Peter Okoye shows off stunning and lavish sitting/dining room | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Peter Okoye shows off stunning and lavish sitting/dining room

Peter Okoye posted pictures on his instagram page of a stunning and lavish sitting and dining room - gold plated! P-Square attended Patience Jonathan's mum's burial in Okrika Rivers State yesterday so this is definitely the home of a top government official. Perhaps the Governor's official residence? See more photos after the cut...

264 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 264 of 264

Abi na for dis house dem act coming to america?Thats 1 hell of a dining table.

queen hadassah said...

This could be a king/Eze/Oba's house.Most times it's oil companies that build their palace/house for them. Like in my town, Its SPDC that built the Eze's house and that house is d bomb!

Na waoooo! See Nija wealth. What do I call this? A taste 4 fashion or misappropriation of revenue? It a nice classic base though.

O ga oo! Money is good,see as everywhere dey shine. God pls make me chop this kain life oo,am tired of poverty o.

Lol dem dey snap like girls,thot dis attitutes na girls get am? Nice houx

It is well so that's where it is the money for new hospitals the baby who died at d age of one because his mum could not afford his hospital treatment ask me to tell you that it is well.

It is well so that's where the money for the roads went the little girl who the floods took away because you couldn't tell the roads from the gutter said I should tell you it is well.

The broken hearts of the families left behind our nations broken dreams lay beneath those pleated seems d golden spoons and d Persian rugs. The material things that you do not see when you lay your head to sleep seems to have president over the lives of our children, our brothers your sisters. Your ancestors asked me to tell you that it is well.

Choii! Let's kuku knw that they r princes..na,dis is one in a mil!

marcee said...

Issorai....God Dey

Money speaking... Nice one

SNOOPER said...

Linda that's the presidential mansion in Port Harcourt...

K.

Dental news said...

Na wa o!!! If a human lives in this kind of place on earth what about the hereafter where God has promised us this kind of life in paradise if we earn it.
Is it possible to live this twice ?I mean here and there.
Anyways,my point is this,if you have so much to this extent ,why dont you think of giving hope to the hopeless .
I come across the needy everyday and can't help them cos I don't have.I do the best within my capability which is usually not enough.
To everyone who is opportune to read this,pls lend a helping hand through a reachable foundation.
Presently I know three people in need but their need is beyond me.a young boy going about normal life with tumor on his jaw which has a possibility of becoming cancerous with time ,another one is a young female who needs over 300 thousand for surgery on her ovaries,the other is a sickle cell disorder patient walking about with jaundice and protruded abdomen usually from enlarged liver/spleen or both and the 4th is a consultant oral and maxillofacial surgeon who has had failed kidney transplant 2x and currently on 3x weekly
dialysis.I write here because I feel for them,I am not
financially buoyant enough to help them but I believe some people can. if you can help any of this people or you know anyone that can be of assistance instead of eating and sleeping in gold plated plates,pls contact me and I will link you to them.
Thanks for taking time out to read this.

Bueatiful is definately an understatement.

Choi! Who say money no good!? If earth can be like this how will heaven be?

Hmmm...I reserve ma comment.lip sealed

Chaaiiiii this is loud kwa! Nigeria's money :(

God has done it for you guzs

The Governor is not from Okrika

Its the house of the first lady in Okrika. Its nice ryt?

Hey bro u don shine o nah u fine like dis sure guy

Mumu boy!!!!! And truly is patience home. And nobody should talk cs if u see ibb's home or abdulsalam abubakar's home u'll knw dat patience is stl a learner o!!!

Gosh...Man pass Man ooo,money pass money oooo,see peter humble for this pics

Mrs E said...

Vanity O, I see u

Gosh...Man pass man ooooo,Money pass money ooooo,see Peter over humble for this pics

Mrs E said...

Vanity O, I see u

Peeero! You quick reach there o!
First to arrive! Lol

Nazzy said...

Jesus....money talking

Lovely(1st to comment)

Money that would have better served the people in Education, Healt-care, better infrastructures and the list goes on. shameless MOfos.

ejikebiggerdick said...

What usually made it empty?

ejikebiggerdick said...

Nah!! They re as rough nd silly as u! Idiat!

So low class!

These 2 guys can't dress up to save their lives! Look at that one's glasses, or is that spiders he's wearing..ewww! And look at the other one's plimsoles, you wear suit/blazer and pants, you now knack "plimsole" shoes on it?!? With all the money you guys are making? You guys must be MAAAD! Oh I remember, they're Ibo.

This is definitely tasteless.how do you take pics in someone's home then post online.you boys have acquired money but no class.

NYESOM WIKES HOUSE..TIF

Rachet furniture for the Rachet minded people of Nigeria..SMH

Choi am d 1st to comment.

This house is creepy whatever happened to less ismore...moneymiss road...who still uses this kind of furniture...and to think some ppl are actually impressed...gawdy tacky scary outlandish. ?...

Wealth does no mean taste, so tacky

Gbam! My feelings exactly

Idi Amin would be so proud!. Africana show of ignoramus wealth.

Jonathan is enriching only the igbos artist...So dont worry,after Dbanj sing for you and u enter finish,u cant even call him atall for anything again...Na wa ooh

That is gov Ameachi's house (Rivers state gov lounge) built by the former gov peter odili

I don't get the interior ,its classless and lacks detail.its all shine shine.This is what happen when you have money without value

Wow just speechless in dis country CLICK HERE TO GET LATEST UPDATE ON ADMISSION LIST, ASUU STRIKE, AND MORE

Na wa...and im here begging everybody, left right center...including Linda sef for school fees...it is well o...it is very well. People can barely feed, yet where some peeps eat, the chairs alone could feed a small village for months. Hmmmn! God dey. I have hope. "Port Harcourt Girl"

@ sexc -me ...bitch plz if u lyk fuck ur husband till next year he won't be able to afford except he uses u for blood money *sipping kunu*

Thanks P-square for showing us this. At least we for sure now know how low the mentality of our leaders are. Should not affect us. Don't be mislead. This is not life where millions are dying of poverty.

See how tax payers monies are spent...SMH

they live in paradise while the poor suffer. sigh!

No....Africaaan money!!!

kenora said...

wetin l know b say the end will tell God nor dey sleep..may dem enjoy the money 4 here..bcos 4 heaven the gate don close 4 them..

Misplaced priority.this is they interest quite unfortunate

the furniture does no fit the place...it looks out of place. the interior decoration is abysmal.

This no be jona house oh, na madam jona house for old gra ph be dis oh... pic taken by psquare before they came out to perform on saturday.
Naija money on display but classless and distasteful.

If this is really the Govt House, and all some folk can say is how "lost" and "vain" P-Square look. I worry seriously for us. Nor b our money d govt dey misappropriate so???

This shows that even our celebs are young at hear. Snapping piks in a grand manor, now thats kool

I visited the senate president house in Otukpo, Benue State and i must say he is modest. Yes the things there may be expensive but modest.

Hmmmmmm,isnt this too much for a house???? I feel for the duo of PSquare o. As faboulously rich and well travelled as they are they still got lost in the beauty of gold plated furnitures. Such is the power of Gold! Little did they know that all these is vanity and they shall be held accountable for every mind that thinks of stealing from Nigeria just to live like this.

why his he putting on sun class in the house..lolz..

One tin we shld know is dat they r governmrnt resident it shld luk like it and dey have every right to enjoy d moment while it last and am happy psquare did so,but again it shldnt b said dat its a regular routine for all politicians dis is wat is always dere to see, but much should b said about how pple are benefiting from their riches or responsibilities as a politicians in discharging their duties..not "2dy its one scandal or d odr,"2mrw on lavish spending or. D odr","yestrdy etc..and am happy pple appreciate good tins from deir written comments everyone deserves sometin gud,...I will end wit dis note det"we r opportiunied to b rich not becos its suppose to make anoder man cryn regret but to put smiles on deir face and not evryone can b reach but we can enjoy d comfort of d word "just enough to......fill in d space urself".... Am a buildr and a graphics designer am not as rich as and I try to impact pple around me or responsible for one way or d odr wit a smile am not as rich as dat dinning but trust me pple u can design a housing with a dinning n living room ten times finer dan dat

Aimlegend said...

And they say there is no money in Nigeria,
and they say we loose thousands of oil barrels to oil thieves.
And they say ASSU's demand is outrageous....
And they say Nigeria is in great depth.
My heart bleeds for my country.

So much wealth in one place.....and you go to Ilaje area of bariga and see people suffering..... and there many poor zones like this..... just as there are many RICH PEOPLE house like this.

The funny part of it all is that when we die, we leave it all behind. But no, one who has such wealth will not want to die...

As a kid i read stories of heaven.... and saw lots of pictures of golden floors, furniture, musical instruments....

These people have looted our cash.... and have created heavens for themselves.......

The watchman is watching.

it is not govt house but d residence of d 1st lady in her village okrika

i like what miss j commented, absolutely they are all vanity

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 264 of 264   Newer› Newest»