Lami Phillips and husband celebrate 10th wedding anniversary
Singer Lami Phillips and her husband are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today January 8th. They are
blessed with a daughter. Congrats to them.
I am sorry but that caption is not funny at all, regardless of the fact that she said 'kidding'. I am completely gobsmacked and mentally hurt it... 'child bride' really. what a subtle of showing of lack of affection in your marriage. i dont know if it is just me but I am not happy with the child ride comment bearing in mind that 'child bride' is a unresolved issue still. I am in awe as to the fact she would even want to mention that
70 comments:
Congrats to them.
Congratulations
A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
"
"
"
Aww.. Congrats!
"
"
"
LONG LIVE LIB!!
Lovely family....social media celebration is in vogue this new year.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Good for them.
Una try
Happy 4 them
10yrs and Counting, kongratulobia Dear...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congratulations. Many more happy years together IJN.
HWA 2 dem,more luv!
10 years!!!!! 😦😧😲😵😰wooooooow!! Lami looks soo young! Did she get married at 19??
May the Lord prosper and continue your marriage..more testimonies in Jesus name. Gen 2:23-24. @Bishop_Dammy
Wishing them many more years of marital bliss.
More years to come ..congratulations
congrats!! God Bless Your Home!
Oh wow!
Didn't knw she was married
HWA dear
Such a beautiful family
Congrat dear wish u more years
HML, may God continue to keep their marriage...
Congrat....
Happy Wedding Anniversary. God bless your home
Congrats to them. Wish them many more blissful years
Happy wedding anniversary...
Wish ur family well.
Aww they tried 10,solid year ain't easy...God bless y'all happy anniversary
Awww...beautiful couples
I am sorry but that caption is not funny at all, regardless of the fact that she said 'kidding'. I am completely gobsmacked and mentally hurt it... 'child bride' really. what a subtle of showing of lack of affection in your marriage. i dont know if it is just me but I am not happy with the child ride comment bearing in mind that 'child bride' is a unresolved issue still. I am in awe as to the fact she would even want to mention that
aysha
Congrats. ~ceze
Congrats to them
Such an attractive and beautiful family. God bless your marriage Lami.
See d girl teeth lmao. Nice family. Congratulations.
@Sophia Stephen
Congrats to them
Happy anniversary
HWA to them
HWA to them
HWA to them
Big congrats to them.
Congrats my man. Linda take note!
HML
Congrats **DOPEY SAID SO**
Many more years
congrats
Congrats to them. But who are they ?
Naso. Hope me and my woman stay this long ooo
congrats to them
So nice of them!!! May God continue to b in ur family
Congrats... The lady looks like omoni oboli
www.estellarchive.wordpress.com
So cute a couple
Congrats to them
Na so ...
Happy anniversary
Congrats. HML
Congratulations lami
I was first taken aback by the 'child bride' part, good to know she is kidding. They still look young and happy, congrats to them
Welcome back missed ur comments
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
I wish them more blissful years ahead.
Congrats to dem
Indeed, love grows and blossom into grt fruits dat can never b afford wit money.
Love is real.
Congrats to them
More unity
Dat joke, child bride, nor enter.
Lovely family I wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromsnow#
Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
Here
Congrats. Better years ahead.
Wonderful family...better years ahead
HML