Photos: Kim and Kanye take daughter out for a stroll | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 November 2013

Photos: Kim and Kanye take daughter out for a stroll

Kim and Kanye West were pictured this morning taking their daughter North West for a walk in Santa Barbara, California...looking like a really happy family. Kim K's ass tho...:-)

211 comments:

1 – 200 of 211   Newer›   Newest»

I hear!ina ruwan mu.

yeeeeeee e be like say I'm the first! dats What's up my niggars!

Kims butt from behind tho. •••• buh still, happy family..

I only saw Caro in the second pic.

Kim's fake butt is sagging.

Your dream girl said...

I'm a sexy mama! Oh yeaaaaaaaa

Don Peror Francis said...

Anty linda,did u notice somtin in dat pix? Kim is not wearing Panties...FTC? #DancingSkelewu

Wow lovely couple....... Rili wish it wuld last 4 eva..... D BOSS JUST SPOKE

Good 4 them,

Eyaa

Yeah, dts my baby. But wetin u put for yansh, Kimberly.

Blackberry said...

Kim backside set like onions, loving it...dnt mind all these flat yanshed haters.

@the buggy, I know one London based yoruba actress who has it. Heheheeeeee

Yvonne said...

Boring Gist... biko Next!!!!!!!!!!!

Dr.Pinch said...

Linda is this suppose to be a news, a gossip or something close to that? SMH for you please tell us if they brushed their teeth before coming. This your post is so childish. Gosh!

cute baby west.

Mich said...

See why dude thinks he and his baby mama are more influential than the Obamas right?
Cos every other day,there's something on the media about this duo no matter how insignicant it may be...I mean,its just a damn stroll for Petes sake yet it makes the bloody news.
Soon,we are gonna see something like "Kim and Kanye have cereals for breakfast".

Mich said...

See why dude thinks he and his baby mama are more influential than the Obamas right?
Cos every other day,there's something in the media about this duo no matter how insignicant it may be...I mean,its just a damn stroll for Petes sake yet it makes the bloody news.
Soon,we are gonna see something like "Kim and Kanye have cereals for breakfast".

shoboy said...

Hiin!

*star* said...

So now dey are finally bringing deir child out,hmmm na wa ooo u guys would have continued locking up d child lyk some rabbit lol.And wait wat's with kim figure tot dey said she got back her SEXY shape back *smh*

shoboy said...

Hiin!

shoboy said...

Hiin!

Orobo kim!

Dats cool

this ass sef get as e be, not like the shape of the ass is that fine, na pandex dey reshape am

Its cool.... But no security ? Lol,,, just asking

Dat ass is huge,looking like a happy family indeed. Hope dis would last........

i guess motherhood suits her and seems to have embarrassed it without reservation...good for her

nice couple tho

Linda mind ur business oooo!!! Abi mum and dad no fit carry pipkin stroll ahain!!! Lindaaaa ooooo!!! If u like no post my comment! Choiiii,Linda!!!!

is this the same ass she posted on IG?? it looks flat and square guess the one she posted was veryy photoshopped cos this right here is a mess smh and ur ass is supposed to look better on spandex leggings

ebimor said...

Her ass is nt standard lyk dt of khole,bt nyc 1 doing tinz as a family cute kanye really luvs ds babe gan.

Dy look like one happy family,Nori is sooo cute!
*ajokeade*

Biko did you mean embrace or embarrass? Choi! English hard o

Wonder why kanye's pushing the stroller and Kim's carrying the child. Wat's the point of the stroller then......

Hajjo said...

U go fear "embarrassed" naa! Lmao. N I'm sure u r a graduate. Tueh!!!

bbm pin 23491053 said...

No kidnappers, no straight bullet, no road side gossip. Cheers. Engr Emy

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Linda are you not tired of all these kanye kim stories? Is that all you could get from celebs? Do you even know some dopes niggas like rick ross? Wale, meek mill? Kendrick lamar em? Nawa ooo

Aunty Linda hope you got my mail?

wemimo said...

Awwww swit

Nice pixs love d foot wear concept

Kanye is fake am going for that kim ass before the end of this month I want to have a taste of that yummy ass (dark soul)

Cute Baby wishing dem well

Dnt u mean embraced?

I can bury my face in her ass for days. Lick all d holes on her and wont still be satisfied.

oops! *embraced *

She need to hit the fucking gym, she looks disgusting. Guess no more photos of herself for bisexual west

My lovly kim k, lov u scarra jor. Baby Nori is getting bigger by d day, so happy 4 kimmie. #Team kim#

jacquelyn said...

This picture gives a real stand on her post pregnancy body not the 3 size body magic pix she has been showing off. You can see the folds from the back as she is yet to completely kick d fats out. It will be good for her to take it slowly and not allow media pressure.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Rough Diamond God punish u...wuld u also deny u weren't the first who tripped d first time u saw me?
Udele!
Get over ur silly ashawo body nd think like a lady with big eye balls u re!

Embarrased?? WTH

Nawao...so if kanye teks a walk t wil bcom a headline,do u knw hw many kilometers I covas in a day buh I hv neva seen t on linda's blog ..IDD lyf z nt fair sobbin*i feel ma todger insyd dt ass...tega shaa

Lolzzz..... What's Linda's business with her ass nah.... A really happy family indeed!

Embarrassed?? Nawa oh.. RIP English..

Embrassed (thank me later)

Nawao!so she cudnt protect d baby from the harsh sunlight

Happy family! Nice one

North West lol! neva stop lafin.Creativ parent

Kim K and Kanye with their baby, North West strolling towards North West Santa Barbara, and most important, Kim k's ass hanging North west of her body!!!!!

Lindodo you no dey sleep?
Cute couple though Kanye seem happier like say Kim dey shark am big time..................

The shape of that ass is terrible & the boobs hang. African men say its nice because she is white if it was a black woman with hanging breast like she had in that swim suit & flabby bottom they would not say its nice. Just because she dates Kanye who bytheway is very average & not very tall. Money does not change his looks.

The word you were looking for is 'embraced', thank me later

A̶̲̥̅̊​♏ so happy for kim.

GIFTEDhands#

Is oynx gay? so girly ..just look at his display picture

Embarrass bawo? Na embrace,thank me now.

Hhhhmmmnnnn,9ce combo tho..........

Weird yansh...chai

"embarrassed" ke? She embraced it pls. Thank me later

Love her ass.

the ass is not fine in this pix joor, makes her look arugbo from the back.#runsaway

Embarrassed ke?

Anon 11:44pm, I think u meant to type "embrace". Next time, just take ur time. Its not lik dis blog is running away or somtin. Dats y dere is a preview button to cross check wat u typed.

Abeg wetin do her ass? All na packaging.

The ass is not sexy again.
Too much fat.

Eww, her ass looks like an old lady's ass...

Go n scatter dem n stop Hoping...Tata Ohia Like u

This is what Kim looks like without the spans, tonnes of make-up and the rest.

Wish them well

UKWU!!!! Nice family

THAT ASS IS VERY SAGGY IT CLEARLY INDICATES SHE HAS BEEN WEARING BUTT PAD ALL ALONG

Why is everything about dis people a news..comon strolling under d sun has become a news too..Linda ur begining to dull me

K really love kim,am happy shez happy

What's cute about this sagging ass *hiss*

Wow! Lovely pix. But if dis is Kin's back wit all dis natural folds and baby fat, then why did dey make us believe she's so slim and fitted into all dem beautiful dresses at her clothing line launch.. Yankee shaaaaa!! We no be mumu oh. She d real Kim K aftr baby nw. Is it beans dat she wil just shrinkk like dat?? Abeg dey shud stop givin us iron bread!!!

Pushing an empty pram but carrying the baby in her arms. Looks staged to me.

Kim and Kanye said...

I love them especially the way kanye was playing his fatherly with all his mind....cute

y'all see how kim looks here?look at her back and the folds...that their kardashian collection promo fotos were severely photoshopped

Christmasgifts said...

they look good. i hope they last at least for the baby's sake

whitefalcon said...

Cellulite Yansh!!! Linda wetin hard u to talk be that.
Anyway,good for them both.Wishing them a blissful marriage.

whch kind ynaash mama kim carry...chaii caro

Do you mean embraced?

How does that add:reduce the cost ofa basket of tomatoes in mile12 market

Oh! Great. That's what it should be. Good for all parties.

Embraced u mean..right?

I AM BEAUTIFUL said...

Linda tbh this kim's body is shapeless.I mean she gat all the folds.am sooo sure when she took her bikini pic she tucked them in sooo well.I mean this body am seeing now looks like 'iya aisha' body.the ass even looks funny.the way pple hype this girl sha.am not hating just the fact and if you doubt me look again at the pic.

Embrace#

Cute pix,But Kim's Ass Looks funny in that second pix...
@Anon 11:44pm, 'Embarrassed' it of 'Embraced' it? This Eng hard o,LMAO

PRETTY GIRL

Haba embarrassed or embraced!

DRIZZLE said...

Please dont 'embarrass' us with your comment, its EMBRACE

Her ass though

DRIZZLE said...

Please dont 'embarrass' us with your comment, its EMBRACE

I tot she has lost d babay weight? I can still see fat

English don suffer o! Embarrassed ko, disgrace ni!

Can you see the soles of deir shoes? If na naija now,dust for don turn am to brown.Kim K's ass shaa...

Embarrassed or embraced? Na wah

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Linda free her oooo. She is a mother now. So happy for them

APPLELIPX said...

STAY HAPPY!!!

I GUESS D BABY WEIGHT IS YET TO LEAVE DA ASS. E RESEMBLE YORUBA WOMEN YANCH
KANYE LOOKS SANE FOR THE 1st TYM IN A WHILE

Ameriestyle said...

Awwwwww, too cute
See stylish ways to wear your red pants here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Gosh! This must be d ugliest shape of ass I've ever seen...So dis is wat Kim's infamous ass looks like for real..all d while na photoshop nd d best angle's Kim's ass we dey see....mtchewwwwww!!!!

one big family

Cessa Beauty World said...

embraced u mean?@anon11.44 thank me latter

Embrace u mean?@ anon

embraced u mean?@anon11.44 thank me latter

Just a little info for ya'll missing PC. He travelled out. As soon as he is settled in he's coming bck to own dis blog. We all miss him. Even on bbm too.
A.R

Embraced U̶̲̥̅̊ mean? Jefixx

BameeyD said...

Wish dem luck !

bluemagic said...

Embrassed u mean?

eji said...

They seem really happy though..

For your awesome designer bags, clutches at great prizes Add pin 2B1A232A or ask4eji@yahoo.com for details.

whizzev said...

we all know the end product of celeb's couple = #BrkUp#

Linda what happen to her ass? U wanna compare it with that your chicken flat ass?

Ode kate! because u no see security means say security no dey there?

Were u tryin 2 say embraced? Nawa o

9ce ass.

9ce ass

Sweetdee said...

Embarassed ke,i think it is 'embraced'....thank me later....#okbye

Lmao..embarrassed...*laughs* or embrace.

sparo2you said...

I think kim deserve the best with kenye west, i pray they grow and also make a happy home

I love the ass!!!!

Shake that ass hoe!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Very Lovely, Kim K looks like a fine ass mother, but her folds tho! How come they don't showhen she's all dressed.

Lib readers ya'll know dat so called $10000 channel bag I saw d ABA made yesterday at EKO market I couldn't stop laughing. Naija fit copy anything

Mtcheeew!,,,next pls!

Here is another way of making more money by
working at home or in d office, less stress and its so
real. Just open the link and register. http://
mystandardjob.com/?id=kay01

pwitie B said...

D ass looks lyks it has layers

I don't get! They have a stroller to shade d baby from the sun but they rather carry d baby under the sun.....Kim needs Jesus...J

Happy family!!!
Nice assssssssss
Fred

See her ass like ibo women own.. lwkmd

Lucky baby wt golden,I will remain single till she grow up den I date her n inherit kanye's properties

@ anon 11:44 embarassed abi embraced??oh kwa,pls no confuse pple for here

Sweetdee said...

Dis come b news kuma? Hian

Awwwwwww so cute! I like

slow news day

that's swt..wishing them a happy home ''honeyrosie''

*star* said...

Linda so u have refused 2 post ma comment abi

@Linda,your fat legs though.

Embarrassed or Embraced? *confused look*

Why dem carry baby stroller when dem no need am?

@anon 11:44 it is " embraced* not embarrassed. You can thank me now and not later

I can complete that sentence for you linda. Kim's ass is too near the ground.

Did anyone notice the love handles/folds on Kim K? This goes to show that the white bikini picture was heavily doctored.

Uju said...

Kim's body is not perfect as it is being portray;she has folds on the upper part of her body. I am not beefing ,all am saying is she is human and has got flaws too.

I like this couple

Embarrassed?

My goodness! Kim K has flabs lol, motherhood can't be easy, but am happy for her anyway. Imelda.

Aww!,cool!,buh kım's ass aınt lookın attractıve sha..#raısed eyebrow + jes sayın..Aunt lın tanx 4 postıng ma comment 4 dah vewı 1st tym on dah wande's peeshurz,am happy ehn..#dancıng Lambo + skelewu'. #Mz_NenyeH

Nice one but the Ass na gobe

Tiana said...

Shez nt smilling @ all, hope dat ring mata no dey upset her! Nd dis is her real shap now, not some kind of photoShop pimp. See her back na, d babyfat is still dia a little wic is only normal.

Happy family indeed Jst hop it will last

That ass is sagging (^_^)

Emmeno said...

Proud of Kanye!

Embraced not Embarrassed...tnk me next year

Anonymous 11:44 I nid 2 hail u embarrassed ni ashamed ko mtcheeeeeew oshisko

@ anon 11:44 u mean embraced it not embarrassed. Tnk u dnt mention(correction fluid) in my sis voice lol

"Embarrassed" indeed!â„“☺â„“

Great ass that can make a man stay

aijay said...

Abeg, anon 11:44 p.m. What are you talking about??

G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ 4 dem,kim k's ass Ω̴̩̩̩̥α die choi.

Anon 11.44!!no b small embarrasment!!infact na big insult!!mtchew

And this is meant to be news right?? Mscheeeew

Kim was looking so slim and well shaped in d last pic , how com she's fat again........this people eh!!!!

ANON NOV 7 2013 11:44PM

EMBRACED OR EMBARRASED CHAI NA WA O

Anyway, isn't this the supposed HOT kim who posted pictures online recently? na wa o these folds and ass na gobe.

Kim is carrying d baby while kanye is pushing d empty trower, mmtww.... And linda wats so important about diz news! Oda celebrities go for a stroll naw! Even jay Z nd beyonce!

Blog diva said...

Her arse tho, looks like itz sagging

@11:44pm *embraced!! Monkey... u won speak English by force. #happyfamilyisee

Nice couple tho.. Me no dey see anything o aunty Linda.. ur eyes too dey see see.. haba!

Watch This Video!!! Another Funny Video Since the era of "Oga at the Top"

WTF are you sprouting?

ms k said...

Do u mean embraced? You're welcome.

Security took d pic...cute family.
Kim obviously hasn't lost her baby fat.

Tomi said...

Me likey

Prince charming where art thou..linda you muist look for him 0..cus I knw he comments on every of your post but his silence this days is quite alarming

i can see the fat on kim's body through that her sweatshirt. later, dem go dey talk say she don lose all her baby fat. mtscheeeew!!!

I hope she doesn't hate this baby as time goes on cuz she seems to have lost her figure, i hope she gets it back.

Y carry d baby under sun.whats d stroller for.jst asking

Ehen and so?? #didi

cocoz said...

the Kim K's shape i saw on bikini a few weeks back werent like this nah....am seeing a lot of round tires.
the bikini pix showd that she has lost her motherhood fat... but this looks like she just put to bed.
nice family tho..

â„“☺â„“@ "seems to have embarrassed it..."

Photo up much ? The baby is sleeping why not have her in the stroller? They definitely read the blogs and what the commenters have been saying about how they never spend time with the kid then they decide to have a photo shoot

Biodun4u said...

Parents duty

christabel said...

COOL

christabel said...

thats so cute

christabel said...

thats so cute

christabel said...

cute xoxo

I don't give a fuck,soon u will start updating us wen dey ar avin sex#call me soft

That's nice to know and they look happy as a family! Wishing the all the best n hope they stay longer than her sis! LINDO U NEVA HEAR THE NEWS OF THE BOY WHEN FOLD ONE SMALL FOR BOX??? Naim be say ur aantenna no strong ooo! Update ur informants! Spanicobabani says so

U mean 'arse', not ass...

Hope they will last

Why ds oyibo people no dey wear their children shoe??? Dats hw beyonce did too. SMDH

So?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 211   Newer› Newest»