Ghen ghen pt2. Wande Coal replies Don Jazzy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 November 2013

Ghen ghen pt2. Wande Coal replies Don Jazzy

See more Wande Coal tweets and Don Jazzy's reply after the cut...

Don Jazzy's reply

282 comments:

1 – 200 of 282   Newer›   Newest»
African Sweetheart said...

Wow, why are they all failing out.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Ghenghen, e don happen! Watch out 4 part 3...

*sigh*

It a real ghen ghen,dey shuld both xpose demselves and let us laff,lmao

ASUU news said...

Hmmmm, Lets see how this one will end news

This is a very mature response from WC. Person nor fit part in peace from a group in Naija oh. Na till death do us part. They should make it physical fight.hahahah

This is rather unfourtunate its so sad to see people who were once good friends curse each other on a social networt.

10 years 1 album ? ha .. It cant be true...

Wande Coal should please shut up. Ungrateful thief. I remember when Don jazzy and Dbanj had their ish. He was spitting fire @ Dbanj instead of settling issues. U better apologise for stealing a song thats not urs. U R TALENTED BUT GUESS WHAT? FUCK UR TALENT!

10 years 1 album ... Is dat true ? some1 tell me its a lie...

Lovin dis...

<10 years 1 album somebody plz tell me it a lie ? >

Hmmmmmmm! Jes passing.

10 years 1 album ? ha .. It cant be true...

Same Don Jazzy that helped yr silly ass clean up ur act when ur dick like biro cover went viral on twitter.

So much respect for Don Baba J therefore I expected more. Dey were a family, he shld have settle dis in a family way. Not on social media. - Jigga

Awwwww! DonJazy should really let this go. Wande deserves to succeed too. This one song won't kill Jazzy abeg.

Nw dere is problem sumwhere

Nneka said...

Na wa ooooo. And I tot women dey beeff pass.

Wande u stole d song joooor

This is not a good one abeg make una settle this amicably Wande of all people? so sad

i knew this will be the end result of their of their break up

Rihanna’s Bodyguard Grabs Her Boobs in Public (Photo)

Now dis is getting serious. Will be back with ♍γ̲̣̣̥ robust reply. Sips juice.

Feel for you bro but you should ve asked for his consent before dropping the song... #overload

Nai waa

mz! said...

Haba,donjazzy shudnt av dne dis on twitter no matter what it is...he shud av acted matured now..nt nice ahhh,rilynt!1st dbanj nd now wandecoal?wots all dis sef,donjazzy u fall ma hand jor...jheez well im jes gona say dey shud settle errfin bout d stolen song all by demselves nd nt mke 2 mch noise about t,witout dat song jazzy u b baba" na,na wa for u oooo!!!

Actually am not the kind of guy that post comments, i just read and pass on. But really this is NOT MY SONG IS MY SONG THING i hate it.. cant our artist grow up settle things in a matured way. God
Now looks like wande is officially out of Mavin
www.corporatefarmers.blogspot.com

Lindz high 5... Part 3 loading!

Nneka said...

Wande I too like un but dis one ur saying he shuld have communicated, it means d song is his. Y didn't u communicate b4 releasing it nah. U ppl shuld play dis maturely n u guys are role models ooo. We go separate Davido and Wizkid fight, come separate una own tooo. na fada una bi oooooo.

Assholessss....

And Wande refused ro answer the pertinent questions.
People should always try and show gratitude and not bite the finger that fed them.

Wande Coal = THIEF!!!

YOU DIDN'T EVEN TRY AND MASSAGE THE BEGINNING, MIDDLE, CHORUS, STANZAS AND END SEF!!!!!!

DON JAZZY is very correct - HE HAS BEEN STOLEN FROM.

WANDE COAL PAY YOUR DUES!!!

JALE! JALE!! JALE!!!!

Wow! Boy fights ....is this supposed to be a turn on?I bet d'banj would be laughing his behind off. Don jazzy is acting like a sour loser.

I blv u don jazzy wande is an ungrateful bastard

Bt seriously. Wande wz ryt. No matter wot, IDJA has his no, email address, so y twitter?. Its horrific. I guess DJ needs some attention. As usual, he wants 2 b empathised wit.

Heyyyy....C'mon! Both of you get off twitter and resolve this amicably. Dont like this!

wande what is bad is bad.. no sentiments no emotions.. 10years or 1 year your wrong.. i knw you wande u r talented. do stuff of your own.

next .. Part thili roading

Linda atafofo number 1 kai u de try u deserve an award

@freedomlife it's very true o. Very true.

IkwerreBoy said...

choi this na real war

Even d igbo lyrics shows it......just give him credit ..u wan him2 communicate private ly yet u release d song publicly....mtcheew

We all knw wande did wrong,bt don baba jay don big pas dis. 1 naaaa,whoever invented this twitter gan na winsh

Donjazzy Leave Wande Alone ,Old theif ,wande we got your back jor

celebs always fighting on social net.. smh.

No be small Ghen Ghen pt 2. LoL. Linda, u sef.

U don't know anything about contract Agreement. Do u?
*the cook*

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dear its nt a lie, don jazzy ripped him open

mrs Donjazzy said...

Oh no..dis is a Joke..can't blv donJazzy resorted to tweet war...Wande must have hurt him real bad

U r as dumb as the ppl fighting on twitter. Did u have to mention u dnt comment on blog? Am sure u ve said ds b4. Jst drop ur comment and move on. Not like anyone even knows who u are.

sum guyz just come here and talk shit. wande don dey with don j for a long time. why will he be so immature to go on twitter to vex out. dude is clear is always abt u and ur banana brother with no talent. grow up man. call d wande. he s ur boy and stop behaving like a pussy

Ghen Ghen!!!! Linda abeg moreeeeeeee. I want see everything first before I judge. I like both of them though. *sipping my alomo*

eleyi gidi gan...u guys should pls settle this privately, not exposing urself outside, don jazzy should hv called him on the phone instead...well, na una knw oo

Hahaha, dis county sef. First it was stella and cars,den skelewu,lata davido and Waconzy,now its donjazzy and wande coal. Una no go kill me.

Y shuldnt he av done it?nigerians wit sentiment,yes 1 album in 10years bt d fool stil had money,had his own flat in 1004 good money,trips round d world lovely cars nd fame all thanks to donjazzy,wen ppl sign contract seems dey r blind,den d agrieved party complains ebrybody starts sayn aawww,if he was reali cheated he would av said more dan dis so donjazzy is on his right,pls go watch y me,wande coal dancing der nd lookin lik a mechanic,now he's cleaned up he's talking,record companies also have der own risks,signin som1 is lik gambling,it mite work out or not,lesson to all desperate upcoming musicians,sign with sense

Not surprising. Even top politicians accross the world and top celebs beef on twitter so no one should come and say nonsense about Don and Wande so pls guys, carryon, I am enjoying this

Wande coal u want him to email or call you for what so the world won't know you stole his songs and you will continue to reap from it abeg go and sit down with your 9ja mentality of every thing should be hidden Mschewwwww blady idiat

Aki and PawPaw said...

Omo se gobe

Singing* tell dem say our eyes don tear....tell dem say our eyes don open o!*...so sad meeeeen....so so sad... I remember "why me" video....lil wande. Then...slim D'banj...n Don jazzy... Singing again* first I want to dance to kpere! Kai...dey gave us good times...yes...here in Naija... So sad. Every tree is a forest Sha...
*the cook*

yimu said...

Okay all you bastard donjazzy loyalists have got to stop with the B.S... yorubas say efi ni iwa(ur true xter is like smoke, it will eventually creep out) DonJazzy is obviously a powerdrunk proud mofo contrary to his humble lamb persona he potrays on the worldwideweb. so you all need to shut it

Dis s gettn more instrsn, abeg any news abt Asuu strike?

Y do I have a feeling dis is publicity stunt ????...na dem sabi sha..

why should they get off twitter? it is the way of the world, everyone needs to move with the times. May the best man win jare

hizz said...

igbo people disgust me. They do things blindly all the daggone time. Why are all the igbos here supporting blindly and swearing Don Jazzy can do no wrong? yet he is the one loosing all his artists every other month?

Bobbyzua said...

Black diamond doing wat he knows how 2 do best .....he faps @ ur loose guard

Tiana said...

Frm now on no proble if any artices beef dem self cos as I cn see d big nd mighty Don follow dey do am!

teefa said...

Lol, dis s gettn more instresting o, Abeg any news abt Asuu srike?

Really I agree with wande on this, Don jazzy isn't God. What does he mean that he can bring him down with just a phone call. God brought to where he is and he shouldn't boast about it. And as much as I respect Don jazzy he nids to grow up and stop taking to social platforms on issues dt should be kept private. Must every artiste on his label part with wahala. Tiwa savage watchout.

Wande should shut his trap! Tryna play d victim card here! U STOLE period! Everybody carry ur cross! U don't steal and expect a polite action! When u steal...u shd expect whatever wrath is due u!

To be honest,WTF is wrong with yoruba pple,Dbanj,wizkid,brymo,now wande.u help a yoruba fellow,he will bite u in the ass later..they are always greedy.You served him for 10 years,is your account empty?black diamond ko,black Gold ni..you will soon go back to your mushin..baba dudu oshi

Nothing last forever either good/bad. 1st it was D'BANJ now W'COAL. whose next?

So the 2 most talented members of mohits are gone. Now it is truly just MAVIN! Chei!!!! This is wrong man!!!

You can never tell, Wande Coal could have hiked his creativity to that direction.

But, the song somewhat has Don Jazzy's trademarks... or even Flavour.

I don't normally comment or anything but can people stop saying donjazzy is childish or fell your hand or whatever?!! Why didn't wande coal do the right thing? Did he not know that he needed to seek don jazzy's consent first before releasing the song? Truth be told abeg. You don't just take advantage of people's simplicity. Its obvious don jazzy must have been very angry when he heard about the song release and I feel that's how anyone would feel. He has every right to sue him for releasing that song without his consent. Wande is now saying why can't he caLl him and blah blah blah but he knew what he did was wrong before he did it so why didn't he seek don jazzy's consent too? Wande pls shut the hell up cos you could have done the right thing so don't come using that serving for 10years thing to seek pity, donjazzy also helped you in that 10years + your stupid nude pictures...!

JAZZY LOVES ATTENTION ...HE DID SAME WITH DBANJ HOPING TO RUIN HIS CAREER BUT PLEASE ASK WHY IS EVERYONE LEAVING DON JAZZY ? HE THEN SAID HE CAN RUIN PEOPLES LIFE WITH A PHONE CALL. DUMB HE IS NOT GOD

Don D baba J abeg leave ds pikins dem. Any person wey bite d fingers wey feed am, make rain no fall 4 him land, make him land no eva dey fertile, mk him crops no grow, mk sugar no eva swit 4 him mouth. Guy, ji de ofor na ogu oooo. Dat's wat u shd do. Rapu ndi ala.

this one na the new style of selling Wande's new single :D Business strategy. Don't worry, Don & Wande, una don try, By this time tomorrow, the song go don reach like 160 million Views * Whole 9ja Population*

E don hapun!e don hapun!apportioning blames aint gon' do no good!i no dey support anybody cos me bin nor dey dea wen e hapun! Bottom line-Make dem settle amicably!
#doctorbobby

Fuck you too.. Learn how to be pragmatic in ur approach

Did wande coal not have his no and email too? Why didn't he seek his consent first before releasing it? He said it all! He could have contacted him too so why didn't he? Abeg what's wrong is wrong! Ahan..nigerians really need to change their mentality.

However Don Jazzy chooses to react is immaterial the fact still remains that Wande Coal offended him by stealing from him...telling us how you served for 10 yrs is not the question. since you have left mavin records you should try and do your own thing like Dbanj

Thank you ooo, he is avoiding the issue @ hand, wande did u or did u not thief the song? Simple, wetin concern 10yrs n d mata @ hand

You no add ruggedy baba and ejiro d promoter. Lol! Naija!

All these artist need to understand the complexity of the contracts they sign in this industry because it's just pure monkey banana standard practices. Half the shit people do here as artist who are signed, they can never get away with such if they are signed to an international record label. Soon as money gets flashed they sign without reading fine prints. Now when it comes to intellectual property in a song, these boys need to first understand copyrights, n who own the actual composition of the song. If it's a jazzy song, n he has d demo to prove it, then technically he should be credited for it. Now only time will tell who actually owns the song. Meanwhile all this twitter hog wash, it's just silly. We can cuss jazzy n Wande all day n pick sides but truth is, a man who owns his house, would never let a tenant claim ownership

He nor say make he nor comot, the argument na say why Wande go collect jazzy mental work and release am as him own.

No na...this is really getting messy.

Let's face facts here wande coal is wrong , don jazzy made a song, you stole the song, all you need to do is to mention him in the song, he mentioned shizziii, Haba it's unfair now. Why didn't wande coal send don jazzy a mail or call him before releasing the song. He can be badly sued for that and he will pay through his nose

No na...this is really getting messy.

Donjazzy is a very nice and gumble person for him to have done dis wande coal took him for granted nd he culdnt condole it. Humans ar like dese wandecoal is even bold enof to tweet anoda link tufiakwa for human beins ohh chia

Loooool

How can Wande coal be right. When he went public 1st by releasing a song that is not his. Pls reason should come over and above emotions

Shior! Psscheww, continues eating my massive mango

If na women dey quarrel on twitter,them go dey open mouth dey say men are more matured. , they are this and that, can u see that?? Can't he tell him privately rather than publicly?.....phew*

babe said...

wande u shuldnt have "stolen" his song, dats just wrong. Abeg do the right thing. I still love my Don Baba Jay.

But on a serious note yea I think Don Jazzy is really unhappy Wande left Mavin as he's more talented than all of the rest put together and more hence why he didn't moan when Dbanj decided to leave with his non talented self! Ponder

Shior! Psscheww, continues eating my massive mango

It is so obvious Don Jazzy is the one with problems.
Producers all over the world are meant to be at the background of their Artiste. I bet no1 knws MJ,Jay Z etc producers even if you knw dem dey dont impose demslvs on the Artiste, which is the case with Don Jazzy.Now every song of his label Artiste whr he supports he wants his name on it. P.Diddy does all these for his Artistes but you would never see ft. P.Diddy excpt he signs a verse on the song.
I noticed he was more willing to promote his brother D'prince than every other Artiste with him now wrong business model.Don J shld come out and state if he is an Artiste or a producer.He had dat song for yrs and didnt release it probably waitin for Jesus to com back b4 doin so. Grow up Don J

am not gonna take sides but when u serve someone get his blessings when leaving...humans are in-searchable and egocentric... give credit 2 who it belongs 2

Wande hasn't deny d song isnt Don's,,, why steal from him? He was matured to let him go wen he needed his freedom

All d best

Don jazzy if wande coal steal ur song must u bring d fyt on twitter. Like he said u ve his email, phone num etc y not contact him directly. Dan bringn d fyt on twitter. Dez celebrities can sha fall hands. Wen dem one fyt na twitter dem d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cum. U guyz shld grow up.

Oluwadamilola said...

Yea anon 7:06, good music mhan. *Singing everyday ten ten, yesterday ten ten, my love no be ten ten o, I no be small pikin o, I no be small pikin* It's a pity sha..

Don jazzy wande coal either of u can employ me let's do justice to this matter. I am an entertainment lawyer!

lightening and Thunder should scrape any of you being sentimental,did that fat ugly shit inform don baba before stealing his song?why are some people always ungrateful? biting the finger that fed you is bad,i guess you guys don't know how it feels to be betrayed or stolen from,You wake up one morning hearing that your song has been released by your former servant You treated well,mehn it sucks!!!

Smh... Speechles..... *ONYX GODWIN*

Oluwaseunfunmilopolopo said...

This matter no pass settlement at all . Don jazzy and Wande coal should just settle things like the matured men they are jare .
Now we will start hearing different version of this ghen ghen sef *sadface*. Them two fall my hands no be small sha !

Shut ur dirty brain and stop typing jargons,whats igbo about this whole matter?the story @ hand is theft so deal with it and stop getting all sentimental over nothing.ode oshi like you

jennifer said...

Donjazzy has had enough n dats Y he took to twitter...take ur time n read dose tweets..wandecial dint answer any of d questions....donjazzy is xo quiet n dats y he's being taken for granted...if wandecoal had a clean mind,y did he have to release d song outside d Mavin umbrella cos I'm sure Donjazzy just got to knw of it..Wandecoal follow blast Dbanj when there was trouble @mohits.let's see who backs him up dis time,dr sid?,d prince?, tiwa savage?...if donjazzy isn't a good boss,d rest will testify...we shall nt remain in silence for grace to abide..ASAP

I usually don't insult people on linda's blog, but 2day i crave the indulgence of my fellow ibo's and every other "non-tribalistic"* nigerian to insult this retarded tribalistic bollix! U are such a pathetic scumbag. Better go learn how to spell; it's *losing* crackpot. Phucking dolt!#doctorbobby

steve said...

Listening to celebrate-wande coal...."I thank you lord for bringing d-banj and don jazzy to the place where I deyyyyy.....I'm fully signed to mo-hits!!...now owu nor dey blow me!!

True talk my dear

Best comment eva

@hizz the Igbos will continue to disgust you till very soon you die, you an idiotic ethnic jingoistic, stupid Yoruba smelly goat.

Don Jazzy looks so frustrated with these ugly behaviour coming from him. you are nobody's god, Dbanj left now its Wande. i think Jazzy should grow up and stop behaving like a child. Linda post my comment jare.

Woiw! So surprise to learn this.

I don't buy taking it to twitter. I understand IDJ wants his fans views on the ish but he should have approched Wande in a more respectable manner like email, calls then if he had refuse then u blow it out...

Did you see the fire that burnt down the 25-Storey Great Nigeria House In Lagos? Watch the video here very massive fire

Tee said...

Dbanj mama don pray!!! prayer don scatter una. all the bad belles confusion has taken over. babyface ko. adult face ni. mscheeeew!

I am so sick and tired of hearing about naija "celebrities" fighting eachother on twitter. Settle your differences in private and stop acting silly.

Jumyk said...

Best comment! ‎​N matter wн@†, ‎​ℓ̊ go with Don baba, anytime anyday. Don baba, ‎​ℓ̊ love yφυ!!

It's obvious u don't know a teeny weeny bit of music production. Anyways if u dey vex say don jazzy dey show himself den u prally haven't heard of DJ KHALEED!#doctorbobby

The last tweet gave don jazzy away, he just judged himself there.

Tee said...

Soon all these naija artiste will start shooting themselves. they are lot of jobless goons in lagos with guns. soon very sooon.

What does being Igbo have to do with this?must you hate us?if you have a brain u will realise that one man stole from another man and anyway the aggrieved party intends to find justice is his own dang business and has nothing to do with his tribe.but lastly I really do pity u because you're an idiot.

@ BONARIO NNAGS u b mumu i was just expecting your comment idiot no go find work.

I like wande a lot but if he did this then it is bad on his part ......and as for the person that asked for producer that sing...Pharrel, Timbaland, David Guetta, Calvin Harris are all producers that sing with their artist sometimes....everybody has their lane....

Lolz

You stole somebody's song, dropped it publicly as your own and now folks are asking Don jazzy why he went pulic? Excuse me since you went public with the song without as much as giving credit why should I not tell the same public that you stole my song? Or didn't WC know Don Jazzy's email, twitter fb before going public? The courtesy he denied Don Jazzy is what he wants accorded him. WC stole his intellectual property that is a serious crime. Stop twisting stories. Don Jazzy is and has always being a gentleman. After cleaning up people they just decide to be pure ingrates.

So wande coal can say that statement that Donjazzy isn't God... Was he not the one that said it in an interview a very long time ago that after "DonJazzy its God who has contributed to his success.... Ingrate Omo Mushin....

omg Nigerians re fucking disgusting...wande coal stole from him simple....he shud sue that black bastard...you lot dt re supporting wande coal are the reason niaja is not moving forward...stupid niaja mentality always trying to cover things up with stupid emotional black mail...I support don jazzy 100percent..londongal

At least some here who makes sense....

Jay O said...

People when it is obvious that Wande stole from Don jazzy. In Wande's response, one sees that he is unable to respond appropriately to the allegations. Rather he chooses to draw on emotional sentiment seen with the under dog. If an armed robber robs you and you choose to run down the street shouting ole, who is anyone to reprimand you for doing so? Is it appropriate for the thief to turn around and shout that you should have calmly caught them and discussed it person to person? Don Jazzy needed to so so publicly cause the song was released publicly and so that people also are aware of the truth. Wande is at fault for not having notified don jazzy or pleaded with him in private before releasing. A son must be grown before he leaves his father's house, because dbanj was able to do so, doesn't mean Wande can. This is unfortunate but Wande just shot himself in the foot and further disgraced himself in public. Don J just wants the credit, I doubt he cares about the money. Since when did Wande start singing Igbo lyrics anyway.

Some pple jst come on here to critize celebs. So Don Jazzy should'nt voice out cos he's a celeb..common pple for him to have twitted, wande must have hurt him..i also beliv DJ must ve tried contacted Wande bfr twitn..its painful na..some one takn anoda one's song..haba na!

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Now we know who has been sponsoring the Dbanj is Proud mantra on the web to destroy his career. Don jazzy is the brain behind all the attempts to demonize Dbanj just because Dbnaj left him. Don Jazzy is the proud and wicked person who dosent want anybody to grow. Thank God that Wande Coal has seen the light. Ride on my brother! God will see you through the way he is seeing Dbanj.

Pls where is prince charming 0...abi he don travel ni..or no credit for im phone ni

Anon 7:31pm, fuck u too!! WTF, anon 5:30pm is being a realist, so shut up.

Sincerely I really find Don Jazzys reply immature...is he God that he'd say he could shut him down with 1 reply?? We all very well know Wande Coal has a beautiful voice and d talent is glaring 4 all to see...which 1 of us would have such and be in a group 4 Flippin 10yrs wit only 1 album?? if d song was Jazzys then why did he not release it earlier has claimed? Pls dey should leave the nigger in peace let him reap d fruits of his long hard labour...can't wait 4 d album though

poker said...

As the boy don serve u for 10yrs u for just close eye settle am wit dis one track nah! How e dey be u sef? Abeg free matter for matthias

R beg half these people aren't even clued up on what intellectual property is...

Wande C sha don't frgt the hand that fed u..

Most sensible comments on here
'You stole somebody's song, dropped it publicly as your own and now folks are asking Don jazzy why he went pulic? Excuse me since you went public with the song without as much as giving credit why should I not tell the same public that you stole my song? Or didn't WC know Don Jazzy's email, twitter fb before going public? The courtesy he denied Don Jazzy is what he wants accorded him. WC stole his intellectual property that is a serious crime. Stop twisting stories. Don Jazzy is and has always being a gentleman. After cleaning up people they just decide to be pure ingrates.' gbosa @anonymous who wrote this comment

Dis donjazzy guy is jst an egotistic pretentious di*k! no beef tho!

Omg u are so intelligent!

Shut the fuck up! Bcs he said the truth! Ewo

Cweamy said...

You should shut your gutter mouth....so JaZzy should sit down and allow wande reap from where he didn't sow abi, why did he steal song that's not his in the first place huh coming here to say rubbish

U be correct omo ibo

Didn't he release the song publicly! Did he do it privately? Mumu

Cweamy said...

You shurrup ur mouth dere joor, what do you know that you saying......is this how you go about stealing things that aint meant for you huh yeye fowl. Wande did wrong so let's leave sentiment apart and call a spade a spade shikena

pretty skeleton said...

Exactly...all Don wants is his credit is it too much????????

Don jazzy is crazy. Wande Coal is really talented and Don jazzy or michael should grow up. With him or without him, Wande is a great musician.He was doing bosas with dbanj too untill dbanj left him for good.

pretty skeleton said...

BHahahahahahaha kikikikikiki laffing in pidgin

That's yoruba peeps for you, they always want to be at the top at all cost. They're your friends in your face bt stab you once you turn ur back. Ungrateful lot!!! I'm sure the devil is yoruba with the way he turned his bk on God

Mmasinachi said...

Don jazzy is not wrong for bringing d issue up on social network.wande should hve inform him b4 stealing his song. wande coal is such a fool 4 talking bak at him in such manner.Being loyal 4 ten yrs hmmmm... watch why me video you will see wande looking like a child suffering malnutrition.

Dlapikin said...

All of you blaming don jazzy. Is he the one stealing the song or it is the other way around?
He should not have to go behind to do that. Clearly there is a precedent. First there was rotate, now this one.
Clearly after rotate he gave Wande the opportunity to do the right thing. This is not a matter of shade, it is intellectual property violation. Don jazzy is even clement to my sense. If you want to use somebody's work you should be proactive about it and give him proper credit. he should not be the one coming to you. Especially with the stature of Don jazzy.

Wande said...

@ "first I want to dance to kpere! anon 7:06 no be like dat dem take sing am no, anyways idea is need. I miss mo'hits

Idiot! If you can sit and think you'd realize its a stunt. And the diddy u r talking bout, I hope u knw he wrecks his artiste? You can't be with diddy and nt faze out in some yrs

Singing "dey call him WC, original song stealer. So wen u hear the kick make u start to dey steal"

Pple shud stop been emotional hia..lez face reality,noone wud want another to take credit for what he or she has done.its normal for one to react in that manner.don jazzy..sue d idiot joh,justice delayed is justice denied oo,so pls let it be asap so dh we kn get the prt 3ghen ghen.

Lmaoo I don deadt!!! Inseagini? Insatiable you mean...olodo rabata...

Pple shud stop been emotional hia..lez face reality,noone wud want another to take credit for what he or she has done.its normal for one to react in that manner.don jazzy..sue d idiot joh,justice delayed is justice denied oo,so pls let it be asap so dh we kn get the prt 3ghen ghen.

WC abi toilet basin stole d song. PERIOD!

@Dbanj is dat u?

JimCaddy's Blog said...

You guys should stop judging Wande. Don Jazzy is just being childish here, I'm so sorry to say, I never expected this from him. C'mon Don J you are made, God used you to bless the likes of D'banj and now Wande, why will you want to play God and take 'credit'. Even if he 'stole' from you, just let him be, not embarrasing him on Twitter. A phone call should have settled this, not this public show of shame. http://www.jimcaddy.blogspot.com

Shinelle said...

So ur definition of success is climbing a stolen ladder? Na wa!

rhoda said...

Some people will just come out here, open their mouth and say shit!! Let's call a spade a spade... Wande is a tif, ole barawo... And as for u mr anonymous taking sides with wande, I am sure you are one of his friends, those retards that are stupidly giving him advice to run another man's sweat down.... Nija go see truth them go leave am dey yarn okpata.... Na y una country dey spoil, nobody fit c truth talk am as e b!! Una go jus chop eba with cray fish soup, com linda blog wit broom for una teeth as toothpick, open una tecno fone type nonsense put here jus becos una hear ppl dey talk!!! Don jazzy, nobody can run u down, no mata how hard they try.... U dey progress and u go continue dey progress... Wande wif his tiny ****

Good for wande coal the idiot is a very proud person, if anyone has met him before he thinks he is the shit, expose him well well

after calling tiwa ugly now dis.... tiwa get ready for ur share of the don himself he's gona jazz u dats why dey call him don jazzy

Shinelle said...

The best way to get d attention of a thief is to shout... If u remain silent, d thief may actually yell first..n b4 u know it, ure d victim.... Its a gud tin DonJazzy made it known to all, however tweets won't bring any result, Dey shud seek legal counsel.....

Wande Coal did u steal DJ's song..If so, then you are wrong...U released a song publicly and wanting the issue to be addressed privately. How now? you had DJ's number and email too now, so why didt you do the right thing.
I really do not like pple who bite the hands that feeds them, its ok to move on and do things for urself but learn do things right.
However, DJ's your last tweet was not cool, well i guess its anger.
WC pls do the right thing and do it publicly too

Shutup!do u know him,b4 u open dat ur smelling margot mouth to judge som1.u r jus an anonymous nobody in d society, yetu judge a celeb.is it wrong for him to call wande out on twita bcos hes a celeb?y didnt wande call him privately b4 publishin his song publicly.mtchew. Ewu of LiB

It has notin 2 do wit being yoruba.it happens and can happen btw any1.nd stop bin a tribalistic Mofo

They ve known each other for yrs.yet wen don jazzy felt offended, he took to twitter, that s nt right, obviously he has achieved the aim of dragging down wande on social media.chaiii my respect for him has dropped

All of u wey dey go 4 don jazzy una no well, the stuff is S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩ crazy, is dah nt au dbanj left don jazzy, nd nw wc is leavin don jazzy, dah means don jazzy doesn't ave a free mind, even tHough e wud say sumfin lyk dah, y don't e talk to him dah postin it on twitter, by dah means wah is e tryin to do,.,.,sure, u elped d guy, buh dah doesn't mean u sud start spoiling his name around

Abeg how much credit him want nd which network

Udoh emmanuela said...

Hizz u r very very stupid....pepper seller coming 2 LIB 2 feel tush.scale ewu.

fINALLY, PEOPLE ARE SEEING WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEEING ? jAZZY, THE PRETENDER OF LIFE. DON JAZZY AND HIS LOVE FOR COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION.. CHEAP ATTENTION MASTER. D'BANJ IS JUST CHILLING SOMEWHERE, SAYING ''IF YOU KNOW WHAT I KNOW, YOU GO LOVE ME OO' HHEHEHHE

Rough Diamond said...

@don jazzy u r not his God so u can't stop his shine!
Meen don jazzy u fall ur hand calling out wande on twitter!
U have always been like dis! Arrongant n pompous! Wande has always been loyal to u n u know it. Watever u tot u did for him shld be best known to u, we dont care!
No be pesin force u! afterall we no dey dere. Wande too Contributed his quota in ur life, he made u known to some pple too!
U get song wey dem dey steal?
Wande is a natural talent, u can't stop his destiny!
Shey prince ur broda dey dere? Hold unto him, leave wande alone!
@wande, ori e wa gbe! No jupiter can stop u! Carry dey go!
Oluwa is involve!

@don jazzy take several seats biko!
Abgaya @don jazzy

OMG!!! This is gross! Lmao! Dis u say biro cover? Buahahahaaa

Taaaa...... Ewu Maiduguri. Usu La gi ike. Ass wipe lyk u. Wat has tribe got 2 do wit ds? U disgust me evn worse. Go learn ur punctuation marks first b4 u comment hia. Couldn't evn decipher ur writing. Puke

Rough Diamond said...

Don jazzy is d real thief here!

Did u get d memo..........he released d song to d public without donj's consent so y will donj contact him privately to settle........so people no go know se he thief d song?abegi ........public release,public settlement

Rough Diamond said...

So???
Was he @wande not making money for him too?

Rough Diamond said...

So immature @don jazzy

Twitter or no twitter, publicly or in private, d fact remains that wande stole frm Don JaZzy n is using being wit him for 10yrs to justify his action b dat is very wrong. Wande Coal U Stole! Period. Apologise to don jazzy n do it publicly too.... Wit is ugly black face like agidi

Rough Diamond said...

U don conclude!
Who made u judge?
@anon 6:34 Busybody

Wande said...

I'll just sit and watch as d drama unfolds, D'banj abeg pass me dat pop corn.

Ah ah... in-searchable? *shockedtothemarrow*
Btw it's insatiable! #uWolcum!#doctorbobby

Ah ah... in-searchable? *shockedtothemarrow*
Btw it's insatiable
#uWolcum!#doctorbobby

B4 you release a song just make sure its yours. You are a thief. Intellectual thief. and you have the mouth to be answering back? Don Jazzy should just get his lawyer. Instead of being humble for a man who bought you cars and upgraded you and opened doors for you, you are here answering back and feeling good after taking his job. So stealing is a settlement for being in his record label for 10 years?

GBU.............don't mind him

To the bastards saying rubbish about Yoruba people you are big fools. Is it not our Tiwa now making him money...hisss

God will punish all of you making this about tribe.

Rough Diamond said...

@mz don jazzy no fall ur hand na his own hand him fall!
@anon THE YOUNGE SHALL GROW! Wande has served him well, so he shld jst let d boy go in peace n stop all dis stunt abi na attention!

Donjazzy don fall hands abeg...Does he av the intention of releasing d song? Y cant he call d guy n dey talk things out? All d artists with him has not produced up to 10 songs in total. Wandecoal, is best artist, has left...hmm

Rough Diamond said...

I tell u!

Let's 4get abt sentiments 4nw,Wande hw do U̶̲̥̅̊ xpect Donjazzy to contact U̶̲̥̅̊,wen U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't contact him b4 releasn his mental wrk?...2me Donjazzy did d best thing by comin on Air to voice it out cos d sng has already bn released online...Wande betr go nd settle wif him,10x.....#OJIMSCLAXIC

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 282   Newer› Newest»