Graphic pic: Man kills himself trying to jump over barbed wire in Jos
A man trying to cross to the other side to steal diesel met his untimely death after he got caught in electric barbed fence on Dagin Farouk road in Jos. See the pic after the cut...*warning - graphic pic*
Was he electrocuted or what? See Lindodo, de post My comments o. Cos I need dt money for my mom's new freezer. Cos I don't understand why you don't post some ppl's comments.
NEWS: Nigeria constitution is reviewed every 15yrs.. 2015 will mark another 15yrs since d last review.. That's why the muslims are struggling so hard to win... They hv plans of turning Nigeria into a muslim country come 2015. . In our constitution today, there is no place where Xtianity is mentioned, but muslims are mentioned in 15 places. .. Let all the Xtians nationwide come together and support GEJ for 2015. . He is God's sent. It has been confirmed by so many men and women of God.. let us all come together and protect our country.
Chai. Thieves r just dying everyday. How r wish all this fake politician die while using the ATM or in the Banking all with our money. They all deserve to die. Haha. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
269 comments:
1 – 200 of 269 Newer› Newest»so sad
What a waste.
Adanmayvonne@yahoo.com
#QUEEN OF LIB#
Hmm everyday bad news........lizzyyajir@gmail.com
SAD (tinuraji@yahoo.com)
sad story
RIP (Olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)
Oh my God,this is very tragic....I tink we shud b careful d way we run after money#aliyuboniface@gmail.com
This is wrong but its funny
Hmm..nkan be
Vote GEJ 2015
Hia O chi m o, everyday for the thief but one day for the owner
Ohhh.too sad. Poor him
sad (tinuraji@yahoo.com)
He met his waterloo. Where is he even goin sef?
This one made me remember holy mallam song ..... Rib to him ......
I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}
Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com
Serves him right. Jemmygentle@gmail.com
R.I.P. 1st to comment mikky4manu@yahoo.com
Waitin diz one won tell God/lizyodeh@gmail.com
99 days for the thief as the popular saying goes
He. Must be high on cheap drug....tyresenet@yahoo.com
What was he thinking jdevon856@gmail.com
he died stealing, thumbs up....lilyamaka1991@gmail.com
Hmmm RIP to him 100th to comment..cassey.matthews@yahoo.com
Wtf...where was he jumping to! annabba22@yahoo.com
first2 comment(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com
Oh noooo,terrible..
Phew! What a way to die. Its quite a pity.
So sad.........sdyney4all@yahoo.com
One day the bush meat go catch the hunter...Thank God the bush meat has finally caught the hunter..
God have mercy on his soul
rip...... teeteeolakotan@gmail.com
Eeya! Wah a pity. classyherbie@gmail.com
RIP bro..queenblesn88@ymail.com
Kai Wot a terrible way to die....Chai chimereekeoma@yahoo.com
so sad(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com)
nothing graphic here. Just a dead man.
This is so sad everyday for a thief and one day is definately for the owner.
My people perish for lack of knowledge. If u think adulation is expensive, try ignorance.
Ccomradelouis@yahoo.com
Nawo. Sorry. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Naa waa, see what poverty is causing
shit. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Wat kind of poverty wuld make someone to jump a fence wit electric barbd wire?
Eyaaah! he nearly die for stealing!kelechi360@gmail.com
Hmmmm,things are happening ooo
This man went too far,electricity for that matter(princessdessy20@yahoo.com)
life..isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com
God av Mercy. Kai!!! (namwalter89@yahoo.com)
nawaooo so bad.
patrick.collette@yahoo.com
Too bad! onwe ro ife eji anya ocha eme
May his soul rest in peace
Happy me, they wunt let you reap ur sweat. Can't he go work to eat? Always looking for d short cut
#stillRome
Was he electrocuted or what? See Lindodo, de post My comments o. Cos I need dt money for my mom's new freezer. Cos I don't understand why you don't post some ppl's comments.
Oh my God.
GodhaveMercy!
nawaz.
So sad. First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com
GOD help we 9jia ppl ooo what a life.....first to comment catch me if you can
Na waa o. All these is attributed to wat poverty is causing in the country. It's a pity... maxdon4real2000@gmail.com
chai! na so u take kpeme .... still ur soul shall rest in peace
NEWS: Nigeria constitution is reviewed every 15yrs.. 2015 will mark another 15yrs since d last review.. That's why the muslims are struggling so hard to win... They hv plans of turning Nigeria into a muslim country come 2015. . In our constitution today, there is no place where Xtianity is mentioned, but muslims are mentioned in 15 places. .. Let all the Xtians nationwide come together and support GEJ for 2015. . He is God's sent. It has been confirmed by so many men and women of God.. let us all come together and protect our country.
This is good for him.
eeya, rip. things ppl do 4 money. dammydove1992@yahoo.com
eyah
Bad for him okesimaa@gmail.com
What a way to go.smh!
chawww. It is wel o. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com
Sad **** sylviagbo@gmail.com
Oh no,what a bad way to die.
chai (emmanuelokhimamhe@gmail.com)
Oh well,I guess the barb wire did it's job!
Mumu d smell...#Rest in peace bro#...
Too bad
Patomon002@yahoo.com
Eeeya...he ran out of luck....
Everyday is for d thief but one day is for d owner of d house
May his soul RIP.!
odumchizitere@yahoo.com
ogo_dike@yahoo.com
Oponu didirin ole! Go for him.enjoy yourself in hell
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Pastor Accused of Cheating with a Married Woman disgraced inside church during sunday service
Here
Man Captured his Wife Cheating with Another Man via WHATSAPP.
Here
How some Desperate Housemaid Take Advantage of Married Men
Here
How A Soldier Abused A Female Polytechnic Student Repeatedly For Five Hours Under A tree
Here
RIP....
Johnthentic@gmail.com
Get Rich or Die Trying
May his soul R.I.P
Linda, I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com
The wages of sin is death,i wonder what explanation he will give to God.
How sad...one day bush meat go catch the hunter.....lovenet85@yahoo.co, kindly visit www.kebanaartgalley.com for art lovers.
hmmm.nemesis, everyday 4 the thief, but one day 4 the owner.dis wil serves as lesson to others.
Na Waoh!
What a sad way to die. Rest in peace man.
emekadude@Yahoo.com
Seven days for the thief....judithikwue@gmail.com
So Tragic, what a terrible way to die. RIP to the death.nkworld@yahoo.com
good for him
OMG!...so pathetic
RIP man.
Eyaaah 9ja for u
abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
A pity... lots of people dying for money.. when will this end? #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Wonderful ! Its tragic but it served him well. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
The reward for theft...
Good riddance to bad rubbish.#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com
Greed has killed him!
God have mercy...prettycinklassic@yahoo.com
Jesus!! Omg!! He died a shameful death tho'
Jochienuel@gmail.com
Nawa ooo. Jumping over a barbed wired? Does he hav brains at all?
Sorry o.....pato2775@yahoo.com
Stupidness at the highest level
Is called andagin farouk
shaa. Him be learner
Henryhenry4174@gmail.com
poverty and greed... Lord save my country
Shey hin don reSt now! Stupid Act from A stupid sumbori
Lesson for every1,RIP...Meecee93@gmail.com
So this wire dem d shock, I think sy na bluff.
Henrymelvin@ovi.com
Double wahala for dead body....see the poor man!
Henryhenry4174@gmail.com
Rip yaro
Get Rich or Die Trying
May his soul R.I.P
Linda, I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com
Jesus!
Gracenot2001@yahoo.com
I guess the wages of sin (theft) in this case would be death.
*Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for 2015*
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Bad market 4 him..odas shud learn frm dis. francisdunia1@gmail.com
Ohh God. beemmaaa@gmail.com
na wa o.RIP
yemyy4love@yahoo.com
Story for the God's monkey tail
So sad poverty na bastard ifylangy.okeke@gmail.com
Dis is a lesson 2 oda's who r stealing
Nawao...see wat he did 2 himself nw
lol na wa oooo.. tiff ole dat serves him right
rip
Trendyiphie10@gmail.com
Hehehehehehehe good for him...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Nawaohhh
Serves him right...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Quite unfortunate. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Joblessness
Hmmmm..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Joblessness gist4nonye@yahoo.com
lwkmd. no b all hustle b hustle, no b anyway b way. rofl. #eemokhare@gmail.com
She don warrn una fa be carefull
Wow. mattyjtiger@gmail.com
i dont know if this is right, but i was just laughing when i saw this pix. God forgive me....
Real sad!
GOD HAVE MERCY ON HIM.
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
From which planet comes this aboki, trying to scale through an electrified barbed wire. RIP anyway
Horrible death....na wa for this word sef
But jst hw did he plan to get back with his can fllled with diesel if he had suceeded in d first place
Rest wella....
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
OMG!! This is terrible. Things people do in this life. smh. janekraine@gmail.com
See as him be like fowl for up
Rest wella....
Ok na.
Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com... these really bad.... don't like it
Zines143@gmail.com chei
Zines143@gmail.com
Lobatan
oj_segzy@hotmail.com)
God help his soul. watin e wan talk for heaven now?? just thinking....
If it was in Benin you would ask for wizards abi?
This is what illitracy and poverty causes....lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Everyday 4 d thief and 1 day 4 d owner of the house. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Nawa o.pple sef
Did he think he was fortified or wearing some kind of magaini karakanshi? RIP to him sha.
if not poverty?
Ole olojukokoro, ur own don RED.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Chai. Thieves r just dying everyday. How r wish all this fake politician die while using the ATM or in the Banking all with our money. They all deserve to die. Haha. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
Oh my my
thats what too much american movie causes...
whoever kept him there to stage his death...
Na waaa so sad shay. Thief no good ooooh. Lekan1983@gmail.com
Am so happy for him, i wish odas like him meet their timely and permanent transfer to Satan's bosom, Stupid.
Dying things..... Hahahahahahaha
why? RIP man
...And now those weird and crazy stories starts cropping up again after Ebola undermined them. Bizzare!!
Lol what was this man thinking 💠bikonu
rip
God catch am...
What was he thinking?
I guess he lost his mind, his actually looking for death.
HAHAAH PEOPLE CAN B SO STUPID
Rip
I hate poverty. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Wats with all these bad newstoday...oziegbeonomen@gmail.com
Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner
Lol...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Too bad..... RIP.....lizzyyajir@gmail.com
Serves him right.
dis is d curs of economic in Nigeria abohadaugograce@gmail.com
Everyday is for the thief. Today was the owner's day. May his soul sha rest in peace. Poverty is the harbinger of ills sha
wonders shall never end. Immanwachukwu@gmail.com
Wont speak ill of the dead but my fence is charged with electricity too for 'smart' peeps.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
#Rip!!!!!!!!! Shallom.mike@yahoo
He did nt die well,I pray others learn frm dis
Sorry for the bros, the guy no do high jump for interhouse sports
come linda oo wetin b all these Kill Die news for this cool monday? abegiiiiii. pls giv us kim k.k. news
Its jst one day 4 d owner.hmmmm him go de de explain to God now. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com
Lollz, ICHIE Ekwensu @ work.
A bad way to die. If he had succeeded jumping in, coming out ll be worse with his kegs filled with diesel.
too bad for him.
moore.alman@gmail.com
too bad.
moore.alman@gmail.com
This is just poverty .please everybody should pray for our country Nigeria
nawa o
Cherryjany84@gmail.com
This one no confession of sin,died a shameful death..mercyakumute@gmail.com
Nice gist4nonye@yahoo.com
Check out!!! What is this foe God sakes? theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com