Grey Goose introduces Night Vision Bottle in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Grey Goose introduces Night Vision Bottle in Lagos

Grey Goose Vodka has taking bottle serving up a notch by creating the Grey Goose Night Vision, a custom designed and illuminated bottle service option which will be lighting up tables in exclusive VIP sections at several night club locations in Lagos, Nigeria. Continue...

The monochromatic, matte blue Grey Goose Vodka bottle, which features an illuminated frosted lone goose, was first introduced at a pop up version of the famed Paris nightclubSilenciothat emerged during Art Basel Miami Beach hosted by Pharrell Williams and contemporary Japanese artist Takashi Murakami.

Just before a special performance of his hit song ‘Blurred lines’,Pharrellled a massive conga line guided by the light of the GREY GOOSE Night Vision bottles(see story here:http://tipsydiaries.com/2013/12/19/grey-goose-vodka-launches-night-vision-vip-bottle-service-on-nye/)

GREY GOOSE Night Vision will also be launched this month in top night clubs in Lagos including the Sip Restou Lounge, The Spice Route, Road Runners, De Vogue and many others.
See below photos of the bottles in action…

21 comments:

Oya make we dey ball all day and night..that white old woman called maga have pay...

Beautiful!

Seen, hear and waiting. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda! Its taken not taking.

Below or above Aunty Linda???
9ce!!! ..Efizy tinz :D
#MyOwnComment

Beautiful, ope its gonna taste gud too,

Onyinye M said...

And the whole point is?

NEXT.............!

Gud for dose dat drink

Watin concern me with dis one now... Olodo

AnnMARIE said...

eeewww I hate spirit

Ode oshi. Its vodka not spirit. The point is,its not for ignoramuses like u!

Dadashnami said...

has 'taking'?

beautiful! and its Vodka!

Henrie said...

She is beautiful + she is Vodka!

Beautiful.

Hot Cool Gist said...

Wow....! Magnificent indeed..

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

PLEASE ALWAYS MIX YOUR DRINKS WITH FAB... THE ZERO CALORIE, ZERO SUGAR, ZERO CAFFEINE NATURAL ENERGY DRINK.TO ORDER or become a registered FAB distributor CONTACT YOSORE BY EMAIL yosore06@gmail.com

What is The price of That Vodka baby, anytime I taste vodka I remember the movie flight by Denzel Washington. My Favourite Vodka Is AK-47 (God Bless the drinker).LOL

Deolar08 said...

Vodka lovers take note#

Wow