Photos: Man buried in his Hummer SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Photos: Man buried in his Hummer SUV

The person who tweeted the pics claims it happened in Nigeria. Really? See the full pics after the cut.

477 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 477 of 477

there is God oo shay coffins don finish

Its a Nollywood movie ooo hian

Cotzywitzy said...

Its a movie...

Madness of the highest order....
Mike_A

Tee said...

MARCUS WHERE YOU DEY? OMO NA TO GO DIG THAT HUMMER JEEP OUT. WE DON HAMMER! WE KNOW THE GRAVE.

I heard it was his mom he buried in d hummer... Well ma grandpa was buried in jet true story but we didn't buy a private jet or something, ma family asked a company to make a lookalike jet... We had to build a house also to bury him we built a house to bury ma great grandma also not any house but two story building for them each... I'm not surprise if someone will bury der loved one in a car...

Linda u will believe anything. This looks like movie now.

Wen some one is some where thinking f how to transport dem dey burry car. Ndi ego na ekwuru. Dirty m doe.

Long live LIB™

It's a movie joor...I ve seen d advert.

THE SENATOR said...

Nigerian DRAMA

THE SENATOR said...

Nigerian home video

Even if its a movie, what impression are they giving non Nigerians?? That people are buried in vehicles?? Producer needs a hard knock on the head.

Golda Awosika said...

Lmfao #*karlishah*

I seen this in one nollywood movie.

Miss B said...

haahha This has to be a joke or from some nollywood movie. Then again, people with too much money fit do am.

FreeNaijaLyrics.com

Can't be real

This is total nonsense, Hw on earth could dis happen?
Johnsonqueensley@yahoo.com

Must be from a movie.....One of those their movies back in d days

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

This isn't real oh,its a movie ve watched it but forgotten the name

Too bad...via IPHONE....patomolayo@yahoo.com

Yes o! It's a pic from an old Nigeria movie. Haba!

This has to be a sense from nollywood movie....

linda those pictures are from a movie scene

consybaby said...

its a movie

geenite said...

These pictures are from d nollywood movie "get rich and die young". For real ko, for real ni!

SunnyBriggs. said...

Hope say them package fuel for am too? Movie or not this is just stupid! The Director must be a clown.

chinny choo said...

It has to be a movie, but if it's real. Hmm, then there is more to it.

KachiKeith said...

Vanity! All is still Vanity!!!

This pic is from an old movie I can't remember d name of d movie.abeg

I give it 1 week tops! Somebody will exhume this hummer and throway the dead body

Mumu talk! Thats a movie BTW

Nedu said...

Definitely MUST be igboland!!! Hahaha

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

It's a movie nah. Nigerians sef. I Taya for us

i think this is a movie, let me google it first (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Dis one na for film o, no be reality.

if it is true,will those guys that have no job let this person to RIP?

Ha this is a movie o

Deedee said...

DOENT LOOK REAL OH LINDA CUZ D FAMILY MEMBERS WUD RATHER DRIVE DAT DAN PUT IT IN D GROUND, SO I DOUBT DIS IS NAIJA OH.

Ayo olusesi said...

Hummer Jeep ride to yonder, but what of traffic? Oyo lo wa o!

Linda nawa 4 u sef. Yu fall my hand for posting such stupid 'stoty' . It's from a nigerian movie;I have seen d advert

U've really proved how stupid and shallow minded u are. I'm so ashamed of u

Mech said...

Its from a movie

Gloria Matthew said...

& u believed sharp sharp? well dat's an old movie, very old movie..............besides the person would have given u the location.

lokojackson said...

It's an english Nigerian movie naw...

kingprepre said...

it is a movie, the name of the film is GET RICH AND DIE YOUNG

Hahahahahahaha... good for him.

vanessa said...

na movie joor..money for money

Linda pls dis is a Nollywood movie. I have forgotten the title tho. Thats actor Alex Osifo standing in the middle. Very Interesting movie...

Doesn't look real Ooo

give urselves brain said...

even a daft knws dis gist wont be true...if na u d guy leave behind?u go do dt kin tin?or is it not one for d living 2 wish sometin and anoda 2 fulfil it wen he's gone?lolz

give urselves brain said...

even a daft knws dis gist wont be true...if na u d guy leave behind?u go do dt kin tin?or is it not one for d living 2 wish sometin and anoda 2 fulfil it wen he's gone?lolz

better be a movie

Wonders shall never end

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

It's a movie, billionaire's club or some in. . U guys shldnt raise unnecessary dust over d pic

akudo stella said...

this na home video

Hahahahahahaha this is a Hollywood movie have seen the advert myself

if this really happened in nigeria, nah wah oooo

Vanity upon vanity... all is VANITY

Queenangelics said...

Na lie....it cant be real...dis is a movie
If it were real, d hummer wont last a day 4 ground na

lolzzz...na wa oh

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

weird thing to do but wait, will this stop ants from getting to the body will it stop it from decaying and returning to dust again? I even doubt it would stay long enough there as sharp boys might want to latch on to the monstrous SUV.

Wunmi O. said...

NAIJA FOR SHOW! OK OOOO

nollywood tinzz

It's a movie jare

Dumbest thing to do...dumbest shit ever!

U re crazy and a bitter goat 4 making dt statement. Dt is an old movie nt a real lyf stuff #mumu

Lol. That's a movie

Why Didn't He Use hummer limousine he is to stingy and didn't put gold to decorate the grave he don't have a good taste and he didn't put a driver so she can go like pharaoh people did. is not right is your mum you should do more ...

Daisyeve said...

This isn't real. Its from a movie scene and an old movie at that.

Ntuen Etim said...

This dead guy must be a yoruba. The tendency to show off is a diseasethat has been eating the yoruba people away since some 30 years and it keeps getting worse.

Next a 3 day non-stop streets-closing owambe will be thrown in his name. Real stupidity.

Home video

Ogwu Ego pattern

Should also not take him to hell...

@Uche, this kind of "madness" happens only in your village. Pls don't attribute this madness to a whole tribe. It's a movie o, inu

oh boy! Naija likes to show off sha

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 477 of 477   Newer› Newest»