This Girl Is what the DOCTORS HAS PRESCRIBED FOR ME, 3 TIMES A DAY.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ehe she fine true true. Lets see under the dresss whether there is cellulite or stretchmark or black buttocks. Abeg make una go sleep. Just dey act James Bond movie for us
79 comments:
She looks good.
Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B.
Delivery available nationwide
I concur with you..she's lovely
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Cute!
Wow.....pretty lady
This Girl Is what the DOCTORS HAS PRESCRIBED FOR ME, 3 TIMES A DAY..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Fine girl.
MR EDDY said.
Omg. English words are not enough to classify her beauty. She's just Venita.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
She is alright
Nice shape
Doesnt she has plans, prospects, goals. All she does is pics, husband, pics. I mean!
Mother of two, future wife tk note...
Mother of two? Wow
Nice body!
Nwanyi Oma
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Na she go start to reign dis tym?Nice anyway i tink she got Linda's shape
She is looking stunning
Lib ugegbe
Rilly amazing
Wit hard wrk n determination alll dis married women wit hallelujah drum wud look like dis
Nice Bod!
Wow so cute
Pretty, still want to wear size 8 after 3 children help me God
Which amazing body? With those legs? She be like ring worm
Shape up now I nid u in my life*cryin*my big tummy Is portrudin more sum1 help me
Beautiful!
She is really a beauty queen,very lovely body even after two.
Make i die if i no marry fine woman i swear.....
Wow.....can't believe it after two kids, she has a very nice stature.
she try
She's gorgeous
A mother of two, does she have a husband... Or the children are bastards
Mother of 2?! Wow.
She looks great.
Linda me sef I don born two! Amazing body too! U can check me out on FB @ Adaobi Ihetu Okammelu. #fabulous #mother #sugarbody
Nice outfit.
Operation weight loss 4 mi...... I must be a size 6 dis year
Respect your old age!!!
Respect your old age,judgemental bastard!!!
Never heard of her before but she's a beautiful woman. Can't believe she's a mother of two - nice figure
Good ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
@Moses, wen will u stop being so hateful?? Can't u ever see something good in anoda fellow human.
May God have mercy on u.
Btw, dis lady is beautiful nd she has a cute smile
Linda's no1 supporter
Great body, cute face. Me likey!
Ehe she fine true true. Lets see under the dresss whether there is cellulite or stretchmark or black buttocks. Abeg make una go sleep. Just dey act James Bond movie for us
I love her body, I will train myself to be like that
Do u mean US 8 or UK 8??
Nice body.
Αℓℓ white Lindi? What's the brown hand bag for? Woman, you fine shaa.
Banging body. Linda take note!
Now those are curves, no those fat women posted here a few days ago.
one would have tot Stephanie oforka would have been "MORE THAN A WIFE" but you know shit happens
That's what I call dignified beauty.
Keep it up girl!!!
Great body
# l know who I am#
Mother of two?
She look real good
Looking okay but this her eyebrow, I don't get it
She's gorgeous nksofinesohot@gmail.com
Gorgeous
Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
She's a cutie tbh...kiss kiss
Lolz !! Be ready to die cuz bullet go pierce through ur head...
Kalu uches wife. I thought she had no child.
She luks gud
She's got a nice body
Great body!
Moses might be gay lol
Haters gon gate
Omo boy, I don dig ya grave dey wait u
FYI, she's footballer, kalu uche's wife! Choke on that
Lovely lukin
Anonymous 12:38 am, abeg no kill me with laugh lol.
Hmmmm keep it up bae
Lmfao u really don't hv sense *i luv lib*
FAB AND GORGEOUS!!!! loibdressy.com
U re just too jealous, dats wots up
How do you know she doesn't have plans???do you live with her or do u know what she does behind d camera daily??
#ABBYTOHXOFT
yeah looks cool
..eyaa I no sure say u go ever well ooo. Try native treatment pls..
mother of two? awesome. she is beautiful...
JUST MA OPINION...
She is beautiful..
she is simply wow!!! lord pls lemmi be like dis after giving birth to 8 children lol
Lovely, she rocked it wella