Monday 4 November 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. #runsaway

617 comments:

1 – 200 of 617   Newer›   Newest»
iOmoge said...

Hian?????is it d shadow???

The Shadow Of The Girl... Use Your Brain!!!

the shadow..........

Sir Jake said...

loooool, her shadow looks like a dick. Linda, u go like this thing well o. hian!!!

Lmaoooooooo, her shadow looks like a Dick! #running away too.

Shadow thingz!!...lol

Is that a dick I'm seeing?

Nothing ...tell us Linda

banks said...

shadow shows dick head hahahaa

Topdawg said...

The shadow shows a monkey's face.

Lol sick head

lol. the shadow looks like a dick. *runsgirltins*

shadow shows dick head low

Dick head

D shadow funny sha,dick things
#dgeneral

Hmmm linda u cAn cee O°˚˚˚

hahaha...is it me or does she shadow look like a penis?! lol

the shadow looks like a di*k. runsgirltins

Dick Shadow
First To Comment
Naughty Linda

lol. the shadow looks like a dick. *runsgirltins*

Lol,took me a while.Pretty girl with a Dick shadow

hahaha...is it me or does she shadow look like a penis?! lol

ochiagha Nonso said...

Banana shadow

Linda. Dirty mind...the. Shadow looks like a. D...

Linda u too spoil,hope u re thinking wat I'm thinking, this shadow na wa o

Her shadow looks like a dick byre

Prick head that is okpu amu nwa be ndi ikeji ah idi njo

Shadow looks like a dick!

Huzo said...

Hahahaha d shadow of d big dick

Her shadow be like Bonario physical toy during a Vaseline session.......T

Adroit said...

Ђeя̲̅ shadow looks lȋ̝̊kƹ a dick lolz,hehehe

LOL. Linda your eye too dey see..LOL I see a dick in the shadow. :)

Dick shadow

Dick! Fost to comment!! Linda where is my tomtom!!

Linda! You're so naughty! I see it😄😄

Linda nothing is wrong wit d pics

Linda! You're so naughty! I see it😄😄

Nah, don't run away! It's only a life sized shadow of my d*ck!! If you run away now, what will u do when u see it at attention? #puzzyfilla.

Bad girl Linda! That shadow Na die!
Wendy

I cant notice anythhing ooo

May D’s ’150m House’ Is A Rented Duplex Apartment

Penis shadow

I just fell down while laffin.haaha.Linda of life oooo.The shadow looks like a D***.hahahahaha.*falls again*

End tym tinz

Shadow of the girl looks like a man's fat d**k.#runsawaytoo

linda ur dirty mind,i tink some1 nid to soak ur mind wif hypo,hmmmmmm too dirty i doubt weda hypo wud do

Huzo said...

Hahahaha d shadow of d big dick

D babe is just exhausted visibly shown by her profuse sweating.....notin is rong wit d pix

Linda na wa for you o,shey na the shadow u dey talk about abi na wetin.I seriously wonder how you got this pic sef

Her shadow def looks like a di*k :)

Linda oooo smh dat shadow abi

I see d**k

Chai! Lindaaa! Ur bad mind!!! That's her shadow na! Mscheew

There's a shadow of a big erect cock. Mirage.

D shadow behind is d shape of a penis ℓσℓ,bad girl

Linda....u need Jesus!ur obsession wt the magic stick is beyond comprehension...lmao

Chai!!! This Linda sef, so its actually true!!! I heard u will always notice d**k weaeva its hidin in a pic. The girl's shadow has a pen*s shape

her shadow looks like a prick. Oh Linda, you dirty-minded woman. NEXT!

Lindiwe...loooool,may God help u...I c it *lips sealed* its in d shadow pple.

The Phallus Shaped Shadow. Linda, you have a filthy mind LOL!

Ammy said...

Linlin,dat is a shadow of a dick.wt is going on?

debola said...

LWKMD!!! Can't laff alone. Its so thick

Funso said...

noting 2 post right?

Aunty Linda u too like prick. U're always noticing it *smh*

Big Oko at d back :DDD

hmmmm...dat shadow uhn...shadow dixon

Dick

The shadow

shadow dick

ROYALNAIRE

Lolz........kai.....I see am wela .

Unequal breast size

Dick head....Dickson

Her shadow is a dick lol.....lindaaa ooooo

dawgchild said...

Shadow of a large dick. hahaahaha..Linda u too like dis thing arrrrrhghhhhhhh!

Shadow of a dickhead...!

Linda, who is dis pretty girl u want to spoil her image, her shadow looks like monkey or wat ???

God help u linda.... Only God can!!!!! #wtf...LMAO

dawgchild said...

shadow of a large dick i guess. But bia aunty Linda how u take find dis kind thing? lol

D shadow shows dt she is a monkey

The shadow of the gurl looks like a d***...ℓoℓ

Shadow's a dickhead...#badgirllinda#

So sassy said...

Linda, why are you running? Stay and tells us wat is wrong with the picture nah,u too like gossip,

Linda, but seriously dont you have any other story to tell.. Babe you don dey lazy oh..

This is one too many,Linda.
What's ur own with guys' p...s abeg?
I think you should get a life.... Or better still,get married.
If u like,don't post my comment.

I c dick in d shadow

Why dick come appear as shadow na

her shadow looks like a dick

Chief said...

Her shadow shouldn't be in that position...

Tex said...

Hmmmmm Linda! The shadow on the ground. Was the girl holding it????

Linda Linda Linda.hw many tymes i called u.hmm y u sabi see only bad thgs nah.See Erection for the shadow ohh.hihihihihi.1st to comment abeg give me price.

Linda!!! U like bad tins. Her shadow is in form of a dick. U be alawopa.

femi said...

could it be the shadow???? or her lips, chest or hips .... I guess shadow.

The shadow on the ground, looks like a dick!

Lindoleen!!! Na wa o!

Aunty Linda don badt finish o,lol....d shape of dat shadow tho....OJIMSCLAXIC

Which prick dat?

Dats the shadow of a dick lolz..........Linda nwa Ikeji hmmmmmm,take U̶̲̥̅̊R time o b4 Ʊ teach me bad thing

Looks like prick o

Pple wit dirty mind sha

C pennis @ d background

Her shadow *lips sealed*

Penis Shadow

looks like she wants to suck something

Linda is bad :) I will love to fuck her tho

Linda u too like DICK yet u haven't customised ANY...(JOSH)

Whatever she's doing with the dick?

People wit their dirty mind sha

HATERS-SLAYER said...

she has a swollen chick and dark spot around her eye,i think she was beaten up.*big smile*

Is DAT a D**k on d shadow down there. Lmao. Hey babe post ma comment na abi na quarrel?

Tgirl missp said...

Lidiway u don spoil o,na dick be that for shadow?

Linda you are funny. i see. runsaway too.

Tiana said...

D shadow?

Hahahaha Linda oh you no go kill person. Her shadow is formed like a man's something choi...lol

Rais said...

Haba Linda......lol
I laff much

eclipse

Linda!!! U like bad tins. Her shadow is in form of a dick. U be alawopa.

the shadow is a dick

I saw a big dick

the shadow is a dick

The shadow looks like a mans dick! Gosh Linda, you are sex starved! I for borrow you my husband. But if you chop am, you no go leave am. Ashewo girl like you

Linda na wa o u sabi see tinx no be small tufiakwa

Her shadow looks like a d**k

Gbenga said...

shadow is a dick.....linda u crazy

D shadow na persin D**K hehehehehe

Aaaaah Linda Loooool.........dat shadow looool *lip sealed* #runsafteryou

dats unfair.....d gurl wowoness no be here.....linda get mind sha

Linda u sha like nonsense. U r showin ur sef as a freak not that their is anythin wrong with that. well that's a big amu

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Linda I see a penis and its scrotum.hehehe.the girl's shadow don form prick.Linda we all bad together.

Velda said...

Her shadow took the shape of a penis.

Chia! Shadow looks like dick loool.

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

Lol. The shadow shape.

Hajjo said...

Lmfao!!! Lindaaaaa!!!! U r truly wicked. SMH

Lool lindaaaaaaa !!

NA WETIN DEM TAKE BORN YOU BE THAT OH LINDA, BUT HOW COME IT SO BIG IN THE SHADOW?? IS THAT REALLY A BIG DICK OR IT SOMETHING THAT LOOK LIKE A DICK? OTHERS FI

Lols Linda u bad oo!! I guess ur saw what i'm seeing... Dat shadow at her back looks like a dick tho :D

Victor Frank said...

Laugh wan tear ma boxas. Linda u no go kill me o

Ewoooo officer...dat ha shadow shaa...*smh hahahahah

D*#khead,lol

Prick shadow!!! Lmao.....hehehehe.....big one 4 dat marra....(ROI)

Big Dick

The shadow looks like a man underG....Oops!!! *covers face*

SassyEee said...

Linda renew your mind......I see the shadow. OMG.....hahahahaha.

IF AM THIS GIRL WOULD SUE UR ASS AND BUILD A HOUSE IN THE SKY

Linda,u better keep running......... d shadow looks like a d***

The shadow looks like a man underG....Oops!!! *covers face*

Bee said...

Shadow of sm1's prick ....p--is !! Lol

SassyEee said...

Linda renew your mind......I see the shadow. OMG.....hahahahaha.

Joel said...

That is big ''shadow'' cast by her side. And she is reaching out for it. Brave gurl.

Joel said...

That is big ''shadow'' cast by her side. And she is reaching out for it. Brave gurl.

Prick na. Choi!!!!! Aunty linda u bad o, ow did u see dat.

Biggz36 said...

D**k

Bee said...

Sisi Linda, it has come to my notice dat u dnt post my comments...koda ooo...issorai

shadow looks like a dick?

Dick shadow spoilt Lindz!

OMG! D shadow looks like a hardon# lol

the shadow looks like a penis

Emmeno said...

Is that a cock?? Kia Linda, u dun spoil finish!!

Dick on d floor waiting for Linda to be ......

Haba! Linda!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ don spoil finish. U̶̲̥̅̊ beta go and get married and stop seeing visions everywhere.

tharnar said...

Her shadow looks like an erected penis *lol........ Running after Linda*bbm running*

naijajobs said...

Ha ha Linda, wetin your eyes no go see...

Linda kilode,ds is yayanpu

Nothing jst Dick head lmfao!!!

aah linda yu too like prick. yur own no get part 2 o!

loooooolz Lindiway u don spoil finish.
choi wetin carry ur yeye mind go dia.

All I see is a killer curve

Lol I c d D

Some dick head down there....... Lol

The dick on the floor?...... Oh sorry, the shadow! Hehehehe.
Mamma Bee

lol...I see it o! shadow of a dic*. d tin big sha...

Chiek said...

Dick the monster. Lolz

Dats a big Dick behind her,,,lmao

Linda u too spoil. Her shadow looks like an erect di*k

The penis shadow on the floor.

Her shadow looks like a penis

Baba Himself said...

Lolllz! Just keep on running.............. 'cos if she catch u #oyo lowa!

U still visit my blog www.123gist.blogspot.com

The Penis shadow in on the floor.

Naked underneath?

Shyla

Looooool.... Linda!! OMG! That's so wrong

Lol, linda u too like prick

Is that a dick..is she about to chop banana..hmnnn

I think the image of the floor reflects what's on her mind.. But Linda ur eyes sabi see things ooo

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌̈ᵐ̲ʸ̲ ̲ᶰ̲ᵃ̲ᵐ̲ᵉ̲ ᶤ̲ˢǞ.cube̈·̵̭̌»̶̥┈̥┈̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊ said...

I can see dick......lol

Tee said...

Ashewo ni eeh Linda. LMAO Dick on the floor *shadow*

No no. A shadow of a d**k reflecting on the ground. Chai!! Lindaaaaaa

Shyla

Lindodo shioooooooo!! Na u b dat?? U just wake up ni?....lwkmh u fine shaaa....

Dimdim said...

Lol! Her shadow is a d!ck *covers eyes*

Dimdim said...

Lol! Her shadow is a d!ck *covers eyes*

hmmmm whats she dong next 2dat cock.....?
dats ddiff

Chris said...

Lol. The shadow looks like a gorila from the movie planet of apes. For a beautiful girl like her, the shadow does no good

Linda u re dirty

Anaconda! SOoº° run as fast as posible.

Kai Linda, u be ashawo lol . How ur eye take form the shadow to Dick ?

Linda don too dey like Dicks o

Come lind u spoil sha #mouth seal# but how e tey enter d picture

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 617   Newer› Newest»