UK writer Yetunde Bustline & younger hubby Baba Tee end marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 November 2013

UK writer Yetunde Bustline & younger hubby Baba Tee end marriage

Less than two years after getting married, popular London big babe and former City People columnist Yetunde 'Bustline' Oduwole and her much younger husband, actor Babatunde Bernand, popularly known as Baba Tee, have separated.

Their separation (or divorce) was made know recently when Baba Tee said in a TV interview that he isn't married. When asked about married life, the Yoruba actor raised his hands and showed a ringless finger, telling the TVC interviewer that he's not married and never has been.

That he's never been married is not true. But they are obviously no longer together. 43yr old Yetunde married Baba Tee, 33, in February 2012.

84 comments:

Linda!!! U be confirmed APROKO...

Na 2 stay single ooooo_with all these newss___is there still real love??

End times... Hehehe!!!
Oya let he who is without sin throw the block!

Serious issue.

Happy marriege life

Men n deir long throat,u go n marry a girl 10yrs older dan u bcos she'z base in London.how do u expect it to work?

y d denial? U don get ur groove abi.

i don't know why older ladies especially in africa deceive themselves like this..so in her mind she had a husband?..lol

Amaka said...

too bad for these guys...

more interesting stories

BEN said...

He has chopped his money and wants to run...

Joey said...

Life of a cougar...she alwez end up lonely. * * * Angry face jor***

sorry buh thats whot happen to most marriages this days.

That's what you get when a mummy marries a boy.
Next!

whitefalcon said...

Things will always fall apart when the center can no longer hold.

Boy O boy and Dorathy!!!

sorry but we all saw this coming

How d marriage go last wen e be say d guy young pass d girl or make I call her lady

Olawunmi said...

Linda! You need to start sounding educated and stop putting emphasis on (Younger Hubby) Who cares? Only ignorant people like you really does. This is the 21st century madam.

After d guy would have eaten her money then he will now start denying the marriage. Their F****** Business.
HBD NANA KING!!!!!! God Bless You.

Mz Beckhy

Eyaaaa

Older woman younger man union in naija doesn't last am not surprise

Was not meant to last! Gbam

tru said...

abeg a 33 yr old man is not a young man...a man his age shd be mature and responsible

it just might be that he had his own 'reasons' for marrying her..

nothing wey we no go hear. na wa o

smh said...

Even a blind man saw this a mile away. Just SMH at Yetunbde's stupidity and love of young fools who just use and dump her

ttrasure said...

Well, she definitely looks younger than 43

Bustline is a hopeless, hopeless romantic. she likes to date much younger boys that have smooth mouth. she ought to be slapped into reality that they are all gigolo's. Baba tee ought to be slapped even harder for denying her. orobo oshi. fatty bombom. fraudster

Before nko?

Age isn't maturity at 33 behaving like a 2 year old. idiot. Madam bustline you sef stick to sensible men not kids. Age is just a number sha ooo

Wat do u xpect...

As usual

There was already a fundamental issue from onset, so this should surprise any.#goodriddance# Mickeymouse

Victor said...

The institution of marriage has been so abused and bastardized. People just meet each other, start dating, get married, take their vows, some months later after probably having a kid they dump each other. And they pick up another lover.
I ask myself, what were they looking at when they were dating?

D guy is a bastard. I hope she did not file UK papers 4 him. Naija guys can b fucking gold diggers.

Ten yrs difference,haba. She fit born am sef!

Lol so this guy get wife? And na mama e come marry... Nawa

Ehyaaa the dude got tired of those sagging boobs, when he sees frosh nd uprising once flocking around lolzzz#okbye

Mrs E said...

The guy sure sounds like an opportunist, using the unlucky lady to advance his career. Karma

eji said...

He has gotten what he wanted off to the next lol...

For your awesome designer bags, clutches at great prizes Add pin 2B1A232A or ask4eji@yahoo.com for details.

~NDG~cimino~ said...

For a decade older??!
She relaxed too early enough,
Refused to play ah card wella
Infact no comment!!!!

Greedy mofo..you were warned. Too lazy to take responsibility so married a cash madam

Wat made him get married 2her in d 1st place? Was it Money or love?????

Hmmm,he blindly got married to her.I saw it coming!

Bur she luks younger though.

smh..........

Such is life. I miss LIB die !!! I jus manage to subscribe. Hw is Mich???

Some 1 told me she is 48 years old, madam next time marry your age mate!!! All this small small boys nah wahala, I knew this rascal will run away.

Thief. C as he do face like wetin i no know. Ole buruku.

Baba tee u know say na ur anty u mary am. Ooooooo so love don finish be that? U fall my hand ooooo

Sharrap girl.stp abusin ur fellw woman lik dat.u dnt knw hw u will end up. Ur own migth be worst.hv seen a young slim girl wit a saggin boobs

Eyaa..Yeye small boy.after you chop finish e don tire you.LESSON- Never marry out of frustration to a small boy who is aimless,focus less,hustling struggler like Tata Tee...

Bugacious said...

She looks fantastic for that age

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

No spoil me abg

Is bcus she is fat if nt she doesn't look old @all...

Baba tee habi waiting then dey call u. U are fool of shit why did u marry such a woman in the first place. U dey mad ooo anyway God go help u sha

Lady Fola said...

kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ Oº°˚˚°Âºo

All girls calling this guy gold digger self. What have you achieve in your life to be calling a celeb gold digger

Chop Chop said...

There is always a man for every woman, verse vasa Right?

grace said...

This is a bad thing we need to device ourselves not to end marriage that way

Not surprised at all

It's sad these boys are doing this to my dear friend Yetunde. First it was Aremu Afolayan now its Babatunde Benard.
When I set my eyes on this hungry boy, I knew he was in for ulterior motives only.
I saw this coming but Yetunde will not hear any of it.
Baba Tee, I no blame you, na Yetunde olobo yiyo I blame! Mtchewwww
Ole paraku lawon boys oni sokoto tirin won yi sha! You chop your aunty yam clean mouth? God dey o!

It's not 'verse vasa' but 'vise versa' or 'vice versa'.

All of you opening your wide mouth about baba tee chopping" her money', which money? Yetunde is on housing benefit, income support, child benefit and child tax credit. So it's not that she has money, rubbish. And they are still very well together. Yetunde likes attention, she must have told him to grant the interview just to stay in the news. Rubbish

@olubukola, time will tell you why she has a sagging boobs.

Oh pls! Go and fuck yourself educated Olawunmi. This is a gossip blog and not an englsh class!

Yud said...

"Only ignorant people like you Really does" like are you kidding me? And ure talking abt ignorance *smh*

Yipeeeeeeeee,@last yetunde is off d way,can I @least cum in nw?

A silly guy left me to date an American gurl,found out later she was just on student visa to come in n out of naija,so baba tee is not an exception,hungry naija guys

@Anonymous 9:09, na wah for you o. How could you have said that about your 'dear friend'? With friend like you, no one needs an enemy o. Hmmmmmm

Can all of you stop spreading false rumour Yetunde and her tom boy husband are still very much together.......investigate before putting up stories Linda!!!

Lmao @ Anonymous Nov 8' 9:09 pm......LOL.

Too bad Yetunde.

Look at the pictures the woman is even on the wrong side. So I wonder how it would work.

Dis guy dey mad o.Hw can he say he ws neva married? Did dey soak his eyz wit soap wen he ws sayin I do wit a matured mama? I blv he can neva hv a perfect woman!

Hmmmm!!!

D guy na cockroach abi rat wey go dey chop paper?

She is not a UK writer. The magazine is not printed in the UK but Nigeria. In fact, she is a columnist and money could not buy love. She should have remained single until she finds a correct older guy because this toyboy was just a user.

Baba Tee is a comedian therefore maybe he was just joking. She spend her money to bring him to the UK! Baba Tee, you don land in trouble ooo. Deportation for you ooo. Abi, you don get your papers!

Dis olawunmi is either dating one who she is older than or she is married to a younger hubby...GBAM!!! (ROI)

it at all it's true, they both have their reasons. the age difference is not a factor.

Reports circulating indicates the babe don do the thing with plenty BiG Bobos in the entertainment industries including 2 of the Afolayan's (Ade Love Brothers). Known to so many game-players including BabaT.... How e wan work when Baba-Baba of Baba T don lick D plate and una wan make only BabaT to dey wash the plate now.....I beg the Bobo dey liar..liar...I beg we know too much of that babe... We dey laugh oooooo!!!

Baba tee even looks older than the pretty woman but I blv dat whatever he sows he will reap. Jigolo

snappy nose said...

Wella, u be Yetunde friend, shame no dey her dictionary. She done start to dey write rubish to defend her filthy attitude. I just dey wakka jawe

Her marriage is very much Intack, did anyone see the interview? No interview of such existed, why do you bloggers like to bring people down?

@Anonymous 8.01 so everybody now nah Celeb, even dis Babatunde guy???? ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD and who says he cant be a gold digger.
Her expression seems like she was forced 2 tk d pics..

Anon3:22pm. Yetty sharap with ur dilapidated juvenile tagged tohtoh. Be consoling ur self old mama youngy