Single Premiere: Harmony - Chocolate (Produced by Popito) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Single Premiere: Harmony - Chocolate (Produced by Popito)

Young, electrifying and talented Nigerian diva Harmony teams up with celebrated producer Popito known from his works with Solidstar and Timaya to deliver this excellent afro-pop ear candy titled "Chocolate". Listen and enjoy below...

CONNECT WITH HARMONY:
Twitter: www.twitter.com/harmonyekwe1  ( @harmonyekwe1 )
Facebook: www.facebook.com/harmony.ekwe.3
Instagram: www.instagram.com/harmony_emike

MEDIA, PRESS, BOOKING & OTHER ENQUIRIES:
Please direct all enquiries of these nature to > megascope_ent@yahoo.com

20 comments:

TayO said...

The autotune tho.na wa.^Wagba chocolate,Sweet chocolate.^No nw,dis 1 wud be regarded as a musician too.Well,am wondering wat d chocolate Mr Oga hasn't seen is.at least she sang n used sme words beta dan Tonto's Hi.

Ok pls my mind de dis match. Ok bye tnx!

Ok #bright bravo#

RUBBISH!

Mehn! Lindodo dis ur resemblance with tiwa too much ooo.u sure say una no be sisters?no dey tell me dat NO!investigate abegi•

Emike stop wasting your time,failed actress,bleached out thing,how come you aren't using the name Emike,harmony instead

Rubbish song

This bleached well known prostitute should stop making noise,Linda if you know this girl you won't do this publicity for her,she is a well known whore in Abuja

Whack song!

Lovely tune... Niceone gal no doubt....

Haters only push u up your game

carbon copy of the late Goldie

This song is bullshit. No offence. Just the truth.

Hater!!! Atleast she is trying!!!!

Beautiful track babe.. Turn it up babe!!!!! Well Done!!!!

Whore,cheap whore,Susan the bleached failed actress,prices for sex

Lovely song.. met her once in Abuja really cool and calm girl. Harmony note: what ever u do ud be criticised .keep the faith alive ud get there. Kudos
Sharon

My God... Na wa ooo... Thank you for famzing.. We now know you know her and you don't like her. Take a seat

Obviously you are her friend for you to know so much about her and birds of a feather ....... Keep your anger in your mind and opinion in your head. We appreciate the info trying hard to meet the men and she either doesn't want to or she stopped giving you men.. That's all the hate I smell from your comment..

BlizsWorldAgency said...