Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»

Api birthday.....LLNP

HBD linda more money less stress may d good LORD grant you ur heart desire AMEN

Awww,happy birthday dear,you wil live to celebrate another.God wil surely bless you with a wonderful man soon.Love you loads.am I first to comment???

Jasmine said...

Happy birthday Linda darl... WULLNP Don't worry a good man would come ur way in no time... GBU

Toscantainment said...

Happy Birthday Darling...May God guide and protect your every endeavour and crown you with success. Have a blast

Happy birthday dearie #muah#

happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

QUEEN BARB said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUGAR, wishing u God's unending blessings. We love u big tym #Hugskisses#

L C said...

happy birthday linda and many many more years ahead.

Shinelle said...

Ure 33..... As my friends would say "Happy Birthday, You don de old o".... I wish u more of His Blessings... Better organize anoda. Party for us in Naija o... Haba

Happy bday linda

uchysky said...

Happy birthday to you darling, your best is yet to come.

i-Carly said...

Happy birthday linlin, wishing u many more glorious life ahead. May ur hearts desire b granted according to Gods wish. CHEERs

julianpaul said...

Happy birthday lily,wishing u happiness and fulfillment and Gods grace in all that you do,God loves u and so do i.

Many mre years 2 cum......Pi birthday

Happy Birth Day Linda. I wish all the good things that life has to offer. Much love #Big hug...Chibaby

Linda, y london and manchester naa?.....we wey dey naija nko?...haa!.....anyways so happy for u dear happy birthday....WuLLNP...have a blast dear!.....#DONNESSCHINY#

BARBIE said...

HBD my darling sugar.God bless u abundantly.

Hapi birthday LINDA...may God give U̶̲̥̅̊ d respite 2 witness more of dis...ave fun dear

Happy birthday Linda. Have a blast.

Hapi bday swthrt, WULLNP! Bt y u carry d party ǦƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ outside 9ja na!

Happy Birthday 2 u my lovely lady! Wish u long life and prosperity! I love u so much!

Happy Brithday lovely Linda.

DIDDY said...

Happy buffday Linda,God's gat u babe...

HBD Lindiway, no be ur fault na Baba God do am for u jare! #sippingfromplasticcokebottle#

Hbd hun

Happy birthday to you linda and more grace to what you do,lol

U deserve d best. Husband mata,Oluwa is involved. Chop d life of ur head jare....much love

Happy birthday linda baby llnp

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless you always.

Hapi Birthday,wishin u long life nd aboundant hapiness

HBD Linda

Happy Brithday lovely Linda.

Happy birthday Linda, longlive and prosperity. But i never knew u are not married. lol am in love ooooo

Note to myself: Tayo said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you the best in the years to come. Just in case you don't know... You've made a big impact in the lives of many. I'm sure it feels good to Google youself and come up with pages full of content..hehehe. Well done

Okafor Chinwe said...

Happy birthday nwannem,God bless you real gud and am xpecting another celebration SOOn tho. Enjoy!

Happy bufdae,linda darl! Ch33rs ta LLNP! A bigger en berra yu I pray!

metche said...

Lindy Baby, Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you many more years in good health and prosperity.

Yes your husband will appear at the appointed time.

By why do you always do the party in London. We in Naija nko?? U dey fall hand ooo. hmm

Alexandra Joy said...

Hapie birthday loving linda,may the good Lord continue to bless you, kip yu nd grant yu all de desires of ur good heart.

Happy Birthday Linda...Wish you long life in divine health and prosperity...today na your day do shakara gal..CHEERS!!

Happy birthday to miss linda. I wish you the best in life,Α̲̅πϑ may today be the best day of your life. Α̲̅πϑ I wish to celebrate with you. Still remember your face@ audition of who get swag.

Happy Belated Birthday Linda,we love you.Have fun.

Linda mi,omo ikeji,you are blessed beyond every curse,lifted above limitations and you will be a blessing to ur generation in jesus name..Amen!Have a blessed day swt...HBD much love!

Happy birthday Linda, You look beautiful in the black dress, whao! you've got Ass too.lots of love.

.*•.¸( *•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*.
«´¨`°•.hapy bday◦.•°´¨`»
¸.•* (¸.•*´♥`*•.,)`* Linlin!!

Xclusive said...

Happy birthday Linda chopping life.

Olabanji oladiran said...

May Everything Happy
And Everything Bright
Be Yours On Your Birthday
From Morning Till Night.
And Then Through The Year
May The Same Thing Hold True
So That Each Day Is Filled
With Life’s Best Things For You!
I just want you to know
you’re being thought about
and wished the very best
of everything
especially on your birthday.

Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday linda,more beautiful n fruitful years ahead.kip up d gud wrk

Happy birthday linda.May ur heart desires be granted

Happy Birthday....*hugs*

Nkoyo said...

Happy birthday daring!!

Sambro said...

Happy Birthday to u...May your days be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love. Amen. More power to your elbow.

HBD to ya...wishin u LLNP

HBD Linda dearie u luv so good @ 33.May God provide ur flesh to flesh hubby

*sobs* I love you too LiLi. May u have d best man as a husband *in God's time*,a better life on top of d gud one u r living,more money in d bank, more elegance,health. Nd also d grace to stop hoarding my comments.*bbm straight face smiley* Happy bday switest LiLi. *SOMY*

Happy bday dear linda.wish u long life in wealth and great health.Cheers!!!

Happy birthday darling. .....many yrs of joy n prosperity.....AMEN!! And God should direct you to your husband this yr oooo and show you you can look good in other colors n hairstyles. ..whew

bumbum said...

Hapi bday to a sweet, ambicious, dedicated, hardworking, lovely, ever smiling linda. Dis is d least u wl ever be in life dear.

Happy birthday Linda! !!!! God bless you and give you your own family. .....Congratulations!

Happy birthday aunty Linda!more celebratns comin ur way in IJN.bt u ar rilli beautifull o

*sobs* I love you too LiLi. May u have d best man as a husband *in God's time*,a better life on top of d gud one u r living,more money in d bank, more elegance,health. Nd also d grace to stop hoarding my comments.*bbm straight face smiley* Happy bday switest LiLi. *SOMY*

4got 2 tell u dat ur looking awesome,will steal ur gown

i wish u d very best in life dear and in good health and greath wealth ...

Happy bday swty

Jude Oyas said...

Hapi bday swiry....wish u LLNP

Happy birthday lindaa! You r an epitome of beauty, wit a great sense of humour, full of Grace n bright future! U inspire me a great deal! Have a blast dear! (Ur prince charming will come †̥ complete you)*smiles* love u!!

Happy birthday Linda... yaaay will surely be at d london party... i live in northampton nd i will come to london cos of u o...

UGO AWAJI said...

Congrats Linda . May the good Lord complete the good work He has started in you . IJN . Amen!

BusBus said...

Happy birthday Lin Lin, many more prosperous years ahead, have a fab one!

Alexandra Joy said...

HBD loving linda may the good Lord continue to bless you, kip yu nd grant yu all de desires of ur good heart.

Adenike said...

Happy birthday good one,your work and word speaks volume and dats wat life is all about.enjoy ur day,ur year and more wonderful yrs to come!

Linda don't wear black like last year o! And better change that you're centre parting and try something new. Don't make me bored with your fashion style. Its so predictable.

Maureen Brown said...

happy birthday linda, keep up the good job!

ifedayo samuel said...

Happy birthday Linda....long life and prosperity.

first to comment: Happy birth day lily wullnp i fit come ad celebrate with u oo lol,,,,,,have fun dear

Lemme be d first of ur readers..2 wish u a very happy bufday....LLNP IJN...ave fun babe...and alwys remember God...

Very big congratulations to you Linda 'chopping Life' Ikeji as you celebrate your birthday today. May you celebrate many more successful years on earth. Wishing you God's abundant blessings and guidance IJN. Continue to 'chop' life devoid of stress and more grease to your elbow.

HBD lin lin

Wishing you the top of life without α single tumble.
Wishing you the smiles of life and not α single grumble.
Wishing you the best of life and not α claw about it.
Wishing you the joy in life and not α day without it. HaPpY Birthday..

Lola said...

Happy Birthday Lindiwe...tnks for being an inspiration to us upcoming blogger...God bless u real good....we will be wishin u a happy married life next IJN (Amen) enjoy ur dy...

Maureen Brown said...

Happy birthday Linda!

happy birthday Linda!!!

Lemme be d first of ur readers..2 wish u a very happy bufday....LLNP IJN...ave fun babe...and alwys remember God...

HBD Linda.....4o hapi u'r my B.day mate....bigger us I pray

Priceless said...

Merriest Birthday

HBD my angel linda

Bukola Samuel said...

Happy burthday Lin. May God listen to your heart and grant you your heart desires.

Appy bufdai girl....ave a blast....also wishing u LLNP IJN.....#winks#

Happy birthday geh,its shall be ur year of laughter,heaven wil connect u to ur husband ad u wil nt fail in marriage,the lord wil kep u ad LLNP IJN.love ur gown, hv a fab one dear.much love

zai said...

Hapi bdai linda

Congratz linda

HAPPY Birthday Linda!!! Many more happy years' I kaka nne Oma

Happy birthday lily, wish u more of God's favour,bring the party to Nigeria which one be Manchester and london, na where u dey stay ni, all d same love u.

first to comment: Happy birth day lily wullnp i fit come ad celebrate with u oo lol,,,,,,have fun dear

HBD LINDA,LLNP.

happy bday dear lindi, but com o, wat is dis thng wit u and black coloured dresses?????????? Lol jus askin o

ladeola said...

HBD lindalistic ikeji,I wish u more of Gods blessing.Pls dear don't let any1 pressurize u into marrying d wrong person,at dis stages u don't need to rush into marriage cos if u miss it now to get back to track wld be difficult.So linda abeg shine ur eyes and pray for Gods direction.Yea to ur Libers dat wld abuse her dat she gettin old,wetin concern una?shey na u bi Im papa or mama?ejo wo ema ti linda de ibi iparun oh!.Linda d sky is ur starting point ojare! Ehn ehn,linda I tot u ve changed oh...u and dis colour black and center parting sha!ewwwww

Happy Birthday to a wonderful, Beautiful and energetic Linda, wishing you the very best of life, God's grace, Mercy and Blessings, and May the Almighty God grant you your Heart Desires. Amen. Happy Birthday

Dremaxxxx

HBD to U Linda...wish U many more!!!

Hapi birthday; U are always hosting ur birthday party at cokobar, that money they spend for u every year, why not take it to the motherless babies home, less privileges or for the blind, I have not seen or heard u do that before, and @ 33, u said a hubby will come in God's time, my dear pls don't end up with a two timing hubby or as a baby mama o! If u like no post my comment.

eva!!! said...

happy birthday dear -- from all of us @ www.evatese.wordpress.com

Happy Birthday Linda. I wish you long life and prosperity.

dozie said...

HBD lindas.......wishing u God fearing future husband hehehe! Enjoy n post ma stuff o

Happy birthday 2 u Linda, may God continue 2 uplift u nd give u dat great husband. IJN. Have fun.

oyin Jamo said...

Happy Birthday shuga

bitchplis said...

Happy birthday Miss chopping life.many happy returns,long life n prosperity.

Happy Birthday Linda.... u are indeed blesses..may God continue to move u higher and higher

Lemme use my name for a change in honour of your birthday.....
Celine Clarke

Happy Birthday to u Linda. More progress in your career dear.

Happy Birthday sis Linda..live long and prosper..may all you crave for always be yours...Its the destiny of the sugarcane to be cut off at the pinnacle of its sweetness at the pinnacle of your sweetness you won't be cut off for anyones sweetness..Enjoy your day live the best of your life happily

I didn't forget your birthday, I'm just fashionably late. I just wanted to help prolong the celebration.
Your birthday is another special day to rejoice with and thank God for giving you the grace to add another precious year, It is your day to shine. I hope that your birthday is as wonderful as you are. God gave a gift to the world when you were born; a person who loves and cares who sees a person's need and fills it, who encourages and lifts a person up, who spends energy on others rather than on oneself, who touches each life encountered & makes a difference in the world. May the love you have shown to others return to you multiplied. Don't count the years, count the blessings, wishing you a year filled with the same joy you bring to others. Wishing you all the best in the year to come. May your days be filled with sunshine and beautiful colors. And may your nights be filled with comforting dreams and wishes to come. No one deserves a happier birthday than you. Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji

kwanakis said...

HBD wish many more years ahead once more HBD

Hapy bday Lindacious..
Wish ya many more hearty cheers..
Ms Eno..

Thanky said...

Happy birthday

Ok. HBD dear. Thank God for his mercies and blessings. Maainwhile why outside Nigeria. U don't want us to eat ur cake abi! Anyway have a great celebration. 1st to post

Hbd sugar!! Yeeee linda is a sept baby.. Luv u loads,May ur metal neva go blunt ijn. Rock ya boat dear

Ms olufunke

Happy birthday Lindiway!!!May God grant u all ur heart desires

hapi bday

LOIS said...

Y do u always mention that u hv "money in the bank"?
HBD n pls be humble. BTW,u aint 33

Happy birthday beauty queen luv u

Happy birthday linda,many more fruitful years to come in happiness and joy,More Blessings

valushi said...

Linda happy Birthday and many more returns. May God give you a God fearing husband that will love you,not an opportunist,that will devour you.

Happy birthday liddy, wishing u d best. Linda ur shape na die. I love it

George B. said...

HBD Love. Wishing every good thing that you wish yourself. Lots of Love.X0X0

jigga said...

Happy Birthday ma'am. May God give you d Grace 2 finish strong. Enjoy ur day.

jigga said...

Happy Birthday ma'am. May God give you d Grace 2 finish strong. Enjoy ur day.

HBD gal wishing you more beautiful yrs ahead keep on rocking,mine is nxt week wednesday.

Hapi bday, Linda.. WULLNP.. Mwaaaaah!!!
Veev...

Happy Birthday lindidi... Enjoy!

bricks said...

wow! linda de linda...happy birthday babes..if to sey i never marry enh..i for propose to u o!..my madam no mind make i get u as second wife sef! lol..u look stunning . may God continue to enrich you and enlarge your coast. enjoy your day.

nkiruka ashiegbu said...

Linda luv!HBD to you.so u cnt celebrat ur bufdai in naija abi?nawa o...

happy birthday LiLi... Long life and prosperity... Linda no wonder you were spotted shopping... By the way, stop fast fowarding your age.

Happy birthday to dis amazing lady,a husband is surely gona come ijn,at least u alive that's d most imp,btw,so no party for ur naija libers abi,hmmmm,not fair o

Happy 33rd Linda....u wan use brain know how many readers u get.... That's good... Long life Hun... Enjoy

Happy bday lindi baby toh bautiful God's blessings all the way darling. Hugs and kisses... Elly

Happy birthday Linda. As u grow older so shall be your wisdom

HBD dearie..!LLNP God will grant u all ur heart desire. Av fun

a new tree of blessing for u.handle it wit care it has fruits of miracles and heavenly blessings.pluck as many as u want. hapi bd maam

Happy B'day Linda

Happy birthday Linda. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ real good today И always.

vikilicious said...

U re a trophy of grace and favour,failure is nt part of ur nature,d aroma of ur life sugest grtness,u wil c it,experince it and live it......hapi birthday linda....God bless u

happy birthday dear, God will surely continue to enlarge ur coast. Wishing you a long life and prosperity.

happy birthday linda

Hapi born dae dearie. Wish u all u wish urself. Enjoy! #BK

Crystal said...

Happy birthday lin, ove ur dress, hair n shoes. Wullnp

Happpy buffday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats ma'am. Really celebrate you so much

Happy birthday linda,wishing you good husband with long life and prosperity,you've been prosper already but wishing you more......

Hapi birthday to many more fruiftiful yrs, cheers

Hbd dearest, wullnp,bigger u I pray. Ur next birthday will be celebrated wth ur hubby. No hand, word, curse will stop it in jesus name........ Or even comment Jst jokingoooooo.........

kaycee said...

Happy birthday my dear. Wish u all the best in life plus llnp. I'll just ask 4 one favour, pls follow me back on twitter @kaycee_clinton. I'll appreciate If u do. Tanx dear

TOM TOM said...

Happy birthday to one of my role models, may God continue to bless all aspects of your life. Have a fab day

Be sure 2 get 1 billion comments on dis post....
Happy bday Linda...
Hav fun...
U live in naija and I don't know y u can't celebrate wif dem der 4 once....
Many more blessings 2 u and we hope dat ur husband locates u b4 ur next bday...
U r getting really old..
Enjoy ur day....
Muaaaaahhhhhhhh....
Billie jean

Happy birthday Linda, wishin good health and long life......have fun girly

Douglas t. said...

Happy birthday miss ikeji! Stay blessed..my 1st time of ever commentin on ur blog

Happy birthday...

Olatunde said...

Happy birthday my dear darling and secret admirer...shhh don't tell anybody o!

uju said...

Mrs Linda I wish u all d best from God,keep living Dear.

Happy Birthday Beautiful One....have a Great day.

HBD linda..

Amydra said...

Happy Birthday sexy chopping life linda. Truely yu r blessed, wish yu all d best dearie. #hugs.

cheexy said...

Happy birthday Linda. God will continue to take you to greater heights.

Happy Birthday lili... More grace... Have fun!

Hawyordaylay said...

Hapy birthday miss...u avent seen ur best days yet,God's glory wil alwys empower u and d grace to do exploit wld alwy be bestowed in ur life...enjoy ur day as a female badoleeee

Happy Birthday Linda.More progress and fulfillment in your career in Jesus name.

Happy birthday...

Happy Birthday LLNP

HBD, wishing u all de best in life.....LLNP

Hurray!!!!!!!!!! Linda is a year older.......... HBD to you linda.... WULLnP. S̶̲̥̅Æ ͡ ΨђåƮ Next nw? MARRIAGE!!! *winks*

HBD Dearie may de good lord continue to bless u above all may he give u a large room 4 u to julof all ur hard work!!!

Happy birthday nwanne,ur biggest fan 4rm ireland :)

HBD to u my lady. I wish u d best in life. Pls, don't forget to bring my own cake when coming back ooo.Remain bless.

Happy Birthday Linda. May God enlarge your coast ad bless you richly. Have a fab day!

Happy Birthday Linda! Many more blessings and God's favour.

HBD Lindi baby. U rock gurl. Hav blast.

Happy birthday linda,wishing you good husband with long life and prosperity,you've been prosper already but wishing you more......

HBD....IWULLNP...I would hav to join u dere but....visa is messing me up....1st to comment.....

hbd sweetie....may God's blessings never end in your life...mwaaaah

@omogorgeous said...

Mennnn lindy baby carry go today na ur day do shakara wllnp more cash to come ve fun

Oh my love happy birthday wish you all the very best u are loved

Happy Bornday Lindy, GOD bless and keep u!!!

Hurray!!!!!!!!!

Pelumi said...

LiNdA of lifeeeee..... Happy buffdei to U. Since I discovered ur blog, I've bn addicted. Have a beautiful day. Its ur best year yet!. Like you said, A good husband will surely come @ d right time IJN Love Love Love U. Cheers!

Douglas t. said...

Happy birthday miss ikeji! Stay blessed..my 1st time of ever commentin on ur blog

Happy Birthday Linda! I can make your wish of a husband come true. Winks

Happy birthday...llnp

Happy birthday linda...besides I'll be in london by next week,maybe I might make it to ur birthday party..and as for husband?am de man so don't worry about it,na money wey I wan take pay ur bride price I de find so.....nigeria di fuchid now,lili u know say ihe siri ike so I go de pay small small.ina anu?
~CARSIDY~

Hapi bday linda* yesterday was mine, lolz......u sure do love black, many api returns

Jerome Etim said...

Happy Birthday Linda

Linda pls don't wear black to ur party in London dis year ohh!!!! Biko begging on bended kneels..Happy bornday to u, wishing u many more fruithful nd fufilling years ahead

Wish u d best heaven n earth can afford. U a grt lady....

Lili Girl! I have not commented on ur blog before but for birthday Girl.... I love 2 wish you very warm Happy Birthday my love! God will definitely perfect all that concerns you. You are a Great woman ride on...

Happy birthday dearie..I love u n wishing u the best things of love.kill one chicken n chop I go pay...lol

happy birthday miss linda ikeji.Adachukwu.

happy birthday ma'am....wshin u all d best.

u don dey old oh, ow far wedding bells nah ?

Happy birthday lindiway, I love ur work kip sailing k, God bless u more abundantly

OMG!WOMAN said...

Awwww! Linlin hip hip hip hurray, mehn, hot mama Its your day and I don't know what to say, ok I should say this one thing, you're an inspiration, tho u don't reply my tweets, I still love u, and above all I wish you peace, I wish that your every heart desire come true, I wish for you even more fulfilling years, bigger you I pray Lindiway... Have a blast!

toki said...

wullnp....congrats

Onyiii said...

Happy belated bday 2 u nwa Ikeji, husby wee cum u hear???

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 4656   Newer› Newest»