Juliet Ibrahim comes for single ladies who are 'hating' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Juliet Ibrahim comes for single ladies who are 'hating'

Word!

130 comments:

Don't mind them sweetheart

We don hear. She always come for single ladies

AQO said...

E pele o.

Amarachi said...

Is she single or married

I no dey put mouth for Woman talk...#walkingaway

CHERRY said...

Okay!

onj said...

She had to post dis Bcos of her present status. Lol

Well it's not bad..but try to seek God's face when you are about to choose your soul mate so that you don't end up marrying a man that would go on instagram and other social platforms to flirt. Prov 3:5. @Bishop_Dammy

I dont like or hate what she wrote, I'm indifferent, maybe in a day or two I'll like it ..... maybe hate it, for now, its her life, her opinion, good for her

My friend pls shut up and get busy on location......pretty for nutin....always ranting, tot ur one quiet loving lady. Uku ka turkey!

who dey Poke Nose for her Marital Status kwanu!!...... make una free Juliet For Us O!!

Social media, a platform to let out your frustrations.

She should just shut up, how is she sure dat her soul mate won't still cheat on her? Men are unpredictable and u just hv to engage urself..u can't be single forever..

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Big cow

Don't worry... Jesus is coming soon to marry you.

Doesn't matter my friend! What you have to do is check yourself and listen to all the advice people have given you ok?...all the stuffs you into that has to stop, all for your own good.

#Omoh

Word indeed. Well composed statement. I love this. And this is for all'yo saying all the single ladies should go and get themselves a hubby...getting married is not the last busstop of a girl's happiness. Nice one madam
¤¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ms.Nicey said...

lol.. bitter truth. 2015. a year of wordings! hahahaha...neeexxxttttt...

So true Juliet,i support u.

Gbam! people should mind their biz.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yarn dem Juliet.it is our nature to cheat.i mean both sex o.

Very soon you will find Yours Juliet...#Keepsaying

Jade said...

I never thought I'd agree with this person,but she has made valid points. Mind your business!

I like

Too much hate n bitterness already and its just d 9th day of 2015... Smh

Omo she don para ooo?!!

True!

I guess Juliet Ibrahim is patiently waitin for a perfect man, probably Jesus Christ cuz he is d only perfect man i knw.

jessica egolo said...

Whatever

Totally agree!...pls no1 shld mount pressure biko!

Lol @deuces.. Well said bae

True though.

Loooool she don para ooooo .....

Daralohi said...

Lol .

Miss indomie says so.

Sugarvie said...

Ok..noted!
***SUGAR***

Princess G said...

Haters whona hear.

Joshtech said...

Beefing hahahahaha meanwhile African magic no go kill us oooo

susan chukwuka said...

Correct!

I support her
Just because someone is famous doesn't mean people should poke nose into her affair

Noted!

TO ME JULIET IBRAHIM IS BEGENING TO SOUND LIKE A WOMAN THAT IS CRYING FOR HELP!!!!SHE IS SOUNDING SO DESPEREATATE IN THE NAME OF BEEN SINGLE"""JC

Hahaha. All this celebs and their talks. But babe wetin dem dey talk make oo

TO ME JULIET IBRAHIM IS BEGENING TO SOUND LIKE A WOMAN THAT IS CRYING FOR HELP!!!!SHE IS SOUNDING SO DESPEREATATE IN THE NAME OF BEEN SINGLE"""JC

Sadly d truth but we d female folks are in denial. Linda take note!

MR EDDY said.
Well said
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

These words are harsh ooo

So true. I got the shocker of my life when i found out that the man i trust so much and could boldly say he wouldnt cheat on me has been flirting with girls all over on bbm on whatsap. Telling them sweet things he wouldnt even say to me. These dudes aint loyal! #Teamtrustnoman

bukkylove said...

I support u juliet

Makes a lot f sense. The cyber world have produced judgmental cyber bullies who always have an opinion about all topics that they do not even have any idea about

sour... buh true!

I really don't y ladies like to Judge single ladies who are doing well... is it a must to get married??? People who Judge does so to make dem selves feel better... Trust me some married women wishes they were still single...

Beautyfoch said...

Choi! Well spoken

STORY FOR THE gods....Juliet is looking for perfection when she is neither perfect....she should better change her bad behaviour that has always turn men against her....Although marriage is not a must but her reasons are quite funny and borne out of frustration....

Jane Ike said...

Right on point Juliet. You just hit the nail on the head!
Jane Ike winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Ohk ooo......

Half bread is better than none, so she should stop deceiving herself.....

Whatever!!!

Yeah...right!

So true. I got the shocker of my life when i found out that the man i trust so much and could boldly say he wouldnt cheat on me has been flirting with girls all over on bbm on whatsap. Telling them sweet things he wouldnt even say to me. These dudes aint loyal! #Teamtrustnoman

What makes u think wen u meet the man that supposedly knows ur worth, he would in turn nt do all the above afta sometym.... Dont expect too much from human beings... live ur life n b happy #Darisall

Juliet Ibrahim shut up! Your own too much!

Didn't bother to read cos u will definitely be right,you are the most beautiful lady that ever lived

Hintealand said...

Where are the right men?
What her yardstick of measurement?
The right man for her might be the wrong man another. Therefore look for a man that can solve your problems for you averagely.

............''''''PRAY4NIGERIA''''''............

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

people need to mind their own business & just let her live!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

Who vex this woman?! She seems mad! Very mad!!

please she should stfu

what is her own claim to fame, is it not titties and ass

talentless mofo

look bitch im a guy and id fuck you but i cant marry an airhead blockhead bitch like u

go and find God or something more important than fashion and instagram

so what if girls with men have men that are fucking around...

at least they are sensible enough to land a man and keep him

all men do shit behind the womans back, the wise ones are discrete about it

stupid bitter ho

Linda post my damn comment, this bitch needs to know how far

This is the truth and very funny.

Too many guys & girls behave like this.

Patience is the key.

K~

Juliet ain't smiling o!

Word! Tell em oooooo

Her post is to the contrary of the title. She came for women in relationships who are hating.

love the last part where she said "independent ladies don't have time for jerks, opportunist,gold diggers mommy and daddy boys and jokers.
i just love this!!!

Queen Onyx said...

Wow!!! I never liked Juliet but she just topped my scales. Ladies,we are each others worst enemies. Why on earth should a woman say filthy things about another woman just because of a male. Why would a woman prefer to be a side chick knowing fully well that the male is already occupied??? Why are we each other's nightmare?Its so unfortunate...Juliet,God will surely give you that soulmate but you must also play your part of being FAITHFUL AND DECENT,that way you know that your hands are clean. YOU CANNOT GET WHAT YOU DONT GIVE. Meanwhile,pray and keep yourself and the God of second chance will surely see you through....

She is seeking relevancy.

Word!!! Heheee Linda go like this one. Lol true sha

Yes o! She's talking about ex hubby here. Her man got one chick pregnant when Juliet gave birth to her first child, a son. She didn't know it. Got another chic pregnant while still married to Juliet. When she talks about men paying trips for side chicks,she's referring to her ex husband's sidechicks, while she (Juliet) stayed at home to baby sit their son. This was too much for Juju and she asked for divorce. The man has three kids from three different women at 30 only. And all them babymamas are like Juliet:Ghana-lebanese mixed race . Ik Ogbonna too came into her life and.. Sorry Julie.

And that ends it! Well said!

Hmmmmmmmm opportunist ve u'll hear Hehehe. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

very true! most tms I wonder wot guys really wnt

i love this

LINDA IKETA said...

I concur.... Most people would never mind their business...

luvlyn said...

She just said linda's mind

I BELIEVE. I CONCUR. I AM DOING JUST THAT.

ORIGINAL CALABAR WORKAHOLIC
(OCW)

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Hallelujah.... AMEN! Sister preach. One would think that being married or having a partner is the gate to heaven in Nigeria. Biko tell them

Diamond said...

#wordoflife

Mercy said...

She's right on one side, but another thing is that she might not meet the right man at the normal age.. I don't believe in the rightful man ish anymore.. All men cheat or there is no man that doesn't flirt.. Is there anything like rightful Man?

Blaq said...

Lol she done vex patapata but that's the truth some annoying ladies can so rub their bfs on other chicks face cos the chic is single mtcheww. The lord will provide for us

Babes take am easy o. E Neva reach quarrel o.

@Sophia Stephen

Ewo o , iwe ewego adaeze Juliet . Nne jiluya nwacho o. Me ngwagwa o. I ne Che Kobe nwete nwoke nadiro achu nwanyi imalu na chi ge Ji

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

I support her. In fact she said it all.

# word

# word

Iwe ewego adaeze Juliet , nne me ngwagwa maka ichebe nwoke wenlu ife ni ne icholu imalu na chigeji

Well said

OYO is your case.#Goodluckwiththat#RIGHTMAN_lol

Abeg make she go sleep. She is just over rated. She can't, she can't sing and she's just boring. It's Linda n Co that give her unnecessary Hype.

Abeg make she go sleep. She is just over rated. She can't act, she can't sing and she's just boring. It's Linda n Co that give her unnecessary Hype.

She is right jor

You get time I swear, can't you invest your time on something else?mostly the Word of God.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

I pray u find the right man and while waiting for d right man i hope u wnt be of dose side chick and home wreckers u mentioned here

??

Thank You Juliet!

lami said...

Hmmmm.

Linda it seems like she's addressing married women and those in relationships because a lot forget that they too were single at some point or think they are better than single women for one reason or another.

Continue. Linda take note!

tayo said...

hehehehehe! tell them.lwkmd.

Gbam, baby don talk oh!!!

Oh please shut da hell up...

Senseless.

U r foolish

Story for the Gods

Linda i know u'll like ds one. :). True word Juliet. I don't understand ladies sometimes. They will be poking eyes into other peoples lives while theirs is on fire.

Keeping waiting 4 d Ryt man ooooo bt rmbr no man is perfect.....ur perfect soul mate myt b d one dat'l fcuk ur sista bhind u

All her instances are just all about worst case scenarios. In her world, no woman with a man is in a relationship shes happy in which the man aint cheating. Losers sound like this. Parkwell aimless!

Jane Doe said...

So true!

Jolly Saft said...

Well said.

Jolly Saft said...

Well said.

Jolly Saft said...

Well said

I tayah for dx bishop don't u Hv a church to run?

Dy mind her? Keep telling ursef wateva makes u feel good @ nite! Fact is no one is perfect Ur soul mate wud still and will fuck oda gehs ur pussy ain't gold! :p:s if not soon den later deal with it!biko

You seem very religious always in your comments just for give away....am amazed!

Biko Juliet, have you attended to those your hands/knuckles? Please bleach them properly so they can look like they at least belong to the same person b4 you look for haters. Thanks for complying.

egowein said...

Word for some fake ass folks....twitting and instagraming hw perfect their relationship are..... But never knws what's going on behind them....

PRETTY GIRL said...

Haha I usually don't like Juliet but she sure made a lot of sense here

100 likes dear

U are right....but I dnt strongly agree with you unless u want to remain single for the rest of ur life, No man is perfect. U av to perfect them to ur own taste. #ok#bye

Preach ma sister!!! Let doz stupid gals knw dia stnd!...says Millions

Gabriel Hugo said...

Y'all are here talking shit, like she is reading ur shit comments.... Smh

Same here dear...liecheating crazy men