BBA contestant Tayo hangs out with Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

BBA contestant Tayo hangs out with Warri billionaire Ayiri Emami

There were rumours that Warri-based billionare business man Ayiri Emami gave BBA contestant Tayo Faniran $350k, a report he later denied. But Tayo returned to Nigeria yesterday and has already gone to see the man. Maybe the rumors have become real? That's 2face Idibia with Tayo and Ayiri in the pic. See another pic after the cut...

317 comments:

1 – 200 of 317   Newer›   Newest»

Cute guy

Chilling guys.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

ukbliss said...

Gud for him, wats my business

Chilling guys.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Dats good tho

Chilling guys.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Chilling guys.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Maybe o!

Bolateetoh said...

In every rumour, there is an element of truth!shikena

Linda no mind all dis type of pple joor............. Dier yes is not yes, n No is not no

Good for him o.

Next.

Nice! Hnmmm...... TAYO!!! Are de mad???? Lool

Linda no mind all dis type of pple joor............. Dier yes is not yes, n No is not no

nekkyville said...

I pray it comes tru for him oh

Wherever there's smoke there's fire. Never write off

Finally he had better tweet about the amount Ayiri gives to him.

Oh

Mr nice guy said...

Def he must wet ground am sure tayo's camp started thr rumours they sure know how to campaign for him

Atobatele said...

Sharp guy

Good for him

Hmm dat is nice Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

AMIJEZ said...

I pray the rumour turns out to be real.

wow! the guy don enter oo!

Richard Aigbe said...

Lindy abeg no vex, shey na one person get all these cars? Na wa oh...kabiesi must here this!!!

Richard was here!

No more rumour, confirmed story.

***ECHOMASS***

Oh gud at last $350,000 is sure

Mmmmm!!!! After saying are they Mad??? Tayo is too loud for a guy his age..

Eniola said...

Bishop Dammy, you have my vote any day n anytime, keep the good work up

Na only 3face me de sight for here oh. D rest na Misscall

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

I said it, he had to call him out...xo he can be bless, and what's a borehole tank doing inside d house, or it my eyes...

TWITS said...

Pls someone sh dtell me..what does this Ayiri do???

hmmmn.. thats good for himm sha,, tayo my man

USE YOUR PHONE AND GET PAID. CLICK HERE

In every rumour there is an atom of truth hidden to be discovered.....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Now is rumour is becomin real...
Davido's GF

I hope he will actually fufill giving him d moola

Deres noo smoke without fire jhoor....good 4 him though

U see? I talk am! Tayo had it all planned out! Onye aguu be ranting on twitter! Ofemmanu way!

Good luck all the way

This man na baddoo i swear... See fleet of cars abeg.....

that ayiri of a guy self looks so young ...thought he his one old chief ooo...well money speaking
------LIB prince--------

Good 4 him....next pls

U see? I talk am! Tayo had it all planned out! Onye aguu be ranting on twitter! Ofemmanu way! And bikonu what's a gp tank doing in there? Na dia dem keep d money? Mtchew!

You denied a rumor and u posted a pix to restart the rumor. This tayo's hair cut sha.

And the rumor is gradually becoming real...., gaps for Taylor #are u mad..

Good for him, Ayiri is as dark as the crude he makes his money from.

Okwa omechaala wu gwa real. Umu ndia..hagaa ekwucha okwuu wey mee ihe ozo. Tufiakwa unu!!! There's Power In Money.

Ayiri gave Tayo money...he should stop telling lies biko

I pray d rumour becomes true!

val lala said...

Money is good. Dude. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

He give am oo he no give am wetin concern me

Okla said...

2Baba don broker peace between dem nah.

okeoma said...

Emami is a big boy.

mamma mia luv said...

His money his business

linda abeg help me beg this ayiri man to give me the Louis Vuitton Belt. and the watch na abeg . 08062993501.

TAYO IF THOU BELIEVE,ANYTHING IS POSIBLE...AKA...HAVE FAITH

cool

A suggestion. This might sound stressful...If u could print the names or emails of first 200 comments on every blackberry giveaway post, fold or squeeze each of them and pick randomly like a raffle draw.

Just so you know not everybody likes to comment. Can't go a day without checking your blog, only when am out of data. Everybody deserves a chance to win that phone.

Ayiri go drop for am, normal things...Tayo may your star shine!!

since he denired the rumour then lets keep our fingers crossed...Watching

The rumour can turn out to be positive,u neva can tell btw better days are here,click here to earn money through your phone: http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/abbie10

How will this gimmie a job now?

So funny dat Ayiri ve to call. 2 face to bring tayo for them to snap together. Cos tayo don fall he hand say he nor see any money for al. Lol.

Cool stuff

chimamanda said...

Tayo mi luv

Nice 1...... Keep denying you wan chop the money alone ba tayo

Doro bucci. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Is it just me or is that a gb-tank in the first picture, wondering what it stores

Tu baba always looking wow, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

These red shoes... After leaving aiyiri...u will change it...so u will tweet something new...

Deny hmmm, my man dey security concious biko. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

MUVA said...

He'll definitely bless Tayo

Tayo keep on deceving ur self e know that he gave u de money is just for security reason thats all@freebornzina@gmail.com

Chai.. Ayiri.. im a loyal fan. Any day anytime. Let God use u to bless me. Amen!

It's possible the rumor is real. He doesn't want pple to know abt the money

This people can deny for Africa.

something is obviously fishy!

So shld we hang oursef.....don't ppl hang out.....or is he d Jesus dey are talking abt

That means d rumours will soon cme true.Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

Is that a tank in the 1st pic or is it ma eye????? Well, whatever, @least if he didn't get smtin b4,he would now...

The rumours better become real for him oh...hehehhehehehehe,he should definitely go home with enough dough

The rich always dresses in a calm but expensive clothings but the poor is always d opposite.

nina kay said...

D billionaire is soooo young. Was actually looking for one old man.cool

Talkin bout "Dream comes True". Nice one.

Hanging out with biggest boy of warri, wanna be

Good for him ooo

I sight u my Emamiii

TOO BABY MY MAN ANYTIME

Yaaaay... I pray the rumor becomes true ooo

ChincoBee said...

Haaaaaaa tayo see famzing lol

You want d rumour to be manifested?

2Baba I see you

Wow, biko let it become real o, so my Tayo will marry his baby mama. #teamTayo#

Cindy# said...

Is dis d Ayiri guy? He looks 2 Young oh 4 dt kind of wealth.

Pls give him something . Don't fall our naija hand. Big boy. May God reward you in Advance.

Ok na

Wonder why 2face had to hide his sk,see as baba face red lol

Tayo is just a begger.He want the money by all means.

Yeeeeh much needed appreciation for AKT nigga. Are they mad or something? Lol

Dia cup of tea jare!!

Mab said...

O y was he askin who d man was, well all d best

DOBY DOBY said...

Good for him oo.. nd I didnt tink d billionaire wil b dis young

uzeez@ymail.com said...

Is DAT a go tank inside his living room?

Na wa o in every rumour der is an atom of truth

Oladimeji said...

Trust you linda to update us as e be soon.... Fingers crossed.

Chilling out with bigger boys

Thanks Mr Ayiri. Pls do something for your home boy. Thanks .

Hehehe are they mad or something Tayo those that were laughing at you will soon celebrate with you

Thanks Mr Ayiri. Pls do something for your home boy. Thanks .

Mercy said...

The tank at the back. Is it full of champagne? as per billionaire tinz

Emi,Emi,Emi akintayo,are they mad?Linda pls tell tayo invite small pepper to Nigeria that girl truly like him.

Nice! I hope the rumour has become true.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Is cars doing meeting here ooO?

Na that GeePee tank the $350k dey?

He go beg for d money
Ouch

LGM said...

Hmm...Tayo is a bigmaan nao oooo#linda pls I nid passport oooo/atleast let me meet u...coker.busayo@gmail.com

I pray It's real

afolabi said...

And he was like are they mad on twitter ....mtchew

No smoke without fire

come billionaire,whats the gp tank doing in the house,abi na champagne dey inside while u fetch from there to high

Baba. Himself Ayiri, Tayo u are made in life just prayer back am up. The godfather himself.

swt b said...

sharp guy tayo.

enjoy yourself opportunity only comes once in a life time.
daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com

omrex said...

Linda nwanyi oma, the guy obviously is there to collect something, he deserves it if its true.....seeing you for xmas will be a wish come true....omronye@gmail.com. Cheers.

Gud 4 them

omrex said...

seeing you for xmas will be a wish come true....omronye@gmail.com. Cheers.

omrex said...

buh wah d ell wif dis bba dat all their contestants jst turn celeb wen they return home... even d ones dat lost?

nemex

OK ooh

omrex said...

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehehehe...na money matter oo...no tym

#LIB brand ambassador

Tayo is really tall o

Hmmmmmmn, afta his tweet he still went to see him..Nice

Tayo deserved the bba money.
but even though he lost still going big places. .....
.......Baronalfred......

warri lawyer said...

Lolzz...ayiri just looking like the small blavk billionier dt he is..

Correct! BaIIing

Favour belle said...

Lol...the man is short oo....wait, is that a gpee tank I see in the first picture?

My hotshot u deserve better, 2face baba I sight u Mr Ayiri I dey heal oooo

Chichi said...

Abeg Linda, Wetin dis warri man dey do for kiting?

Wohoooooooo....are u serious!!!!

win said...

Hope some thing good comes out from the visit.

I pray so o

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Wow... Dat means the money is going to. Be a reality....

Uche Emma said...

Big Boy

Tu face is always a regular face around, Ayiri only God knows what dey have in common.Ayiri dat I know gave Tayo d money,d report refuting it to mi wus just unnecessary. May b some 1 out of d 2 dsnt like publicity obviously not Ayiri.Jonathans administration has really enriched a lot of Nigerians for Ayiri to b able to dole out $350k no b joke ooooh

No be GP tank I dey see so? Abi my eye problem don start again?

Are they mad??????

Tayo Tayo

BOSS

The taste of oil money

darlingtongodslove@gmail.com said...

My own Hotshot Tayo boo remain blessed

Hmm no b here o $350k wow

na wa o dis ayiri guy self don comot ateke tom for market b4 na ateke yansh all these stars dey follow nw na ayiri turn.On a serious note WEN MONEY COME UR WAY EVERYBODY COM UR WAY BT WEN MONEY RUN AWAY EVERYBODY BIZYBODY.

chichi said...

Wish him good luck. The man no dey do promise nd fail.

chidi vic ubah said...

With Blackberry, I have the world in my pocket. doskiluv25@yahoo.com

In every rumours there must b an iota of truth,happy for Tayo

Nina Queenet said...

Remours becoming real??? Aunty linda, I ve an advice for u, many people contributed and still contributing to the success of this blog, that they aren't jobless to be first to coment or comment on every post doesn't mean that the don't come here, I have been on this blog for more than 3 years now and ve refeared many here, for once ve not gotten any compensation only the fastest fingers ..abeg dis christmas fone @ least should be shared fairly..thank u or u give out 10k to every comenters, u pass am

They wanna put him online....or don't u understand,to be famous nowadays is becoming something else where by many cabals or fraternity will be after u with anything so precious to canal.
Bro shine ur eyes, they can manipulate money as wealth but not life....(juuua ase) ask well

Jeni_zee said...

This guy hol pieces!! Chai! Money dey where e dey abeg

Ibromakanaki said...

2baba of life..you deserve to be with the trillionaires..good host#handsup4u

gidis said...

yeah i guess as much and if he did gv him dat money den twale 2 him

Ibromakanaki said...

2baba of life..you deserve to be with the trillionaires..good host#handsup4u

He wasn't given 350k but he was given money, that much I can promise you.

Amablaze said...

2face my love..stil crushing on him so bad..Tayo Tayo u lik moni sha

ogeee said...

Money gud oooo my brother, it commands respect

Mr Ayee Dee said...

So this guy Ayiri just likes to dole out big cash to male celebs? A fishy something ah gwan.. Anyway guy Tayo, collect if them give you ooo.. But nor collect something for ya backside oooo.... #justsaying

People deceiving people! Eeish

That's the Sure Boss Ayiri Emami I salute ur government.....Much love Tubaba

Chilling things...via IPHONE

De guy dan dey open en way oh

Tayo tayo we shall enjoy d cash 2geda. Are they mad? He is sure going to gve him cash but d amount wnt be disclosed Hmconcept2000@gmail.cm

Ok now

Now I can surely confirm that this Ayiri man is gay cos the way he showers his fellow men with gifts and cars are become out of normal good heart! Why didn't he hang out with Lilian? Plus what's all those beads in his hands?

Warri babe o jare! Lol

flave said...

Choi! Dis Emami Ayiri man na correct baller,c his fleetof cars....wat does he do for a living?

Akulagba for president. Tayo about to feel his anointing, and his life will never remain the same. Ayiri nor dey fail. Gbolaga for you baba!!!

Lemme reveal a secret to you guys..you see that GP tank behind them..it's filled with money and not water..EFCC discovered similar stuff @ a man's house..

onye nku....money makes d world go round

Ok na ......

Pinkie said...

I pray it's real o so he gets married to his baby mama and d woman dat changed his life for good.

Uche said...

Gay much?

itsrepbaby@gmail.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

Dis boy can lie for Africa,he didn't give u any money and d moment u returned to nigeria,u ran to see him.....i tort he said "ayiri who",now his hugging him by fire by force,silly boy

cy said...

I keep saying there's always an atom of truth in every rumour

abeg ooioo follow who help u ooo.... nnekanwabs@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

E fit drop am 10m, codedly,

STORY STORY said...

Abeg let it be true o

cool ,

ask4suntex@gmail.com

Oge Nsimah said...

Its has come true

C ao Tayo dy luk Ayiri..Al lukn gud, moni gud chai

Dabocity said...

Money speaking...GGMMB