Mercy Johnson, Nse Ikpe-Etim & Clarion Chukwura star in Hustlers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 November 2013

Mercy Johnson, Nse Ikpe-Etim & Clarion Chukwura star in Hustlers

The movie Hustlers show our movie stars in another light. Producer Elvis Chucks is back on the scene with a new production. Top Nollywood actresses including Mercy Johnson, Nse Ikpe-Etim, and Clarion Chukwuka channel their best wild characters in the movie. Rising Nollywood talent IK Ogbonna and Chelsea Eze also star in the production. It is set to hit the cinemas in Dec 2013. Watch the trailer above. Website: www.hustlersmovie.net . FB page - www.facebook.com/hustlersmovie

36 comments:

1.Mercy's butt now looks like a box.
2.Her boobs are massive.
3.She needs to stop wearing such outfits biko.
4.This calls for serious work out ooo..Mercy o ma blow danu...

Bcuz of my MJ and Nse, I go watch the movie.

Pls don't insult me o,I'm always finding it difficult to watch Videos on Linda's blog,pls wot do I do cos I've bin missing out much.

Me tu o

Me go watch bcos MJ oooo

Hustlers nor be from Hollywood the name come from? Copy Copy! !

Hahahaha u evn listd it vry funi.....
EsterDean

Tiana said...

Dis must be wen mecy just put to bed! Mehn she was mersive

Mercy pls respect urself dis time we don't need ur ara nwanyi asaba, just expose nd kip it 4 ur odianose.

3 generations of hustlers. 50's 40's and 30's!

abimbola said...

Can't wait 2c d movie

eva said...

Lilin dis 1 na old news naa, I've watched d trailer long ago

Dis movie wld sale bcos of the explicites audience are sure to see. And then some haahahahaha.
Genie

Mercy is really growing out of proportion especially her boobs n backside...she should always try to pack d boobs very well too

She's lost the weight my friend so shutup

Cos of mj nd nse I go 4 dat movie oo 2 of dem re mybest

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

1. Ur prick looks like those 20naira SAUSAGE ROLL
2. Ur chest is like those of an APE.......fool ve u seen her of late b4 u used dat sick-looking fingers of urs to type rubbish, she has worked on hersef and she's looking Fabulous with her shape intact.

Ohhh Lord trust MJ she killed the movie

angel said...

linda y u dey always talk about people?see,y dont u gossip urself small to us naaaaaaa?u don see boy friend?post my comment ooooooo lindy baby

APPLELIPX said...

LINDA BIKO; WHY DA ASUU POST NO D GREE LOAD NA.
IS ERR ONE COMMENTIN DER @ SAME TYM
KEPT SENDIN MSG

Sucre said...

Nse is my fav actress...I'm so seeing dis muvi cos of her

umunas said...

Mercy is jst appearin in every muvi.I luv u gel.haters go and hug trans4ma

She acted the movie after giving birth which raised controversy then.. That explains the "huge" look.. She aint that big now..

Omg!!!clarion still acting,have msd dis beautiful woman,can't wait 2 watch u in hustlers

sumbo said...

haven't yet seen that Nollywood movie that will 'carry' me to cinema...

InkDrop said...

wat are u doing here.megritzy(margaret udo)

Oya leggO..my 2 hotties :)

So where's the weight you people say mercy Johnson has lost?

I luv to watch cusz of MJ

Cant wait

MJ U ARE BLESS NO BODY CAN CURSE U

This is crap. We shd learn how to produce good movies abeg. Nigs are not fools. We are not interested in watching senseless movies. Producers shd go back to the drawing board and do better job. Who will pay to watch this rubbish? Not me anyway. Maybe its been produced for tomatoe and yam sellers. Big hissssssssssssssss.

HMmmmm....

The way mercy was cursing in yoruba was sexy AF! wagabayi...

Upgrade ur Fone....No Regret thank me leta. #Angel#

Clarion my sweetheart why did u stop acting? Hey! I can't wait 2 watch dis film of Ada n'eri ukwu anu.