Photos: Sunday morning hotness featuring model Linda Kamara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos: Sunday morning hotness featuring model Linda Kamara

Biko, if you're in church, don't open o...don't say I made you sin...lol. Liberian model Linda Kamara has a figure that would make even a gay guy consider going straight. Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

246 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246
Finest said...

Na shit full dere......next

www.yomiafolabi.com

Looks like the twerk ladies that biggie sent to the house last week! Massive butt, no bone. Hehehe Africans and huge back side though :)

Jayen O said...

This is deformity please.

«denkoh» said...

She has bad legs joor
With stretch marks that can be used to scratch mtn card

Good eye candy at Best.. oda than that, she'd probably be a lousy lay in bed. Take it from a man who knows. The bigger the behind, the harder it is for the madam to move than waste right. Pffffffttt. #toomuchjunkinthattrunk. Sum1 call lawma toh come and pack dirty. Pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

But she is a dwarf naa, mtchwww noting sexy here joor fatttt short midget with a shit of box...

official P said...

Kim k should seriously start putting on clothes! Sometin new has broken the internet!
Official P

Linda biko which size does she model for? Abi na for adult industry? Abeg beg am make she go work on her skin before putting those pics up. So much cellulite on her skin for a model. Yuck!

Please... All I see is fat!!!

Stunted growth, bow legs and all

Is she a dwarf

Some people get big yash joor. But Linda you have to repent from posting all this on Sunday morning ooo

stanlo boranti said...

She Looks like à midget. U sure she is a model?

stanlo boranti said...

She Looks more like à midget dan model

Wetin be dis biko

stanlo boranti said...

She Looks more like à midget dan model

stanlo boranti said...

She Looks like à midget. U sure she is a model?

Abeg too much of anything is bad. Not working for me

AGB said...

Oh my. Fantasies up in my head.Lol. She's hottt yo.

The babe is very hot but she's fat & I think if she loose like 15kg of her body weight she will be a man killer!

JEZIBEL!!!

Abasi, see cellulite on linda's hotties....Hiyahmi, Ahe aint hot jhor. Try harder

frank millz said...

Oh yes she exudes sex appeal but after she drops a few kids and approaches old age without keeping fit,she might be grappling with health challenges such as arthritis,gout,hyperstension,diabetes e.t.c

DENNIS said...

What is this???

wtf?? this ain't normal, make she go for check-up

Naaaaaaaa Linda dis is piggy... Kai.

excess. it doesn't look nice to me.

No be small thing,see she take small thing escape dwarf.

Wetin be this linda u.really fuck up .all I see is a midget with cellulite every where. BIG TURNOFF

wetin be dis???

Anything short is ir enemy.
Cimdhog.blogspot.com

Sexy midget. Works.

Lol. Da was funny

I see this lady and I see Steatopygia

How market?

chike said...

i tell u.... ₰o disgusting

My thoughts exactly

Lwkmd..so true

Hot!!!
That kinda bow leg's what I'll always fall for anytime...and the butt's badt!

I Don Talk My Own said...

Thank God I'm just seeing this...I for Don cum inside church...but anyway, that ass is only good for a one time banging...Linda, u must have been thinking of Sex when u posted this, but why influence us with ur sexy thoughts nah...but I still like tho.
...shining teeth...

This things wey she dey use make guy Naah for a while. Soon she go turn iya Basira. I hope she is saving for surgery for that her yam leg.

She's gat a bow leg nd a thick fat around her legs

This one wey resemble runs babe wey don bleach her destiny.

Dis one wey resemble runs babe wey don bleach her destiny.

Lol,I thought people will never know.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 246 of 246   Newer› Newest»