Photos: Slain Ferguson teen, Michael Brown buried amidst tears
Michael Brown, the 18 year old unarmed black teen who was shot dead by a white cop, Darren Wilson, on August 9th was laid to rest yesterday August 25th at the Friendly Temple Missionary Baptist Church in St Louis, Missouri. Hundreds of blacks from Missouri and all around America including Al Sharpton and Rev Jesse Jackson came out to bid the young man farewell. See more photos after the cut..
So heartbreaking! Dis pix sent tears rolling down my cheeks. May justice be served. God pls console his parents and loved ones. And may such neva come near our dwelling in Jesus name. Rest in peace young blood.. *tear*
Watching this on CNN yesterday i was crying like a child.. I have being following them on CNN everyday.. Pls help protest about it by using the hastag #JusticeForMikeBrown on ur Tweet in other to bring justice to his family and u can also help with the fund raising for the family to forward his case pls people blacks in American just go to Www.MichealBrownfundraising #RipMikeBrown
This is sad, true. But we blacks have to stop ruling every black's death by a white hand as racism! Darn it! The guy went to steal a cigar, he was prolly high. He was facing the cop went he got shot and the shots weren't fired from a range too far. Dude was charging or trying to attack the cop. Think guys! Push sentiments aside. The cop shot 6 times! Most likely out of fear. Nobody is thinking about d fact dat Michael stole a cigar! No. Of course not! Darren is a racist. SMH. But when a black kills a white, that's how life should be huh? Imnt justifying anything, buh lets stop acting like victims. If America doesnt send Zmapp, they are wicked and selfish. What happend 2 our own goddamned researchers huh?! RIP Michael.
I wonder why Linda refused posting my earlier comment. I guess u allow comments that only suits ur perspective without opening up your mind to contrary opinions. Anyway,its ur blog,suit yourself. I shouldn't have wasted my time and precious mb commenting in the first place.
Lucifer or wya name is,may you never prosper,may the lord judge you. Your end is near and i say your are deluded.say your last goodbye cus you are nothing but dust.how dare u cus God.i cus d day u were born and d woman dt bore you cus the curse shall remain in thou entirely generation.omo ale,oloshi .
If this young black man doesn't get justice even wen his life was d price, den d word justice shud be slashed out of human vocabulary cuz dis is so damn racist.
DumbAsRocksVenus, it's been widely reported that the video shows the opposite of the cop claim that Mike was robbing the store. The video shows him PAYING for the cigars and walking away when he did not have enough to pay for all that he wanted to purchase. There was no call placed from the store reporting a robbery. Follow the whole story before coming here to run your stinky mouth justifying murder over cigars. Even if he did steal, that's no justification for murder. The cops' job is law and order, not murder over allegations about a suspect, moron.
75 comments:
10 Possible Reasons a growing number of Nigerian women are unmarried ( A Must Read )
Rest In Peace Michael.. I pray justice is served!
Oh My! May his soul rest in peace. White police men r beginning to behave like naija police that love harming unarmed innocent citizens.
Chai! Rest in peace.
Awwwww!!! This is so sad
Cont to rest in peace Brown! God understands all! Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#
is this gonna be the murder that changes the relationship between the white cop and the black man? I guess not, it is just another rumble in the bronx
Cont to rest in peace Micheal Brown! God understands all! Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#
Shet!!! White dudes in bigggggg trouble.. bobuleke@yahoo.com
So painful. May his soul rest in peace
Not hundreds. ..thousands.. More than 4500 ppl
R I P
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
May his soul rest in peace.
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace
Ehya..rip
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
May his gentle soul rest in peace
R.I.P bro! So sad
He was to start college last week but his parents got a dead body to bury, their parental joy abruptly cut short. RIP, Mike.
Aawwww.....may his soul. Rest. In peace
rip man
May his soul R.I.P.....
So sad, but i trust that he will get justice, where are the chibok girls?
So sad!!!! Justice MUST prevail...
may his soul RIP. pls visit my weight loss blog www.theshapecube.blogspot.com
So sad
Rip dear
Poor boy...his people still finds it hard to believe that it really happened.
may his gentle soul rest in Gods bosom. amen
O God have mercy ! Rip
Reading amidst tears. . RIP
God, may his soul rest in peace oo. God will fight for him. Amen
oh dear, so sad. he sure was loved by a lot of people. tears flowing down my face...
Such a promising soul....May his soul rest in peace
Conti 2 rest on dear,u did'nt deserve wat hpend 2 u....
RIP guy...So painful indeed...
RIP.
and what happens to the police man?..niima
May his soul rest in peace
what a loss. RIP Mike.
eeyaaa
SO ANNOYING... RIP MIKE
May hs soul rest in perfect peace
So heartbreaking! Dis pix sent tears rolling down my cheeks. May justice be served. God pls console his parents and loved ones. And may such neva come near our dwelling in Jesus name. Rest in peace young blood.. *tear*
Awwwww
So painful.tears rolling
May His soul Rest in Peace. May we as mothers never bury our children in Jesus name. Very painful. , hope he was nt an only child.
It shall be well with his soul
Tears rollin down my eyes....may his soul rest in peace
THIS IS SO PAINFUL.I PRAY DRE SHULD BE JUSTICE FOR THIS
Ehya...rip
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
CHAI, REST IN PEACE MICHAEL.
R.I.P
SO SAD ....MAY HIS SOUL CONT TO R.I.P
Watching this on CNN yesterday i was crying like a child..
I have being following them on CNN everyday..
Pls help protest about it by using the hastag #JusticeForMikeBrown on ur Tweet in other to bring justice to his family and u can also help with the fund raising for the family to forward his case pls people blacks in American just go to Www.MichealBrownfundraising #RipMikeBrown
He was supposed to have start college yesterday..
Watching this on CNN yesterday i was crying like a child..
I have being following them on CNN everyday..
Pls help protest about it by using the hastag #JusticeForMikeBrown on ur Tweet in other to bring justice to his family and u can also help with the fund raising for the family to forward his case pls people blacks in American just go to Www.MichealBrownfundraising #RipMikeBrown
if he was a muslim,d police will tag him as a terrorist and that wil be d end of d story
so sad, palpable sadness and grie. May God confort them. The Amerian system has obviously failed his family
Rip Michael brown
mssteeriouss@Gmail.com
God rest his soul...justice shall prevail
Fuck you and that God...
ina lilahi , wa ina ilehi , Rajiun
R.I.P Brown
OBOY, DIS GUYZ DEATH WAS A PAINFUL ONE. R.I.P NIGGA. MAY GOD GRANT THE FAMILY THE STRENGTH TO BEAR THE LOSS. LOVE MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA BY TED.
So sad.. RIP! IT Ä°Åž WELL
so so so sad chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
This is sad, true. But we blacks have to stop ruling every black's death by a white hand as racism! Darn it! The guy went to steal a cigar, he was prolly high. He was facing the cop went he got shot and the shots weren't fired from a range too far. Dude was charging or trying to attack the cop. Think guys! Push sentiments aside. The cop shot 6 times! Most likely out of fear. Nobody is thinking about d fact dat Michael stole a cigar! No. Of course not! Darren is a racist. SMH. But when a black kills a white, that's how life should be huh? Imnt justifying anything, buh lets stop acting like victims. If America doesnt send Zmapp, they are wicked and selfish. What happend 2 our own goddamned researchers huh?!
RIP Michael.
#QueenVenus
Watched it...was really a sad event to witness
#sober
I wonder why Linda refused posting my earlier comment. I guess u allow comments that only suits ur perspective without opening up your mind to contrary opinions. Anyway,its ur blog,suit yourself. I shouldn't have wasted my time and precious mb commenting in the first place.
Lucifer or wya name is,may you never prosper,may the lord judge you. Your end is near and i say your are deluded.say your last goodbye cus you are nothing but dust.how dare u cus God.i cus d day u were born and d woman dt bore you cus the curse shall remain in thou entirely generation.omo ale,oloshi .
If this young black man doesn't get justice even wen his life was d price, den d word justice shud be slashed out of human vocabulary cuz dis is so damn racist.
DumbAsRocksVenus, it's been widely reported that the video shows the opposite of the cop claim that Mike was robbing the store. The video shows him PAYING for the cigars and walking away when he did not have enough to pay for all that he wanted to purchase. There was no call placed from the store reporting a robbery. Follow the whole story before coming here to run your stinky mouth justifying murder over cigars. Even if he did steal, that's no justification for murder. The cops' job is law and order, not murder over allegations about a suspect, moron.