If you have been searching for the right place to host
your weddings, birthday parties, exhibitions, product
launches, training/conferences, annual general meetingand more; search no more as Sheba Centre is the
right place for you.
Sheba Centre is a full-service Event hosting, planning and Management Company located in the heart of Lagos state, Nigeria – You can find them at Plot, 20, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, opposite Kingsway bus Stop. You can also book online from their website: http://shebacentre.com/
28 comments:
linda the location was not mention
I have been there, awesome place, wonderful location and very good parking space.
Haha u sure ur not a staff or the MD?
For your awesome designer bags, clutches at great prizes Add pin 2B1A232A or ask4eji@yahoo.com for details. Thank you.
Odi okay
Lovely place for wedding!
Cute! Lose Weght Naturally For Xmas http://www.dweightwatchers.com BB Pin 25ECE2FC
See ur Opthamologist asap!!!
There is a beautiful one in Akure, Ondo State also it is called Rubys Court. Y''ll should go check it out.
And ar u blind???
Bad description of a place. Wtf
@chike jeh,u mean u didn't read the write up about the event place or which other location were u referring to ooo, nyways Sheba Centre is located at Plot 20 Mobolaji Bank Anthony way , opposite Kingsway b/stop . It shld be easier for u now
http://news-oga.blogspot.com
Way forward
Nice place.....Aunty linda we need to talk ooo...07062803803
Wow. Nice one.
Since you are blind,check their website. Chike and the River! :)
That's Lagos sir
It is a sorry case that many kids like you commenting on this blog are unbaked (using half-baked for you will be too generous). Are you that blind not to see that 20 Mobolaji Bank Anthony way was clearly written out here? I pity you and young people in your generation, it is only "1st to comment" that you enjoy doing. Face your studies and make good well earned grades, not the ones private schools dash you and your folks.
U hv bn thr, for ur pocket! Oya tell us whr d place dey o???
Olukwu!
If only we can hv event centres lik ds in Akure. Lovely!
U hv bn thr, for ur pocket! Oya tell us whr d place dey o???
Olukwu!
Hope its affordable,dats d koko not dem N1M type like Balmoral
Awesome!..oh gracıous God gımme enough dosh 2 celebrate ma bırthday sometıme dere...ΛMƐИ!..#smıles. #Mz_NenyeH
D person said he/she has been dere b4, y d beef Anonymous, Nawa oooo.
People like fight pass quarrel.
Chika Jeh REEEEEEEEEEEEEAD its there 20 mobolaji bank anthony hian!
my friend got married there nice place not very expensive.
Sheba is ok,but the road dat leads to the parkin lot is not kool.shld be re-tarred...asides that its jst ok
Thanks for sharing event space pictures. Please share some more images of this venue.