Photos: Baba Tee in London for wife Yetunde Oduwole's birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 February 2014

Photos: Baba Tee in London for wife Yetunde Oduwole's birthday

Actor Babatunde Bernand, popularly known as Baba Tee sparked break up rumours last year after he appeared on a TV programme and said he wasn't married when asked about married life, forcing his UK-based wife of two years, Yetunde 'Bustline' Oduwole, to deny the reports.

It seems the two are still together as Baba Tee was in London recently to celebrate his wife's 44th birthday. More photos after the cut...

91 comments:

SANDRA said...

Watever. Old woman getting married 2 a young man. Nawa

Baba tee nd Mama tee

ohh ohhh truly no 1 lyk mum.....if u knw wt i mean*winks*

Lucy said...

Hmmm, I rest my case!

He try its not easy! Well don sir, madam enjoy jare! Nolywood actor impregnates hous maid

Sanyeri too dey take everything serious.this woman hold pass baba T oo , Am happy for him sha.....

Na your mouth dey carry am go and come Linda I read here it on ya blog too they are not longer together here u are now with this post issorai.

See his fine wife. First to comment. Yeeee!!!!!!!!!

Lol y d lie biko

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Not wearing rings still.

Thats their business.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

Wow the wife is beautiful ooooo........looking cute and sexy inside that black dress....she don old sha 44...lol....Happy birthday

Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife
Here

A Lady caught her Man “In the Act” with another girl and Turned the world upside Down.
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

So sweet. The guy try die....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Opelicious Morgann said...

Na wa!!! Anyway, whatever rocks their boat!

Mrs E said...

Movie things

Who cares?

44 and this beautifull...... What is she eating.... Happy birth day pretty lady.....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

D photos re very funny it luks as if dey re acting

OLUWAKATHERINE

Only food this one will know how to eat.

His wife is pretty.....love the last pix

Mehn Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ pot belly!!!
Dis man don big ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺

~ALATISHE say so~

No news day

Lol! I just can't take this other guy seriously, the guy with the couple in the second picture that acted in Ambali and Muniru! Lmmaoooo

MISSPERFECT said...

D look good 2gether,happy bday bold and beautiful woman.

OOU badest boy! Yansh com student... Nothing do u!!! Carry gooooooo.

Oh Nice!!

..[EMI O TUSH OH]
.JUST
[Mischevious And Naughty]
>>My Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Wildflower said...

Okay.....I sight sanyeri for there o. Rumor carriers......Mtchewwwwwww

Okay... HBD to her.

Wow! He's got a beautiful wife

Gud 4 them

Harnikky said...

HBD to her buh she senior baba T too much º°˚˚°ºoo. Nawah º°˚˚°ºoo

Oh yea :) Sugar mama. Lol

Omi ni ikun.

They both look like 2 ballon waiting to explode... Haba fear obesity,hrt problem,etc na....! Yuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk, some fats are too repulsive especially when nature didn't create you into dt 'whale shape' buh ur large appetite and lack of care for ur body did.... NEXT!#Cheezyjayne

Let this dude watch is weight #bright bravo#

kim said...

How old is baba T ,did i jst hear hi wife, nawa 4 all these young boys and their love 4 money

Jigolo master. Enjoy ur life, don't mind people like us, we no dey mind our bussiness. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

HBD, but plenty makeup

44th buttday he neva marry d woman... Abeg @wch age he go con marry... Age 55 ... Lip sealed

mstchewww confused mongoose

HBD to the wife

SaphicDerrida said...

A 'Dibia' who receives a good price is ready to dig for roots anywhere...go Baba Tee...
Afo beer things!

Dos boobs are crying for help kilode...

And 2nd pics, is d dude pregnant with twins... y d 2 lumps... oga o.

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

Wow!! She's beautiful, wish her long life and prosperity.

***Mubwiz***

Darling Happy said...

Happy 44th bday to the wife. Happy to ŝҿҿ them together again

Dis guy is just too fat......am vry sure d woman will be cheatin on him.....

Another blog said 43. That's how she can't keep up with her lies, she's probably 50.

Hbd 2 her

His wife or his mum' bday

Zenki brown said...

Happy birthday mamatunde.

Linda ma gurl,does this look like news to you?????

Na wa 2 dis her bleaching. her face and leg are opposites.hbd and Goodluck 2 dem

Sugar mummy tins

Okey...enjoy with your wife.

Ennn sanyeri in London

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Good for dem abeg.next..

Julius said...

nice one

read interesting gist and entertainment

Esterish esther said...

They're both looking cute!!

Sanyeri in London...lol?? is all I can capture here (born again child says so)

fefe said...

Because of "red passport",u got married to sm1 old enough as ur elder sister. Jst thinking......

I wish dem well.. But I luv Aunty bustline's stature oo.. She's hot @ 44.... Long life and prosperity sis yetty!

Gud for dem

FDJ

Baba Tee...hit the gym biko

White face dark legs.... Una no go kill person.

ridwan said...

Gud 4 dem.......... Buh sanyeri fwesh ooh... Motina meji tins

BRIGHTINO said...

Sugar mummy things. Linda abeg relax, your hubby is not born yet

I know yeti, she's a beautiful person. He shud b happy to be married to her. Fatboy slim

I belief whatever the age difference, cos that is the critics against baba tee, so far he is happy with her... I wish him the best of luck...he deserves his happiness so also the lady.

suzydiva said...

U nailed it, baba tee&Grandma tee toh bahd...

dhobiz said...

Choi! That his stomach eh nobi small thing

Pls oh watch ur weight

Mumussss(meemee).

Who d bitch are u, stop commenting cos ur words r meaningless. #irrelevantbaby#

lalz said...

This Yetunde woman, Kate Henshaw and Fathia Balogun are the hottest over 40's in Nollywood. Everyone else looks old and used...my opinion

lol i love babatee. Watched a movie recently where some chicks shot him and his friends but becos him and the boys had good voodoo, they didnt die. When babatee and his crew finally caught up with the girls and they wanted to avenge, babatee was like: "wairey girl, ori fine boy bi temi o de light e up". I thot that was so cool

Your comment shows you are always high...off point mehnnn!

AnnMarie said...

she looks young at 44

LEEZ said...

Oh...she looks older than her husband tho...

See the dirty boy and his ponmo smelly lips. And the old woman with her embalmed face. Dirty geh living of giro in London. And to think she feeds him with the govt money she collects makes both of them look foolish. Desperado Eminado * in tiwa's voice*

Na them sabi

Are you having problem with BBM version 8 on your Blackberry smartphone...no long story download your old version back
Here Now

D boy resemble person wey go get mouth odour.

U daft. Read ur last post abt d Nigerian boy dt was murderd in GH and I was wondering wat exactly. ur point was, here u are again parading ur ignorance SMH. Bitch u dumb!

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.. Na really grandma tee

I tink they re cool

bloomz said...

abeg who get nokia charger, pin mouth?

Ehya steph i neva knew grandma tee is ur mama naa tell her to stop fuckin smaller dick......foolish gal oponu alaini ronu wether na ur papa dash me fone or ur mama by mb for me nfem using d b word like a tout .....mushin gel

GrandMa ooooo ooooo wapelaye#justSinging lol

Mumu old mama Yetunde said...

U are a fool Yetunde. Half of the comments here are yours. Keep famzing urself o u hia. U compare urself to Kate? What an insult. Ode

In regards to present day fashion, the fitness world has created a craze of certain items such as gym tank tops and yoga pants that are worn as casual wear by many people on a daily basis, whether they attend a gym or not.
weight training shirts

Some ppl just won't mind their biz. Must u all hate? And una mumu Wey talk say her legs are darker, she dey wear tights! I'm sure una Neva travel before or knw say ladies abroad wear tights mostly in cold weather and tights come in any colour u choose and in this pix, the lady is wearing black. Smh for mumus