Instagram:
@musicmeetsrunway
109 comments:
Nice o looks like linda
She is sexy, said via bbm 73FEF00E.
Stunning indeed
Linda pls is she married,she is too beautiful for M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ liking
Lol. She's pretty and unashamed to show her knucles, which are relatively the same color as the rest of her hands.
so so cutie.... Linda u are doing a nice job here how much did she pay 4 dis??
Where's Frank Olize her dad? Somebody please hint me, did he actually die? OMG!
Sexy mama..
Wht is Hot abt ds pix Linda??? Tell me wht is hot here. *Sigh*
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! She looks gorgeous.
I guess she is not photogenic cos she is really finer than the pix potrays
Okay I'm not gonna hate. she's pretty
Frank Olize born fine girl o.
Looking good! I guess putting a face to every business helps it sell better since everyone keeps releasing pictures.
Cute pictures,but the ticket prices though.
wow...shes hoooot !!hope karen kan learn frm her...u dnt nid 2 shw us boobs to feel sexy...
She is beautiful, beauty n brains
wow..... she's rili pretty. who wld hv guessed diz was a product of frank n hz wife.
she's got a gorgeous body, and a beauty to behold. This is how a responsible lady should look like, she looks decent her dad must must have done a good job in her up bringing! Love her pics especially the last ones. Ladies please cover up your bodies, cos we are going to be lunching war against NUDITY soon! Watch Out!!
Elegant
wow..... she's rili pretty. who wld hv guessed diz is a product of frank n hz wife.
She's cute
Beautiful no doubts about that,looking so gorgeous
Her shoe game is sickkk. That being said, this is one industrious and highly successful woman, quietly if I might add. May God continue to bless her hustle
Nice pictures
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Babe go nd work on ur tummy
A fine blend of class n elegance. So coooool!
Lukin cool.
She is so beautiful and sexy
sorry am not in Lagos lovely pixs any ways
wow! Shes flawless. 'sunday sunday tonic, frank olize' seed mk serious sense.
Cherry
I hardly see dark-complexion ladies this days.Dont they love their skin colour anymore?every women want to be light-skin.
Linda is more beautiful . She has obviously had too much artificials. She's fine tho b4 libers ask me if baba iyabo no be my papa
She makes sense
Hahahahahahaha. Dnt knw y am laffin. She looks baked. D second pic pose was funny.chest out just 2pose. #JC
Dog,can u swear u don't have a gf? Greed
Very guD.
She is very pweety,but in d first pix I was looking for her neck,breath inn and out fine girl.
Showing her is news becus?????? Linda inwero aka oru!
She's stunning.
Babe go and work on your tummy
She looks good
Lol. Sum pipo cn fit hate sha
Nice skin tone
So what do with do with these pictures? Next pls
I hardly see dark-complexion ladies this days.Dont they love their skin colour anymore?every nigerian women want to be light-skin.
OMG, she sat beside mi at eko hotel reception sumtyms ago nd didn't know she was a powerful person, she's a stunnin person
Idiot get a real life and stop dropping your bbm Pin here. So outta here now
She is cute
*in frank olize's voice* 'it's 9 o'clock,do u know where ur children are? Welcome to newsline'...
Stunning!
Nice 1 jenny, plus were is steph???
Lovely lovely Lovely.......
great physique and nice dress....i be fancy them..speaking in pirate tone..!!!
She luks like u linda,ar her twim sis
gorgeous
Am Loving to Love her!
How does she look like linda? Linda ko malinda ni. She is beatiful tho.
Love her shoes...
Love her shoes.....
She is more beauriful in person wen ah watchd ha bn interviewd dis mornin...nice pose nd sexy dou, bur dis ha chest-out is a NO 4 me, espcially d 1st peeshur
Mugu were,s d celluite on her legs,with ur old looking face can u der show ur legs local champion like you
I swear there's not hot abt d pix Oo.
Love does shoes.....
I swear there's not hot abt d pix Oo.
Pretty babe
It's 9'o clock, do you know why your children are? Welcome to newslline. #in frank olize's voice#.
This babe looks gorgeous!
very sexy woman,nice nd down 2 earth am a fan
Boy o boy see babe! Abeg God try for her body
Wow, love the second picx...
Lol diz lepa shandy I will really luv 2c wat u luk like.
Mumu lepa shandy. Wetin concern u? Na ur head dem drop d pin? Abi d bbm pin chuk ur nyash? Foolish maggot like u.
She looks like Tiwa savage but she fine
Charles u be mumu fish. If u can't Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴͡ wats hot about diz pics den u shud go and die! ( In oshiomle's voice). Bingo!
She luks sweet!
She is cute.me likey
Wow, love the second picx...
Know ye not dat neither of these things thou show off last......saith BIG 'G'
Beau.ti-ful
She is really beautiful
I agree. Don't think she's photogenic too. A lot prettier in person
Jenifer is gorgeous inside out.. Super humble as well! I remember the days when we all rocked North London..I knew she would at some point make a name for herself as she knows EVERYONE!! We miss U over here babe!! Keep it up.. QCRepping
O God who let dis jennyking out again have u finished ur house chores pls stop hating on dis fine lady have u looked at yourself ind mirrow lately incase u hv nt let me help u look like a duckling
She looks like Tiwa Savage #justsaying
Wow...she lools sexy..Sexiness is not about going naked...cce look muah..Aunty lindi post my comment
Beautiful say so
wow! long, smooth and sexy legs wit pretty face. Just gorgeous!
Just two outfit hmmmmm......btw nice pics.....linda post dis uve never post my comment#sad face
My thots...Jennifer is way hotter than this...she served in UBA Head Office...very nice and classy babe.
She's really cool, girls should learn frm dis
.........and Qc gals keep on repping....omowunmi akinfessi, lady behind Lo lavita hair, tracy nwapa, ivie okujaye.......yup pass on d torch gals
U guys shuld stop this hate and appreciate a good thing when. U see one.to be a hater does not pay.lovely pix jare
Yes God try for her body
@ hannah dis one wey u gree talk like human bin!
BIG fool! What d heck r u talking abt???? Mtchew!
Jennifer is dat u????? We all know dis strategy! Show ursef!!!
Hehe! Jenny king na ekaitte!
Y she cum resemble wendy williams like dis now?
You don't even know what he's talking about yet you called him a fool
No mind am, BBM for Android don help am now na to broadcast him pin.
Nice Outfit
She looks so much older than her age....
she luk beautiful, but why is she chesting out.
buh the ticket money is much, wen paying dat lot of money, wat is the benefits?
@ Don Freddy, Foolish truck driver like u have the audacity to insult me.
Confuse,dick ass faggot with no functioning brain. Now get lost!
Linda post my comment
Good work Jennifer.
she's stunning... stop beefing and post your ugly pictures for scrutiny.
Isnt this the same Jennifer Olize that attended Airforce Pry Sch, V/Island ? my long lost crush has been found at last !
Exposing ones body dosnt make you sexy(Maheed). She's all covered up and still look sexy and elegant. Nice pix
Portsmouth uni babe. Was on the same course with her older sis steph who is prettier. Nice 1 Hen, ur doing so well