Dear LIB readers: I've been suicidal since my boyfriend left me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Dear LIB readers: I've been suicidal since my boyfriend left me

From a female LIB reader
After 3 and a half years with my boyfriend, he broke things off on September 30th. He said he was no longer happy and wanted to be single again. I've been begging him for the past two months for another chance but he's adamant. Now, I've been having these suicidal thoughts. Sometimes when I'm sleeping, my heart just stops and I literally can't breath for close to 5 seconds. I don't function normally anymore. My friends keep telling me I will heal with time but the way I'm feeling, I feel like I will one day just drop dead. I have headache 24/7 just from thinking about him. I've tried, I've even gone to church, I can't stop hurting or stop thinking about him. Just this weekend I thought dying would be the best way out but I don't want to die but how do I stop my heart from hurting so much. The headaches has turned my eyes to bloodshot red. I can't live. Help me!

523 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 523   Newer›   Newest»

Try nd get a grip of urself, I can imagine ur pain.

U nid b strong, go outin wif ur friends n hang out wif ppl u enjoi dr company. Back to ur boifriend, hez done his will buh nt d will of God.....my sista, dr r beta guys out dr....gv it tym, u'll get ova it.

Nakpozie said...

This too shall pass,with time you will be fine. Sorrrrrrrry dear and don't let the devil win your soul

Abuja resident click me for all your errands

Jino said...

Move on

Chigo said...

Though one of d easiest way of coming out of this is by jumping into another relationship and commit every thing about u to it ..... but what of if that goes sourer in a short time, sooner or later? My dear divert all ur attention to somthing else. God should be your companion now and frequent church activities and programs. It could be company of good and decent friends and hang out often times with them. Always tell ur self that ur future is brighter without him and that he doesnt worth ur happiness.Make urself happy with any thing possible. Hw i wish i can come in contact with u... God is ur strenght but u need to 4get every thing about him and live ur life to the fullest. Wish u all d best.

A

Tony Harie said...

heey...u better not try taking ur life over a guy..mehn e no worth am at all....it is not a do or die ish, trust me i have been der and i came out STRONGER...its one of those things u just have to go through..i can guarantee u'll heal with time and i can promise ur heart will get stronger and u will b wiser....der is true love out there waiting for u, dnt waste time crying over dis dude...

You'll get past it. t would take some time, but you'll survive. You're currently experiencing a phase of rejection called depression. At some point you'll get very angry with him, and then at yourself. Don't channel all that energy into something negative. When you feel at your lowest like this, make a conscious resolve to be a better person, not so that he can see what he's lost, but so you can live life to the full. You're better than how good or bad a man can make you feel.

Take this period to analyse your selfworth and learn to love yourself the way you felt loved when you were with him.

It all sounds like jibberish at the moment, but you'll be fine.

NO MAN IS WORTH YOUR TEARS.
EVERY DISAPPOINTMENT IS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE. ITS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD. ENGAGE IN EXTRA ACTIVITIES AND SOCIALIZE ON A PLATONIC LEVEL. PLS SUICIDE CAN NEVER AND WILL NEVER BE THE ANSWER.

You have much to live for. That guy does not no the worth of your love therefore, he is not worth crying for. Pick up your self and move on.

lil missi emmi said...

Swithrt uve made him xo much of a priority in ur life dah now u feel u can't do anyfin wifawt him.. My luv try ur best nd blank him out totally..he z livin his life y can't u

Jino said...

<move on gal! Life's not a bed of roses

Hmmmmmm quite pathetic, plz have dis at d back of ur mind dat if he is urs oneday he will come back beggin if he is nt urs den he is gone for gud. Dnt knw if u are d music lovin type, if yes den listen to musics each d thought of him comes across ur mind. If no, wateva u luv doin do it each time u remember him, gradually u will forget every dam tin abt him. Swthrt, dnt kill urself cuz of a man cuz there are many fishes in d river and shit happenz get ova it. Tanx.

The best of us have been there, you need to be strong for yourself and be selfish about it. He's living his life, don't let yours fall apart because of him. The truth is, it can only get better with time and with you keeping an open mind. Don't shut people that are there for you out.

peter tyo said...

My dear one door close another open try to mingle ur self around ur frnds so that I can stop thinking about him..the is someone waiting to restore ur heart just move on..is not the end of the world.

peter tyo said...

My dear one door close another open try to mingle ur self around ur frnds so that I can stop thinking about him..the is someone waiting to restore ur heart just move on..is not the end of the world.

mimz said...

say what? you want to kill yourself because of a guy that left you 3years ago. hmm, i don't want to be judgmental, but going back to beg wasn't a smart move, it only shows you are weak. its not love. babe "He left you" i know its hard and you are thinking you can't find anyone like him, FAT LIE. girl as you enter 2015 by GOD'S grace, step up your game on every level, find new dreams, do whatever makes you happy, be more focused, build your confidence and above all don't ever go back looking for him. you don't need him to be happy, you need YOU. goodluck.

nwadikedeb said...

oh dear u'll get over it! my bf of 5 years left me and guess what i wanted death after 8 months i had no reason to live until a good frnd of mine reminded me that as much as i loved my bfrnd that is how much nd even more my only sister loves me and would want me to be alive and groom her as a young teenager.it's bin 6 yrs and am alive, in love, and even a stronger woman.

Awwn darling u would be fine.im ur exact ahoes exepct mine was for only 9months n he meant the qotld to me.i questioned lots of things n was and still am depressed. But like ur friends say, time does heal everything. I can see those changes in my life. I care less about him as time goes on. Just chill n keep busy. New Friends new hobbies, rebound relationship? Anything to get ur mind off him. Look at Nicki Minaj, just imagine wjat she is going through. .... 15yrs with a man!!!!

My dear, no man is worth ur tears or you trying to kill urself. If you die he will get married and live happy with his wife. All you have to do is be happy he's no longer in ur life. And pray you meet the one that makes you happy. The only person at loss here is you. Be wise.

First nd foremost u r obviously jobless if ur active nd have a good paying job trust me d last tin on ur mind will be a man..wat stupid love is dat?? Hisssss some chick's can be very annoying

eka said...

Dear female LIB reader;
This is a letter of encouragement 2 u. Your story is a familiar one to most women most especially in Nigeria.But writing from experience; l can definitely tell u it feels suicidal and depressing at lst but trust me u would DEFINITELY overcome. Some of us cried for over a year, had constant headaches like u said and stopped attending occasions most especially weddings. Well 2 cut d whole long stor.....y short; what works 4 most people during this healing process is change of environment. If it is possible change ur environment and please don't KEEP ur bottled anger inside. Share your feelings with anyone close to you and at same time cry on their shoulders. Also get busy and trust me with time ;it would become an experience u recall and laugh about and even joke about how you acted during that period. Lastly; during this healing phase, d right one comes along...................................
Cheers

I know how hard it is to forget him. Girl, try as much as you can to think less of him. And this is the time you need your friends most. God will heal you with time.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Miss tiana said...

@least he told you,some guys will lead u on for years&u end up hearing his getting married.cheer up girl there's more to live for.Hes not ur lord&personal saviour.

Honey I know it looks impossible right now but I promise you time heals all wounds..you'll just wake up one morning and realise it doesn't hurt as much as it used to..hang on..it'll be over, I can't say soon bt it will be over

Two things in this life either you live or you die, bul if you chose to live do that for the sake of your mother who carried you for 9months, gave birth to U, watch you to grow until u meet your so called boyfriend that you want to kill yourself for. Bul if you chose to die do so while d guy is busy enjoying his life. MUMU with capital letter

My dear,i promise u u'll be fine,maybe not now bcos u'll hurt and u'll hurt for awhile bt ds darkness will pass...I know how u feel cos I've been dere,i was so close to marrying ds person infact my dowry had been paid bt things suddenly went so bad,if I cud survive dt pain den I know u will...take it one day @a tym,get busy with work or school,write down how u feel n tear it up,cry to ease d pain bt don't brood 4 long...dust urself up,make ur hair,wear makeup,smile n pray everyday 4 strength.wish I cud see u face to face n talk to u...u'll heal my love u will

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

My dear give urself a nice cruise,it happens everywhere in fact i was a victim as well but i over came it.He left u after 3 nd half yrs,hmmm mine left me a month to our wedding i ran mad bt wit time i gathered myself together nd said to myself life goes on nd indeed life has really moved on.So girlfriend wipe ur tears nd don't allow anybody to take u for granted u ar a pretty babe some one special will come soonest.

you no well, make hungry catch you first, you go know where you dey, for this country wey men full jabrata, na im you dey cry for love, mumu like you, no wonder your guy broke up with you

DEBBYKURU said...

awww so sad well its really hard to let go but u have to be strong,everytin sure happens for a reason believe me. just let go,always try to keep urself occupied wit anitin and always pray.

Try this, try learning something New, Like playing the piano and listen to new genre of music, preferably Alternative.. If I may suggest, try Coldplay, Fink, Hozier, Lana del rey, Gotye and Iris by U2.. Do Something New.. Sorry though

You really want to end your life and unborn generation cause of a man?
Perhaps you have anxiety attacks, reason why you can't breathe atimes.
Only you can get yourself out of the phase.

Don't sweetheart ..life still goes on

My dear he is the one that lost something great, he's not worthy to have you for his to break up with you after so long and claim he's not happy. My dear life is a blessing and you deserve to be happy instead of thinking about death think about your family

The only revenge is to live well,if u keep sobing nd feeling sorry for urself he won't come back. If he sees u happy without him he myt wanna come back. I know it's easier said Dan don,but u ave 2 move on,u won't die,time heals wound u ave 2 be open 2 d change. Dat he rejected u doesn't mean Deres no man out Dere again,trust me Dere ar better men. A journey of a hundred miles start wit a step. If u still call in him stop. Love urself,stop depending on his love 2 make u happy. Concentrate on ur strent. Get busy, surround urself wit frends,dont stay alone. All d tym. If u commit suicide he will move on get married nd have kids.

Control ur emotions. Breakup s nt d end f d world. U hv a lot ahead of u. Wth time u wd heal

viccky said...

Lol Choi..........babe get over it his not cumin bk stop killing urself for notin he is not worth it, try to live ur lyf som1 beta will cum around.

rose said...

my dear stop hurting ur sef if he doesn't want to be with u after all those years then he doesn't deserve u in d first not 2 think of killing ur sef 4 him, my dear grow up people walk in and walk out of ur life because they re not met 4 u. very soon u will meet someone who will walk into ur life love u and treat u like a queen and he will never leave trust me.

U wanna die cos of a man???
Azzin u actually wanna kill urself just because a man disappointed you?
Its not worth it girl...
If u die, he's still gonna hook up with some other girl
He's gonna move on with his life girl
He will pretend he never met you,
Most guys aint just worth it

Pls get rid of every physical thing he has that's still in ur possession including pics αи∂ other tinz
Try to associate more with ur frnds, stop staying alone or been in an enclosed place alone cos u'd find urself thinking all over about him again
This same thing happened to my girlfriend to the extent that there was a time she drank dettol αи∂ †ђξ 2nd time, she drank cement....Tws God that saved her on †ђξ two occasions buh guess what????

She's now the person who found out that †ђξ foolish guy she wanted killing herslf for was even toasting girls, going around small girls in school αи∂ she's doing very well now.......

Had it been she killed herslf??? The guy will still be kicking fine like he's doing now....just get hold of urself αи∂ be stron ok???? Don't give up girl, be strong even for ur parents pls????

Wishing u the best

Its not worth it girl...

Pls get rid of every physical thing he has that's still in ur possession including pics αи∂ other tinz
Try to associate more with ur frnds, stop staying alone or been in an enclosed place alone cos u'd find urself thinking all over about him again
This same thing happened to my girlfriend to the extent that there was a time she drank dettol αи∂ †ђξ 2nd time, she drank cement....Tws God that saved her on †ђξ two occasions buh guess what????

She's now the person who found out that †ђξ foolish guy she wanted killing herslf for was even toasting girls, going around small girls in school αи∂ she's doing very well now.......

Had it been she killed herslf??? The guy will still be kicking fine like he's doing now....just get hold of urself αи∂ be stron ok???? Don't give up girl, be strong even for ur parents pls????

Wishing u the best

Honey I know it might look impossible right now bt I promise you time heals all wounds..you'll just wake up one morning and realise it doesn't hurt as much as it used to..hang on..it will be over, I can't say soon bt it will be over

Its not worth it girl...

Wishing u the best

Why should you kill yourself for this. Something better awaits you.

Karlsson said...

Been there, ain't easy buh with time U ll get over this phase dear. Suicide is not the answer, that's for cowards. Start by doing away with anything that reminds U of him. Don't always stay alone, go out with ur friends. Life won't come to an end cos someone left U. Put urself together n hopefully U ll find someone else in future who ll be there for U. Best of luck dear. Ubanagum

Please go and die or commit suicide and let the guy and his new gf make love on your grave. No man on earth is worth your tears!

He's not worth dying for. Someone somewhere is looking for a rare gem like you who still believes in love. Get busy, go. Watch some movies. Get occupied. It's just a phase. Give it time, change environment if you can, reinvent yourself, you'll be amazed how you improve your worth and who comes sweeping you off your feet.
Stay alive, stay positive!

Omotayo said...

Madam, what happens if you commit suicide? He still goes out with someone else. Its just a matter of time, you will heal. Suicide is never the answer.

My dear, I've been there before when my girlfriend broke up with me but believe me the only thing you need to do now is hold on and stay sane ok, trust me you will be fine, and also go down on your knees to pray too...... Please pull yourself together, your life doesnt depend on him alone, but a lot of other things..... T.K FROM J

is because u are cheap that is why u didn't have a rest of mind... just overlook the situation and keep blooming, i swear one day ur super man will come for u... if d guy truly love u, he wont behave like dat.. go and read d story of Naomi d acid victim.. despite her beauty condition her super man came for her..

Olawunmi said...

Swthrt, u don't av to die cos of a guy, it's just not worth it. Take away everything that can remind u of him and get yourself really busy. Trust me with time u will be fine without him. olawunmifnk@yahoo.com

Dear poster why kill yourself because of a man? Just remember one thing. No matter how bad things get God will be beside you through it all. Believe in Him and let Him lead you through it. Let your heart guide you on the decision that you need to make. No matter how hard its going to be move on and let him see that he lost something amazing. It will be hard and it will be difficult to get through but No matter how hard its going to be move on and TRUST GOD and HE will get you through it all.

PLs try praying the rosary pls.evrything would be ok pls

Sutorf said...

Someone z having depression ooh. Meet a psychologist 4 counseling. Or inbox me let's talk.

pls i had that feeling last year it would paast awy trust me

Maybe u were obsessed with him n tbh, men don't like that.. make new friends, go out often n do things that make u happy.. ur life shouldn't revolve around one man or any other.. if u can't be happy on ur own, then u can never be happy at all.. yeah, it myt take time to heal but if u kill urself, he'll live his life happily.. think about it girl!... Linda Ikeji, this is not xmas giveaway post, don't let me look for my comment fa..or i will find u and i will bite u..lol.. okbye!

Mimi said...

dear even though u feel like you can't go on just have faith because something or someone better will come along. so just hold on for ur friends and family.

My dear...Your strength comes from the Lord..these things happen...its gonna be hard at first, but be courageous and of a sound mind..Believe in God..cast all your cares and worries unto him.Championing death makes you a loser..over a man?..in a world where there are millions..You will find yours..let him go..find peace..within yourself.talk to someone..dnt keep it all bottled in..
Fimz

Hmmmmmmmm....wat a pathetic story..
Love hurts twice as nice as its .
I have an advice for u but would make is discreet. ..
Send me an email if ur reading dis blog.
jkcyno@yahoo.com
♤♤♤♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♢♢♢
■■♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Ije love abughi egwu umuaka.....obu egwu onye okara obi

Dear Sis,please purge urself of the thoughts of committing suicide.Had a friend that her fiance broke up with on val day last year.The wedding was to hold in May.In order to come out of her sorrow,she left Delta to my place in Ibadan.Few weeks later she went to another friend's place in Ota.That was where she met the guy she got married to in June this year.You might as well visit good friends or relations to get urself back.Above all,pray for God's help.It's well with u

Sweetheart, dying is nt the best option. the bible says that for the living, there is hope. pls don't give up- u will come out stronger from this, I promise. ur family loves u, u knw. don't let this tk away ur joy ds xmas- it is a season of joy and I pray Christ whom we celebrate ds season restores back ur joy. be thankful for a failed relationship is better than a failed marriage. keep ur head up and allow time to heal the wound. INDEED the Lord will restore all d days the caucus has stolen from u. lets talk better on 32A5050C

Sweetheart their is nobody here that can help u, u just have to help yourself, it best u let go and move on, I'm sure u will find a better guy that will accept u despite all your flaws, nd Frm what I read I can tell u are someone with a beautiful heart, ur ex just doesn't knw u.... may God give u Mr. right. No guy is worth your life, don't even think about dying, shit happens nd u jst gotta move on. Take care and I've a blessed life.... dfirsttom@gmail.com

It's gona tk a while,but I tink you should focus more on your career and hangout with friends more often.

you have dysthymia sister, go the the pharmacy get fluoxetine you will be fine

I had dis experience too,wen d ryt person cums 4 u,it wld stop bt 4 nw b strong 4 ursef n hold fast 2 God.

It's not d end of de world. Better cheer up or go 2 borno and sacrifice ur life 4 Nigerians by carrying a machine gun. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

U Jst av to set ur mindset right girl, picture him as an idiot in ur mind nd u'll Jst forget abt him.
Works everytime
#udeservebetter

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

There are people who can walk away from you. When people walk away from you: LET THEM WALK!!

Don't try to talk another person into staying with you, loving you, calling you, caring about you, coming to see you, staying attached to you. I mean, hang up the phone.

When people walk away from you let them walk. Your destiny is never tied to anybody that left.

The bible said that, they came out from us that it might be made manifest that they were not for us. For had they been of us, no doubt they would have continued with us. [1John 2:19]

People leave you because they are not joined to you. And if they are not joined to you, you can’t make them stay. Let them go.

And it doesn’t mean that they are a bad person it just means that their part in the story is over. And you’ve got to know when people’s part in your story is over so that you don’t keep trying to raise the dead. You’ve got to know when it’s dead.

You’ve got to know when it’s over. Let me tell you something. I’ve got the gift of good-bye. It’s the tenth spiritual gift, I believe in good-bye. It’s not that I’m hateful,  it’s that I’m faithful, and I know whatever God means for me to have,  He’ll give it to me. And if it takes too much sweat I don’t need it. Stop begging people to stay.

Let them go!!

If you are holding on to something that doesn’t belong to you and was never intended for your life, then you need to......

LET IT GO!!!
If you are holding on to past hurts and pains ......

LET IT GO!!!
If someone can’t treat you right, love you back, and see your worth.....

LET IT GO!!!
If someone has angered you ........

LET IT GO!!!
If you are holding on to some thoughts of evil and revenge......

LET IT GO!!!
If you are involved in a wrong relationship or addiction......

LET IT GO!!!
If you are holding on to a job that no longer meets your needs or talents .

LET IT GO!!!
If you have a bad attitude.......

LET IT GO!!!
If you keep judging others to make yourself feel better......

LET IT GO!!!!
If you’re stuck in the past and God is trying to take you to a new level in Him......

LET IT GO!!!
If you are struggling with the healing of a broken relationship.......

LET IT GO!!!
If you keep trying to help someone who won’t even try to help themselves......

LET IT GO!!!
If you’re feeling depressed and stressed ........

LET IT GO!!!
If there is a particular situation that you are so used to handling yourself and God is saying “take your hands off of it,” then you need to......

LET IT GO!!!

Let the past be the past. Forget the former things. GOD is doing a new thing for 2009!!!

LET IT GO!!!

Get Right or Get Left .. think about it, and then ..

LET IT GO!!!
Ephraim said let it go!!! God want you to let it go l, he loves you more than anything.

U need another Boy-Friend immediately to keep u going. no time to die. maxdesired@yahoo.com

HisVessel said...

Lolz. I didn't even read the story. Smh. Ve gat no words that wouldn't hurt u. Suicidal coz a man left u. Smh. Godbid. Well! B strong n u shud pray more

Hello sist, you'll definitely hurt but you can overcome it. Get yourself occupied. Find something doing and get busy. Forgive yourself and learn to forgive him. Get closer to God, I don't mean going to church, I mean get a relationship with God. You'll be fine, it's never the end of life. Please move on.

Crystal said...

Pls suicide is never an option, what will be will be, just try to forget about him. Do the things you enjoy doing a lot and try to get him off your mind.

I understand, just forget abt him... Try a lot to forget him... I av been there, I know what it feels like to lose someone u so rely on for happiness... Go on blind dates... Don't take the dates to hrt.. Find his faults and hate him for it.... Find faults and above all, pray to God please.. It'll be fine.

Dats wat "we" girls get from getting to attached to a man like he owns us. U just have to get up put ur head straight and look for another guy. Bit it will work for ur kinda person

Babe's I can feel ur pain bt d truth of d Mata is u wiil definitely heal.dts how emotional pains can b bt u hv 2 ask urself,if I kill myself and die,wil he die wit me? 4 him life goes on n he has moved on.try n be wit frnds often so u dnt tink n sob dt much.if possible tel ur close frnd 2 come stay wit u 4 a while,go out 2 excitin places,if possible leave d town 4 a few weeks n mingle wit ppl,i promise u'l start healin. Dnt let him believe ur life is on a standstil cos he's no longer dere. Try n look gd,new hair,makeup etc let him c u r even a beta person witout him n watch hw u start gettin d pieces of ur hrt back.i knw it's difficult bt u hv 2 try n do all ds 4 u,cos somwher out dere som1 who wil love u unconditionally 4 who u r is waitin,u will find dt person n u wil c dt love caan b an awesome experience wen u r wit d right person. Cheer up Gurl!!!!!!

you are an idoit

ASA said...

my dear two can not work unless they agree in one, the earlier u accept the fact dat its over between the two of u the better. HE IS NOT WORTH DYING FOR.get ur life back and put smiles on ur face again, life is too precious to think of dying for no just course. stay alive #Asa#

go unto the lord in prayer

Nawa oh becus of a man.

Gee said...

sweetheart thats not the best way out. Killing yourself does not stop your ex from living.He has moved on...do same dear. change your mindset...stop thinking about him.make friends, go out, do fun stuffs...do things that will take your mind off worry...even if its mogbomoya or better still read Lindas blog. Theres more to life than just one ex. You have got a bright future ahead darling...stay blessed

u wan die ontop guy matter,oyo is your case.mtcheeewww
to be serious now,its bcos u r begging him das y he is using you to rob it,once u pick ursef up,flex more,dress gorgeously and make sure he doesnt see your breaklight.i bet u.he will be d one looking for u and begging

kunle said...

The break up might be a blessing for you. May he is not destine husband. Don't give up on loving and getting relationship. If you are in a relationship, remember there is yes or no word. Keep it in mind. Don't always assume or wire your mind to be yes. Prepare for the worst at the same time even when everything seems good.

Awwww...It so sad...if u kill urslf,u wld actually lose evrytin and hez dere living well and u want 2 commit suicide?? plzzz oh..jst try and put urslf 2geda...

Bitch you know u fucked hon?? just fly off the damn bridge already, there are over a million niqqas in the country and you wanna off for one?? its either your head is pretty messed up or he good down there, ..nah mean??.. bitch get back up ASAP!

I tell u whatever the feeling is right nw....is not worth dying for...this is wia to use that word in ur dictionary that says....move on....

Bae we hav all passed thru dis. N d tin is d more itz hurting nw d happier u'll be in future dis is jus an obstacle by d enemy cos u always go thru ur lowest b4 reaching ur highest.And wn u'll look back u'll jus smile at hw silly u were puttin urself dwn cos of a nonentity. Go out more okay, think abt all d Yeye tins he did to u nd wn u remember hm remember only his faults. U too be happy being single again, being in a rel dt isn't marriage is even B'S n not worth stressing for. Hang on,it'll get better in mnths even if u still miss hm after a year. Mine got tired of waitin for me n got engaged to anodr lady witout evn letting me knw beforehand, buh karma hs always bin their to pay and right d wrongs eventually,i trust karma

Help ur self

Well how to stop your heart from hurting is to hate him. Hate him with all your heart then ur heart stops hurting.

My dear na sex dey make u feel dis way! Y don give am different style and position, if not it wouldn't have affected u this much! Sorry tho, u'll get out of it with time. It's just painful dis how u'll spend dis years xmas n new year! *sorry face*

hmmmmm...just becos he broke up with u now u want to die...ehya!!!! I feel you dont have another purpose for your life abi??? Abeg sister!!! snap out of it, engage yourself by adding value to your life.. ur life isnt about a boy and he wont probably be the last guy that will break your heart.. the secret isto keep going, motivate yourself, believe in yourself, surround yourself with those that appreciate and value u and believe me the right guy that will rock your world will show up. The earlier u get on, the better, theres more to life than hanging on to hopeless dreams..hes old news dear pls move on!!! release the negativity its not good for your health...

obiora said...

Eyaah...but seriously you just an idiot.

Baby, that is not the end of life. Better friend is coming your way. Your heart will surely be heal with time. Secondly, ensure you constantly fellowship with the bible believing church (I will recommend Living Faith Church to you). It is well with your soul. Tayo

Life goes on girl,can't you see that the person you want don't want you...sometime is good for you to leave the thing you love the most..**EMZEALLOUS**

Faith Makky said...

Hmmm babes cool down,guys full everywhere. On a serious note,give it time you'll heal nd try to hang out wit friends (guys)

Oladimeji said...

Since you got your mind made up that dying is the best option, just go ahead and silently kill yourself.... Ode oshi, if you kill yourself cos of one man, na OYO you dey!

Esther said...

awwwwwww..bless you. My dear what if you guys become friends at least...........and what if you see a therapist......talk to someone that will encourage you out of this situation...pray 4 God to heal your heart....it is well..and just to add. your are beautiful thousands will give anything just to have you.

Firstly, stop contacting him and accept it's over. Try not to be alone, go out with your friends or be around ur siblings. Avoid slow songs. Go to church and eat well. Avoid thinking too much. Never talk about him cos u start feeling hurt. D best revenge is moving on and when he sees you are happier nd better than when he broke up.

Daralohi said...

My dear,no boy is worth a single drop of your tears,while u are busy planning suicide he is comfortably moving on,so stop thinking and get ur life back and God will provide 4 u someone who will love and cherish u,suicide is a sin.

Miss indomie says so

AQO said...

So this happened 2 u on my birthday? Well, lemme tell u this, no one can make u snap out of this condition except u because u allowed your mind control your body 2 feel this way. Because he left u doesn't mean it's d end. U are going 2 love and b loved again. U r going 2 b happy 4 d rest of your life, u r going 2 b richly blessed by God. Now, think about all these good things happening 2 u soon and tell me u don't want them. May d good Lord come 2 your resque. Quote me; I c wonderful and great blessings coming your way. Live my dear, live.

wyzzhi said...

suicidal thoughts* lool move on jawe! i neva knew true luv stil exist

my dear God will help uu, jst keep on praying. suicide is not d solution. leav ur matter to God, he wil help uuu

My dear, you will heal with time, ask the holy spirit to take the thought of him away from your heart.

Trip yourself out to a show and a male friend and u shall find comfort...

Chidinma Grace said...

So sorry dear, but it's obvious u madde him ur best frnd. Right now ur only option is to try n channel d same energy u channeled to love him in loving anoda tin. Music, sports, etc. Make something else ur hobby n u will be fine, I wish u quick recovery.

Omo Iya Beji said...

Girl how can u allow urself to feel so insecure over a man? Wake up and get a life for yourself and stop bn so cheap and wet over a human. Gosh!

Listen mate... ending ur life will make him see u as a complete loser y dnt u pack ur sh.t together and move on wit ur life..my ex broke off wit me 2 month after we did introduction trust me I dint kill myself it's hard but u will heal. .. go out more and meet people u r even allow rebound....😊 pls no man is worthy of that most of them r goat in human flesh

Sweetheart, he's not worth it. Move on and get busy.

I really feel ur pain but u just have 2 help urself by moving on and meeting new pple, men are not worth dieing 4

uniquima said...

Dear, its ok for u to hurt, uve bn with him for 3-4yrs and now u can't come to terms that it won't b so anymore, its normal dear. I know of a relationship that lasted jus three months and the girl couldn't help herself. Have had some of those headaches my self bt then......u can't mourn forever, u gotta come to terms with it. He seemed like d perfect man bt probably isn't the best for u. This is my little advice, find something u love to do, something that gives you joy it will help take your mind off him gradually. Take this time to find yourself, know yourself and love yourself. Be around friends that care for you.

X'tine Neni said...

Aww bbe,please don't end your life..You were created specially for a purpose, and eventhough I have no clue who you are,I can tell a 100% was not for a man!..Don't worry,your not abnormal for feeling that way,but trust me within a couple of weeks, you will be laughing@ yourself over the past 'cos you would have moved on!..Minimize being alone, stay with loving people and keep talking about it.Start or plan towards a hobby or something you really want to do to improve the quality of your life or make you happy(keeps you busy and takes your mind off the thought)
Also,take alot of water,fruits and fresh air(don't quit food) for your headache...
Please don't let go of your appearance either(your beautiful, if he doesn't appreciate you ,someone else would-).Starts with you ist..It's your life,your world..Don't let it go for anyone 'cos the guarantee is;LIFE WOULD GO ON!...Please don't be a VICTIM but a VICTOR..turn this SCAR into a STAR!Thoughts and prayers. x

cheer up,he doesnt love you.3 n half is quite alot n i dnt thnk u shld get tired in a rel esp wen its mre dan a year.if u kill urslf,he ll cme wit his new babe to chop akara at ur funeral.stop d tears,go v fun,meet new pple let him knw u r better off without him.

I can totally relate to how you feel..i've been there...more than once..trust me you will get over him..but swity you have to consciously try..n pleasssse stop begging him...ur prolly rethinking ur actions now thinkin ther was somthin u did wrong.. der isn't....focus more on school or work,hang out more with ur girls..u desrve to be happy..and if somtyms d feelings are too overwelming, get a journal and write out ur tots..it helps..and remember don't call, don't text...MOVE ON!!!... take care of u swity, you'll be fine.

LOOOOOOL People are dying in Syria and you want to kill yourself because of man? Like that's what God sent you to earth for? FOH

Plz u always v to prepare ur mind for the worst bcos change is d only thing dts constant....humans will always..definitely change..even the air u breath....remember u didn't come to ds world wt anyone n u won't die wt anyone...you r still young n beautiful so y do u wnt to waste ur life for a boy....the bible says thou shall not kill...n remember dt ur body is the temple of God...the body is not urs...if u commit succide u will go to hell fire period.....delete everything abt him n move on....u will get over it...just be strong.

Cutey said...

My dear, suicide is never an option, it's actually the beginning of your problems. My advise, try and get busy, register for any class french, fashion it soak your self in ur job or studies. Which ever one, spend more time with family and friends, if possible move in with a friend that's if you stay alone. There are loads of reasons for you to continue leaving. I won't advise you to see a shrink, cos it might worsen your condition, but for now get busy and above all Commit everything in Gods hands

I can totally relate to how you feel..i've been there...more than once..trust me you will get over him..but swity you have to consciously try..n pleasssse stop begging him...ur prolly rethinking ur actions now thinkin ther was somthin u did wrong.. der isn't....focus more on school or work,hang out more with ur girls..u desrve to be happy..and if somtyms d feelings are too overwelming, get a journal and write out ur tots..it helps..and remember don't call, don't text...MOVE ON!!!... take care of u swity, you'll be fine.

sister pls o dnt kill ur self becus one useless man oo,we hv better men outside dat will appreciate u and be ready to do anytin 4 ur sake. i pray God almighty will control ur spirit ijn.

becckyd said...

Please dont kill urself

pamela said...

My dear u cn live without him,its a matter of time.keep ursef busy n hang out wit friends,i knw it's nt easy bt wit tym u will get over him n put it in prayers 2.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Sorry about how you feel but you just have to help yourself by forgetting about him. Get busy with anything just to distract your mind from thinking about him. Stop looking at his pictures. If possible delete them, delete him old messages. God will see you through

drop dead already!

Just take it easy, try to go out, do not stay idle, you'll be fine with time

First: ur stupid fr evn finkin abt dat,he is enjoyin n movin on bt u want to die fr nofin.... U loved em wif all ur life n nw ur hurtin... Put dat anger into gymin,it helps a lot n stay alive n bubble.... Life is fuckin too short to die cos of stupid men.

The truth is that a lot of women are going through this or have been through this, i being one of them. (i would like you to please not read any harsh or unhelpful comments on this blog and hear what i have to say)
Im a training medical doctor and this would not be the first time i have seen a woman that is suicidal because of a man. I want to first tell that its okay to get suicidal thoughts when traumatic events have occured in your life. The truth is right now i can not recommend anything that will make the pain go away but i can tell you that the first progress towards handling this situation is by loving yourself.

disclaimer: If you can't look at yourself and make a logical assessment of what you are, who you are and the decisions that have led you to where you are today and be okay with it ,then don't bother reading the rest... just try as much as possible to see a therapist and start with the inner problems

I want you to take down 2 pages and a pen and i want you to sit down and write all the good things in your life no matter how little and the things you will achieve in moving forward in life. On the second page i want you to sit down and write all the lives of the people you will affect if you committed suicide, think about how people who love you will feel and how much money they will have to spend and the worst part of all you would not be able to go to heaven... i mean I'm not religious and all but i don't want to take away my options.
in the next phase of your healing i want you to get mad, really angry for all the things you did for him, how loyal you were, how indispensable you were to someone who claims to have loved you. take all the stuff that reminds you of him and burn/ break or rip it. if you have anything at home you would like break or rip now would be a good time (btw after doing all of that i want you to laugh and take a drink)
Next i want you to find a way to keep yourself busy ,i know right now what you probably want to do is be at home and just not talk to anyone ...well too bad if you wanna get better you have to be out there living your life. buy yourself some sexy shoes you can wear out, change your hair make yourself into what you want to be.
As for the so called bf.... let me ask you a question if you die today do you think he would never move on..lol you think he would come to your grave everyday he may be sad temporarily after a while he will get over it .... anyone would that just how life is. he said you no longer make him happy and thats his choice to make. i Know you probably spent the past 3 years of your life planning and imagining this man as your best friend and your whole future but people change and he clearly felt like whatever you were giving wasn't good enough and he wanted more and THAT IS OKAY. its his decision however
You as a brand still have a shit load to offer not to sound crude but as far as you still have that thing between your legs men will keep coming and btw If you follow my advice looser x of yours will still come back ....(They always do)
first things first

STOP CALLING HIM
men are hunters if he wanted you he would have come for you stop making excuses.
give yourself a break from him block him on Whats'app for 3weeks and do all the things i advised you i.e LOVING YOURSELF (very important)
This is the Hardest part make up your mind that you're letting go you're choosing yourself over him..pick your happiness over him , your well being over him. it doesn't mean you don't love him ...you just chose to love yourself more . I wish you the best and i see worse situations all the time pls don't die for someone who is too busy living life to notice that you should have been their life...

Dr.Williams
you can email me if you need ruraola@yahoo.com

Tabsyyy said...

Ermmm,, this your case is divine... i don't understand this kinda love, you musta given him your body,mind and soul, its too Deep! Lemme refer you to "Heather Lindsey", search her on facebook and get talking to her...God might just use her ministry to bring you back up!..biko, next time don't love like a doe!:)

My dear he has left the relationship because he does not love you. Somewhere there Is someone else that really loves you but for that person to be able to be part of your life the one that is not meant for you has to go. What is also very Important is to learn to love your self more.there is more to life than being in a relationship with someone who is not happy with you.just pray hard and try to always be busy.I know it is not easy and no one can really understand what you are going though because you are the only person that have spend 3 and a half year in that relationship. Just know those years was not a waste like we woman like to say you have surely learned something now going forwad you look at things you think you did wrong and even if you were not wrong look at how to grow yourself and I think what is also making you think of killing your self might be bcause of being independent or lack of financial assistance if that the case give yourself time and something will come up. The bible says
John 12:25

Whoever loves his life loses it, and whoever hates his life in this world will keep it for eternal life. Please do not take your life

warri lawyer said...

Eyaaaaaaaaaa

No man is worth dying for, every disappointment is a blessing. Am single and available. Just lean on me , if u know u got no flaws. pin:33234631 .

if u try sucide u die for notin...try and get busy wit somtin tangible plz...i hav crossed ur river

You need jesus as quickly as possible...

She dey learn work..do not live with all your heart.

My dear he has left the relationship because he does not love you. Somewhere there Is someone else that really loves you but for that person to be able to be part of your life the one that is not meant for you has to go. What is also very Important is to learn to love your self more.there is more to life than being in a relationship with someone who is not happy with you.just pray hard and try to always be busy.I know it is not easy and no one can really understand what you are going though because you are the only person that have spend 3 and a half year in that relationship. Just know those years was not a waste like we woman like to say you have surely learned something now going forwad you look at things you think you did wrong and even if you were not wrong look at how to grow yourself and I think what is also making you think of killing your self might be bcause of being independent or lack of financial assistance if that the case give yourself time and something will come up. The bible says
John 12:25

Whoever loves his life loses it, and whoever hates his life in this world will keep it for eternal life. Please do not take your life

Went through d same issues when I was dating my ex... it wasn't easy but ur friends were right it will heal in time, but I will advise u start dating again believe me dats d only way I works for me

P said...

My darling, what you feel is pain I have been there so have many others. You will go through this and you will be fine again.
If you feel you can't cope, please see a doctor, there is no shame in asking for help when we need it. Please don't beg him again. It will only make things worse. Hang in there. May God bless and comfort you. May He cause His light tof shine upon you. *hugs*

P said...

My darling, what you feel is pain I have been there so have many others. You will go through this and you will be fine again.
If you feel you can't cope, please see a doctor, there is no shame in asking for help when we need it. Please don't beg him again. It will only make things worse. Hang in there. May God bless and comfort you. May He cause His light tof shine upon you. *hugs*

ITS A DIFFICULTPHASE........BUT TRUST ME, IT WILL PASS.....THE QUESTN IS WHEN.....CUD BE A VERY LONG TIME

nnenne.blog.com said...

Yea u Can just keep on trying

I have never heard of anyone die of a broken heart, so you will be fine, just look for something to occupy your time

my sweetheart please you will get over him..... i was exactly in your shoes 5months ago trust me that period i knew what heart ache meant i was so depressed that i couldnt even write exams well..... my dear you just have to be strong for your self.

If you loved God as much as you love this guy you wouldn't be feeling this way. No man is worth dying for. Cos if you do life goes on.

Jessica law said...

Dear poster take it easy on yourself try as much as possible to forget him by keeping yourself busy. tell God to help you when the memories try playing tricks on you.look out for a trusted friend you can always talk to when u feel down,dress well and take yourself out time will heal you.

U will b fyn.all u nid is jst time.and pls try to move on. his not worth it.

hi there, don't know what problem both of u must have faced but sm guys are just like that, they gradually start developing this negative aura in a relationship that must have seem like heaven on earth, cheer up dear, I know wounds takes time to heal but eventually it gets healed just have this in mind that you only live once.. life it self is a risk and it has its up and downs..
Nb; am a guy
...Azubuike...

as da sayin' goes one man's meat is anoda man's kpomo. U can kindly contact me on diz no (08135860684) if it pleases u cuz u can neva tell, i culd be da missin' piece in ur life's puzzle. Believe me dat's me being blunt...

nnenne.blog.com said...

Just take heart I'll get better someday

My dear u better pick up ur life and move on, long before he started dating u, u were living so y can't u continue nw he has walked out, trust me wen u die 100 men wil walk over ur grave so u better lend urself sum brains

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats y I'm nt a fan of dis long term relationship,brace up dear

I kn it is nt easy, bt life goes on

Help me!?... As in u want us to force him back to u or to find anoda man like him for u... *Crap*... U are d one killing urself... Forget him and try anoda... U might end up finding someone twice as good as him in everyway & be happy... Jeez... I hate emotional girls!...

BUDDY said...

What kept u this long will keep u far from taking ur life.it will only take time

Hmmmmn......cos of a guy! I fear you oh
Just get over him jare

No kill ur sef o cus of man cus thousands of dem will wwrk on ya grave won't even notice u there # joy

Okafors Mentor said...

You Need a blunt..that's the easy way, or you can work on yourself, exercise, get busy professionally and use the pain to motivate your actions, make sure you're too busy to give him that much thought in a day, in time you'd be fine, and you'd realize a great amount of self worth you don't know about now, take heart this is an experience we all go through.

gab2shoes said...

This dude' weapon must have caused mass destruction, u must be d weakest link, except u not sure of ur ladyness....go to a therapy session and take a holiday outside ur locality, maybe ur village, change environment and surround ursef wth ppl to Luv u...it works well... Wish u success not suicide..
Gab2shoessaysso

Pls give ur life to Christ and hand all ur affairs to Him. U will be amazed at how His Spirit will help u on d things that matter and the things that don't matter. He will guide u on how to deal with situations, comfort & strengthen u. His wisdom will be available and effective in ur life .

Idiot kill yourself, he is having fun out there.

onoyima thankgod said...

truly the symptoms of depression are very painful,committing suicide will not help you, just go on with your life and remember you don't beg for somebody to love you because he or she is not the right person for you.

First, as you read this comment, i declare you relived in JESUS NAME.

Secondly, you if you believe God, get born again by yourself any where you are rightly by confessing that Jesus is lord of your life.

After that, think upon the love of God for you that makes him send his son down. Gods love in your heart will overcome the pain. Just try this and will be happy you did

sista find smthg else doing that will take ur mind of it. Or u think u cant cope with the lifestyle he left behind. brace up dear. The world is waiting for you.

Must u insult? #GEJ2015 "No wonder"

Check yourself , are you sure it's not karma visiting you ..... Cos you might have hurt someone else because that's always the case , it comes when you least expect it ....... If that's not the case , then I pity that your guy in the future because it will hit him very hard ...... I don't know how people do this shit of breaking hearts , it ruins a lot of destinies , especially the ones that take advantage of the love ...... It's a self centered world

Emdos Supernova said...

Just pray and be strong. Let go of things you can't change. Time heals almost everything.

Bosslady said...

You will pull through, it's just a matter of time, you will surely find a man to make you happy, besides that guy doesn't deserve someone like you!

Oh my God, honey I was once a victim but I was able to deliver myself thru. Prayer. What was my prayer point, God pls remove d spirit ad every covenant I hve with cal him by name from me. To be sincere with u it works very wel for me after a month. Do u know that till this moment am still thanking God for separating me from my ex. Now I can say that I hve worked on myself ad very matured for marriage ad by D Grace of God am engaged to d best man in d world. Pls honey move on he's not for u ok. God bless u

Aww, this story is heart breaking. Give yourself some time. As time goes on, these feelings will fade. You'll become busy with other things, meet new people and make a new life. To attract your new life, stop begging him back. Relationships should be consensual and mutual. Once one person wants out, release them. You can't force these things.

sincerelly u will heal with time.thats heart break and every other disappointment.do not kill urself girl.think of people who have killed themselves cos of ur similar case,life goes on....try occupy ursef always with good things and friends...its very difficult esp when u r in love,but also remember,begging to come back will worsen ur case.he will hurt u the more,which might b disaster..im a guy,let him go.just try and think less of him.a better man will feel that space.most of us have been in ur state and overcame.stanli

believe me I know how you feel my dear, but the truth is no one can help you heal but yourself. you need to make that decision to heal and move on, he might be your world right now but there's someone out there who will love and appreciate you just the way you are and will always put a smile on your face. How long will you keep begging him to stay with you? my dear take a good look at yourself in the mirror and say to yourself " i can do better" taking your life is not worth it my dear. it will only make GOD angry with you and you will burn in hell for taking your life. why not spend time to rediscover yourself, go out with friends, pray, read your bible and focus on your self and i bet you the right man will come your way when you least expect it. forget that guy and move on. All the best!

success igbinoba said...

Dearie don't kill ur self cos of a guy cos he's not worth it just try n occupy ur mind with other stuff go out meet some frds n don't stay idol wen u knw u can't take it n continue to pray cos u will be fyn. Someone better will come ur way dat am sure of.

Well, I am very sorry, the better way to forget an forgive is by taking it to GOD, he we get u a better guy, that we love u, tin death,

The mistake we make as humans is that we tend to dwell on something when it falls apart; especially those things that can never be put together, instead of focusing on putting our lives together and getting rid of the hurt.
Instead of thinking of your ex, why not spend sometime thinking of what he denied you, why not hate him for using you for 3 years and dumping you! HATE HIS A**, then forget him! Move on, cos the idiot you are pining away over is probably shacking up to another woman now! Stop with the suicidal thoughts, there should be much more to your life than this guy, if there isn't then I think you owe it to yourself to give your life a purpose. Suicide is selfish, evil and sinful! Why let the world remember you as the girl who committed suicide because of a guy? Why burden your family with the weight of your death! Give your life a meaning. Find another way to look at the break up as something other than the end of your life. You deserve better and it is not him!

Apples ( SDKBlog Shrink) said...

Since it's ur thought processes, all you hav to learn is thinking about other things,I know it is not easy buh you have to be strong nd start controlling your thought processes try thinking about something else that's very important to you, you stop calling him for now, no texting or any form of contacts with him, even if he tries reaching you avoid him and focus on new things gradually your mind will forget it ever happened that's how to be your own hero.

You can do this, try!

Y re u hoarding my comments Linda?

Almost 4 yrs! Na government job? even mariages don't last that much these days. Don't worry u'll get over him sooner than u'll imagine

tbuoy said...

whoever is not in your future will obviously leave along the line.you cant stop thinking about him thats for sure but all I can tell you is just to learn how to live to find the one guy out there who wont walk away n love you for you.

linda where is my comment o is it bcos i asked her to die since she feels worthless of herself y beg her to live since the guy is more important than life.....
idiot

Scantygela said...

You lost me at the point where you can's stop thinking about him and committing suicide. My dear this life you've got is ONLY once you're gonna live it. Forget the fallacies.

Was your bf the one taking care of your finances?
Was he your first?
Where you a virgin when you met him?
Do you have a social life or you're an introvert.

I believe the answers to this questions should pave a way for you to start healing and becoming yourself again.

Stop talking to your friends. Talk to your family, your mom and dad. I believe they will know how best to get you to turn around.

GOODLUCK!

Lol I can't believe this,is this chick for real? You stopped living b cuz of a guy?? Look dearie if you die its not gonna make much difference to him. Better put urself together and enjoy life,there's more to life than living for a guy who doesn't care abt U any more....JEZZZzz #crazythingspeopledointhenameoflove SMH

Tony said...

Sometimes the good leave to pave way for the best. Hold on and be strong. Do things that make you happy and you'll forget the pains. Its not worth it killing yourself over a man who has moved on with his life without you. You also try and live without him.

Its appalling to see that people refer to men that bro up as "useless," "stupid," and all sorts. Can't someone be free to brk up? Anywise, don't kill yourself, life goes on and i think you should just try to move on. if it still proves difficult, get a rebound guy, probably just for sex, it might help.

Sorriiiiiiiiooooooooooo

lol..ain't the emotional type..guess I'll pass

Miss flawless said...

My darling ,I have been there nd back but I never felt like killing myself.i was calling my ex everytime to plead with him to reconsider but he paid deaf ears.i sent people to beg all to no avail.i understand how u feel.it took me 6 months to heal because I knew it wasn't worth it.how can u stay crying morning nd night bout someone who may just be having fun with pals nd making a fool of ur situation nd feelings towards him.i built that mindset,I decided to be more playful,more dedicated to growing my career as a woman nd also looking forward to finding a better man.guess what??right now I don't even think of my ex,I have no single feeling for him and I would never remember him if not for this sad story of urs.stand firm,u are worth more than whatever that man can offer.sending my luv from here Swit.dont forget that if u kill urself ,it's hell fire oh..

I have been through this before dear (HUGS)
You will get through this too, okay.
If you believe in God, just rember this scripture that says ' For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.'
it is true, believe Jer 29 vs 11

sweet heart, kindly note dat CHIBOK girls will give anyting to be in ur shoes right now. wht am saying in essence is dat brace up ursef and look forward to a better future. a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage
obarune

I really think you should consider therapy. Do not let this weigh you down so much. If you kill yourself now it would be ending your life for no reason. I know you feel you can't go on but you just have to try your best. Seek help, do something you love. Go out and don't be by urself no matter what. Tell your friends what is happening to you so they keep a close watch on you. Ending your life would only bring pain and suffering to those who still love you. Think about them before you make any decision. Just take things easy and slow. You will be fine.

you can contact me or read up my blog and see people I have helped. Maybe my inspirational section would help you a little or some of the other cases i've handled. If it doesn't then you can write to me directly and we would sort things out together. my blog is www.askralphblog.com I hope you would be fine and get this on time. I would be waiting for your email also. My email is askralphblog@gmail.com

Thelma Black said...

Pray without ceasing. then talk to a friend, a pastor, family member. And think about how ur boyfriend will live his life to the fullest even if u die today. There is so much to live for don't throw it all away.

Die for d motherfucker then!
My advise; get over d bitch and life goes on..
stop thinking about him, control ya mind and thinking powers. Get busy and mingle with ur friends

Hey Linda or anyone out there calm enough to take this seriously, the deal lady needs to talk to someone without being judged. This is not a God forbid matter. That's why people are very silent about suicide cos everyone will say God forbid and not listen to the heart of the matter. Its important to her even if the issue might be considered trivial.

D lord is ur strength..jst kip urself,u will forget about him.chiomajoy4@gmail.com

Sweet, you have been begging him for 2months he said no and now u want to die. If u die, he wont die, he ll live on n enjoy life i believe u want same. advise, go away, start ur holidays now, find sbdy who knows u n u can talk to and spend tym with such a person. occupy ur mind n do the things u love, try forget him. dating again is good but not when u venting started healing. he was weak that is y he left, but u are the strong one, always remember dat. Forgive and move on.

reevolution101.blogspot.com

Kill yourself because of a man? You must be stupid!

nekkyville said...

Dats wat hapens wen u love wit ur heart n not ur head..nd wen u cast all ur eggs into one basket..so u dnt av admirers or guys u can use as an emotional support?babe u had beta get a hold on ursef cox if u die 2mw,hw wud move on!!focus more of ur time on ur job or smtin u love doin

MY DEAR, THE REIGNING ONE NOW IS SNIPPER. PLEASE HELP YOURSELF WITH IT.

Sweet, you have been begging him for 2months he said no and now u want to die. If u die, he wont die, he ll live on n enjoy life i believe u want same. advise, go away, start ur holidays now, find sbdy who knows u n u can talk to and spend tym with such a person. occupy ur mind n do the things u love, try forget him. dating again is good but not when u venting started healing. he was weak that is y he left, but u are the strong one, always remember dat. Forgive and move on.

reevolution101.blogspot.com

Linda,pls for once,upload my comment since hw many months nw.chiomajoy4@gmail.com

Nneka (The Wealthy Place) said...

*So sad* Sweetheart, the answer is to PRAY.. You've gone to church quite alright but has your heart connected with God? It's only Him that can heal you and give you an answer of Peace. I'll put you in Prayer. He did it for me, i believe He can do it for you

Lily,u dnt like viewing my comment..nt fair o

If you feel ur heart really slows down, constant headaches, check your BP, seems ur BP is high, some of the complications that comes with high BP is irregular heartbeat & constant headaches, pls see ur doctor ASAP pls

my dear, i understand how you feel, but please suicide is not an option. God and time will heal you. September is not so long a time, so you still have a lot of healing to do, and believe me you will get there. i was in a marriage for 2years and we have a child together, and my husband left still. it was like my life was over but here i am today, stronger and wiser, and happier. take heart darling and God will see you through. please have a beautiful Christmas, your family and friends love you and above all, God loves you unconditionally. Your best is yet to come in Jesus name. Amen.

YOU HAVE TO HELP YOURSELF PARY TO GOD FOR GUIDANCE AND PROTECTION AND DO SOMETHING FUN YO LIKE DOING APART FROM YOUR EX....HANG OUT WITH FRIENDS OR A VACATION.Oranebochiom@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 523   Newer› Newest»