Laolu Saraki and Spanish wife welcome twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Laolu Saraki and Spanish wife welcome twins

Popular ex-Lagos socialite, business man and son of late politician Dr Olusola Saraki, Laolu Saraki, and his Spanish wife, Carolina Del Val welcomed a set of twins recently, Maestromedia reports. Laolu and Carolina welcomed their babies on Saturday October 26th in far away Spain. Big congrats to them.

38 comments:

I don't know dem but congrats anyway.

I remember seeing d woman in Ilorin asking me if I had seen is hubby,congrat big bros .u get mouth

God pls me 2 'll wnt a set of twins! Preferably a boy n a girl.

APPLELIPX said...

CONGRATS!!!
I KEY INTO THIS DOUBLE POTION

Can you be an ex-socialite? Aren't always in the spotlight when you get under it?

The lady doesnt resemble a real spanish i love the faces of the real spanish!

See A Lagos Boutique Owner Sends Her Na'ked Pictures To Lover…And Gets Exposed! Pics

Congrat 2 them thou..#original kwara boy

Congrats to them. I calm it in Jesus AMEN

This is very helpful blog.
You Can also visit this link. Signup free,Chooce a broker and get cash on froex trades.

congrats to them.

BLAZER said...

are d babies white dark or albino?

Congratulations, welcome cuties.

Ouch said...

Boy girl or girl girl twins linda? Our men sha. Thy never pick solid looking white girls neither to they typically marry really smart career women. Always basic or straight ugly white girls who didnt even study any mention worthy courses in college.....hisssss

Congrats Mr saraki&caro

I wish I can have twin boys! I love twins. Congrats to the couple

JENNY B said...

congratulations to them

One finds it difficult to understand all these naija liders dat strip d land of all it valuables but likes nothing about d land make all d money in d land carry it outside to spend hide drink eat foreign food leave naija 4 d ones dat love all about naja anyway congrat but no rich spaniard will go 4 naija

Congrats 2d blak n whyt

Awww! CongratS to them!
How much I would love to have identical twin

congratulations 2 u ppl

Congrats to them, wellcome my beatuful twins. I wish myself twins too.

Stupid racist! Mind your bussiness

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

AsK google

*portion*

Calm or claim?

@Anonymous 12:06 alwaz proofread ur comments b4 postn dem u no kno say pple who dey luk 4 pple's mistake dey here?

I claim it too Insha Allah

tolanice said...

Congrat Τ̅☺ them ,â„“̊ Τ̅☺ claim it Ijn amen

congrats. They are my baby's birthday mate.

Congrts! PHUNMMY

Justyswt said...

Congratz to them.

Ouch indeed !!! Shut up ur clat mouth ... As if u are better off .. Maybe u still dey one polytechnic or school of health sciences for mubi be careful make I no yab u finish .. Ode like u and now u will want a made guy to marry you.

Na bus wey don go u dey try board

Akunakuna

#GaMuGaZa

big congrate to them

Better person. .. . not like his desperate political siblings!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

I'm sorry bro! But you've lost me few dolls! I've got no faith in your brokers, when the person advertising for them can't spell "choose"

Congrats 2 dem

I love to hv set of twin

Shade's Files said...

Ibeere pataki! Congrats to d luvly couple