Chris Brown to be jailed for two years? C'mon MTO, stop! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Chris Brown to be jailed for two years? C'mon MTO, stop!

MediaTakeOut is the only gossip site in the world reporting that Chris Brown is about to be locked up for 2 years. If it was TMZ reporting this, I'd be really worried, but MTO have a way of exaggerating things. Hopefully this is not true. Below is how they are reporting Chris Brown's impending jail time.
MediaTakeOut.com just spoke with a very well placed insider - inside the Los Angeles Probation Department - and they tell us that they will ask that Chris Brown be taken to jail immediately  for two years..
The insider told us that the decision has already been made - they want Chris in jail for two years. And the department is working on a brief as we speak - to ensure that Chris gets locked up.
According to our insider, there is not much that Chris Brown can do about it either. They explained, "[Chris] lawyer can't really stop him from getting locked up. Only the judge can save Chris . . . but no one expects that to happen."
According to our insider Chris is expected to be locked up as early as next week.
Who believes this?

78 comments:

Miss J said...

I don't

hmmmmmm..... NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Charlze said...

Chris aint in no jail. He is still free o!!!

Whatever!!

Rough Diamond said...

I reject prison on ur behalf breezy!!!

Nna but y chris come look like a junkie for dis pix?

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oh thank God its not tru.

Nicki Posh said...

That's fake mehn....!!! I don't believe that @ll....!!!! o_o

wow, sound g8t
naijaward.blogspot.com

You don't believe it and you wrote about it on your blog.all for traffic abi

For a misdeamenor case? Common I dnt blive dat

Rough Diamond said...

Eyes Rolling

Mediatakeout?sham journalism,always reportin false news.... *ONYX GODWIN*

I sincerely hope itz true so he'll learn some manners in there. Linda sha* u b amebo! Lol

Rough Diamond said...

If u know within u, u r a hater, osu emi, aka gum, pls take back seat! Several back seats!! Una hear???
@uknowurslves

Hehehe......

Hu knows

wemimo said...

I dont believe ds..yh he's nt done with his probation on riri..so cos he got in a brawl with anoda person won't av made him to be locked up for 2yrs.....pple do worse here..guys beatin up deir gfs n fighting out dere don't get 2 yrs..cmon MTO abi na MTN shud kiss mi ass...anyway *coughs* E fit be true oh..make I shurrup...

Pls any update abouh asuu

Crap

I don't ...

Bolaji said...

Probably not true. Mediatakeout is absolute garbage. And just cos the probation department recommends it does not mean the Judge will bulge. It all comes down to the judge soooo....plus there's inconsistency with the witness and police story, NO VIDEO EVIDENCE. It's a win for Chris.

Foreal dis is nut. Fucking embarrassing. #haters

aunty linda u can say what u dont know sha

I don't see dat nigga goin to jail, dey better tell us what he has done first b4 takin indefinite actions on him.

Year is just a number just like prison is just a place. Chris Brown,enjoy ur life wherever you go.
-Yemoh.

Hmmn

Is none of my business whether about to be locked up or not

Even if it's true or not that guy needs serious taming he is going really wild.He should learn to control himself. We all have our personal issue if we all show it by punching people then the world will have been a war zone. (Linda abeg post my comment I no know wetin I do u)

@sassylisle said...

Hahahahah 2yrs z small jor all his life z beta.dat guy sabi worri sha

If its true den it serves CB ryt.D guy is bcomin a nuisance 2d society.A solitary confinemnt wil do him a wrld of gud.*no beef*

Ok.....

punishment of life

Let's wait and hear the sentencing but Chris needs more than 2years of jail time to be straightend out, 5years jail time and 2years therapy more likely.

Linda!!!, do I believe dis? I don't think so

I don't but I hope its true,it will help him chill out and tink about his life,as for riri and the oda chic do time with him if u really love him,

I don't believe this crab.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Finally let d woman beater rot in jail *horse shit*.

Their cup of coffee

I dnt believe dem...ma babi cannot go to jail!!

that would be murder to his career

Celeb-Tech said...

Which Offence Did He Commit Again,Beating Rihanna I Guess Good For Him,

Petro... T said...

That can be possible cuz Americans are not as corrupt as our own country...

Till it happens. For now I am hoping it doesn't.

tharnar said...

He shld b sent to a rehab for atleast 2yrs cos hs temper too high *chuo*

Good for him, Na only am We sabi... Oni ra nu!

Wat do u mean by "who believes this", it's he different frm other people in jail?

Well I Do Believ The Story Linda Consider The Kind Of Public Assault That Chris Has Been Involved In.Especially In The Last Couple Of Years,The Beating Of Rihanna,Fighting With Drake In A Club And Punching Someone In The Nose All This Deserve A Jail Term I Just Wished He Learn From All This If He Was Convicted

Absolute bs! MTO is bogus! Their news always has comma

I pray this is not true.

It might be d truth becos flashin back on Chris Brown's criminal offence/assaults/battery et cetera, he deserves a jail term..............
Mouth sealed????

When will the press leave chris brown alone? All d best breezy

Please. Mediatakeout's posts are never ever accurate. That's why I stopped visiting that site.

I wish its true, maybe he will get some sense in dat box of his called *brain*

I pray he really gets to b Locked up,naughty boi....

Chinedu said...

same MTO that report that kim was not pregnant... Mtsheeewwww...

Tiana said...

Certinly not me

Sonsy said...

I saw that yesterday @ MediaTakeOut and I couldn't make anything out of it too

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

That can't happen. The higest sentence won't exceed 2months

Wots D crime for D time?

To be locked up for what nau?Ndi ashiri kgbaka ute!

Good For him. thought he's a hard nigga.. fucking snitch......

#teamchrisbrown#. He'z nat goin 2b lock despite all odds der's alwyz gon b a way out..@linda plzzz post am alwyz on ur blogg

Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo No dat can't be fair. 2years is a large one.

This MTO can lie eh! They don't just exaggerate Linda! They are pro liars. Thats how they said Khloe and Lamar are divorced. And they are so unprofessional with their blogging! Always using words like White trash, SideChick, Baby carrot di*k, hoodrat, hooka etc! I tire for them.

Abeg no jail my guy ooo

Suits Him Right!!! How I wish he could bag more yrs dan dis..

MTO can so lie. Chris checked into a rehab according to E news. Linda u sef believe dem?

Sincerely hope its №†̥ true!! But if it is well goodluck chris U̶̲̥̅̊ sure gonna need it bcos at †Ñ’ξ end of †Ñ’ξ day,it will JayZ&Rihanna finally winning!!!!

You gon learn today

CU said...

Guess we'll find out!

Wow dis miss j is so cute!!! Ur ma crush

Honestly,dis guy luks like a MAD MAN!!!

Noo I dnt believe it's better if he goes to rehab jor

Don Dee said...

He is not in jail because he is a celeb and don't ask me why that happens here in the US too. If you are on probation or parole and you violate the terms of the probation or parole, you will find your behind back in jail to complete the rest of the parole or probation in jail. The terms are always as simple as being present in a place where a felony is being committed or a felony or misdemeanor traffic charge. This guy has already been in multiple situations like this. If he was a common man he'd be behind bars no questions asked. He is very well on course to get behind bars. Its ridiculous that he went to jail during probation and he was let out, well may be they are waiting for a probation hearing.

Indifferent..

felix amanda said...

Uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm