Would you rock Yvonne Nwosu's grey hair?...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 November 2014

Would you rock Yvonne Nwosu's grey hair?...(photos)

Looks hot! The top fashion designer recently unveiled her new look - silver/grey! Would you try it?

51 comments:

Editor said...

Mba

My blog is adsense compliance; what do you think? Let me use it to get your adsense account approved. Call me on zero eight zero three two zero seven seven three six nine, let's talk business.

Cool but I won't.....yvonne stop bleaching......even if u want , buy beta cream and leave tura alone.

Biko MBA wots dat, she should be real abge and stop scaring my little one

Looks nice... I like it!

ukbliss said...

She looks hot though

ukbliss said...

She looks hot though

obietrezy said...

this babe don ugly now sha.... jor oh

It's fine .but that doesn't mean this us how she is going to look when she actually starts having natural grey hair. tongue out
Jero

It's unique reminds me of storm in X-men, but I can't rock. Please visit my blog http://motunzmakeovers.blogspot.com

She looks like an old witch. And u won't believe how much she paid sarisignature to get that look. Waste of money!

She looks like a marvel comic character! Oroyo also known as storm, but not as boobified

She looks sick and unattractive mbok.

Fashion no make us to no who dey crazy

Wud rock it

Olusoji said...

look good on her, perfect blend for her skin colour.

nope

mehn dis babe don turn oyinbo finish sha....dencia i site u work oooo

Damn, this babe is one hell of a beauty i swear but the grey hair is abig NO.....

GREG_GPEL said...

Very soon d colour black will go into extinct in africans.the hair looks gud on her tho.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

it's a no no for me...nay

YVonne Neosu Chinele Rocks

Yes yes yes yes yes

love the jeans

Too much drugs Yvonne……..u going mental @STOPTHECOKE

Its kul thou bt cnt rock it

MZ G

When real grey hair g0 come now, she go start 2 dye her hair. De run de call children make d pickam 4 her 1 by 1, She don de feel funky now, time shall tell. Asikwala namu no talkam.

Jealousy

Larry Frank said...

Lols, that jean isn't swag atall.
All JAMB 2015 candidates, please make sure you you see this information from Jamb Official. Click Here

chiquesapparel said...

www.chiquesapparel.com

I know her long time ago. She now very ugly. Fashion is no excuse for thrash.

opeyemi said...

I love the hair, yes yes I ll rock it

Think I like too

She looks good.many people have not traveled out of Nigeria.

Truthfully, it suits her...

Linda what have I done, I haven't see my comment for once.

Bleached hair on top black hair underneath with bleached skin and sagging breast. She looks like Willy Willy! No thanks!!!

M in love with the look

You're very funny...

Liddy said...

Anon 11:22am, U'r sooo right! And she tries too damn hard too. Fake girl!

I would.

Oh Yes

Linda liar! What's hot about this? She looks madder than a mad person!

abeg, go and rest. that is Oloriswanks hair. Swagger jacker. And Oloriswank looks better cuz shes not bleached. www.instagram,com/oloriswank

Gorgeous Diva said...

Will rock it over n over again. She looks good!

haterzzzz
internet bully haterzz
she looks great and she has confidence.
gabby

ladyEngland said...

Yes I love it

AGB said...

Beautiful!

She looks like frozen stockfish

nice on her.

Y do dey use the word hot when people dress crazy or nude? this should be discouraged. No holy book encourage in descent dressing, lets be more descent in dressing abeg