

Femillionaire said...

This na idiot. He doesn't speak good English and he rakes in good cash day in day out. U d master of English, how much came into ur account last week. Balderdash

AND REMEMBER THE COLOR OF THAT DAY IS RED Y'ALL SHOULD BE CAREFUL AND WATCH YOUR BACK.

vote with love.. lol, speak on Legend!