Peter Okoye shows off stunning and lavish sitting/dining room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Peter Okoye shows off stunning and lavish sitting/dining room

Peter Okoye posted pictures on his instagram page of a stunning and lavish sitting and dining room - gold plated! P-Square attended Patience Jonathan's mum's burial in Okrika Rivers State yesterday so this is definitely the home of a top government official. Perhaps the Governor's official residence? See more photos after the cut...

264 comments:

1 – 200 of 264   Newer›   Newest»

Lovely karma

Miss J said...

Hmmm...Nigerian money

Linda gan sleep Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

I once visited a senator's house in the village. It was able to host about a 100 of us conveniently. There were at least four dining rooms like this one and five sitting rooms. Each bedroom was decorated differently and carved out seperately.
That's where all the money goes...but the funniest thing is these houses are usually empty!

VANITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

VANITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VANITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Nicki Posh said...

OMG!!!!!!! This is so niceeeee!!! Damn!!!!! Money good ooh.....!! o_o

Henry said...

Holy ghost fire!!!....I must be rich ..see chair. God just drop an everlasting tunnel of blessings into my life IJN. Faaaayyyyaaaaahhh. It's so.

As widely travelled as they are, they still had to pose and famz that living room of life. Money is good! God bless me too... The blessing of The Lord makes one rich and adds no sorrow to it ( as long as the owner of that house got the money legally) ... I tap into his kind of anointing

Rough Diamond said...

R those real golds??? *Eyes popping out*
Some pple get dis money oooooo!!!

Their Spirit don live them be dat.They r obviously speechless at wow they are seeing.Vain Mennn see how Lost Paul is.Meanwhile d Govt official welldone oooo we can how Govt funds r being spent.You will give account on d last day..mchewww

choii!!

is it fair? and people out there are starving. Vanity upon vainity.

wyclue said...

Beautiful interior. Tho: na our money shaaa

HATERS-SLAYER said...

the cash flows,flaunt it dear,buh its not new to me cus my dad has got one bigger than this in his private room.not to mention of the main living room i bet u lol!z, buh dat was then anyways.

RudE men...Life's Good..LG

Grand. .. kai! Thinking ... will I ever get here?

Rough Diamond said...

Linda u dey try walahi!Giving us gist after gist.
sometimes when am here, my guy dey vex die! I am so addicted to dis blog na only God go save me! Na only work dey fit take my mind off dis blog but once am done, straight to here.
I have even come to like some peeps in here like Prince charming, Bonario, bitchplis, tiana, hilary obiora, sunday otuns, olu atlanta, galore, soul,onyx, mich.......
Prince charming i miss u o! It has to be important for u to be missing in d house for two days now! Be safe my dear!
I remember when i used to be jst a reader of lib, am always looking forward to pc n bonario's comment, truly na una make me start to dey comment!
I love u guys even tho i dont know how u guys look like.
One love!

@galore, yeye pikin, where u go?

ajibigad said...

For this same Naija... Y oduah no go do her own.. lmao!!! one love naija

Father Lord!!!!! This is ow dey spend our tax moni....

laugh wan kill my enemy...they are rich but see the looks in their eyes..money pass money...lol...Linda post my comment ooo...lol....

This is what they aare using nigerias money for THIEVES!!!

Lol!I love my 9ja broda's!we always show off,even wen no b our property!see as dem pose na like dem house!!lmao!! *ONYX GODWIN*

this guy shows off WAY TOOO MUCH!!

Dis is cool

bush boys

Dis is cool

Irrelevant!

PinK said...

Money pass money, see as dem dey use opportunity dey snap everywhr, come rush upload am 4 instagram.......... Choi! Money sweet o

I dread una p square I even dread d owner of d house paSS see wen celebrities go person house dey take take pics up and down...I wonder hav dey seen wot dey've not seen b4..

This just shows that you can go to school, BUT YOU CANT BUY CLASS!! lol - This is ugly and tasteless! YUCK! Well thats how I feel PERSONALLY!

Samira said...

Tacky, tacky, tacky....Really, money cannot buy class! Why is it you immediately know the nouveau riche by the gaudy accoutrements?

Definitely is a goverment residence

Sure its a goverment residence

Definitely is a goverment residence

wemimo said...

Mi pipu see our moni!! Ow many of una eat before una sleep? Choi!!

P Square see where real money dey, I guess they were stunned by d palace. Lol

We are still managing in Nigeria...ok na...

This boiz r obviously livin d dream

Now I understand the reasons for the bad roads

May GOD punish all Nigerian politicians.
Stealing the lives of their children.
Bad people.

I can imagin dt ds whole will cost money , but the whole thing looks like a shrine !! Aside Frm dt it shows the low mentality of the pple directing the affairs of nigeria !

Lekwanu gold!!!

I can imagin dt ds is very xpensv, but it looks like a shrine! It simply shows the mentality of the pple ruling Nigeria!

Ghetto!!! Nigerians like shit.

Linda that's Adenuga's house,I hope he won't be sad if he sees pics of his house online

DPB said...

That is the government house... nice place really

DPB said...

THAT IS RIVERS GOVERNMENT HOUSE

Kilode

Nna na wa see gold every where. No wonder lasu, doctors n phcn re on strikr

Nigeria's money at work

This is very ugly.

Hmmm.....naija money. The hottest part of hell is reserved for them!!!!

coolturbo said...

This act is totally wrong. And they call themselves big "boiz", it's childish.

guess dis will be an eyeopener for dem....and stop being loud,cus many peeps get d paper pass dem

So this is what our public officers use public funds for...to enrich their pockets on things that they will leave when they die and yet they say if they revamp the tertiary education sector,they will go bankrupt.o.k o God is watching...u will only be remembered by what u hve done.

see where all our money is going to, bloody thieves

That looks too much... No taste at all.. As they say, money can't buy class.

Hideous and ostentatious display of our collective sovereign wealth. Gaudy and tacky furniture that hurts the eyes and makes one sick just looking at the photos.

Cos it's last supper shey? See them bodly wasting our money. Useless things

Cos it's last supper shey?v see them bodly wasting our money. Useless people

Makin sence

They get time to dey snap for person house...

Toks Rulez said...

C wia dem finish 9ja owo... Choi! Hoping for just crib

TWITS said...

The GIFT of a man maketh way for him...more blessings, brothers. (But Linda I don't think its d Governor's place for obvious reasons).

Tacky!!!!!!! This person better slap their designer

Dis niggas are not as handsome as dis..-s juz a pix..if u can rember how ugly dey were in senorita music..maybe money transform dem a little dats all

Moni is gudd oooooo. People way get am shud enjoy, as for us way stil dey hustle, God's time is de best.

The chair dey fear paul to sit down ni. Well diz is how my father sitting room luk like.

Please is this real gold?

Money gone to waste

bbm 23491053 said...

Vanity upon Vanity. But guess what, this looks prettier than the normal vanity I know of. Wonderful photo home. Cheers. Engr Emy.

Lol.These guys were there just for pictures!peter had to drop d apple he was nibbling on in d 3rd pic just 2 pose for d 4th pic.

Looking at ds makes me wndr how heaven wl look lyk in dt last day.it mks me to b conscience of heaven cos d bible said dt nothing on earth can b compaired t wat God has prepared fr us in heaven. Lord may i neva miss d rapture

Lol these guys and pics!peter had to drop d apple he was nibbling on in d 3rd pic just to pose in d 4th pic.

I can just imagine how he'll tell someone 'snap me, sharp sharp before these people come'.lol. No dulling, everyone would have done the same in a place like dis.

Hmmm! Where was everyone else when these dudes were taking dis pic??seems P square had to sneak in before others just to take pictures....I bet d wine cup Peter is holding is empty!!!!!

See me see wastage! ASUU are on strike for the past four months. No good power supply in the country. No jobs for the youths.
-Yemoh.

Small boys, una still dey do snap n post......

Nigerian money spikin......and dis Haven wil b left here on it wen d owner dies?

See lyf....Baba God abeg reason my matter naa

And they went on a photoshoot spree this boys are just too much who does that?You go to someone's house and take pictures post n not credit them because you want people to think its your house come on

This furnishing is hideous.

Lol,they don see the one wey pass dem come use A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ pose snap pix. Money is good sha.

Blackberry said...

Tax payers money....I am afraid oo my people...end time things.

@sassylisle said...

Dat dinning room thou. ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

Nawa oo. Ego di na dis country oo

DownUnder said...

See where all the oil money is going.

pwitie B said...

Most definitely linda its d house of a top govt.official hmmmmm see money oil money indeed

They are so local!! Chia! I am sure dere iz noting in dat cup peter his holding.

mamamax. said...

It is Amechi's logde in d govt house. I've been there once!

i heard it's the presidential villa in port-harcourt, but why dem use am dey pose nau?

Govt Pikin said...

By now u should know what a state government house looks like Linda......after the buffet, they address u, advise u as an entertainer (drugs et al) then give u TFC (thank you for coming) in a coloured carrier bag, minimum is 4 million. Am talking from first hand experience.....shikena.

Waste is the name!

choi! lekwa ego. my brothers pls where is this. you appreciate God the more.

First to comment Lol....money is gold did one nor be money is good....God bless me ooooooo

mofe martins said...

there is money in this country oo i cant fit be poor

Udoh emmanuela said...

Hmmm!!! I envy dem ooo

Nigerian politicians God is watching U!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tasteless/Classless?Illiterate decor.Not hating just stating the obvious

nawa o.....n im only lookin for 200k n my hubby a better job...choi!

For their mind

Chai...

Paul is getting fat

hmm...speachless................................bt wait a minute-i gues human heads mayb buriel @ d foundation of dis building.dnt blame me for my guesin oh cos mechanics has made us nt to be able to diferenciate btween dem and d mad peole.ritual tins maybe o

Obinna James said...

More blessing P/S, Big up nigger.

shugarlipz said...

If na govt official get. D house or governor,,I'm not perplexed@all cos dats wat they do best steal our moni 2beta dia lives and dat of dia families...@psquare una dey ontop of una game!

Our money

mzjenjulius said...

Wow

Uhmm Lord have mercy

Childish Behhaviour!! AMERNDARL

And this is definitely Naijas money used for this house. If it was the governor's personal cash, it means he has so much money that he doesnt have to be a governor.

eating and placing half eaten apple on furniture, so uncouth! money sure cant buy u class.

Meanwhile, there is no money to end ASuU strike, and a nigerian kid somewhere has not had 3 square meals.

Yomslaw said...

Another 255 Million Naira settie there, isn't it? I weep for this Country!

angel b said...

See ow beautiful d sitting and dining room is, God remember me 4 good

Petro.... T said...

Meehn......... The house swell and beautiful...... Thatz our money speaking. Well thatz the type of house am gon'put up someday

This could be Mrs Presidents huse@old GRA port harcourt..dey gat d moni so de re spendin it!!!

Gold plated indeed! Hmm!! 9ja money talkin!!!

If them sell some of the things for that table them fit raise money for ASUU. Why money go dey when them done tif am finish!!!

Celeb Tech said...

Good For Him Money dey shai great House there

Dis guys are balling....#first 2 comment.

Exceptional views from a Naija hotel.

Good to see somewhere really worth its name here in Nigeria.

Funny how the well travelled dudes got carried away with the beauty of the hotel.

Making them pose at every angle while snapping pictures.....as if they haven't been to better places before.

LOOSE WEIGHT LOOK AMAZING CLICK HERE

It is well....

Shey una dey see where all our money dey go? God dey sha #bbm sad face#

Linda are u a learner?dats my father's house naw!*jayjay

sammy.blue said...

dem trip na...

in a country that have very poor infrastructure we have selfish leaders living in such a manner with public funds

what rubbish ....

Nice one!
I love P-square, any day, any time...am glad they are enjoying the reward of hard work

Sexc-Me said...

I just showed my Hubby dis pick and asked for d furniture and decor in our new home we re building. Now I'll ve to Fuck him really good and be his slut in d bedroom to achieve dis or a loo a like cos me likey. And feed him well too. Mission activated.

Hetty said...

Hey, Jeso Christi!! Are these real? Bikonu these people are ruthless.that sitting room is worth over 100million.!! God pls help us oOoO...

harbiolar said...

c wetin dem dey use our moni do oooo.....chimoooo,dz politians sha nd thr looting

money pass money ,level pass level,GOD BLESS ME TWOOOO

And dt is hw our oil money Is being spent.thunder faya politicians oooo,bt wudnt mind to get married to 1 of their sons

I claim dis blessing in Jesus name. Amen

game of thrones shit going on there for real... Toks

SiSi said...

Double WowZa!... dez 4nitures r def from dubai cos av seen similar pieces @d malls der n geez only d "ARAB SHIEK'S PALACE" kinda setting can afford stuffs like dis...poor nigerians suffering at govt official's expense.
SiSi EveNts

First to comment... This house so looks great and dem just the pose like say na their papa house....BTW whose house is it? Am sure it's one thriving politician..

Chaii!see house.

Like you said, it could be one of the top government officials residence. I tell you, except if a man be born again, he can't ensure the continuation of this sweet life after his/her sujourn on earth here. Solomon rightly stated that Vanity upon vanity, all amount to vanity. I pray for God'S mercies upon us especially the so called leaders in this country.

Ok dis is crazy

humm .......... Niger money

Fada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just don't understand naija celebs. Taking pictures in another person's lavish living/dining room. Taking pictures on another person's private jet. It's not yours, so why are you showing us?

Gold coated sittingroom..............
Ameboo of life@it might be d sittingroom at Governors residence or top River politicians

Princy said...

That is where our money is going to

Thats the presidents house in old GRA, close to Port Harcourt club. Been der.

the Best You today said...

Linda, na oga at the top mansion be dat o...click on my name and see the address on my post

Aymii said...

Lol......All these kan houses wey dey like heaven........Nawaooooo! ......These politicians don thief naija treasury finish oooo!..... See as house dey shine gold gold like say the owner no go ever die leave am......Me likey sha...make God give me ma own..........ibw.....See as paul dey stare around like Mumu! lmao! Even himself dey Trip pieces ....Him never c dis kind crib B4 too! hahahaha.....Blaad!... Oil money and singing money no be mate! ...Levels dey mayne!.....Hope say Patience Roger those boiz correct pepe? ...... God bless PSquare and thier hustle..Correct men! #one love#

Isorrait

Abeg see dinning room o, dat dinnin table sef go fit feed someone for months, God will judge every single person.

Thought Okirika is a town in Rivers State, so i don't think that palatial dinning room can be the governor official residence, if it is okirika, that's one of the evidence of why it will be difficult for any politician leave power.

so this is what the Nigerian government is using our money for!!!

Emmanuella said...

For me,this is a little loud and garish.but then again,I'm British in upbringing and we aren't as loud as other nationals but even my African blood can't wrap its self around what Nigerians drool over.

make dem fly jor,dem follow dey chop gov't money.

AKINREMI ABDUL RAHEEM said...

Sometimes I just wonder why we Nigerians are rich and yet we live like poor people. Imagine how magnificent the interior of the house is. All in the name of comfort of the top officials without remembering the poor masses. I just hope tinz get beta 1 day.

So as he was eating the apple n they wanted to take a closer pic he just threw the poor apple like say no b em chop am

when a child washes his hands properly he'll dine where kings dine. well can't believe a place like this exist here though, but am sure i've seen these in movies. c'mon what a good life.

If na government official get this crib. Im dey mad, Na government official or na royalty im be.

SalmaLena said...

Money wasting. Some people just don't know how to spend money...to badd they can't take it all to their graves. One is happier if money is spent on experience than material things #enofsaid

Nice pics.i dey hapi 4 u guys.

Wat does it profit a man to gain d whole world nd loses his soul.forget abt gold nd go to God

Na wa o, all these na awa money o! Choi, money is good sha.

So as he was eating the apple n they wanted to take a closer pic he just threw the poor apple like say no b em chop am

Linda this is Dame patience Goodluck Jonathan AKA first lady's house.

Na so!!!

Am sure ds should humble him...... Ppl av so much money, yet they talk less abt it. Peter be wise.

Tiana said...

Waooo....... Am getting dir! No need crying abt politicians normal way of spending cos it won't change dir way but rather, I am praying for mine biko!

Halimasucre said...

shey Nah wetin dem dey use our money do be this?

And wot was d average earning of a Nigeran Civil servant again? I laugh in igbo

taxes payers moni. God help us

It is well!!!

Truth be told, how do these men live comfortably in such houses with the knowledge that some fellow Nigerian's annual salary cannot even buy one of those sitting room chairs?
These people are really callous.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Wtf.......this is life

and there are people who cant afford garri and groundnut.. i hate show off...turn the golds to something tangible and help others nobody wants to know if u slpet on money either..m

Bella said...

You realise that the governor of rivers state and the first lady of Nigeria are at loggerheads right? There's no way she can keep her guests in the governor's resident. This is possibly the interior of the house she built recently in port harcourt

This is sad. In that very same state are people living on less than $2 a day.

sopilolo said...

See were he plps money go too, SHAME

Hey! Jehovahhhh...... ds is a sin mehnnn. Lekwanu goldddddd..... our money ooo! Lindy if u no post ss comment!!!

Okay!!!

That's madam patience's house in GRA port harcourt.

And dey keep saying 'no money for naija'.....anyways, me I know God dey.

#sexy anon#

Na wa!
Money dey this country o.

Nigerian Money speaking... Am not mad at public office holders for living an affluent life style but am upset that a lot of Nigerians are hungry, jobless and students are out of schools for months while they still find comfort with extravagances... This kind of properties calls for mass revolt against government officials.

Ada said...

Nice 1

M. Castro said...

So, this is where our money is!

Seen.

wow!!!!!!!!!!! dis is golden

The boys are living large... #blessed

That's pure gold, doh vanity uPon vanity. 1st to comment

NB said...

Well thats naija for u. A place were Government officials live on our collective wealth and yet some people in this same country can't afford complete meals and basic health care. SHAME!!!

OMG...is this our money in one man's house? I must make it ooo!!!

Linda, but wait oo, You is this peter or paul guy that sitting over there not wearing a pair of socks with his blazers. i thought they went to school? them no teach them for there?

One Gud Chick said...

This boy na fool I swear, you won't see Jayz or Kanye showing off like dis. Local boy

SUCH UGLY FURNITURE!!!!!!!!!!!

BLAZER said...

HIAN!!!!! AND ASUU IS STILL ON STRIKE

DOMOE said...

living the good life GOD BLESS NIGERIA WHAT A HOUSE

See money, God punish poverty

I tire for all these our So called Celebs! Must u Snap everywhere u Go? EveN where person died too Una must sNap to show off. Dat's why I like Portharcourt First son,UpoN say Na him town but we No see am where him dey sitting room dey pose dey Snap,Una wey leave una house for lag come portharcourt wey be say Una suppose dey mourn d Dead come sit down for Sitting room dey Snap just to show off! Chukwu Mere Unu Ebere! AMERNDARL

No doubt...This is Mr President's lounge

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 264   Newer› Newest»