Fulani herdsmen kill family of four in early morning attack in Plateau | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 November 2013

Fulani herdsmen kill family of four in early morning attack in Plateau

A family of four was murdered on Tuesday November 5th during an early morning attack on Rantis Village in Garshes District, Barkin-Ladi LGA of Plateau State. The spokesperson of the Special Task Force, STF, on Jos crisis, Salisu Mustapha, confirmed the attack, describing it as dastardly

Mr. Musatapha said, however, that no arrest has been made, but investigations were ongoing. He assured Plateau residents that the suspects would be brought to book. The ugly incident occurred at about 4.a.m when the attackers, suspected to be Fulani herdsmen, invaded the village. According to witnesses, the attackers wore masks and were armed with guns.

Hundreds of people have been killed in the past one year in ethno-religious crisis in various Plateau communities. (Premium Times)

38 comments:

Please why not send this fulani's to the evil forest .

Thiz were the people that longed to see and witness christmas with me. RIP.

Tiana said...

Some one in plane statement tell me wat dis people really want! Wat is dia fight sorry, I mean dia mudering people for?

Tiana said...

Any one dat happn some idiots will come out and say " we will investigate" d one det hv bin happn wia is d result of its ivestigation?

This aint so cool i dont tire for this fulani guys they so freaky

Watch Video: Girl Run Mad After Smoking Hard Drugs in Port Harcourt

Ewww...Wicked people everywhere!!!

Oooooo my God ,everyday tragedy .May God save us

Can't they jusst chase all those fuckers out of that state already? Because of this fucker ma boo can't even come home

Lady Fola said...

Lord,have mercy on us,your people.

The world is in misery.I weep for my generation!

Linda Ȋ̝̊̅§ ℓ̊τ̅ true that Van Vicker had an accident on Sunday morning?...ℓ̊τ̅ was all over fb....

What is all this????
When will all this brutal killing come to an end?
Mehnn.,.this is terrible

Z dr no way dy can wipe out dz fulanis 4rm human race..dey r of no good 2 d society

ZeeZee said...

May God deliver YOU!! You will never experience a goodnights rest, you will gag on the blood of your innocent victims. HABBA!! What in the world do these murderers want? Oya Kill yourself and go and look for dose virgins you think you have won IDIOTS

Dat's act of wickedness

These fulani people are not even from Nigeria and they want to finish our people?

Can't you construct your words properly Na your type go dey speak phoney

ojimsclaxic said...

When would we ever live in PEACE?who's done dis to Nigeria?.....really a pity!

May their soul RIP

This people are wicked ,Govt should do something about them to stop this untimly death.

theze fulani pple are just wicked..everywia dey go they'l want to claim d land is dias..

may God help us..choi..these pple prefer to kil humans dan let one cow injured.

Fools atleast wish dem RIP b4 u say d senseless nonsense coming out frm ur stinking mouths.....may their souls rest in peace. Ndi ara!

Princess Dee said...

It's unfair that the govt cannot protect the citizens of this great country.So sad!

Barry9ice said...

na wao, Boko guys dey do there own, fulani herdsmen self dey compete wit dem, God save those @ d NORTHERN part of d Nation

Keep weeping

SIMPLYCOCK said...

With all the killing, APC still playing politics with National Dialog...
So, when Tinubu claimed he was at the forefront of actualizing June 12 and hollering Sovereign National Conference, it was all a hoax....
So clear now: he was just playing politics....
EMPTY POLITICS IS ALL THAT TINUBU AND HIS ACOLYTES STAND FOR!!!!

Tiana said...

Blame it on my phone!

Dis ignorant jihadist cald fulanis r jst foolish.naija will b beta off witout dem

Business as usual, no one was arrested and they will be brought to book, the failed state called Nigeria.

wilbof said...

Can't we do smtg about this animas that kill humans like cows?.A time will come when these pple wil become like their brothers Boko Haram.

Dey av not startd killing dem dis is jst de beginning 4 de Christians dey shuld stay dey nd don't go bck 2 dey various hum dey will still kill dem de more day by day. Hw can u stay in a no mans land nd u r being killed day by day still u insist of stayin dey.

Wel, soldger go, soldger come barrack stil rmain intact... R.I.P shaa

once upon a time...the north i used to love for the safety, peaceful and simply lifestyle...all lost. This is what happens when you have too many poor people that suffering has destroyed their sense of worth. The rich no longer feel safe cuz they abandoned what God asked them to do....share and make the world a better place!

@tiana, u are such an illiterate.... olodo like u

Because that's where they live already. They are the sons of Cain. Evil is the beginning and end of their names. They should be prescribed for total extinction

Georgie said...

I wonder the joy some pple who are so quick to insulting derive in it. Is it that they lack what to say but really what to post å comment? It's so uncultured.

Dames said...

Who is to blame for ds again?