Oh dear! See what rapper Ca$h Out posted on instagram
The kind of things people post on social media eh? Choi! So fast rising Chicago rapper Ca$h Out tried to break the internet last night by posting a pic of 'himself' on instagram. He deleted it a few minutes later but not before some horny females saved a copy. See the uncensored pic after the cut...but biko make sure there are no youngies around you, it may traumatize them :-)
The Right Man Please come to Linda Ikejis Aid, Konji has really dealt with Her.. She's dick Obsessed... . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Linda is obviously drooling over this picture if not how is this new. You have seen bigger one than this so why bringing this to our attention? Mitchewww!
Idiot so bikos onyx got attention and also won cash from linda,u think u can bring ur faggot ass here to post shit? Filthy bastard! Please just drink snipper already. Leave it 4 onyx!!!
Lol. Horny Linda. Is that really all him? Abi na how you dey talk am
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
My oh my!!! Lindsy bae I know you got good eyes so do I biko no time 'lol' omo mehn I rest my case here let me not talk further before I say what am not suppose to say choi oyi don come 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#
Whaaat am shocked dat 70 80% of u guys are surprise. Dis dud aint gat nothing. Mine is longer n ticker. Tut is a normal thing. No wonder they keep coming bck 4 more. Whoooah
LINDA sexually starving wey that yeye man wey suppose come out ring for Linda hand sef...Truth is some people are afraid of been Mr Ikeji even though we love Linda's ass and even let her know
Sister.linda I think you really need man in your life,and stop starving your yourself with sexual fantacies of how it feels,get urself a steady God fearing man and marry him irrespectively of his financial status which you are capable of,and leave this feelings for the young girls.
159 comments:
Oh mahnn!!thats some weapon#horney
Wow! I guess today is linda's lucky day...Linda eeeh
Well if he is more than 11inch,den he is bigger than me
The Right Man Please come to Linda Ikejis Aid, Konji has really dealt with Her.. She's dick Obsessed...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Making sense
that phallus truly looks DANGEROUS.....................
so disgusting
That's a pistol ready to shoot. *takes cover*
Linda will never see and pass by, never. I like to look too.
Clears throat
Chaaii see long tin o hehe na this type Linda like
This pistol can kill.Choi
OKO NLA GBANGBAN.... AKPA-AMU
Na waaooo,cheap popularity
Lmao!!!
JESU!!!
Linda u get sharp eyes oo....lol
Aunt Linda, You too like dick self :D uhmmm just passing thou..
Lawd have mercy!! This guy self.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Linda too like bad thing
Shit! Iron nawao
Choi! Dis is breaking my phone...*phew*
Very massive...
God help him and save him wit all those tatoo's on his body.
na so he try
Linda, I pray u don't end up with a guy that has a small dick
Nawa Oooo he wan break internet truly lol
I love what I see oooo choiii that cock is big its nice
Omg!!! He is endowed
No be im get im prick? Linda eye no dey stay one place noni **DOPEY SAID SO**
Men dis guy gat bombs here o
Oh dear!!! #closes eyes#
Lol, hv a wow Mr happy
It looks like a bottle. Fake i guess???
Damn, see cock, dick,prick,rod,anaconda and penis....wish am a girl...... Am feeling it already even though am a guy
Some girls re already getting soaked 4 seeing dis. Linda hope u felt like doing after seeing dis kpali
Omg!!!!! Is dat......?
Linda & D*** smh
Omg
Yeye native fowl.
Lindodo International...
Trauma no be small ooo.
He is not in a right frame of mind guess the bottle with him is controlling his world!!
www.glodonews.blogspot.com
Oh boy ye!
Lawwwwd!
na only God go deliver ds linda. Seriously ds is really traumatizing, choi. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Nawa oo #smh#...
Wtf!
Damn he got a long dick...ish...keep it up guy....hes he horny ? Cus that dick is way to long to be normal
OH ohhh,he is loaded.loooool
Ahhhhhhhhhhh. Oluwa mi ooooooo. Waris dis? Hmmm.
Why did he delete it? not proud of his junk?
Shit! He's huge... Kinda
This one will touch the womb qua,haba kilode
Mscheww
Linda, so you are one of the horny females?
Abeg try help some needy brothers out there. will do you a lot of good.
Lol, watin be DAT...
long range things on point
#Engr. C J said so
Hmmm palatable,me like oh
LOL boy...see sledgerman
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ayaf die o, o my my, eyes have seen
GLORY BE TO GOD!! THE LORD IS GOOD OOO!
Massive erection.
@Sophia Stephen
Haaanhaaan....What happin!!!
Hian! No comment o, Linda!
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Ahhh linda is one of those horny ladies.......for having d picture
Choi
Whattttt ??????i want
Ladies!!!!
Is that all of it? Looks average to me tho
Hmmmm! O dikwa risky!!!
Ngba diké...
Some horny ladies lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ linda ba
Chineke mè. Lindyway ur eyes went all the way....
Lindiway comot ya eyes 4 thr. Linda take note!
It's obviously erect na! Why y'all tripping?!
horny females ditto lindaikeji
xyz(aittyfinest)
wetin be that strong thing
I guess we all know who that horny female is...
Linda, u and big thingy sha...♊ no blame u sha...na wetin tall lepa gals dey like be that.
Linda!! Oya raise your right hand...place it on your chest ....say after me...Lord Jesus...come into my life...and heal me...
Smh.
...Mama J...
Oh boy see tool. Linda abeg send me e number..hehehe.
#thatwarribabe
Lindiway...hahahahah(in flavours voice) somethin sumptious
He's just there abeg. Seen bigger, done bigger! So, duh!
*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***
pele Linda
I see you really like the D*** @linda
Idiot so bikos onyx got attention and also won cash from linda,u think u can bring ur faggot ass here to post shit? Filthy bastard! Please just drink snipper already. Leave it 4 onyx!!!
Hmmm, u lik it
I guess he was drunk when he posted that then quickly removed it while is face cleared....lol
http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=309250
guys check this out
Women ... that's your thing.
No way! !! Really disgusting
Is his skin a scribble board??
Hahaha
Hmmm, he jst finished screwin som p***y, he needs a drink to calm his hormone
It's been long she had sex, get yourself one or my bro dey available o linda
End time things
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Lol. Horny Linda. Is that really all him? Abi na how you dey talk am
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Weapon of mass destruction. Just like 50cl coke bottle. Lol
Whoa!!!
Mtwwwwwww. Linda na everything u dey post.
OMG
Linda needs this every morning and night,wish you get one permanently this year IJN
King of BoyZ
Linda needs this every morning and night,wish you get one permanently this year IJN
King of BoyZ
I'm just laughing ! Everyone wants 2break internet now. Eh! Lol
Hahahahahaha. Naughty you Cute G
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Naughty you Lilian.
Shut up aboki. Oya post ur own make we see
His is nt normal,with all dis load
Na one person get this weapon? Ha
Linda u af spoil finish...hehehhehee me likey
Choi!!!!!!!!!!!!
I hope he got what he wanted because that thing doesn't look like it wants to settle down until it is served.
Dis isn't dat big nau
Olatee
Linda you too like that thing jare... Omode ashewo :-)
Oh! My word.Anti Linda,did one na real long thing,but come to think of it,cat is not most ladies like,so most men are jealous of coco like did.chikena
I agree! Linda, get yourself a man
Aha!
Are u serious...? Hope u r not Linda partner in crime since u knw wht she love.... Lolzzzzzzzzz.
Shit!
Babe, dis is called massive destruction wit latent weapon to commit maximum impact.
Don't dare if u r not +18.
Thank God u r first to comment. Don't look@it too much least u get....
U knw wht am talking abt.
Damn
Hmm that's some weapon...
Na stick dey der
Gsword
Lol, linda and mr thomas, the young lad just had an hmm..
Blood of Jesus. Hian!
well d tin try sha but it's not really that big cus I no how 14cm dick looks like
My oh my!!! Lindsy bae I know you got good eyes so do I biko no time 'lol' omo mehn I rest my case here let me not talk further before I say what am not suppose to say choi oyi don come 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#
Linda, if u start porn site, u go sell wella
Imagine when you are successful and meet an old school mate who is still poor
Here
Hian...blood of God
Hmmm na wah oooo
Hmmmm....so why this pic???
Well said,
I like it... My fiancé is endowed like that too. Lucky me
Repent
He is so endowed.#lol &walks away
I reserve my comment on ds one.
Linda you like Pr*ck sha! LMAO. ..But seriously, the Nigga is blessed Lol
No comment
#Team positivity : Ms lin
Hay!Warissdat? yakubu fast fast bring me stick we need to kill somtin dat entered uncle cloth run fast....
Whaaat am shocked dat 70 80% of u guys are surprise. Dis dud aint gat nothing. Mine is longer n ticker. Tut is a normal thing. No wonder they keep coming bck 4 more. Whoooah
MR EDDY said.
Am seeing things
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.
Rotflmao
U this Linda Ikeji have a lot of growing up to do too honestly!
lol this na correct cane
Its not bout d size,its ow well u can use it durrh!
Dammit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Akuko. So, for una mind una think say linda no dey janglova everyday. Na so. She na steady onye okuku.
I love him over and over woooooooooo!
LINDA sexually starving wey that yeye man wey suppose come out ring for Linda hand sef...Truth is some people are afraid of been Mr Ikeji even though we love Linda's ass and even let her know
just 9mm
Blood of Abraham. It's bigger than mine
Linda I beggggggg dis is fasting month biko, mind wat u show us ooooooooo.
Sister.linda I think you really need man in your life,and stop starving your yourself with sexual fantacies of how it feels,get urself a steady God fearing man and marry him irrespectively of his financial status which you are capable of,and leave this feelings for the young girls.