Dear LIB readers: I've been suicidal since my boyfriend left me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: I've been suicidal since my boyfriend left me

From a female LIB reader
After 3 and a half years with my boyfriend, he broke things off on September 30th. He said he was no longer happy and wanted to be single again. I've been begging him for the past two months for another chance but he's adamant. Now, I've been having these suicidal thoughts. Sometimes when I'm sleeping, my heart just stops and I literally can't breath for close to 5 seconds. I don't function normally anymore. My friends keep telling me I will heal with time but the way I'm feeling, I feel like I will one day just drop dead. I have headache 24/7 just from thinking about him. I've tried, I've even gone to church, I can't stop hurting or stop thinking about him. Just this weekend I thought dying would be the best way out but I don't want to die but how do I stop my heart from hurting so much. The headaches has turned my eyes to bloodshot red. I can't live. Help me!

523 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 523 of 523
OMA said...

Sweetheart, NO ONE is worth committing suicide for. Get busy, go out with your friends, talk to new guys, dress up, find new interests, and not ones you used to do together, and PRAY, and gradually you will heal.

Hello dear girl, I was in the same situation but I have survived without him. Google how to get over a ex-boyfriend you just can't forget. Also Google people that commited suicide cos of heartbreak and read what their friends and families had to say, you will realize it's not worth it. Just keep on reading lots of articles on heartbreak, there are millions of people that are in your state, you have to decide if you want to make it out stronger than ever, you can do it. Find someone to talk to, ( I know your girlfriends are probably tired of hearing you out) anytime you want to pour your heart out, it will help you.
Also I advise you watch Love lounge on Ebony Life TV showing Saturday and Sunday, by 11 or 12pm.
I know you don't want to hear this but above all take time to look good, go on different dates, chill out more often. It will make you appreciate yourself. You are special, okay?

Mona4real said...

Suicide is not an option. My dear that your boyfriend broke up with you is not the end of the world no matter how painful it might seem. The breakup may just very well be the beginning of better things to come. Seek help and learn to love yourself. Break-ups can be very very hard (am speaking from a place of personal experience) but loving someone else more than you love yourself is not what it should be. Take heart and go check your blood pressure before you actually die from a stroke. BR.

You might never forget but ur heart will heal my dear. Just keep busy and always remember that no one but God is worth dying for.

Maurice Chijioke said...

My Dear, I think suicide is the most perfect option, so that atleast the boy in question and the whole world will know how much you love him, just make it fast and painless, by the way, westerners do it alot. GOODLUCK.

When one door closes, a better one opens. I can take ur pain away and make u forget him, if u will let me. If u want to send ur contact to Linda and I will get to u. Cheer up. I am Ehis

dollypee46 said...

You are getting yourself into a state of depression and this is not necessary. Its not the end of the world, its an everyday occurrent. Even if you feel you are getting old and may not find another man, it is all in your imagination, you will eventually find your own bone of your bones. It is well!!!

dollypee46 said...

You are getting yourself into a state of depression and this is not necessary. Its not the end of the world, its an everyday occurrent. Even if you feel you are getting old and may not find another man, it is all in your imagination, you will eventually find your own bone of your bones. It is well!!!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

PLEASE BE VERY PRAYERFUL AND TURN TO GOD.GO TO A BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH AND TELL THE PASTOR SO THEY CAN PRAY FOR YOU.

Girl, I it's been hard since he went away
And left u so sad, u cry everyday
Let me kiss ur tears, erase all ur doubts
Im here for u. U need a man with sensitivity, a man like me, someone who would over u, someone who would treat u right, someone stable in ur life, who would never leave u. That's me.

Fa Mulan said...

oh dear....i honestly feel ur pain and sincerely hope God consoles u.if he has decided to leave u becos he's no longer happy wif u...den please find happiness in urself and move on.suicide is not an option,just talk to Jesus and ask him to heal and replace ur broken heart....heartfelt regards.

I recently had my gf suddenly break up with me and though it felt rili painful, i was able to move on because i have found out she is not a normal human. please dear, dont blame your self for any fin cos ur better off without him.

Lol. Love is wicked bro. I was once heartbroken but I never thought of committing suicide. Wtf. Am I mad?

Na wa o for dis jet age na hin one lady wan die because of man, babe abeg move on with ur life o, cos if u die today, many handsome dude will climb ur grave so think twice and jst move on to d nxt thing. Good luck

You have so much to live for,don't kill urself cos of anyone.
He's just one of the many fishes in the ocean,whereas there are even sharks and whales,please be safe and surround urself with positive people and positive vibes.Don't isolate urself cos that will only make u think the more.God bless you
@RealPrizeOkoli

HUH? How could u allow a stupid human being validate you? For real? Your have issues that you personal need to address. 1) Low Self-esteem. You have placed no value to your life & that's why your so dependant on that human being. 2) You are obvious not ambitious because if you were you wouldn't be drowning in your tears.Right now ure problem is a man that has broken up with you and moved on.SMH..3)You are damn right selfish woman. The impact it would have on your family and loved ones is beyond words if you decide on taking such drastic measures . You definitely need a reality check because right now ure on cloud nine.

Just remember that if you die because of him he will still marry another girl.

how i wish i cn console u, ur story torch me, killin urself wnt solve anything, talk to his friends nd any close family u knw, if it doesnt work, leave him..Time realy heal wounds, so my dear..dnt b alone. dnt always b indoor, attend parties/church, visit old frnds, develop new hobbies...in d nxt 3-6 months u will hav gottn ova him..dyin is nt an option.

sorry oooooo but suicide is no the solution with time it heal try engage ur self in listen music,going out with ur friendz with tym it heal,it works for me from experience.

HENRY EZE you are a fool, bastard

Why do peeps make it look like to move on is to invest diamond condom, come on!! why will you even want to be with someone that does not want to be with you, plus!! to kill yourself is very selfish. Pray, keep your head up and get back in the market!

You will be fine... its just a matr of time.. av bn on that same road befor... a relationship of 6 years and am glad am over it now. The brkup wasn't easy I must admit I knw how u.feel but hey dear u will heal... go out with frndz, see movies, read magazines, read inspirational books well i.know its not easy but its a process.... there is nothing with a beginning that has no end ..... be glad urs was a relatshp of 3 & hlf yrs.... some go tru worse... YOU WILL BE FINE its a process. just be happy and move on

Blecyn S said...

Sweetie ur lyf is 2 precious 2 some ppl and especially God for u 2 throw it away cos of a man who doesn't deserve u. I undastand how u feel I realy do but the bottom line is let him go if he wants to go cos u r beta off out of d toxic relationship u will now have wit ur EX. I said Ex for you cos darlin it's over pls accept that and stop begging him. Do u want a relationship out of pity or out of love
You may even hate the him u'll get back if he decides to return. Take it as a blessing in disguise note cry all u want, feel the pain so u can luv the real man for u harder when he comes ur way. I wish u all d best in life and hope u luv and appreciate ur life cos u r very very important to sum1 even though u don't know it.

Babe let him be u dnt v 2 kill ursef cos of one goat......u love him fine bt den killing ursef isn't d best option......som1 dat'l love nd cherish is just close by......let go and let God

its your choice

Cyn said...

Just move on.

Money Making Machine said...

Ur on point der,move on with ur life.better days ahead

U are an idiot and deserves to die. She asked for positive advice not insults.

brid said...

I know how you feel.a boyfriend broke up with me a certain time in my life and I almost died...I wasn't myself for close to 4months.i was always sad, keeping to myself and rebellious....fast forward 5 years. I can't even remember wat I saw in him dat made me even dated him in d first place.am in a better place now.

NO no NO NO DARLING!!! Whet.. Because of 3 years you will want to end your life.. Focus on the things that make you happy.. If you don't have anything that does... make a life that creates that. Seriously, I know what I meant, it has been 1 1/2 years since my relationship with my best friend, boyfriend, man that everyone thought would be my husband ended. I was devastated at first, some days I thought I would not find anyone again. Some days I still do, but in the end it go de alright. Life will move on, you WILL heal little by little. Just turn your focus to everything that isn't him. NO human being, I repeat no human being is worth your life. Hugs and kisses sweety...

Chinwe OkonkwoDecember 19, 2014 at 11:13 AM
You're simply going to heart break; my advice is you should allow yourself feel those thing you're feeling now, it's completely normal and we've all gone through that at some point in our lives. It will hurt, yes you feel like dying, yes you cry your eyes out, and then you get headaches from crying. It's normal, it's like you're morning the death of a love one, and just like everyone who has lost someone in their lives they'll tell you it hurts like hell, and then as time goes by, it stops hurting so much bit by bit....so give yourself time, no one does from broken heart. And one more thing, you need to realize that he broke up with you, that means he doesn't want you anymore, so get up, dress up, and show up somewhere, hang out with your friends. If you kill yourself, life will still go on without you, so do yourself a favor and live. If we all died of heart break, no one would be here today.

Do women really love men this much in Nigeria... I don't know but I will say to you sister....
You are born of the word incorruptible, you have been bless with all spiritual blessings in heavily places in Christ Jesus. You are more than what people say you are ... there are lots of things you can do in this life, do you know God has giving you an assignment in this life time of yours, do you know you have the power to change things to what you want them to be, do you know you are the kings kid and for that all the good things of this world are yous so rejoice.

My dear, we have all being there. You will be just fine with time. Cant believe i loved one guy so badly. when i look back i just laugh.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!

Thanks 4d lovely give away’s mostly cash gifts to ur LIB readers. I pray d LIB sponsors and advertisers continue to patronize u in 2015 and beyond. More door’s will open 4u and breakthrough in other endeavors.

May u b sheltered and b blessed beyond measure as u bless lives and change d status of ur LIB readers frm grace to grace. I see u going places and breaking new grounds. More grace and blessing 2u to carry on.

Complement of d season 2u and ur family members.

~Royal Priesthood~

U can't say he doesn't worth it, afterall we heard one side story. U can't judge people just like that. Hiss

Younique said...

Its not goin to be easy but always tell yrself dat u want to live n think +ve tots wheneva sadness want to overtake u. Keep urself busy n find tins u love doin n engage in them.

You will actually either heal with time or get worse with time. So my advice is you hud seek for. Help,wish u all d best,JC

take heart

Mz Naija said...

Please Dear, do not do it...it is not even an option, DON'T THINK ABOUT IT ANYMORE...IT IS NOT WORTH IT...MOVE ON ALREADY OK??

t-pel said...

Patience Jonathan said I rather kill myself than commit sucide lol. Dearie to die now is the bada even, moreover you till go to hell . just commit yourself to G and I tell you happiness will within you

Black Anchor 2 said...

Thinking of dying over a guy that doesn't deserve you common you deserve more than he can offer, be calm and keep praying , this too shall pass dear .. take care and God bless. Amen.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Kill urself then,No man deserve ur sleepless night or headaches.Move on with ur life Girl

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Ezeoke L said...

dear please don't kill your self
when one door closes another door will open. and when God wants to take you higher, he closes the old door. please make your self more beautiful and move ahead with your life. stop thinking that guy is not the best guy on earth definitely your guy and best guy will surely come.tnx.
lindankemejina@gmail.com

Aderinsola said...

Hello dearie, only solution to this issue of yours is to seek God face and be patient. @ the end of a tunnel there is always a light. Jesus loves u, pls hv a change of mind.

Willy willy or wat is dat your stupid name? You are such a bitter person, no wonder linda didn't give you anything. Go get a life and give sll your family members sniper...oloshi buruku

I know i can help...i have been through this and i overcame. send me a mail if you don't mind. olaidebankolejnr@gmail.com

Take heart o. My own nko? 5 years. I feel so empty. The headaches ... no be here. You cant force a man to love you enough. I am holding on to God and that makes it easier. You WILL NOT GET WORSE WITH TIME. You will heal. Smile, fake it till you feel it. Life must go on sweetie! Keep telling yourself what i tell myself:

You are going to be just fine *name*

Hugs and kisses honey

make GOD ur backbone and your number 1 priority. i recommend you see the movie 'LEGALLY BLONDE'
YOU HAVE A LIFE, WITH OR WITHOUT HIM.

Favour belle said...

The storyline didn't go well.....you have many questions to answer. As in what happened before the breakup? Who messed things up? Was the fault from you or him? Sucide is not the last option even if it were to be your only option, just be strong. Cheers

Oh! My sis, How did u found love where it does'nt exist?? Well Never cry for the person who hurts u... Smile nd say, thanks 4 giving me a chance to fine someone better than u... Stop crying if ur conciense r clear cus u ve beged him for 2mounths no help... Its as if u force him to promise u the things he said to make u happy!! U ll soon meet one who ll not only promise u but give u ur heart desirs..... Now let us all understand this, love&game r 2 diff. things.. u may enjoy the game & feel it should last forever but mind u its a game any thing can come out even pregnancy!!! but it can also end anytime & in most cases anyhow. Love cannot be found where it does not exist pls..

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Beulah said...

Rise above the pain, like phoenix. You are stronger than your pain and there is more to live for, something better is definitely coming your way dear. Tell God to give you healing without Scars...

My dear I know it hurt, but u ve to live without him thank God he is just a boyfriend I know is not easy but u ve to move on my dear.

in reality everyone has been through breakups but the ability 4 u to pick urself up is an option.......

Just commit ur pain to God's hands, and he wil take charge of ur hearts breaks...

For you to be thinking about suicide bcos a guy broke up with u shows u are very needy and dependent. You have no trust in God WHICH Means U Also DONT Believe him. Girl get urself busy, work, make ur money and travel alot, travelling helps the mind. There are millions of single women in the world and even around you such as some of ur friends and they are still living their lives pls do the same and most of all stay in with God.

Candid advice... Don't do any thing stupid to your self. You are very important and there is only one original you. If you eat rat poison today, frnds, family and even LIBs will only mourn you for few days and life goes on after that. You kill your self, YOU GO TO HELL FIRE! it is simple. Double wahala for dead body. Think straight like me. I love you.

DEBBYKURU said...

Forget about him n try to move on,its not easy to let go from experience but at a point in my life,i seek the face of God n everytin was aite. I bet you he will come begging when he sees that you r happier than ever. Never forget urself behind loving someone and forgetting that your happiness comes from you alone and not a man. Be strong dear,its just but a matter of time,try to be around wonderful friends,keep urself occupied always n pray always.

AGB said...

This bitter girl,you have come again with your

My dear girl, please take my advice which is sourced from experience. I beg you, please do not nurse the idea of committing suicide and cry out the pain in your heart in the presence of the lord. Tell God how you feel about the break up and ask him to console you. Please do not hurriedly get into another relationship. Tell God to heal your heart, give you strength to move on with this beautiful he has blessed you with life and direct you to the man he has chosen for you.
Sweetheart, believe me when I say that God will answer your prayer. Just be patient with him and have faith and he will visit you. I know this for sure because it happened to me. In my own case he got married to someone he always told me was his ex. When it happened, I wished to die and cried my eyes out almost every day for one year. I was very inconsolable and couldn't listen to anybody's advice but my mother kept on telling me talk to God about it in fervent prayers. I refused to listen to her for long until I noticed that I wasn't healing like everyone had said I would. I then ran to the church, confessed my sins to God and sought God's consolation and assistance to bear the pain and move on with my life through prayer.
I said those prayers fervently in the church almost every day with uncontrollable tears streaming down my eyes and faith in my heart. Gradually, I noticed that I began to feel lighter about the heart break and finally got over the pain. Right now, God has blessed me with an awesome man *u have no idea the extent of the awesomeness * (The type of awesomeness that will make you thank God for the initial breakup) and I have PRICELESS PEACE.
So my dear, don’t think of committing suicide because you will make the devil win. Also, don’t hold back your tears, continue to cry it out to God in prayer. One day, you go to the church to pray and cry and those tears won’t be there. Then you will know that your healing has begun and you will be more joyful than Elizabeth in the bible because God will give you PRICELESS PEACE after he has healed you.
*Kisses*

The world is filled with over a billion people! For every man you think is good for you, there are five other men that are better!
Get over this girl.
He isn't yours.
You don't know what God may have saved you from
Dying or committing suicide because of one man? It isn't worth it. He isn't worth it.
Your real love is somewhere round the corner.
Get your self esteem back baby girl
I wish I could talk to you face to face..
That boy is not worth all this effort -at all...

Robinho said...

To help you come out from this whole shit, it's absolutely shit buh u dunn know. Drop your number with this email address so we can talk. U just need Counseling, thats all. By the time we finish discussing, u can't imagine you were feeling this absurd. rkings.boi2@gmail.com.

odubena.blogspot.com said...

My dear, killing your self is not a solution you should be thanking God that you ppl never married, let me tell you is just a matter of time, you will get over it

X'tine Neni said...

What a horrible advice!..D only time you were remotely nice was when you sent your email for 25k,and afterwards you have been increasingly nasty.In fact your first comment after winning was 'chicks go hear am' or sth along that line.The popular adage'.If you have nothing to say,please say nothing at all' may come in handy for you.Geez!

You are wonderfully made dear... Seek God... He created the heart, and only Him can take care of it. Please stay alone, always be around people dear... Someday, you would look back and thank God for the pains... Its a phase darlin, sucide is not the answer. Every chanllenge we face in life is a test, how would you know the result of this particular one if you decide to commit sucide. Please hang on dear, life is beautiful..... God is wonderful... Lots of love dear... #hugs.

consy said...

beloved, i feel n understand ur pains. the emotional trauma u r going tru right now but believe me, no man worths our tears. God will heal ur wounded heart n replace him with some1 who wud appreciate,care, cherish n love u more. wipe ur tears

Abeg forget him.What if you were married to a cheating huzzy who has no time for you?Come and ask some of us who have lived with cheating spouses for years and are still smiling ......

nnukwunwanyi said...

The best way to heal ur heart is to go out,laugh with friends (even when dey are not saying a funny stuff,just laugh),stop begging him,his a looser dat God has removed ur way,so walk with ur heads up and be happy,think about dis,what if u didn't meet him,wouldnt u exist?just pretend he doesn't exist and go out and meet fresh friends dat will tell u how beautiful u are....goodluck dear

Yes as i promised, i am back again.

I don't know how many years are you, but i want to believe that you will not be above 35yrs of age.

Therefore my dear, in the scripture 1Thess.5:18 say sometime that would better consider and give thought to it. in Isaiah 7:7, there's another statement there! put them all together and give God thank based on his word in Jer. 29:11..

Who is that man that would ever give thought distroying your verself? God knows the end before the very beginneing, rather give God thanks and as well take a challenge that no matter what, you will still be better that whosoever he will uphold as either girld friend or wife, work hard to make a diiference in life, one day you will see coming for appology.

Stand up and decide something good and difference from the time he left you, i know is pain but remember what David did in the bible when all his house hold was held captive, as if that wasn't enough people that he went out with decided to stone him to death, but the bible says "David encourage himself in the Lord, and inquire also in the Lord... shall i pursue?

That's my piece of advice to you my dear, may my good God comfort you with a surprise IJN...

AK-
Akpan Stephen
stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

Remember when one way close, another open soooooo wild and clear!

fairyone said...

u wud be ok,just give it time
but u wud have to learn to let go n b determined dat u wanna move on
try as much as possible to spend tym wit oda pple try not to be alone.

Man said...

Hmmm.. I'm just about to dissolve a 3 years relationship with my fiancée (who doesn't know what's coming to her yet..) After seeing this post, I'm weighing the consequences of my action against the reasons.. Now you got me confused, having to choose between my happiness and her sanity if shit happens.
However, not all women are the same, and a man has got to do what a man has to do. people should learn to be sensitive in their actions in the course of their relationships. Things don't fall apart overnight.
Sorry for your pain.

Tunde said...

Find your purpose for living....you are not an accident by God...You do have a mission...Only God can tell you what....He isnt judgmental...he is willing...until you do...you may only see reason to die...When there is no reason to live...suicide seems necessary...its a necessary storm...Find your purpose...

Eyaaa...Pele dear.....sm1 beta will come along soon.

The City Of MaGGiE.. xx8 said...

What a stupid response... psheww

Linda....where is my comment now?

The City Of MaGGiE.. xx8 said...

It can't be easy buy first of all accept the fact that it really is over and then ask the holy spirit to help you . strengthen you and give you peace on the new direction your life is taken. join a gym exercise have people around you so you get distracted and not think so much... With time it will pass. whatever voices are bringing thoughts of suicide send them back to the pit of hell because that is not you talking.and do it like you mean it. God loves you more than anything and trust God enough to know that it happened for a better future for YOU!

Sweetie, suicide is never the best way and shouldn't be an option. No man is worth the fall. No man is worth dying for! Have u tot of what will happen to Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ family should u kill urself? Suicide is a selfish thought. Consider Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ parents who have tried so hard to make u happy! You can love and love and love again if only u learn to let go of Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ undeserving boyfriend and give love another chance.

PELE...AKA..HOLD ON

Flairtitude said...

Bae... God takes stones outta our lives just so we can pick up the diamonds! Yhu may not understand yet... Buh time solves it all! I've bin there...and I understand better now...yhu will soon

Lol u want to die? Go ahead and u will enter hell.. d guy has moved on. U too do dsem.. it's now OYO ooo

Nuradeeeen nurrii

ABI OO. BONA...KILL MYSELF BCOS OF A MAN ....MBA

sugar you have to be strong and firm remember wat doesnt kill u makes u stronger and wiser its nt worth dying for,start pursuing your dream and def somebody berra will come ur way. The truth is its very hard to get over him but believe u me its nt finking abt u a second where ever he is guys re cruel like that

Sweetie suicide is never a way out and shouldn't be an option. Have u considered what Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ parents and sivlings who has suffered so hard to make u happy will feel? Don't be selfish by taking Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ own life. U can love and love and love again it all depends on u. U have to let go and forget that Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ undeserving boyfriend. Stop begging to be loved. U don't have to beg for it. And lastly, no man is worth dying for.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh dear,I guess after reading all these comments you'll realise suicide is such a stupid thing to even think of doing for whatever reason ...This guy has obviously moved on,you need to find strength and do same. Also pray a lot and make the bible your best book esp now...It might sound cliche but trust me i've been there and done that and it worked for me...Do fun things that makes you happy,hang around a lot with those who truelly care for you and those who bring you positive energy ....Also take very good care of yourself and look as beautiful as he can remember.Heartbreaks really suck but it's all part of learning because no heartbreak ever leaves a person the same#Take the lessons and move on#So sorry hun

Jolly Saft said...

You want to kill yourself for one useless guy, go on.

U af to get urself very busy..with time u wont remember to think about him...u af to you determined to forget him

Tell her to smoke Igbo

Tobi said...

I suggest you go out and enjoy the good things of life. Have a mindset that of positivity and optimism also surround yourself to positive people that shows you love. Don't worry what people say it's just opinion and never facts you define who you are. Be happy and never depend on anyone for your own joy

iffy said...

Move on with your life, he is not for you

Take it easy,all will be well,someone who deserves you will come for you,be calm.

hey baby you just have to let it go okay...... i pray you get som1 better than him coz no body knows how you feel

U'l definitely heal my love... Pele! I sincerely know how u feel.. this happened to me also, and it's not up to a yr... after I found out he was cheating while with me.. I ended the whole thing. at first, I wanted him back, so I cried my eyes out, d hurt was deep... I even begged him to take me back... but then I tot to Myslf, if I get married to this bastard, and he cheats on me, will I be surprised? abegi' let him go... his own loss... if u'r confident in urslf, and u'r sure u'r a good person, then smile, Kos d right person is coming ur way.. no guy deserves to take ur life... live it, life Is beautiful.. and trust me, someone sweet is just by the corner to wipe ur tears. don't forget I talk frm experience...

ElsieNene said...

Oh geez, I am tired of all these suicidal notes. kee ya sef na. sigh!

Just pull yourself together, all will be fine

Chika** said...

Girl, most of us have been there. Believe me, this too shall pass. And in this case, someone better is coming your way. I know you may not see it now, but, trust me, someone better in every aspect is coming your way. Just hang in there and pray for grace to pass through this. It is well!

May God help you dear

Move on gal better days ahead,perhaps he was not the one for u

Stupid love 'sigh' so your life is now dependent on a boyfriend right? You ain't even serious. If this is how love works then am not interested mtcheew #onelovefromSnow#

injo said...

"Just this weekend I thought dying would be the best way out but I don't want to die" You are not suicidal if u can make dis statement.

Crazy suggestion frm a crazy dude.

Cyber bully

U again ononfia

U again ewu

Best comment.

Adeola said...

You would be fine eventually time makes it better keep calm and keep busy also kpele it can be hard but you need to be strong for yourself and your family who would be left heartbroken should you do anything "" no guy or person is worth it you would be fine and be stronger for it Kpele I actually know how you feel pain so raw you can almost taste it then the rejection part just makes it worst makes you feel like less a human infact after then I prayed to God to please help me marry well eventually and never have to go through a divorce I mean you have spent some years with this person and all of a sudden they want to move on you would be fine work helped in my time if you are working throw yourself into it my mum helped also lean on anyone you trust who would just listen to you whine on and on but Pls do not kill yourself you would rise above this eventually and it would just be one of life's lessons or experience. Kpele

mercy said...

Sweetie, i have been there before but i moved on with time, just cheer up and forge ahead.....u will be fine

Mischievous said...

Hearts get broken. The reason: They help to make you a stronger and better person. God will give you the strength to go through it. It is just a phase in your life. One day, you will look back and say, 'I went through it and I survived'.

That ur ex is so childish..who does That? Breakup with ur geh on bbm....goddammit

HEY DEAR PLS CALL ME CWIOUSLY 08140469757

Dear you will be a big loser if you think suicide is the solution,my advice is for you to hook up with a guy even thou you don't luv him just to make you forget about him for sometime,i know it's not easy I have been there too,mine was a relationship of 4yrs,what pains me most is the time I waisted,what will you tell God if you commits suicide,that will be double case for you,guys are like that when they take that heartless decision they don't care about their companion how is she going to cope,they just don't worth sharing tears for talk less of committing suicide,move on girl,the Lord is your strength.

X'tine Neni said...

Huuuhhhh???After your psychoanalysis,I would probably borrow Willy Willy's Sniper and use if I were the depressed lady..She asked for advice, not to be admonished or analysed..Geez!

Honey, I know this feeling. But truth is, life goes on. You kill yourself he is going to be with someone else, you don't kill yourself, he's still going to be with someone else.
In other words, you have to be very courageous/brave.
Pray to God for the spirit of healing and forgiveness.
You need to make the decision that YOU DESERVE BETTER. And ACT the decision.
Its a healing process, but one step at a time and you will be glad you let go and moved on.
There's more to life , than him.
Let your inner beauty radiate and be happy for the best is yet to come.
Keep living and loving.May God strengthen and heal you

Retard! If u don't ve an advice biko rest... instead of advicing her 2 go under another man.

Koko said...

Idi nno stupid. Eziokwu. If u think 3 years is a lifetime then u dont knw nothn. I dated someone for 7 years. We broke up. I went to work the next day. Closed work went home to my family, had dinner went to bed and started unfriendzoning a couple of ppl. Ogini? u want to kill urself because of a man. Did u think of ur family or the ppl who love u? if u die, u can best believe ur ex will come to ur funeral with his new boo...thts if he will even come. So please wise up. Its clear that u dont have anything ur doing, cos an idle mind is the devils workshop and devil just dey dance shoki for ur mind. Abeg go do something with ur life.
#-10° #makingmoney #getalife

My dear go drink sniper

peculiar said...

your thoughts are your mindset and they control your life..... positive thought, positive mindset.. positive life..... negative thoughts ...negative mindset...... negative life ..... darling you need to change ur mindset...... think about all the beautiful people in your life and how much they love you...suicide is never an option...trust me that guy is not worth a tear..... you need counseling...lots of love
@ Henry eze you are annoying

My name is Jennifer martins, from USA I never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went to Africa in February this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is DR.madurai he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 6years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 7 days when i returned to usa, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better. His email is maduraitemple@yahoo.com :or call +2347067607073

Is because you put too much value in him. Focus more on God & He will heal you

Kelly said...

with a heart filled with joy and testimonies i want to say a very big thanks to the great Dr. ishvara, my life, my dream, my hope and my future was at the edge of falling apart i got married to my lovely and caring husband 8 years back and we were living happily as couples, we do have sex two times a week sometimes three time but i never conceived, then my heart was burdened and filled with worries so my husband suggest we visit a specialist in the clinic to know the actual problem why i could not get pregnant, when we got there after much test was carried out the doctor said that my husband have a low sperm count and i also have a Fibroid problem that we both can't have our own kids, when we got home from the clinic my husband was so sad about the result and very heart broken about the result at the clinic, so i told a friend the kind of problem i was facing so she said i should not worry about it, that she will help get through my problems and she gave me Dr Ishvara contact and i contacted him immediately, he told me that i should not worry that he is going to help me and i believed in him so much because my friend has told me much about him that he was the one who help her to bring back her husband when her husband abandoned her and the kids. so Dr, Ishvara gave me some instruction and other things i should do and i obeyed him very well, to cut the story short at the end of the month i went for check up in the clinic and the doctor confirm that i am two weeks pregnant, i and my husband were very happy and grateful to Dr ishvara for his help towards our family and today i am a happy mother of three kids two boys and a baby girl all thanks goes to the great Dr Ishvara Contact him today with his email: ishvaratemple@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 523 of 523   Newer› Newest»