Cossy Orjiakor sexy in red as she plays video vixen in music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 November 2013

Cossy Orjiakor sexy in red as she plays video vixen in music video

Cossy plays a video vixen in a new music video shot recently. She shared the photos on her Twitter page. See more red hot photos after the cut...

s

294 comments:

1 – 200 of 294   Newer›   Newest»
Munawendy said...

Good for her and her boobs......

Hyundai???????

This girl sef, her brest no get nipples abi dem guys don chop am off ni? Unto the next story jor.

Sexy boobz u gat

Oh pls wats hot here. She looks irritating to me. Pls oooo am just saying my mind.

Gm

Rough Diamond said...

Who be d artist?
Cossy u cheap mennnn!!!
Park well!

This gorgon hiding under the cover of promiscuity is so appalling! Well, she can keep showcasing her outlandishness, its her life!

Which family dis girl come 4rm sef ? I need 2 know.

Blackberry said...

End time thinz.

I just asked out loud,'where does she find these thngs she wears?!' And my sister just said 'bendown'. Hahahahahaha. Idiot! Pack of AIDS kowai!

BLAZER said...

BOOBS EVERYWHERE....LOL

diamond said...

Hmm... Juz passing

Boobs of life.....I lyk

Boobs of life

NDG~cimino~ said...

''world titties music''
Lets hear how they sound~cimino~NDG~

Kk, I Suppose this is meant to be "sexy", but Nooo! "Disturbing" is the word. Gosh!

Its meoti :D

pweetys protege said...

Biaatches! Just caught Cossy and my gardener in my toilet! They are begging me and I say no. Insolence!
Btw, my baby,drake is coming to see me and he's angry that Lynxxx has blindfolded me with his Igbo ways. He's coming with loads and loads of goodies to bribe me too. Should I put my Chuk choc on hold for my drakey? Or I should just av a threesome? Oh no, Lynxxx doesn't like to share me! He calls me cee creamy. I just luv these boys of mine! Yep yep

Devil in Cossy Orjiakors clothing

Bitch!!! But seriously are there nipples on her breats! She shows off so much and there isn't a trace of nipple! Ugly boob

Crazy cossy don bring her freaky wahala come again. Get out jor attention seekers see her leg like??

See A Lagos Boutique Owner Sends Her Na'ked Pictures To Lover…And Gets Exposed! Pics
Two female students turn up completely NAK*ED at Arizona university Halloween parties.

she hs totally lot her dignity.Wat else does she hv 2 show?

Rachel said...

Hi. I'm kind new here.

This old woman. Respect your old age now. Did God do anything bad by giving you big boobs

clears throat

nk said...

What's dis girl's mission sef, ooohhhhhhhh

Too much of everything is bad her boobs have gone from being her selling point to liability.
Even if she rubs it all the oil in dis world,it can't even force an ounce of erection.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ike aki

Renee Lewis said...

Soo pple stil patronise cossy wit her overweight pendulums she called breast foe vvideo.SO hell to the NO.plls onto d nkst story

She is such an attention seeker.'Ll just pretend I didn't see this...

how does she manage to show so much of her breast without here nipples showing? i always wonder.....

She get parents at all? As in family?

poor sick soul, she"s just seekin attention.

Dis Aunty is Silly!!! Na dem dey turn born again in future.. #smh

Linda,can U tell me what's hot bout dis pics?

*sigh*

So so so true!! *sigh*

She no geh nipples #gbam#

oby said...

My conclusion...Cossy does not have nipples!

oby said...

My conclusion...Cossy does not have nipples!

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌̈ᵐ̲ʸ̲ ̲ᶰ̲ᵃ̲ᵐ̲ᵉ̲ ᶤ̲ˢǞ.cube̈·̵̭̌»̶̥┈̥┈̥-̶̯͡┈̥⌣̊ said...

She dey tie her nipples to her back ni...lol

She is nippless

This is the first time I will see people comment about this area of her bossoms. I've commented on this about three times but nobody seemed to share my view. As far as I'm concerned, these bossoms won't be attractive if bared. With people like me in the world, she will quickly go into oblivion.

WEIGHT LOSS AND BELLYFAT LOSS GUIDE CLICK HERE

Eclipse of the boobs!

Na nipples u dey talk? Wat abt d dark area around d nipples? U sure say dis boobs no b plastic so?

She does not have nipples oooohhhh. Dat girl na evil spirit. Na person pickin be this! Tufiakwa,

It's time to get my glasses and magnify these two frightening weapons of mass seduction........meanwhile ,E-suckers should be careful,because in real life i was nearly suffocated by this kain of bre.ast two yrs ago if no be God eh na fainting things oh .

In fact i was gasping for air with my mouth strongly attached to the feeding bottle before my friend walked in and heard me breathing hard and had to pull me out vigorously while the suckee was just enjoying it meanwhile , me the sucker was dying ,Is it good like that? . sad

So boys be kiaful

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

Old woman....u no go gree respect yasef....may God deliver u

She should show us her nipples too oshi nonsense thing. Linda post my comment o

She looks like a sorcerer!tufiakwa!

Lady Stelusy said...

She no dey try at all.

This video local die.I can't stop laughing!

makaveli soldier said...

Cossy is cool Jare. She is doing her thing joor. U keep beefing her and she keeps getting higher. Mind ur biz joor

she looks spent!

Nne, I believe if u pack dis ur boobs well in a cloth it will definitly look more attractive. Miya

Kossy shld relocate to western country. We dnt entertain or appreciate dis. Her own ιss too much. Habaa

lira said...

In the first two pics it looks like she got thrown out of a plane, and she landed on top of the car.

Was she trying to be sexy? She looks like she is in pain or something!

browny tee said...

Nut cool

APPLELIPX said...

HOT THO.....

Shuga said...

What's so sexy about this???? Its juss messy

Video vixen dt teenage girls r doing dts wt ds agbaya is proud of. Ontop hyundia car with Epe plate no and unknown artiste she dey form sexy? 15yr olds r video vixens in 2face's vids!

chocolate said...

Anonymous u dey try ooo only God no d kin fight u dey fight wif ur breast eachtym u wan pushup! Nawa oooo Aradarada adago me..n

I hail all the oloshos wey dey linda blog oooo.I hail una bcos una don help me well well,otherwise person for don become rapist.....I love olosho so much bcos dem no dey say no,I am tired or the fucking shits other girls say ....the only problem be say I no fit marry any of una,dat Valerie girl I go catch u,I fuck u finish ,u come steal my chain abi...dodorima for life

The cossy have no nipples. Check it well

Linda, think about your soul for 1 minute. Stop promoting d devil. What is news in seeing cossy's .......... Afterall she has always left them out there in the public. Interesting gist will be fine, not demonic pictures. If Jesus returns today, where will u be. Start pouring in the insults but when u're done, pause to think about your soul for just 1 minute that's if my comment will be posted. Selah

Hmmmnnn.. This chick sure knows how to over-do things... @Bonario...lolololol..
Who is the Musician?

Define sexy Linda abeg.

Well,mayb she no get nipples,or how i for talk am?

what z her aim in wearing those things

How does she wear r tubs dat dey don't fall off......does she pin it 2 her breast?.......na wa o

The extent pple go for money and fame!!!

Lip sealed

Shameless sumbori

her boobs hv lost struture! Lookin at them can't cause a man an erection! D value of those 2big oranges are gone.

I dnt think she has nipples. *runsaway

these boobs will suffocate a brother, please stir clear...

Dis gurl shld be talk to(tolly)

Mmmmmh, i can't shout ooo ve boil 4 throt

I taya for this one...very distatseful

She is Devil in disguise

Grosssssssssss!Linda!I can't coment wit my android!wats wrong???*ONYX GODWIN*

Jesus!! Ogini bu ihea..is dz d definition of hot? Tah close yr leg am eating #didi

Maybe she is nippleless lol

I wonder wat goes on in dis woman's head *sighs*

Still disgusting...if she like make she even wear white!

My tot exactly next plsss

Wat in heaven's name ΐƨ dis bitch probz? Mtchewwwww

Nippless Cossy. Abeg na who sing the song na? Is it dat dirty looking dude A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ seeing there? Ewwww,Cossy no get choice jare. If she likes let her use one drum of groundnut oil on her boobs,its still not sexy.

Disgusting! !!! Neky_luvv

Queen.C. said...

I wonder how she does this without her nips showing......maybe she has cut them off.

Nawaoooo

This is just arrant nonsense mbok, wats all dis na? body show abi music show? U beta luk for smthg else dng mutwwwssshhhhh

Intellectual Bulldog said...

Though she's little bit hot, i hope one day people wil realise that once you put somethin out there on the internet...there's no taking it back. Don't let the delete button fool you.

"YAWN" Her breasts don tire me.

poor girl. i really pity her. low self esteem is a bad thing

Am sure her nipples were chopped of during d surgery, she get no nipple

Maybe she no get nipples

Devil's agent Mscewww!

Maybe she has cello taped the nipples cos If you cellotsped it,it won't show underneath your cloth and it won't come out.that is what girls DAT doesn't wear bra does.

Dis boobs is disgusting,ewwwwwwwww...this is far frm being sexy dis is nw rubbish

jasmine said...

Pls wats so sexy abt this trash of a girl .

Her nipples were chopped off during d surgery, she gat no nipple. Just have a close luk

i thought she was banished

ejikebiggerdick said...

It forces!!...ryt now, more than 70% of male folks wanks with her picsure, Bonario included...get ur facts ryt.
Cossy luv ur boobs bt hate the hairy black ass

Mayb her own breast no get nipples...smiles.Buh d pictures are nt sexy to me,looks like Oh no!!!

Lol,I must belong

Sexy u say? Dats not sexy,its jst completely tacky

ejikebiggerdick said...

Shattap! Idiat!! Bcus u saw where Madam Linda asked d same question...wat do u knw abt breast?

Can these breasts not be reduced by surgery biko? Wetin be this? This one don turn to load o jare.

Dis woman sef!she looks like a helpless sugar mummy 2 d singer!!I jump and pass mbok..

pretty skeleton said...

Anty gwe gwe gwe

Cos they are down south

May be the nipples are under her breast lol

WSS said...

Just a reminder to cossy that mammogramming those boobs is more important than instagramming them...

Guess she didn't av nipple(rubbish)

candygirl said...

This bitch aka old cargo should give up already!!I'm tired of seeing her flabby wobbly jiggly titties though!I just can't really!!!!

phatymarh said...

Gosh! Her boobs are MIGHTY

She aint got nipples

HMmmmmmmMmm

sunny said...

Dis is serious, wat is wrong wit dis gel, I think she need's deliverance,

ː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz• Cossy pls grow up

GIFTEDhands#

Mayb she dsnt hv a nipple afterall.. Lazy condemned sinner!!!

nikky said...

Kai cossy, God wld help u!

NMA said...

Dese boobs wan turn watermelon size oooo,hmmmmmmm eazy oooo,her mission is to decive guys

I dont think she has a nipple.

Taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar! She's really going crazy dis days. See boobs like balloon

Wow! She looks hot. Me I lyk it. That's me not u. Dnt judge me, dnt mind sleeping on her boobsz 4 20days. I love u cossy.

Boobs like balloon

Its either the nipples have been surgically placed somewhere else (man made) or she doesn't have at alll (metaphysical) but don't wanna believe she doesn't have a set

#GaMuGaZa

Tiana said...

If U Bona no get eraction den she is finished 4 life! Haaaagaaaagaaaa!!!!!!

Bella said...

She never see correct person straff am. If Chris Anyokwu pin u down, u'l cry for mercy cos e is a freaking stud in it. We students know it esp if u r pretty and have rounded boobs and ass

I love u cossy do ya thing

This kind breast self...it's not appetizing at all(⊙o⊙)

Rubbish of the highest order.

Dis gal his nasty.. Hope no man fall 4 her stupidity

Na waaaooohh wonders dey say shall never end

Na waaaoooohhh dey say wonders shall never. Ends

i give u 10 more years honey, all d market wey u dey sell go don sour! No hubby, No kids, wat legacy do u wanna leave?? U aint Jordan nor Nickiminaj. Original NFA. Sorry for ur future.!

vampire lestat said...

Her breast has really brought her fortune o. I guess it's insured

I've big boobs and I admire big boobs buh dis cossy own na something else ooo..I cnt deal!!

Linda pls remove tis pix as they are rly irritating.......

Madness @ it's peak
Cossy lookin stuffy and tacky on red instead of sexy..Linda take note and stop exaggeratin dress

She should just get naked already.

Daddy's Girl said...

Are these breasts really real? Wia r her nipples fot crying out loud. #Eyesore#

End time tins, lol

Dis gurl is the devil's incarnate

Omo,Cossy is gone,this one that Bonario is nt grabbing his vaseline 2day,o ma ga o

Oh God, this woman is old! Over old sef. Make she go siddon jor

She is the Kim of herself. Let her be. If its was beyounce that did that now everybody will smile. Grow up Nigeria

oh cossy! U ar nw an official whore.

She is nippleless.

This girl get nipples @ all. Na wah oooo

Mmmmm

E taya me o...hian!

Teebeatz said...

This lady get issue o......abeg linda stop posting news abt dis old hag jawe........ м nt feelin it

N dis old cargo said she just turned 29,mtchewwwwwwwww.obvious n open lie.even a baby knws u re 37

Stupid.......anyway, This is the best she can offer her world so let her make the best out of it.........mmmmtttttcceewwwwwww

Dear cossy, u need 2 check urself both mentally and physically, something is wrong with you my dear...... 2much of everything kill. just a word of advice

Linda please this pix is not sexy rather disgusting.

Keep wondering. Dis is nt d 1st time U̶̲̥̅̊ ar asking dis. Oloshi.

linda please this is not sexy but rather disgusting.

Bae said...

Cossy,repent naaa......

That car has been violated *pukes*

wemimo said...

Cossy Cossy mi oga for boobs..wt cup does she wear?? I wear a G cup n mi boobs re nt dese mountainous..jeez

This little piggy..........

fewspharm said...

Cossy ma cossy. Miss u honey... O love dis gal

She uses safety pin to hold her nipples with her bra.lol

@NK no be girl ooo na prsn moda she be o.hmmmm I wonder wat her dota wld become Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ all dis nonsense her mum does

I jst luv my cossy,do ur tin girl

@3.24pm, kip wondering!!!

Obazee Osazee said...

She makes me nauseous

Obazee Osazee said...

She makes me nauseous

Rubbish::::::nawa 4 naija. Gals o

Wtf..... Days all I'm gonna say

Sam Oracle said...

Itz a cheap video. Wouldn't wanna impair my vision by watching it.

It is official!!! Cossy has no nipples!!! #dropsmic

If she like make she show her toto to the whole world ! Wetin concern me ?

I think this girl needs serious prayer and deliverance. If she thinks that this is the way to get men,s attention, unfortunately she has gotten it all wrong because no man with his right-thinking senses will see her as married material so let her stop deceiving herself. Besides I equally think she is becoming a disgrace to womanhood and her family in particular , so let her be warn and advise.

D bobby don cast o

BREAKING NEWS: aki n pawpaw's sex tape leaked, checkout the video. http://bit.ly/HnNNjx

Dis is nt sexy @ all, just showing us fat

Linda, do you know what it means for something to be hot? what's hot about someone's boobs looking like palmwine kegs.

Lol cossy wil alws remain cossy.In d nxt 20yrs,I hop she can proudly show off d boobs 2d glaring public

Na wa o! Women! Women!! Women!!!

Bastard!!!

shugarlipz said...

Cossy n her breasties,,,dis na anoda afro candy...smh*mylipsaresealed#

lady p said...

This is rubbish!can't she be sexy witout realin tOo much.she looks lik a whore!...linda post my comment bike

lady p said...

This is RUBBISH!can't she be sexy witout showin off to much!she looks like a whore!ewwl

Is dis girl ok

Hmmmmm! U irritate me cossy! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! ~Pink~

Cos she has no nipples

Her boobs doesn't come with nipples!! Lols

tee baby said...

I realy wonder why her nipples av neva popped out,nasty bitch

kiki kayyy said...

Sexy my ass,dere's no adjective 2 describe her look....

iye said...

Na money mk linda dey always put dis bitch up...

Dis geh irritates me,sure she'd end up regretn' all dis acts ov hers! Yooooy!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 294   Newer› Newest»