The pics are out! See Will Smith's sexy snaps with his Focus co-star | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 November 2013

The pics are out! See Will Smith's sexy snaps with his Focus co-star

You read the story HERE, now see some of the photos, courtesy Star magazine. The pics show Will Smith cavorting with his lingerie-clad 23 year old co-star, Margot Robbie. The leaked pics were taken in a photo booth at a New Orleans party in October. His wife, Jade Pinkett, was spotted a few days ago without her wedding ring. It will be so sad if these two break up. More photos when you continue

191 comments:

Aunt linda neva slip by dis time

First to comment and first time to comment. Linda I wonder why you are still awake. Pls get us more pix

Maka why kwanu nauw. Mtcheew

Guess who ? said...

Hmm. I don't see anything wrong in these photos ooo!

"Margot"? Ok, bye! *backtopickingmynostrils*

Linda! you and this your Guinness bottle cursor! oh and Will looks high!!!!! :( First to comment! :p

Misstush said...

Ok!

Millions of chicks are ready to take her place if she cant deal with it

Vivian said...

Nah...they ain't breaking up! This isn't enuf to break them up, he coulda just been fooling around with his co-star!!! Not like they were kissing or anything so?? Besides nada has been seen severally in the past without her ring. She's also been photographed with will on the red carpet without her ring

Nusitech said...

Much to do about nothing. There is no story here. Dude was just fooling around like he always does.

Nusitech said...

Much to do about nothing. There is no story here. Dude was just fooling around like he always does.

Jada had beta grow up! Roll with the punches babe. After 16yrs? Better be a Hilary Clinton...take back ur man. But remba to get him tested for HIV n STDs you never know #winks what all this rabid wannabees just might be sporting around now.

X . Tee said...

Eeeewww, GhenGhen.
Nothing serious from what I see

Is that it?? Just "those" pictures?? I know Will shouldn't have taken em buh gimme a f**king break!!! I know people mess up once in a while buh how can "picturess" tear a marriage apart?? For all we know, he never slept with her.. He could have just been fooling around.. Well, whatever floats their ship mehn, I care less..

Kai.............sad much!

Amebo, since it will be so sad if they break up, u can go and marry him linda. Crying more than the bereaved.

Of course it's a photo booth! That's how pictures appear, it's usually crazy fun pictures! Does that mean he's cheating? Plus it's New Orleans! Land of drinking and getting drunk!

bennysexy love said...

What's wrong with d pics? Ejoooor? He was just fooling around! If this is what it takes to break their relationship up then too bad oo..

They have an open relationship, they
are swingers, so i guess there lines the proof... LOL

i thought they were in an open relationship!!! so what's the biggie?

Linda! Linda! U no dey sleep?dis mid night amebo dey scare me o!hope is not what am thinking! Na only naija dat everything is normal including adultery!

Tbh I believe they'll stay strong together!

Chop Chop said...

Li, I nor understand.

There's nothing in these pictures nah!
They are not that bad....But I trust Jada Pinkett!
Bye-bye Willie!

I love dis couple, too bad should they break up ~Ugo

Dlapikin said...

Didbn't she gave out some wisdom on her facebook aboutbeing okay with her man's stepping out? So what's the biggie? Besides before this one it was charlize theron... He likes blondes...

That's good for her!!, make she answered to wetin Mac Anthony dey do for her house dey watched movies. Payback!!!

Devil is sha trying hard to break them two #HolyGhostFire

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Oyinbo women get problem sha ! If nah naija women dey take all this kin things serious nobody go dey husband house ooo

These are simple drunken stupor photos. What am I missing? What will make Jada leave Will from these pictures? Unless she is against hard partying. I simply don't see sex in these pictures. There has to be more than this

Ayo said...

Why are these guys bent on separating them.. I just don't understand

its not like he was kissing her or having sex with her something. really I was expecting more from these pics.

And come on, they are in an open marriage. this is beans for them. Even Jada once said that Will cheating on her will not make her leave him, so what's the matter. kmt

Duh! but I can't see anything wrong in the photos.

I thought Will and Jada had an "open" relationship. Or were they all rumours?

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

What's all this? Just for taking some pictures? They should let the poor man be biko.

And that will be the best news of the year.. He-she finally get what she deserves after all this years!! Next on the line witll be that Bitch Angelina Jolie and Brad pitt#karmatrending#

Mr Dalvin said...

Big Willie, nothing do u.

This could just be anoda clbrty stunt joor if dem like make dem divoce, they aint the first, they won't be the last. Abeg LIB what's the latest on ASUU and Bokoharam

Men and their stupidity sef.

NawaooooOh Wonder Shall Never End...

These pics don't look bad to me, I am sure she must have seen him in more compromising positions, they hv been tired of each other ever since

It will be sad if they break up but its ok if kanye and Kim do Linda.once again,be objective when you present.we know its your blog but by Gods grace n our contributions,we made u.

Ħ̀́̀́̀☺ω can photos tear a couple,biko †ђξ should sort it out..enof of all these divorce issues

Udy Charles said...

Do you guys ever think of your children when you decide to misbehave for the whole world to see not even in secret.....better start begging your wife ASAP

APPLELIPX said...

BUH WAIT O
SEEMS HE WAS COMPLITLY AWARE OF HIS ACTIONS
STILL DON'T GET D POINT HIA

WILL LOOKS LYK A FUN-STARVED MAN N MARGOT WAS HELPIN OUT

NA WILD PIKIN SHA
I SUSPECT MARGOT, SHE LOOKS SO FAKE

Y do dis people take marriage for granted, den Pls y do we get married.

Men will always be men.. Cheating on a woman mmakes her have low esteem... Mere chatting or taking pics this way without even involving in intercourse is cheating already.... In our society, its ok for a man to cheat bt scandalous for a woman to do the same.. This is absolutely unfair or maybe we ladies dnt like varieties too??? We all do too

Awwww why Will ?

higozie Nwankwo said...

Nigga knws he's missing something sticking wit Ms. Jada....I always knews it was a sham

Americans are americans dy like τ̲̅ȍ divorce eh!!!!! Bt I lv dis couples dy shuld not plz

Afi magot na.

just a plot to get a divorce. Not so cool!

Now,this is serious
~Divada~

Jada n Will luk so swit 2geda.Will hs alws bin a player buh dis latest bombshell is an eyesore.I rili feel 4 Jada.Hmm Men wl alws b men

Linda, just read on E! that the pictures are from a movie

Abegi. Na dem sabi. If dey like make dem stay together or separate. Na dia cup of coffee be that. Afterall they posed for the pictures that were taken so I don't see how its supposed to be a leaked info. It was bound to happen.

Shyla

Dis is so bad to b true

Soo sad cus I really like Will Smith. I hope they work this out with a divorce or separation in view..

Lildiway,yu no sleep??

What is shocking here??? Making dust out of nothing ...will should leave jada sef with her strong face

He looked drunk or high in the second pix...it looks like this Margot babe is setting him up.

Eeeeyaa I luv dis couple 2gether,,,,ws y naaa. #sumptie#

There is not compromising about these pictures! Why is it America just loves to break up marriages and relationships? They've for years been digging bits and bits outta this relationship, now they have gotten what they want! Haba!!! It's like they just don't want happy/married couples in Hollywood.

Oh! No! Pls nt ds couple, I love them so much.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

They can't break up...its possible her stepping out, is part of their plan..I have too much hope in these two.

and wats wrong wit dose photos????jst 2 pple havin fun!mtcjwwwwww...dey just wanna spoil DAT lovely union...useless magazine"! and Linda stop promoting slander!!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

OK, you can tell they were just goofing around..may be improper exhibition as a married man but nothing short of that. The better news is, Jada doesn't think this will tilt her balance! She's said it before, nothing will make her leave him.

Will is so fucking cute! Damn

If I am Jada Pinkett, this will and cannot break my marriage, right now, Will will be fulll of guilt, and willl be ready for talks and behavioural reform. Americans and dir craze for divorce sha..... Smh#

na them sabi

Des photos shows notin too intimate to me. And I believe the wife will not tap out(mark my words),every marriage has its difficult times. Except ders more to it dan we know.#thistoowillpassaway.

Free Thinker said...

So? Wats d biggie abt dat? *Rolllllingeyes*

Mtcheeeew! Maybe its frm a movie and nt rea!

loudmouth said...

All I have to say I love willsmith #nohomo, nd I'm sure he didn't mean, too, nd dere marriage is wonderful, good fam too....pls they should sort it out .... All this papparazzi,s sef

krisy k said...

Women are funny oh! Do u expect ur husband to flirt with only u till he dies, what ȋ̝̊̅§ important ȋ̝̊̅§ that he loves you and would prefer to spend the rest of his life with u than with sum gal he jst wants 2 hav small fun wit.

d guy is a handsome guy now...av always expected dis ..

What sort of name is Margot?

Abasi!!! This Margot lady is not even half sexy as Jada, men too na wa o.

Now you sound like you dont know Will and Jada... these two can neva be seperated.. this is not the first this will be happening

Jada dey baff see fine girl like margot I pray make I nor get her down when person wife be like man. Na gay marriage we dey do

Notin do this photos jor.

Asika Ngozi said...

All ds onyibo's self

whizzev said...

OMG! wot kuld av apend? i xo much lawv daht family staying 2geda.

Terrible....

Am so sure this newspaper will be smiling †Φ the bank but will be so Ђα̲̅ppƔ‎​ @ d same time they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ breaking up this marriage!...

Rerhe said...

The couples that are meant to be, are the ones who go through everything that is meant to tear them apart, and come out even stronger.

Well dis is embarassing..

But Seriously,I dont see any big deal in these pics. They should not alloow this tear them apart pls!

It s not real oooo... Those pics are for sumtn else... E news says xo... Watch E news...

Will Why? The Fresh Prince why?

It s not real... Watch E news... It ws shot for something else and the wife confirmed it.... Rumor

And did the heaven fall?

sexylipcious.may said...

I see divorce coming dere way....but i pray they work tins over,will luvs jada so much but will these photos....haha i fear fo dere marriage

This shouldn't break up their long fruitful marriage.it dosen't worth it.

Jada is strong and would know any lady would want to date her man....she won't quit her marriage.....not for a 23 year old lady.

Caroline said...

Haba Linda...nawa o! Una sabi exaggerate no b small! These media pple will kip mking u expect so much more than wat u will end up seeing. All dis tori na wash!!!

I kinda lik dis couple, dey luk cute 2geda wit dere kids. Abeg make no blonde girl put assunder 2 dis lovly couple oo. Ehee, abii Linda u no dey sleep?

People have been trying so hard to tear will and jada apart. I don't know why. I hope they can get past this and continue with their union. But will smith no try sha. Lol. Nice pictures it looks like he was having fun. See what 5minutes of pleasure has cost him. Na wa o.

Emmeno said...

Not his fault! I think he was drunk...jada, blame it on the alcohol!

Mumu man with his un shaved hairs in his dirty pubic go home n meet ur wife leave all dis small small girls. Linda make I no fin dis comment is mary

Bummsy said...

haba.. Will no try true true. warris diz???

Hmmmm! Will even you? Never vow 4 a man.

Ameriestyle said...

I thought they were in an open relationship

Shiiiiiit....I don't believe this

i really like this couple and their beautiful kids...would hate to see them tear apart.

Tiana said...

So its because of dis photo witout anymuch romance made Jada to remove her ring? Lol! Dir are nt serious. Come her come see wen person husband dey grab boobs nd uploading naked girls pic.........

Abeg, this Ȋ̝̊̅§ nt an excuse to file for a divorce jo. Hold ur man jada

Abegi make una free them jare.

Visit tarejunathan.blogspot.co.uk for latest gist

For all I care,this could just be fun,were dey caught making out,can't see any attraction btw dem,just hving fun,bt as a married man,its uncalled for sha

I no go like make them break up oooooooooo

I no go like make them break up ooooo

Will smith WHY!!! Just finished watchn after earth... Luv d smiths family,I just pray jada n will wudnt break up...

Hayjaybawa said...

No comment .... Hmmmm

They ain't breaking up

CEO Don said...

There is nothing in this pics. U can't make out anytin from dis pix. Pple should just leave married couples alone. It seems some pple are happy seeing others divorce. Linda am even surprised at ur write up here

k

WTF are so shocking about these photos??????? So just cos he took pics he is cheating???? She must be mad...no go ahead and leave him. I'm vry sure there's another will smith out there just waiting for her. #idiot

k

I'm so not happy wit Will

Will am disappointed..Yuck

Just Me said...

Pls can someone tell me what really is wrong here, cos I can't see nada....

blossom said...

Plss oo...whch kind wahala b dis na...abeg dey shldnt divorce o..luv will smith family

JOAN said...

Jada once said nothing will make her separate from Will....Let's see if she'll stick to her claim....cos she's now without wedding ring....NEVER SAY NEVER

That's why I prefer Nigerian women. Even if you cheat on them, they'll always forgive you. Husband full USA na why she de form for while smith. Pinkete go home you are drunk

Another celebrity marriage about going up in flames. So sad!

Na wa o!buh d pics don't scream"cheating".it jst looks lyk they were aving fun.

ejikebiggerdick said...

Rough Diamond with Rough brain! U re silly! Because that small boy fucks u everyday, u think u've grown up? Get a life!

Hmmmm ashawo man he looks gay o#didi

tArA oLaRINmoYe said...

S.A.D....

Its jux normal wit celeb...

Mab said...

Damns it that they were high or something, hmm Linda minister of information

D bitch is really a maggot, home breaker.

OY said...

Where are the shocking fotos naa? What I can see in the above pics is just two people playing with booth camera

Is Star Magazine not just stupid and mean?y wld u tag it"the fotos dat will tear them"?dats just wrong(my personal opinion)...as for d fotos,I've seen Will to be a naturally goofy person who wld even do worse without any personal attachment,I hope his wife realises it and ignores d public. I dnt knw y pple have been tryin to seperate dem by force for d past 2 years or so....if I were Jada(I mean it),dose fotos dnt look like shit to me nd I wnt take dem seriously

Le Bebe

Trust М̣̣̥̇̊є̲̣̣ no mata wat hapen dis 2 still stickin 2 each oda .....................dey aint seperatin nor devorcein suri little WHORe U aint A jolie nida is smit brad pit

Linda pls u need 2 get more pix!!! Ds is hideous, will na wa 4 u o! Its alrai.

And I really liked this couple o. So sad. They should try and resolve their differences.

Emmanuel Benard said...

No, they will not divorce..They have been faced with a lot of trials in their marriage and have overcame them all. Am sure this one is no different.

this just looks lyk 2 drunk ppl avin fun

Emmanuel Benard said...

No, they will not divorce..They have been faced with a lot of trials in their marriage and have overcame them all. Am sure this one is no different.

Emmanuel Benard said...

No, they will not divorce... They have been faced with a lot of trials in their marriage and have overcame them all. I am sure that this one is no different.

They weren't doing anything in the pix.

O Please what rubbish, just trying to drum up some publicity for some useless film....leaked ??? yea right

I still dnt bliv it,av checked other site and I didn't see anything.

Since they're both entertainers,I don't see anything wrong in those pictures,I think it's just media stunt to make news out of nothing.

Umu nwoke na ife di na skirt...tufiakwa!

jada should bench

There's nothing wrong with the photos joor! They were not nude, nd he waznt grabbin her boobs. Jada wud b stupid 2 let this ruin their marrage

Intrusive media up to their usual meaningless rubbish. msheeeew

fly guy said...

cocaine thingz, well they had a good run, since 1997

Abeg oh will smith should not use his hand and spoil his marriage, I respect him and the wife alot.

Na me reach here first... Dont see anything wrong with this if u trust ur hubby... Jada should chill out...

This pple are so funny, so wats in yhatbpix abeg they should come to nigeria nd see an old officer holding a babes breast nd he said it wasnt him is photoshopped lol, niger for life

Angela said...

Me i still dont see whats the big deal about the pix, Its just Will Smith goofing around like he always does. I thought there was going to be a pix of them groping each other or kissing. This is my problem with hollywood they cant just take it when a hollywood couple is free from scandal they just have to go out and look and smear their name. what a shame.

zino said...

Na dis media go make dem divorce sef..anyway dat is if their marriage is anytin to go by..#yawns#

Marcus said...

Sorry will nd pinket well I know u both to be a very string couple so I still think you can look past this small things Kinda

okay ooooo

Wait....I tot it was an open marriage????y she con dey vex ni?

Taaaaahhhhhh! Lemme hear word joor. Photo booth pictures are supposed to be crazy and fun.

He was drunk and there's nothing incriminating abt d fotos. They were only messing arnd we knw will to b funny.

Please what is wrong with these pictures. they two people goofing around nothing more.....

And sooooo? Thot they were separated. Wonder wat he even saw in that gbonga fish Jada. Such a wierdo she is. Wen the steam in a marriage fizzles out, dats wat u get. Dohhhhhhh!!!

Wicked people (media). May devil punish them for working extra hard just to tear happy couples apart.

na wa o

heyall said...

This is not cheating. Not even boobs or yansh. No dry grinding. Nothing. This is not a scandal. Na publicity stunt. Media minini plus Linda dey overblow the matter

md said...

Tank u

U are very silly for this comment!! Have u eva heard of d word adultery?? Its a sin!! Randy goat!

Thunder fire that your mouth!so nigerian women are the ones without self esteem, o di egwu oooo

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Are you kidding me? Will and jada are already HIV positive.

World People said...

Yeh he does look high, but there's this kinda sexual chemistry going on between them

I thought they have an open marriage....

Nothing scandalous about these pictures abeg...

Jewel said...

she is really a maggot, frolicking with another woman's husband.she couldn't look for her own man, home breaker, #hiss.

Linda u myt nt like dis comment buh no p if u don't post it. Its pple like you (bloggers and reporters) that make a big deal outta nufin. Why wld dey break up cos of some pics? Buh u pple wil give headlines and make assumptions. The media as an agender setting tool gives people what to talk bou and help form their opinion. If they break up its cos of d media making much ado about nufin and pushing dem. Jada myt nt even fink of a brk up buh u pple r mak'n er do wif ur write ups! Report d news as it is and don't make assumptions! Tell us abt the pix bt don't tell us wah jada myt do cos u don't knw!

Mischievous said...

American ladies and their intolerance!There is NOTHING to the pics. He was just messing about. Even Linda wont leave me if I do something like this..~*wink..wink*. Lol.

I would never think that he'll want to do anything to jeopardize his wonderful family.

Worried about money?
Lose those worries by adding a second paycheck with Strong Future International. Get started FREE. Start seeing money within a few weeks. Learn more at:
www.sfi4.com/13399813/FREE

Much "ado", not much "to do". Send me virtual hugs later!

As far as am concerned, there is nothing close to sex or scandal judging from the said photos and come to think of it...thought these two were practicing open relationship, if so, why then should this be a threat to their relationship?

Karma is a bitch,she equally snatched Will from another woman.#PayBackTime

They have an'open marriage'.
So there is no big deal in either of tn them cheating. Its not even cheating to them sef Cos they both agreed is ok to see other people.

OHIO ERANKO said...

MY BOY , ENJOY YOURSELF , PLEASE DO NOT GIVE A DARMN , I DO NOT KNOW WHY DAJA CAN NOT COPE WITH THIS , WHEN SHE TOOK YOU FROM YOUR FIRST WIFE , MAY I KNOW , IF SHE THINK OF HOW PAINFUL IT WOULD BE FOR YOUR FIRST WIFE , SHE WALK ARROGANTLY AT THE TIME , THINKING SHE WILL HOLD YOU FOR LIFE . NO WAY SHE HAS TO PAY THE PRICE , ENJOY YOURSELF MY BOY. HA HA H AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I thought they were in an open relationship

The pictures look unnatural. They look like part of a joke.

I really love dis couple xo much.......a divorce would xo nadt b gud....I pray she forgvs him tho.

I will believe this when I hear it on E!

oh please! get updated...its all rumors (as reported by E!) and like a commenter said, its no news jada is not with her ring and Will is fond of fooling around. this couple has been through worse, its not this baseless pics that will break them up. p.s. linda, i can see u r leaning towards "sensationalism"...not cool.

will has had a clean slate all through and still does. there is nothing here