Photos: Iyanya at Soul Train Awards Red Carpet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 November 2013

Photos: Iyanya at Soul Train Awards Red Carpet

The 2013 Soul Train Awards held last night Friday November 8th at Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Iyanya was a nominee. Looking great! See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

He luks gud!

Who's the bodyguard behind?

Need an online regular income(with a one time effort?) Click here!

OJAI said...

Haa, Inyanya u have really done it for urself. Its not beans to be a nominee. Faraway in America. Hope u got an award anyway, even if u did not get, to be nominated shows how good u r in ur profession. And u look good i must say. Congrats

Cute

Looking so dapper. He has always been looking like that like forever money working on him.

WKim Kardashian Fires Back At Illuminati Claims After She Posted A Suspicious Picture See The (PHOTO)

gloria said...

He looks great.

owk.

I find these pics rather amusing b'cos nobody really seems to care who he is.

*Looking great*

Nice suit

Big-ups to the young man...tho I would have preferred if he just boned the red carpet and walk straight into the hall. Who sabi am for the red carpet wey he just dey smile for himself?

Michael said...

He win?

k money said...

Iyanya u looking great! Keep it up am proud of u

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Tushed Up

Mr Dalvin said...

Grace said...

That's a cute suit. I love the suit

y'all can start launching ur diatribes but I just dislike dis dude, he's gt no talent, no height, and no respect for ladies.

Linda, this is what being dapper looks like. Not the way you throw the word around for lousy fits like that terrible looking/fitting suit one of the PSquare dudes wore the other time.

Its iyanya, I just love this guy

~NDG~cimino~ said...

''elevated'' ya ya upgraded

Big boy thank God for u.

I know Linda will not post ma comment.

Looking gorgeous like 007. Cute heartbreaker we have here. Hehehe

Gud luck iyanya abeg bring d award come house ooo

Hmmmm ok gud one 4 him my comment

Iyanya luks lik a perfect gentleman in dis pix.Me likey

I want the monochrome dress the host is wearing pls linda can u find out

Gorgeous.....

What's with the face this dude is always making?Nothing more irritating as a man trying soo hard to look cute.You are a fine boy already dude,take it easy.

Nyc outfit Iyanya

Its Iyanyaa.....ur dick, ur dick, all I want is ur dick

Iyanya looks super dope, thumbs up dude.

Who is dt suski chick with d microphone.....

Nominee!!!!! Pray he win bt seriously,d dude is not lookin bad.Anyway suit et bow tie fits all sexy men.
In Linda's way:lookin dapper

Fresh dude..... Linda post my comment oh.......

wemimo said...

Awww so happy for him..nice one dear..

Hi Linda I need the host monochrome dress this is not a want but a need. Please help! ! !

Whoever is saying he's got no talent, need i remind u,talent won him mtn project fame...He is gooood..take it or shut up!

@Anon 12:35pm,you're a bitter fool...if no one cared about him he wouldn't be nominated in the first instance...Plus He Looked real good,Admit it Gaddamn it! Life must be really Cruel to you because you're definitely a saddist.....

PRETTY GIRL

Follow KaratKid on twitter @its_karatkid

First Lady said...

Ladies.....its Iyanya!!!! Nice one, u clean up good.

Cute boi must he wear sunglasses can't he be normal

I just hate dis thing called iyanya,i dont know what is special in his songs tho..........with his binatone stabilizer head!

U have said it all my dear, may d idiot remain a saddist all days of his\her life. It is what it is

Iyanya is just too dope.

This is the Craziest News On The Planet

Olamicom said...

Ask ur creche school teacher

@ anon !2:35, if they dont care to know who he is, God knows him and has chosen him. Pls learn to celebrate people when they are good. God forbid!!! So much envy amongst the youth.

Please where is Prince Charming?

Iyanya stop coming here to comment under anonymous. No one knew u dere abeg. Abi u no get eye? Fowl lick ye eye.?

Yud said...

Who do you think took d pictures of him. He certainly didn't. If it had been some of u guys opportuned all we'l be seeing is pictures wt u stickin ur tongue out lyk miley nd sayin"nominee things" lol. At least one person thought he was worth photographing which myt be more than some of y'all hating on him would be able to boast of ur entire lyf. Sisi Lindy pls post

. . . .in your simple mind.

lexical said...

Emm miss linda,pls get us the winners for this award n mtv ema,no be only pix we go see na tanx

HMMN IYanya lukn dapper tho...buh wats wiv d smile na..he sha luks gay to me

Iyanya looks so Cute Wowwwww. I give u 110%.
Kip hating on d young man, he has gone places & still going place, hide hbind ur phones, laptops & kip typing trash..

Iyanya more greeze 2 ur Elbows oo jare..