Monday 4 November 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. #runsaway

617 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 617   Newer›   Newest»
ibeakwadalam said...

Linda, how old are you again?

What is your infatuation with phallic symbols?

SMDH!

Linda u are made,aw u take see d nipple

D shadow....guys do u c dat.hehehe

ibeakwadalam said...

Linda, how old are you again?

What is your infatuation with phallic symbols?

SMDH!

nawa Oh! no b person dick shadow b dat for ground?

U re so naughty

Lmao.. her shadow luks lyk a pwick...

morphy said...

I guess she's starin at d huge dick in front of her n she's tinkin 2 herself"hmmm,wow!wud luv 2 av a bite"!

Chris said...

Lol. The shadow looks like a gorila from the movie planet of apes. For a beautiful girl like her, the shadow does no good

Hmmmmmn..........nice shadow. Linda u can see sha

Linda u like dat shadow wen de by her side hmn

Ha shadow is lyk a dick..if u lyk dnt post ma comment,its ur biz

Lol. Her shadow is visible in d pix...

d**k shadow

Still not seeing it though

i can only see a shadow of a very big dick.
lin.

What is wrong with you? U really have sold ur soul for money.

d**k shadow

stacey said...

Where her hand dey? What is she doing?

Her shadow looks like a dick the cap is so fat lol

Her shadow looks like an erect penis

lo!lo! said...

Dats Banana! Huh!...choi! See creativity made by man

Ha lindoski!!! ur eye dirt no b small o.If u lik d size go marry quik na haba!i

Am clueless...pls tell me

There's a di*k shadow on the ground. Lol

Kai!! Linda dats gross 2 imagin! Isn't dat jst d shadow of. A. Cock?dis ur mydd eeehh

Lol....the gals reflection is so looking like a cock....(Dick)

LOL!!! her shadow looks like a penis!!

A DiCk!

Her shadow! Linda you too like prick.. SMH

Linda ikeji ohhhhh... ur mind eh. D shadowwwww

OZZY said...

De pics ws taken under de sun.

teepee said...

Linda nd her dirty mind.... Spoilt pikin. Buh dat shadow ma sef......

Bimpe said...

Linda ooooo. LMAO! U obviously need a man..hw come dat is wat ur seeing?

Linda chai ur mind too dirty..me I dinnor see any tin o*closing eyes*

lol. some d**k posing as the shadow

The shadow looks like a huge dick.

JAYISM said...

LINDA!!! LINDAA!! LINDAAAAA!!! HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU!!?? Kaii!! this PIKIN!!

Not far fetched....the shadow looks like an erected dick....lol linda eh,u re a spoilt child.

Okikiola

Adaobi said...

Her shadow looks like ЪŦ tin ЪŦ is between a man's legs..Linda check inbetween Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊r boyfriend's legs.,Ʊ will Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ Ɯα†̥‎​
I'm talking about..#Runsawaytoo#

Linda chai u get dirty mind sha,me I dinnor see anything o behind her *closing of eyes*

Gurl,ur shadow is shaped lyk a monster d**k!!!!!!

gbemmie said...

Lool. Yes her shadow its looks like a .... Can't say

She Haz a D.I.C.k reflection

D lower part of her ryt eye is burnt...probably accident..

Linda u don spoil finish..d shadow on d floor looks like a dick...nawaooo

Hahahaha linda ur so bad,d shadow lookz lyk a d**k nd balls.

nkem said...

D shadow on d ground looks like an erect penis.linda ikeji!kai!d things u notice eh?

The shadow looks like a d****k

Lol... The shadow is a d**k

Dick shadow.

Hmmm! Linda Ikeji, ur thinking ehhh. That shadow's big sha. Rek1

Linda badt gal# keep running and non stop oh!!!

Dat shadow b lyk...hmmmm!

D shadow is a dick(lol)

cant find anytin rong wit it

The shadow looks like a certain male anatomy

chommy said...

lindodo of life!i too much lik u cus u knw badt tin wela!lol!just cant stop laffin!linda u re a badt girl frm a gud moda!luv u stil!u too much

The shadow looks like a dick.....*can't watch*

Linda! U too spoil. There is a dicky shadow wit balls behind her, hehehe.

The shadow looks like ******** hehehe

Hahaha! Haba lindodo... Her shadow luks lyk an erect penis #hiding my face# post my comment o!

Linda! her shadow looks. Like a short fat dick.

Linda!!!!!!

Hhahhahahaha Lindaaaa!!! Dat shadow bad ooo.choi

Shadow of a prick first to comment yeppppppp

Linda you r a bad gurl o!
Lmao

The girl's shadow has d shape of a penis.....linda u haff spoil finish walahi

the shadow is a fat cock with big balls

Hakeem said...

The shadow looks like a dick....Linda you don spoil finish

Linda ihe di na amu ga etinye na wahala o!.. Well!.. Me I no go run like u,.. I go sit down here and see wat dt 'sword' is aiming at!..

JohnbabaJ said...

Lmao! They are about to jack that chic!! Lol!!!

OKE... said...

The shadow close 2 her is Reflecting a dick lol

A big cock behind you, runaway

Why is her shadow looking like an erect......

Phallus? Hmmn.

Linda oshi u r corruptn. But serious y is the gals shadow dat of a PENIS. OOOOOOPPPPPPSSSSS sorry i said it. Lmao

Gm

Ha!!!! Linda e dey ur own body sef..lol

This Linda sef you are too funny sha. Well the only thing I see is the monkey look alike shadow.

Linda of Ikeji u're finished,u just need to get laid,nd I could cure that for u am also feeling very horny tonight,let's meet in my dreams...

Linda ur eyes eh. Na wa o.. dis kind tin! Na she snap abi d guy she dey give ... Snap am? Cos na d..k shape behind her I see der oh. Or maybe na my mind dey tink am? Lol

The shadow of the girl look like a di*k Lizzybaby post ma comment ooooooo

Evidently, Linda likes it huge

APPLELIPX said...

BIA LINDA YOU BE WINCH NI?......
TOOK ME LYK 4EVER To SPOT IT.
ARE THOSE MARKS OF PIPO STRAFFIN ON HER NECK

#BY THE WAY, SHE'S BEAUTIFUL

That's you Linda

APPLELIPX said...

BIA LINDA YOU BE WINCH NI?......
TOOK ME LYK 4EVER To SPOT IT.
ARE THOSE SCARS OF PIPO STRAFFIN ON HER NECK

#BY THE WAY, SHE'S BEAUTIFUL

Kai Linda your naughty.. The shadow looks like a penis.. LMAOOO...

Bunny

The shadow for ground na prick

Linda ure crazy ooo....the shadow looks like a penis

Her shadow looks like a man's penis...hehehehehehe...linlin U̶̲̥̅̊ b dad gal oh!

Her shadow looks like a man's penis...hehehehehehe...linlin U̶̲̥̅̊ b bad gal oh!

D shadow on d right side of d young lady, reflecting on d ground looks like a penis!...lol!!!

toyinA said...

looooooooooooooooooool her shadow looks like an unmentionable. Linda though, sheesh! Bad mind

Hahhahahhaha, linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ don spoil Oo°˚˚˚°!, how the shadow take connect wif the lady N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩? H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅

Girls stay away. That shadow can vandalize ur cats. ;)

The shadow looks like the KOKO!!!

D shadow luk like a penis head. Hahaha

A dick-shadow at d background.

Sylvia said...

Chei! Who punched her face?????? #runningwitlinda#

Why does her shadow look like a d**k?

Its just her shadow...I wonder what u must hv seen

I tink she s naked at d down part

Haha her shadow looks like a penis

The Maverick said...

Lol. Linda and D eh

plzzzz i need help, my armpit is as dark as shit i'm jst tired of it wat do i do??? Thanksss....waitn

linda linda u 2 lik priki......lolzzzzzzzzz

bicci said...

Linda is always seein dicks!chai

The shadow looks like d**k...lol

Hahahahaaha, Lindaaaaa! Kai, u too like akpamuuu! How u take see that DICK in the shadow? Keep running oooo

Hmmm linda!!! Well it seems like a d**k behind her,though shadow wise.

Linda I swear u are a bad girl . Shadow of a man's dick

Hahahaha Τ̲̅ђe shadow of Τ̲̅ђe dick dats all I can see sha but cud be sumtin else I dunno?

the girl's shadow looks like a d..k lol

Hahahahahahaha...WTF???lol

Le Bebe

There must be an erected pen!s somewhere around her. Did u see the image her shadow formed? Hahahaa

Hehe Linda, greatest blogger ever liveth

Look at the shadow cast on the floor, what do you see. First time ever commenting and I read your blog everyday!

Chases with spoon! #phew u de run sha!!!

Uduak Dyamond said...

That shadow though..............................

Huge dicK mehnnnnnnn,,,,d shadow

Madam u don spoil gan. The shadow looks like a penis

It sure is a silhouette of something, not a C**K.

The shadow on the floor looks like a penis lol

MizBeanz said...

That shadow looks suspicious......like some xrated activity is going on. Hehehehehehe.

Linda u spoil sha

Its the shadow on the ground. Its showing what Linda cannot stop thinking about. I seriuosly think Linda needa to get laid.....

Linda haff spoil.. The shadow looks lyk a D #runaway

Lol...her shadow looks like a dick..linda u don spoil sha

shadow is shaped like a p***s.... there i said it

hia!linda ibiakwa,i cant see anything o!

shadow is shaped like a p***s.... there i said it

LOL See what you're thinking about.

Adekoya Emmanuel said...

OMG!!!!!!! See as linda forced me to comment on her blog!!!!!! "Ur yeye dey smell linda"...... Habatically.......LMAO

is that a dick?

Her shadow looks like a d**k...lol.

Lol....the babe's shadow looks like a Dick.....Linda Linda

the shadow on her side looks like a d**k
loools

dats a Dick........ $ such is nt 2 be seen any how. @ ugo-z

ama said...

D shadow looks like a penis

sheyi said...

The DICK at the back

The shadow looks like a penis!!! Hahahahahaha. Linda, when wld you change o! Chai.

The shadow tho, it looks like a penis. Hope am first Τ̅☺ comment#tongue out#

Penis

Her shadow in the background

Raylah said...

Hahahahhaha....LINDA!!!Omg ure too currupt o! Her shadow looks like an erect something..#runsaway

Her shadow at the background

Linda u don spoil finish,nothing remain

Lmao!!!... The girl's shadow is shaped like a penis.. But Linda you're wicked walahi !!

Her shadow in the background

That shadow Lol. It looks like....LWKM

Lmaoooooo....Banana!!!

The shadow looks like a phallus

Linda....U too Spoil...LOL

Jesus!! Her shadow is that of a gorilla if u look properly at it iyoooo

Dat shadow looks like a P measure hope am right

The shadow behind you resembles dick or what the heck is that? baddest chick!

Dick....#na blow job tins naw#.

Linda ur mind is so corrupt

HER SHADOW AT THE BACKGROUND

U mean the shadow?...hehehehe

linda u are an ashewo

HONEY CHILD

Baddddd gal. U go fear 'shadow of life'. If that really belongs to a human then there is trouble in form six.

D shadow looks lik a Dick,lol

④thمواطن said...

The shadow luks like a dick

Linda dats the size u like abi?LINLIN BAD GURLbut i still luv u tho

there is a shadow of dick in d foto

(b) said...

Lmao,I see it #shadow

Lols.......shadow reflecting on d ground kinda look like..........d**k

The Disciplinarian said...

U such an evil child! Ur mind is so deep, polluted andd highly corrupt! Ahn! Ahn! Dem take dat tin do u?

Is dat all u knw ehn?

*Rme*

*Smh*

Her shadow looks like a Penis. Linda! Your conji meter go soon blow!!! Lolz

Duke says..........
Omoh d facility biiiiiiiiiig. See size

Linda nwa ikeji, hahahhhahhaha, u re a very bad ashawo somborri o! Werin ur eye find reach her shadow! Her shadow has a dick form bah? I trust u na ds kain sontin u de like, hahahahaha lindosky abeg I de gbadun u jare.

Coruptable Linlin

Hmmmmn.! Linda dat thing no resemble prick so.?

de lillo said...

there is a shadow of dick in d foto

Lol many tins

Her shadow resemble prick! Or wuld I say a large penis is beside her! LoL

Linda, you and that thing.
Na so e dey hungry you?

Nice Dick on her side..."Shadow" This is what I see.

Lol. The girls shadow looks like a dick.

nice dick on her side.."shadow" ts just what I see....

lol......linda

Dick shadow

O boy! See DICK!!!!!!!!! #sparta300 le leyi oo (kill dem all pu**ys

lol....linda

Hahahahahaha the shadow on the floor looks like ........................

The shadow is a dick! Lmao

Shadow of life#runsaway like my sister linda#.

I see a big dick in the shadows plus the girl is naked from waist down, so yes! That's a dick in the shadows.

Lools like p***s

shadow looking like a dick, linda i know you like it come lemme give it to you make you scream.

Oh boi...d babes shadow looks like a hard penis

lmfao!!!!!

linda!!!!!!!! you are so nasty!lol..y r u making us see things tht are not there.*wink*

Hahahaha, Linda is a serious Agbaya!!

The shadow looks like a dick.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 617   Newer› Newest»