Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Photo of the day

Photo shows the footwear of one of the children killed by the Taliban at a Pakistani Military run primary school earlier today. So sad!

228 comments:

1 – 200 of 228   Newer›   Newest»
Tina said...

Linda, I love Bishop Dammy, hope we can see the man behind the mask soon, LOl

So sad she's still young

RIP to those kids...

soooo sad! may their soul rest in peace...

Eyaaa.. Rlly very sad

OmG this is painful......... God is watching

*****MERIT GOLD**** said...

Sincerely speaking relifion is the root of all evil. This is what religion especially islam breeds. So heartbreaking,how do dis guys sleep at nyt?

Very sad indeed.....#crying# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Phew! May their souls rest in peace.

SO SO SAD FOR THIS YOUNG ONCE

Rip to those who lost their lives. *sobs*
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

It is well

SO SO SAD FOR THIS YOUNG ONCE

^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Jesus christ

dollynkikky said...

Saddening sight to behold

Linda, kindly double check the story as CNN and BBC are disclaiming the picture as being from a previous crime scene. Cheers.

val lala said...

Really sad.. valentinechisom7@gmail.com

u should have said it's so graphics now...what a pity
------LIB prince--------

Emmanuel said...

So Sad
gracepicture58@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

This is sad. Some people don't just have conscience at all. How can one be this wicked

Dis world eeh God.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Emmanuel said...

So Sad
gracepicture58@gmail.com

Omg! May God console their families.

Nawa oh

Crying here.God why allow dis?

VERY CRUEL PEOPLE

EARN N50K EVERY 30 DAYS. CLICK HERE

Dat country self. Killin ppl anyhw

sergio Frankie said...

Christ. So sad. R.I.P to the dead ones.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Oh good Lord. I'm speechless!

I refuse to say anytin abt this....

Really sad to hear these..what a wicked world.#YMYB

So sad. May his soul RIP

*tears*

Dauda Aliu said...

Gosh. Really sad. Heart breaking.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Those children were actually alive and healthy. Dis morning,only for dem to meet their untimely death in school..may dia souls rest in peace..amen

So so sad

ukbliss said...

Lord have mercy

Whoever is violent against children is despicable, callous, heartless and a beast, I don't know which God'll command such

Temmy said...

So so sad. May God reward d killers dearly

Dear God, seeing this.......

May there soul rest in perfect peace oh. Little children!

Sad

Chai may God save us @freebornzina@gmail.com

God dis so sad.....may dia Lil souls rest in peace

Chai may God save us @freebornzina@gmail.com

Ehya.......... Poor kid

This is wickedness

Sad!!!!!! Sad photo. Kai

Eiyaaaaaaaaa

mamma mia luv said...

Really sad!

Eeya may their soul rest in peace amen.. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Daralohi said...

So heartbreaking,that little had a bright future probably,when will al these killings stop.

Miss indomie says so.

May God avenge the blood of these innocent kids on their killer.

***ECHOMASS***

may dere soul rest in peace

Na wa ooo

Thats the sweet shoe of one of them innocent kids brutally murdered by those retards. So painful.

Kai Linda this is very sad and an evil. May God forgive them.

So sad why young childre

Richard Aigbe said...

Isn't this the height of wickedness! Isn't this just the peak of evil? The heart of men is indeed desperately evil.

*sobs* Rochard was here! I can't even spell my name correctly again....Richard jare!

ebimor said...

Little innocent children *crying sliently* may they RIP little ones.

sleeky said...

My heart bleeds

god bless them

Hmmmm....May GOD grant all those that were killed eternal rest....nd to the killers,time will tell....#Django

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

May their soul. Rest in peace

FOLARIN• said...

Oh my gosh!!

Such a little child !
Rip to all the children .

god bless them

omg

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Chai!! People i wicked, so sad

This is really horrible... May their soul rest in peace

Greatest Battle - Part 2

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

i can see so many email address on linda ikeji, pls which one is original, im afraid of fraudster

I could weep.

....THE ARCHITECT....

Doo Adekaa said...

Linda truthfully, we all have contributed in one way or d other in makin dis blog a place to come to 4 gist n a success. We all deserve d gift pls. Dnt make it sound as if some pple r more important. Pick randomly n be justified n dnt make others feel unappreciated

May their souls rest in peace.

May their souls rest in peace, Amen.My God what is this world turning into?May God saveus.Such an innocent child! U can imagine d age with pic of the shoe. *tears*

Lord have mercy, please open ur hands and receive those children since the world ha failed them...R.I.P innocent souls!

People no more value human life again! Of what gain do humans derives from shading fellow human's blood?God help us all...readygoods247@gmail.com

ONE LINE said...

Linda plz stop showing dis gory pictures now...biko.......bimbovat1@gmail.com

Mma said...

wat a world?

David Daudu said...

It really wrecks my heart to see such wickedness in the world...my heart goes out to the family of the lost ones...

*Mr Doubles photography*

Bolateetoh said...

May their souls rest in peace.

Amaka.u.l said...

Enyaahh,really sad!rip.

May their soul's rest in peace amen.

Small defenceless child, only God would pay them back in the way fit for them, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Very sad

Cruel n wicked world. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

So sad. May dere souls RIP amen

Hai!!!! God will punish dis people.....*crying* how can someone do dis 2 innocent and harmless children?? Dey will never know peace...dis is heart breaking

Walsmorgan said...

This is so pathetic. Lord be merciful. Agony in d house of the family that lost a child/ward. May their soul rest in peace. Amen.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dat is very sick.... OMG, am abt to throw up.
Davido's GF

May God oppress our oppressors

Omg.. She was just a baby.... May their souls RIP.....

this is so touching, i feel for their parents...islam is causing alot of havoc all over the word!!

God have mercy on us children

Jeeez! How do their killers sleep @ nyt???? How do they live wif themselves??? *smh* may God have mercy and may their gentle souls rest in peace

Holy spirit. This people must not no peace all there life

Modupe

The footwear tells it all.

This is d only thing Moslems can offer to s world....sorry and agony.... God pls wipe dem out...including anything associated with dem.....bunch of bastards

Really sad!!

This is d only thing Moslems can offer to s world....sorry and agony.... God pls wipe dem out...including anything associated with dem.....bunch of bastards

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Awwww....really sad! I hope it doesn't get any bloodier here in naija sha

Hmmmmmm

Such a sad photo,, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

This is sad... why on earth kill innocent children?

GR8BABE said...

O that's blood,Thought its a red shoe, O Lord Have Mercy, innocent children!

This is so so sad,just spoilt my evening.

Good Lord!!! So sad

That is muslims for you. They drink blood.

AQO said...

Oh God!! God please come quickly. Don't do unto us what You did 2 Sodom and Gomorrah. Just come... fast.

Really sad. RIP to d dead.

So sad..#Tears

Its so painful too loose innocent souls.. I feel for them..let all this stop pls

KWEEN said...

My God! This is so heartbreaking. May the wrath of God fall heavily upon these people!

*Crying in 3d

fuck! what's the world turning into ...
...Azubuike...

Really sad. The way people take the lives of others these days. It is well with this generation.

OMG! What an emotional pic it is. May their souls rest in perfect peace {AMEN}

Innocent child..i wonder who created diz blood sucking demons called *muslim*

dis is so sad,, may dere souls rest in peace... d world is turnin upside down... heart less people everywhere

There is God oooo (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

*sigh* dis is so sad

RIP little one. So sad!

Chai, oh my God Ooooooooooooooh whr are u?

So sad....wiping * God may you continually cause pain to the heart of these killers and may they withness your peace and happiness.

Really heart broken. Innocent blood, God...!

So little, she is in heaven

So sad, what have these little ones done wrong? What is Islam teaching these people that make them want to kill?

Sad. Rip to them

So so sad may his or her soul rest in peace Amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Yes, it's so sad....thousands of people won't comment on this o since there is no free gift attach..may the souls of those poor kids rest in peace.

hopefully all this violence would stop someday....
......Baronalfred....

Innocent children being killed for nothing, so sad. May their souls rest in peace

wif boko haram, we alrdy hav enof on our plate as it is. buh i sympathize wif them anyway. wheres a Malala Yousuf wen u need one?

Nemex

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Dis pple r devilish

Soooo sad,what a sight:(

Oh too bad rip dear

May their soul rest in perfect peace

Wicked people everywhere! So sad!

Amablaze said...

Jesus Christ..so so heartbreaking n sad..dis Muslim fanatics eh...smh

My heart aches for dis vry young life cuy short. ...itz too bad that the little ones we r meant to protect are d ones that suffer most.....all dese senseless killing is for what eh!!.RIP little ones

gidis said...

linda please stop posting stuff as disheartening as dis....bico nne

So sad and painful

They just killed innocent children

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Lord comfort every grieving soul in Pakistan

Sad, RIP

Sweetdee said...

Ha!very sad indeed!may God punish evrione behind this incident In Jesus Name

so painful

Nawaooo..the kid was butchered

Islam and violence

Too bad.....Rip to those young souls

So sad.smh.
FACEofLIB

Eddy Mycky said...

Are they human? Do they equally have blood running in them? OMG!!!

Oh dear Lord!!! That was just a baby,an innocent child! :( #originality

So sad!! May God comfort their parents during this time of grief.

The real tragedy...God have mercy on Earth

Muslim vampires.......blood thirsty hawkers ,Cursed people

Ohhh. Wat ve ds children eva dome 2 dem? So heartbreakin. God, pls fight 4 ur people. Pls.

Lord, have mercy!

elovi said...

Omg so touching

So sad! @ Austine Onyedibe I second you!

elovi said...

God will punish those killers

elovi said...

Omg save us oooo

elovi said...

O my God pls come to our aid

Dis is getting out of hand

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

So wots d wow about? People don't knw wen to say wow n wen not to say it, thought wow is for something good or a surprise.

Say NO to Muslim president in Nigeria.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Don't even like seeing this

DadMatilda said...

OMG!!! but what has the world turn into over religion, did God ever instructed any man to defend him?!!

DadMatilda said...

OMG!!! but what has the world turn into over religion, did God ever instructed any man to defend him?!!

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Calm down brother, that is not how the money is won!

No, she was old

Abi you no read child, in that statement

johnplanet said...

Too bad

Terrorist in everywhere, the agents of devil. (sobbing)

heytheredelilah said...

Its sad indeed :)

Neks said...

>>>>> I cringed, God strike these people like you do in the old testaments pleasesss <<<<<<

very yound child.......it is well

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Wat a pity. #sobs

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS IS SO TRAGIC AND PAINFUL TO SEE THE DEATH OF INNOCENT CHILDREN.

Yusuph said...

Ina lilahi wa Ina ileyi rojihun..... Peace be unto the departed souls May Allah grant them alijana firidous (paradise) .....

So sad, look at the tiny shoe, the owner must not have being older than 5

PRETTY GIRL said...

Muslim has to be the worst religion ever#They are extremely violent...My God! RIP to those innocent souls

Too sad

Haaaa. So sad

chaii!! lord have mercy!!

luvlyn said...

OMG.sad to know dat such a little child might be dead.

chinny choo said...

God have mercy. RIP

I. Felt like crying ...wat. Do dey plan 2 gain

so so sad God please put a stop to those evil people . iaminat60@yahoo.com

This is cruelty. Its so sad.
Mrs feyi

I seriously can't imagine what the parents of the little ones that died yesterday be going through. May their souls RIP.

Quadri Agbaje said...

BBC Trending ‏@BBCtrending 11m11 minutes ago

This heartbreaking image widely circulated online is actually not from the #PeshawarAttack http://bbc.in/13aTqvY

Linda Correct your post

No child deserves to die like this n no man fights for God. God fights for himself.Religion is by choice not by forcr

This is sad....wonder the kinda joy they get from this. RIP

RIP to those school children

Oh my goodness, these people are beast

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 228   Newer› Newest»