Jason Derulo denies cheating on Jording Sparks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Jason Derulo denies cheating on Jording Sparks

Last week, Jason Derulo and Jordin Sparks ended their engagement after three years together and there were rumours that it was because he cheated. Well, Jason denies they split over cheating…

In a statement to the media Jason explains,
"Though I think it is a private matter and intended to keep my break-up with Jordin personal, due to bogus and irresponsible lies being reported by insensitive media outlets it became necessary for me to comment. I spent three great years with Jordin and she is one of the most amazing people that I have ever met. But as in all relationships there are ups and downs and at this time we have decided to amicably part. Infidelity, cheating or deceit played no part in our relationship or our break-up, and I hope that people respect our privacy as we move forward with our lives."

214 comments:

1 – 200 of 214   Newer›   Newest»
GCN( LADY G ) said...

Story
..gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nawaa o... Wetin we no go hear...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Beausteven said...

I wish una luck

I hope it's true...sdyney4all@yahoo.com

Ehnnnn story for the gods

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hmmmm gladchinyere@gmail.com

Eyah...and I loved them together Memcee2007@yahoo.com

dats not nice for the two....ken.don10@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lily... Pls post my comments o...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Everything Rosham said...

Jason...Jason Derulo...I thought u impregnated anoda woman... It cheating... KONFAM one

1st to comment. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

Hmm okay,next!........lizzyyajir@gmail.com

chinedu said...

its false

I wish I kud bliv dis..

Shikena.

1st again. Mikky4manu@yahoo.com

First to comment paultheballerno1@yahoo.com

Daralohi said...

My dear mason,please hope u know u have lost a priceless jewel,whether u cheated on her its your life.Gift.okonofua@yahoo.com

LIar....jason derulo sucks 4 cheatin on jordin

patience said...

Linda him. Say make u respect his privacy ok so carry ur amebo go anoda side

dear artistes we are tired of u pple's breakup news....eneh1@yahoo.com

Louis comrade said...

Even if a man marries a queen or prettiest in the world, he still goes on to sleep with the maid.
Ccomradelouis@yahoo.com

Eeya,sowi

beauty said...

Infidelity everywhere. Beautymadu@gmail.com

Johnthentic said...

Why wont you the deny the fact, do you want to tell her before..

Johnthentic@gmail.com

When u are dating a handsome guy wat do u expect. Trust cmon

lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Liar, u cheated Jason...paparazzi has been trailing u, but u lost ur brain n tot u were smart enuf...now am angry dat u broke her virginity that she was keeping 4 me all dis years...thanks 4 boosting it but no thanks cos I didn't beg u to...jordin w8 4 me dear am coming soon...DBS

na so guys dey talk, alwlys claimin innocent..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Liar, u cheated Jason...paparazzi has been trailing u, but u lost ur brain n tot u were smart enuf...now am angry dat u broke her virginity that she was keeping 4 me all dis years...thanks 4 boosting it but no thanks cos I didn't beg u to...jordin w8 4 me dear am coming soon...DBS

Awwwww! Poor Jordin,if she had replied my DM she wouldn't have been lonely by now.
Anyway some days are like that,she's an amazing lady and deserves the best.

faith philips said...

na today.... we don hear. next

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Am stuck to dis phone because of 25k pls consider me o... I need dat money...gladchinyere@gmail.com

|ayo| said...

gbam!

@___ayo

Story story. Ovigs4u@gmail.com

Nigerian Politics said...

this is whyy celebreties mariage dont last, they maust alwas cheat

Baby95 said...

ofcourse there are ups and downs in every relationships..y cant u guyz just make it work out..really liked u 2 together..#sadface.

Baby95 said...

ofcourse there are ups and downs in every relationships..y cant u guyz just make it work out..really liked u 2 together..#sadface.

I was really rooting for this couples

owk ooo. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

hmmmmmm isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

Itohan Ogbebor said...

why do men cheat and later lie about it...so irritating

eseleborfaith@gmail.com said...

Story for d gods

wetin dy hapen. Badguy39@nokiamail.com

I pity celebs sha no privacy@ all. nkworld@yahoo.com

Wow sha u see wat hapan linda~ice princess~marydanladi180@gmail.com .

Annie said...

Yeaaah, they need privacy to sort out things. Pls wassup with Tiwa nd hubby?? Rumours errwhere, don't kno what to believe. Aunt Linda, confirm things na.
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Anytymthere is a breackup people always spin dier own story but sha dere is truth in every rumor..

Abeg its their biz. /gloriafines103@gmail

Guys can Neva be trusted.I am gonna cheat ani man DAT fucks mi for 3good yrs n then breaks up with mi

Now that's a mature way to respond to questions like this.
Adanmayvonne@yahoo.com

#QUEEN OF LIB#

MrsBankyW said...

I wish you guys the Best...but both look good together..100th to comment cassey.matthews@yahoo.com

awww, so sad

This guy looks like a liar

He's a superstar na. Which superstar fit talk say dem no dey cheat

Alright
Faceoflib

Olabiwonnu said...

Celeb Probs (Olabiwonnufemi@gmail.com)

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

D guy has a he goat spirit

good for dem...lilyamaka1991@gmail.com

Snowball said...

What a pity, they look so good together. I really wish these celebrities can make it work within them.

I feel for Jordin .She's a nice woman
I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

Neks said...

stop lying Jason, what else could have caused it? or is it publicity stunt as her career rating has plummeted?

What a responsible and humble dude. ..

I have no comments , other than I need to win Linda's 25k. Rafcherry@yahoo.com}

Abioyeanu@rocketmail.com

Hmmm, love is complicated. Jemmygentle@gmail.com

Well done there...kingsolomonmind@gmail.com

this jason just missed his missing rib, cos dis gal na confirm wife material. dammydove1992@yahoo.com

tyresenet said...

Will he agree that he cheat even if he did?...tyresenet@yahoo.com

Whatever rocks their boat.
anyichieonyedika32@gmail.com

VEEV FUCKING PRETTY said...

Amicably part..anu ohia
leave d good girl for d hoes..fool

ochigboE said...

Wat really happen mr Jason u guys are so much in love, I wish them well in their decision

Ok,we done hear....queenblesn88@ymail.com

Abeg antylinda post my comment,lizyodeh@gmail.com

I feel for Jordin .She's a nice woman
I believe
Chukwudi4jesus@yahoo.com

He is gentle man,he can never cheat on her,I tnk d hv dr secret reasons,bigupz2u@lindaikeji_ aliyuboniface@gmail.com

lynne said...

wotever fuels ur truck. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

na so(peterjacksonj89@gmail.com)

Easy-E said...

Dia is somtin ladies dnt understd, dat men ar polygamous in nature.

Wow, u r matured,good of you

beauty said...

Story! Beautymadu@gmail.com

David Iyke said...

SO TELL US THE TRUTH, WHAT REALLY HAPPENED?kelechi360@gmail.com

Wow, u r matured, nice 1

beauty said...

Story. Beautymadu90@gmail.com

Wow very matured comment#iamswish#

have you ever seen a man that will admitting on his wife..they will always deny it..hmconcpet2000@gmail.com

Yea right! Jason we've heard oya onto the next chick@ Jordin hide urself and lick your wounds, even if he was ur first he ain't worth your while.

Sylviagbo@gmail.com

PHINITE said...

Hope its d truth

Na today? We are used to all this kind of news so yours is not an exception Jason.. maxdon4real2000@gmail.com

Watever rocks their boats folashade70@gmail.com

Okay o

Men can lie!nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

Chizzy said...

Ok Oooº°˚˚°Âºo

odumchizitere@yahoo.com

Splitting is now order of d the day these days chai.

Bad news...abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com

Hisses.

Jason r u sure 😒 ogo_dike@yahoo.com

QUEEN said...

Lol. A celeb wants privacy

TBilz said...

Do we have to believe this story?

Na so... prettycinklassic@yahoo.com

ok.....you turned GAY and she turned LESBIAN

i see....who gives a freaking fuck y u both went ur seperate ways?

Ok....pato2775@yahoo.com

Okunola Adejoke said...

ok...waiting for the other side of the story

What do we believe? rELATIONSHIPS AND ITS UPS AND DOWNS. Beautiful people though. yemyy4love@yahoo.com

Can u jst imagine. beemmaaa@gmail.com

And they lookd so cute together

Dats dia biz...Meecee93@gmail.com (Linda I must win dis money o)

So Jason is single now abi?

Respect!#Ezelimitless@yahoo.com

Simple, N for people like linda leave people's privacy o

Na dem sabi #first to comment #

We men love new things. Having one gal for over 3 yrs
Henrymelvin@ovi.com

Hmmmmmmmmm

next.....

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

This hurt me so bad. I thought they had the best holly wood relationship gist4nonye@yahoo.com

Michaeldavid44@yahoo.com.... good for them, that's where their love end

Helen said...

I hope he's saying the truth. helenmissy27@gmail.com

na who no dey cheat for the industry???? from amber/wiz to derulo /jordan. na dem know #eemokhare@gmail.com

really love dis couple...but y are celebrities divorcing themselves dz often?
oluwaseyi93@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Lies lies Jason

We don hear.... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Ejovwo Edijalau said...

Show owns the pregnant chicks baby linda

chuddy said...

this two and their story though.... chudi_12@yahoo.com

Zines143@gmail.com liesss

Segs said...

Celebrity breakups is now a norm. smh
(oj_segzy@hotmail.com)

tell them oo.. over sabi press always destroying people lives. #anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Zines143@gmail.com

Um this American hav spoilt the value of marriage ndd now the world is seeing it as normal.......lizzyyajir@gmail.com

Two sweet couple. Why now?
benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Ohh. You two should get back together ASAP. Me love u both. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

Cheaters plenty for Yankee dis one no b news ooooooh. Lekan1983@gmail.com

Ohh. You two should get back together ASAP. Me love u both. Smallseed131@yahoo.com

I beg na normal thing. cheating is not a crime, but a sin. May God forgive us all.

Jording....... na wa o

Damochedxb said...

Well I guess this breakup season continues to have more casualties...

I knew this is bound to happen,since the relationship was a pure one(no sex,no compromise).But if he had loved her enough,he should have taken her to the alter,or at least waited for the right time. I love Jordin,I'm sure she will be crushed... Its difficult to keep a guy in a pure relationship especially this world that is filled with promiscuity and sex-trapped relationships.

francisokoli76@yahoo.com said...

Derulo is a mawee,

Rumours might be true/ false

FIONA FIONA said...

Linda, post the comments na, haba

Visible our comments na, ogini kwa

FIONA FIONA said...

Linda, post the comments na, haba

Na who we go ask? Na ur life jare. Live it the way you want.

Ooomasheooooo! Pastor christy is to taking it too far. As a pastor he sholud try to make up joor!
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

ijjoy said...

Oh plsss, Jason should go and sit down abeg, he should go tell that to d cats.

Ooomasheooooo! Pastor christy is to taking it too far. As a pastor he sholud try to make up joor!
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

Nice comment!!

Will miss dis couple really luved dem 2geda Mega4dave@gmail.com

Bella said...

Whatever!!!

I respect u guys decision to part ways, n expect evry other person to do d same...oziegbeonome@gmail.com

Foolish gal,he was busy makin music nd tours while ur busy warmn his bed nd bin a good gf oya wea e land u nw? Rubbish!

Never liked 2 of dm 2geda,i dnt blf him...amy_solange93@yahoo.com

gud for d lady abohadaugograce@gmail.com

The two couples I really don't understand why they have to quit, dey were so perfect 4 each other.

Sabrina said...

Heard and seen

kunle said...

Noted

MTO way den sabi lie Rozay talking

osujichijioke said...

Which man has ever cheated and accepted that he cheated? I am still waiting for that man.

They should be left alone jooor, they just too cool. Personally i have decided to stop judging people's relationships, there is sooo much facts people on the outside could be blinded to.. subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Wat ever rocks their boat. Talk2angel42@yahoo.com

The evil that men do leave after them. it is more honourable never to cheat on your spouse than to do it before you now realize you have done evil

beautyspice said...

Why don't I believe him? Cutieeannie@yahoo.com

Beautiful people... lol. But there is no beauty in cheating.

I don't dance but when I do, I just wiggle wiggle wiggle....»»»»»QU££NMA¥A«««««

They all cheat even d married ones,see drama 4 my compound 2day. Get2ruky4luv@yahoo.com

Whatever

becky coker said...

I love my single life ooooo. (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

Linda, u did not my comment, sad. ugochi.ahaiwe@yahoo.com

I have had one for more than 6 years and I Ve not cheated...not all men cheats. Pls rephrase that statement to most men. I ain't one of the 'we' men.

His response is so cool, calm, calculated & mature. i just hope its true. dey look so good 2geda..

And may d rumour of Tiwa & her boo not be true ejorrrrr.....

A man must surely cheat,its natural,those that don't are really rare.Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

Sweet faced said...

Awwww and i liked dem together ooo

Who cares ???

Na dem sabi. Oparaugoarinze@yahoo.com

nawa oo...Aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

linda pls reply my mail abt the charity website....aleketov4sec@yahoo.com

Its your life man live it the way you want to. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

Na wa.. passionatebeauty2001@yahoo.com

Pearl said...

Always seeking for attention,duh

What was jordin thinking that giving up her virginity will make him stay ngwanu let's watch dis interesting drama unfold

Evil goin on in ds celebs ish

Pearl said...

Alwayz always seekin fo attention,duh

Lol.funny u@galore.

Pearl said...

Whatever, who cares

None of my biz..no connection.. destinedjona@yahoo.com

shakara ologe said...

Only God knows what rily happened Estellebimbo@gmail.com

He is d real man...aliyuboniface@gmail.com

So after sampling her ekwe, it's time to look for another kpekus? Oya pay her pension

I don't get, so why break off an engagement if she's dat amazing, Wateva tho

Good luck to both parties...arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Jordin shld move ahead, his nt d only guy
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 214   Newer› Newest»