Photos from rapper Eve's wedding to Maximillion Cooper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photos from rapper Eve's wedding to Maximillion Cooper

35 year old rapper Eve tied the knot with British Gumball 3000 motor rally CEO, skateboarder, race car driver and fashion designer Maximillion Cooper, 41, at a romantic beach ceremony that held at Blue Marlin, Cala Jondal Beach in Ibiza, Spain yesterday Saturday June 14th.
"We are beyond happy to celebrate our marriage with all of our friends and family and start our journey in our new life together. It’s been such an amazing experience and we are happier than we ever thought we could be. Thanks for the well wishes." The couple said in a joint statement
Eve wore an Alice Temperley wedding dress to marry her longtime love. The two met on the Gumball 3000 rally in 2010 and have been dating since then. Multimillionaire Max has four children with his ex-wife. This is Eve's first marriage. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

107 comments:

Very simple and elegant! She luks happy! Dear Eve, pls make it d last 1. Break d curse of Hollywood! HML..

Wow! Ma gurl eve has finally tied the knot. Hml to the couple......kiss kiss**

sommy king said...

Sharp! Wishing them HML

No matter the tym ,ur age love wil always find u,congrat eve ,wish u a long tym married life#bebo

Am so happy for E.V.E

EVE yuh...congratz ŧº dem

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

Good 4 dem.

Too much money. Even the name is about money...#Maximillion! Congrats you two.

Congrats to them

TayO said...

Really happy 4her.saw this on Enews.she looks happy.And the fact that this is her first wedding,I just hope the wedding last.Hml eve and Happy Sunday Linda

Dats y I lik oyinbo life. Ders neva hard feelings. Eve has married a divorced man wif 4 children , no 1 is raising eyebrows but if na Tiwa savage , all hell wld break loss. Hian !Naija pipu!

So happy for eve. HML

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Who's that Girl, la la la la. Wow !! Been ages I saw her face last. Congrats to you gal. Always looking young...Happy married life...

Waooo! Beautiful, I wish them fruitful marriage.

#King said...

EVEeeeee..I so love dis girl..Happy married life..Fine pictures, she's really happy..God Bless ur union..Linda Boko tried to bomb winners chapel in owerri..sh*t gat me scared..cos my family members attend d same church..well we thank God nothing happened...............................#KingOfKings

oilandgasdissertation said...

congrats to em

Bbg Eze said...

Wishing dem a blissful marriage

Happy married life.wish them the best,love the wedding grown

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

So Sweet.

Congrats babe

Janelicious said...

Congrats Eve and hubby

Congratulations to both of you. Eve first wedding @ 35? That is serious. HML anyway. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Eve looks good. The wedding looks amazing. Everybody is getting married, just me.

I luv dis. It's so luvly nd I wish myself a luvly one too. Thank God for them

HML to them.coke & fanta tinz lol

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats gal, I'm happy 4 u. Wishing u a HML. God bless ur union.

Eve looks like Whitney Houston at a glance. She catch big fish. Congrats to her.

Eve amaka sha.

Nothing sweet ladies like wedding~Onahboy

Cute n wish Dem all d best marriage can offer.

Mrs DAvido

Even traded up and Big! Congrats... every girls dream

Adaobi said...

They luk great!! Hml.

Wishing them a HML and the gud tydings of conjugal bliss

##########GOD punish#######################devil

cute groom... love his long legs

chinani said...

congrats to the newly wed.

Congrats, the ruff ryder queen.....always love your rap music.....u rock....

XDON D DON

Eve!! whateva happnd to the black single guys....Oh well wish you a HML....

Second hand husband as usually

Woooow d@s luvly,luk hw luvly nd hpy she is.....congrats 2 dem...

I dunno but marrying a divorcee with 4 kids.............hmmmmmm, have my reservations.

I dunno if it's true love or it's because of his enormous wealth. The man has 4 very cute small kids, I ve seen their pictures. If he couldn't stay married to a white woman, is it a black woman that ll last?

Wishing them all the best sha but I really have my reservations

PRETTY GIRL said...

The pictures are Wow ! They look so in Love...HML to them#I miss Eve's music though , used to be a huge fan

Congrats to Eve. I can't wait to read the same news about Nicki Minaj.

Simple and classy...
HML to them.

Oh! My EVE,HML..

Glitters said...

I love weddings @ the beach. Lovely Wedding. Eve definitely is taking care of herself.

sucrescalada said...

So the tin is am a racist! Yes u all should attack me I don't care! I Eve so much buh why marry a white man biko! With dia toothpick of a dick! Well HML to her..

Nice one :D

Lovely! But her wedding dress!!!!!!!!! Big no no for me.

I love her dress...#EA

Ammyjenny said...

HML gurl

Hml 2 u both,doro fine

HML to them.

I love this. Eve u hammer well. All that qualification only one person. Congrat dear. I wish u HML

ALUMINIUM said...

And in d nxt few yrs dey r gona divorce....reason "irreconcilable differences". Congrats all d same shaa. We all knw hw d story is gonna end.

Lovely pictures.....hml to them

Jamie007 said...

Congrats Eve!!!

Decently dressed bride.

Do you have to post her age...by d way how old her u linda?

Will dis one last? Dats the question dat runs tru so many minds! Well she's happy frm the luks of fins! Wishn her happiness and I hope those white kids dnt give her dat "wat a heck" feeling! Jst sayn sha, bcos white kids are 2 racial dis days (justin bieber)

KWEEN said...

So beautiful... May God bless and keep their home. Amen.

Congratulation.

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice nice nice..

congratz n happy married life i need d same blessing ijn Amen

bookie said...

sweet pix.Linda post my comment oo.

Nadreb said...

Dreams do come true, so happy for, u can be nobody and be somewhere tomorrow.

See quiet setting not loud like kimye. Congrats eve.

Gorgeous Diva said...

HML Eve.

Love is a beautiful thing....

mystque said...

Even me sef go marry am....na mony n loff...wish dem all d best...lol.

I love this lady though.
Congrats and have a blissful union

Lady kim kim said...

Oyibos re very funny,dey prefer to use a beach than spend millions on decorations for a large hall...congrats

Dats very gud... Am so happy for Eve and her man

Is dat lil gal her Chief bride's maid? If yes,then I love d concept

Fuck off with ur baseless comparison

halimsy said...

HML eve

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

"As usually""? Are u kidding me hater !!!

MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEEEEEEE!

Gold said...

lovely gown, hml

So so happy for u latest couple, wish you a blissful marriage and a happy home with blessed offspring.

FUNMINISTA said...

But eve is HIV positive nah

Congrats to dem

anonymous said...

I ve nt comment on this blog before pls pardon me to do so for Eve........I realy like u Eve I I which u a happy married life.

TWITS said...

EVE baby..my CRUSH!!!
HML dearie..wish u all d very best in married life, and may it last a lifetime.

Yes sooo..you don't have to dress soo sophisticated to look and be beautiful..
Pls sing the RUFF RYDER'S ANTHEM for our FIRST LADY ma gurl E.V.E😁!!! HML

Wow! Your analysis is pretty darn stupid! His marriage failed with a white woman and therefore might not last with a black woman? So what do you recommend genius?

PAVOUR said...

Cute wedding. Congratulations

liberty said...

Happy for you Eve, finally. HML.

Please, shut the f#*k up! 18th century cockroach!!

Shola Lad said...

Wat ur niggas want? U cnt touch... wat ur niggas need (wat we need in I ll life...right here wit me lol. Ur hit track was a CRACKER EVE. HML

Congrat to them
good goody

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

If na me marry a man with four kids from a previous marriage..una go abuse me tire...she married a second hand husband and everybody is so happy for her....all of u are HYPOCRITICAL In your judgement between foreigners and your own people.....mtchweee

Moonshine said...

What about you?

Rare Gem said...

HML

Stupid Apple. Nor bi only congratulation. You insult Tiwa, calling her husband second hand. Here is a black lady getting married to a white man with four children. You insult Nuella. You even said Ebube should go and marry a second hard husband. You are bitter. Shame on you!

Ima said...

Anon 5:03 PM. There is nothing baseless in the comment. It is your mind that is baseless. You don't have regard for one of your own. Foreign ass lickers.

Mischievous said...

@ Anonymous 10:52 PM. Thank you my dear. Too many hypocrites here.

Hope Rihanna will learn how to dress from her (EVE) HML to her

HML to them!

Brawn said...

@FUNMINISTA Eve is not Hiv positive.
@TENYHOLA BADOOLINA sweetie this is Eve's first marriage. did you read the story well? and u're saying she should make it the last 1. #byefelicia

Sounds y'all wanna hear (who dat, who dat) sure is street's.... I'm d one to play (huh huh),it's my time feel me. Love that song to pieces,lol.
Shygal.

Ema said...

Ehn ehn! so pple can marry without announcing it a year bfor and making unnescessary fuss abt it, way to go girl! Congratulations on ur quiet beautiful wedding

Congrat Eve.HML

Ema said...

Ehn ehn! so pple can marry without announcing it a year bfor and making unnescessary fuss abt it, way to go girl! Congratulations on ur quiet beautiful wedding

I'm so happy for Eve they suit each other perfectly

ZeeZee said...

Second hand men....please Lord let my own be first hand ah... Happy Married Life though

This western women love money o. Then we cannot hear the last of how we Nigerian women like money. Eve just settled for a rich boy after her love affair with the president of Equatorial Guinea. Let her enjoy while it last bcos its just a matter of time.

ZeeZee, your comment is second hand. Lmao