Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 8 November 2013
OMG! This is sick! Woman pierces her cervix (Photo)
Be prepared to be shocked. See it HERE
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
124 comments:
YAAY FIRST!! stupidity at its core...i hope she has an infection from it
Lindo i don see am! Na inside TOTO be dat? OMG!!!
Ghen! Ghen! Mouth sealed.
Wat waste who will notice or c it sef
Ewwwwwww! very irritating.
thats ridiculous, Gross.
Girls can be desperate.
Ewww!
Shebi she will soon die or cervical cancer, shio nonsense
Chineke!!! *faints*.
This white folks are crazy somtimess , may God help her no side effect later
Wonders shall neva cease,a woman piercin wat???I see d world coming 2 an end in 2-3 yrs time.God hlp us
No shit oyinbo fit do anytin
Oh my!! Yucky Yuck. This is soooooo nasty
Throws up!!
Heyyy ooo,wait make I ask,she be sex hawker baaa,won't she be I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ pains during her f**king session?
Throws up!!
This is really hyper crazy, wait a sec ,are all these psychics trynna tell God that he made huge mistake by accurately fixing every part of the body at it's position? She should have pierced her obojo eyes too, the world's really going crazy meehhhhhn. Gosh
She must be crazy nah cervical cancer be dis oh
What r u approvin sef,if u lik dnt post
Shiiiiiiiit. S̤̥̈̊pitzz
She's a psycho
Big IGNORAMUS
Mentally deranged woman. From piercing the cervix to cancer of the cervix.
Mtschew!!!
Nawa oh
She is a sex worker!wat do u expect?
Ohomori ami.... Dis is crazy!
Talk about Risk for Infection!
Sick Bitch...
ewww see as she just show the whole world our krikum kankum *weeping
Sh is a walking corpse#smh
Sum pple are just crazy* SMH*
spits.. N i saw this phrase "sex-worker" she get Bsc. ?
Oh jeez! Have mercy
oya! bend down and peep through.
Better to kiss a miss dan to miss a kiss.
~NDG~cimino~
Ewwwww!
Butt why?????????
Ewwwww!
Ridiculously crazy... Madness in practice!
Ewwwww!
Cervical cancer. Lobatan
*spıtz*..doesn't evn look appealıng atol! #Mz_NenyeH
Women!women!!women!!!
OMG!
wtf!
Its my first time hope am the first to comment.that lady is crazy!
She's groaking for death.*frizzles*
Maddness!what is the gain plssss
Dsgustin
Hmmmmmm. Wahala dey 0000....
Weeeree obirin,different people with different madness,
Another definition of stupid-piercing the cervix
Omfg!!!!! That's some scary and crazy shit....
Damn!!!!!
Jehovah!!! Won't it be painful whenever she is receiving the kondo*just wondering*
Indeed som people re really sick.all in d name of fashion. God forbid.
Na who help am do am? :s
Dear frnds,i jst dnt undastnd d whole tin, u guys shld put me through.. Does it means she scrap off her vagina or wht. ? Am lost here...
Kai..linda ur showing all dz bad boys our thing *close face* #didi
The wages of sin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nothing but DEATH!
Sum pple can b so stupid oooo. How manage d tin take enter ur body. Can't blame her since she z a sex worker. She z a disgrace. Olosho buruku
Maka gini na...tufiakwa.
She is sick
Imagine!
Omoh mehn see tunnel. She's a sex worker so,it's the tunnel of love :D
Buahahahahaah
Mere tot of it gives me shivers!
I no even get tym 2 comment sef. Nonsense
What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......
This is eveil.
R u serious?
I can't even stand 2 ear piercing its not cervix? What about the health implications?
What is she going to gain in this now?is this fashion again?why she dey show us sef?make we praise her or curse her?well she go get either of d two from people trust them......
Jeeez wat a world
Hey God! Wat's dis!God pls help me 2 be closer 2 u IJN amen.Dis is so scary end tym
Lin lin am short of words!!
Dis is absolute rubbish
Lol cool pierce!!
Hmmmmm stupidity........
*throws up*
Dis is making me feel sick literally
Exactly. But God help her and forgive her.
Ooooooo boy!!!!! This is crazy. Eyes are closed......FALOZ
Dt is stupid.....*shok*
Ooooooh boy!!!!!!!! This is crazzy. Eyes are closed
Not like anyone will ever see it,smh
Stupid ass white bitch.
Yuck
Otuocha!!!!I mean jeez. Watz wrong wit dat lady? well!!! she will soon die of cervical cancer.born by mistake.
This is crazy.
Next pls
#mouth opened#
Plz linda, y u na ask d aim na, so we go knw
Won't the metal ring used in piercing rot?given the fact that the particular area in question is always moist?
Guys una no do biology 4 school?
She 4 pierce her eye balls,,,,,,mtcheeewwww!!!!!
#jst dey waka pass#
Smh,all dis to be in d Guiness book of Record
She get mind
Pple go follow suit,bet me....this is awwwwwwwwwwwwshhhhhii (painful sound) #angel#
Am wondering hw dat ws done...oops!!4got shez a sex worker which means even a matured man's head cn go in wit ease.....mtsheeeew
Linda! Hw does dis kind of foolish thing concern us, let's hear latest on ASUU strike
Maybe she has not heard of cervical cancer before, d most annoying part is dt nobody can even see d piercing bcos cervix is simply d neck of d womb. But I'm nt surprised, dis is d end time, we need to get closer to God
My God worst ones here damn
Soooo foolish of her all in d name of been sexy
Dis is big time madness. *nonsense + hissing*.
Tufiakwa!!!! Oghene!!! Is she ok? After now she will suffering from one alignment, I don't think she is ok......why re u discharging womanhood? May God have mercy on u
Ewwwww. #looksaway#
Soficjblige
Sweetheart, pls consult ur dictionary or ask ur gf 2 explain berra wit her pu**y
Laughing
Wat is d meanin of dis God help us dis people are evil my comment
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
So scary Vicky my love...
Do u know how painful a pap smear is? It is torture I cant imagine what could have possessed this woman... and any male organ to contact this vessel ..has himself to blame...the bruising. ?.hmm terrible
Yeah....dats Toto, worst than what Rough Diamond has under her skirt.
Rough Dunce, getting set to meet ur sorry ass soon
Weyrre ... does this make her enjoy sex more or wat.
She's gonna b infected definitely..n she will always hv painful sex..useless woman..crazy world
...Dis jux d beginin of plane foolishness...believe more r yet 2 come
She is doin it for d guys suckin her p***y na serious#nawa
Hence madness has gotten to this level in women n wanting2b crazically fit, I pray she complicates her sexuality in LUCIFER'S NAME.
Dis is insane
This girl na ghost.
Health issues awaits her, prone 2 tumour/ cancer of the cervix. Well she wnts fame in dis manner
#GBAM
Lindyy gues u hv xpcial folks whom yhu paste dier comments#nt fair dou
Alignment ko, assesment ni, Idiot
Stupidity,wat is dis lyf turning in2 ?
See her ugly toto folish girl
Wondering who is gonna be seeing the damn percing inside in p****y. Maybe the worms in her belle.