Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»

Happy bday lindi baby toh bautiful God's blessings all the way darling. Hugs and kisses... Elly

Bless

sexy bitch said...

Happy birthday madame.so no gossip on Lib on d 27th and 28th abi

Prettyyyyyy Antyyyyy Linlinnnn. I love u loads a huge Happy Buffday. I saw u once at shop rite bt if I see u again I'll hug u. Enjoy ur day. God has blessed u n b4 d nxt bday we wud hv celebrated ur weddn in grand style. May God's spirit continually guide u in d rite path

HBD GAL...#you rock#

HBD dearest Linda, fruitful yrs ahead!

Hapi betdai lindodo,but u will take style offend me if u don't organize a a party for naija frends nd LIBers!

H̶̲̥̅̊ά̲̣̥ƤƥƔ в̲̅Ȋ̝̊̅я̩̥̊†ђD̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅♈ ðeA̶̲̥̅̊® kisses

Bourne said...

Happy b'day Linda kip up the good work LLNP!!!!

Happy birthday Linda. God bless you

My anger with you aside...I love you and I admire your person...through thick and think you stand tall and sour higher....aint you just amazing? To a go-getter, an inspiration, an amiable lovable classic Lady Happy merriest Birthday!!!!!!May God grant you greatest desire today IJN....Hugs & Kisses darling!

Hapi birthday Linda. LLNP...will cme to the birthday bash wit my Private Jet *winks*

Happy Birthday Linzy

Independence Day Discount Fair 2013 said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA

Happy Birthday Linda. May God enlarge your coast and bless you richly. Have a fab day!

Hbd all d best 4 u.

Happy birthday 2 u,u are 33 now,happy birthday,happy birthday,happy birthday 2 u!

Happy birthday linda see u in cokobar and u better say hello to me :P

HBD madam linda....Wishin u LLNP+bigger u I pray....may d lord continue 2. Bless u wit wisdom n knowledge in ur job.....I luv u madam linda.....(Mariam).

yomshup said...

Happy birthday linda...nyc dress

C.E.O said...

happy birthday darling. God bless u plenty.

Happy BDay LIli...More Blessings and Long Life

HBD Linda Chopping Life! God Bless You Dear.. Please this time,put on some color on your birthday party.

Hapy birthday miss...u avent seen ur best days yet,God's glory wil alwys empower u and d grace to do exploit wld alwy be bestowed in ur life...enjoy ur day as a female badoleeee

Happy birthday 2 u linda, may God continue 2 bless u and fullfill ur hrt desire. Enjoy ur day

JORDANBAZZ said...

My Lovely Linda....Happy Birthday...long life and prosperity chick...I hope u're gud...today I'm gonna pray and fast for ur desires to be granted...I love u so much...I'm ur best fan...Have fun!!!

chrissy said...

Happy Birthday sweetie...LLNP

Happy birthday linda ikeji may God never stop blessing...

Happy bday dear!

Diva1996 said...

Happy birthday to my idol

HBD gal,wishing u al u wish urself. May God answer my own prayers and take me to where i wanna be in life. Amen!

eniola said...

hbd Linda....

Happy birthday but are u deeper life member.

Hally said...

Awww! Happy Birthday, Linda♥♥♥♥. LLNP. Have a Blast!!!

Otasco computers said...

HBD Linda, i wish u health, wealth and happiness. Amen!

Happy Birthday sweet@, wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ looooong lyf dear,itz ur day Rock it but don't 4gt 2 thank God 4 it. ℓ̊ so much love this blog.....guess itz due 2 the fact that we share the same birth month. September girlz ROCK...

Happy birthday dear!

Happy happpy hhaaaappppy birth to you sweetie. ReMain Blessed.

Happy birthday Lin Lin. Husband is on d way dear

rita howard said...

happy birthday dearie.wishing you the very best in life

Seriously gal,u need to marry cos it will get to a stage in lyf where all u need for is care n nobody will do dat for u except ur biological child even if u pay sm1 it's nt gonna b enough....so gal it's nt all abt money#so b wise#

Happy bday dear

Diva1996 said...

Happy birthday to my idol

Independence Day Discount Fair 2013 said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A WONDERFUL LADY LINDA - Loving, Incredible, Novel, Dandy, Adorable

Chichi said...

Happy Birthday Linda, Wishing you God's blessings, favour and promotion. Live long Linda, in JESUS NAME

hbd Linda...

To the incredible babe happy bday wish u long life and prosperity

Omo T•Lips said...

Happy Bday Linda. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ A̷̷̴̐͠πϑ grant U̶̲̥̅̊ all U̶̲̥̅̊Я̅ wants/desires!

HapiBuffday linda da gossip blogger,hope u get married soon.llnp...

Happy Birthday Linda

Andy de don said...

Happy birthday linda, nice write up however husband will not descend frm heaven to marry u.. Why r u celebrating it in London. U have join the likes of people who travel to celebrate event..
But remember the less privelige, motherless babies, orphange homes.. Just touch them in ur owm little way..

Big up lady.. May the good Lord grant u all that ur heart desires through Jesus christ Our Lord . Amen love u dear have a blast

cowboy said...

HBD Linda....

HBD swerry.. Bigger u and much more blessing for u IJN!!!

crownwonder said...

Lin lin luv..happy bday 2 u..wish u llnp,joy en all d good tins in life

wow i love u linda... HappYbday 2 u many more fulfilled years ahead. CHEERS. PLS LINDA CAN U POST MY BDAY PIX ON UR BLOG ON MY BDAY WICH IS ON 25th sept. Plz my bday request.. Thnks

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Funny, just last night i wondering when her birthday is.... Happy Birthday!

HBD LINDA LLNP GGMUB MUCH LOVE.from @Oilessdamerell1 #1st to comment yippie

Happy betday Linda WULLNP.By next year,you will celebrate this day in your husband's house oooo

U no want make we follow u dance na him make u carry am go London and Manchester Abi
No Wahala na
##Sad Face

HAppy Birthday Linda..!! More years of success stories.. #Bless

Happy birthday Lindodo! God bless you hun!

Owsewife said...

Happy birthday LinLin,may u experience the peace of God all d days of your life nd may all ur secret desires come to pass.Luv u with d luv of God.

Owsewife said...

Happy birthday LinLin,may u experience the peace of God all d days of your life nd may all ur secret desires come to pass.Luv u with d luv of God.

Otasco computers said...

HBD Linda, i wish u health, wealth and happiness. and many hapi returns. Amen!

lachez said...

Hbd dear...wish U̶̲̥̅̊ all the best...have fun

Happy Birthday Linda

Mum said...

To all d haters of lindy sweet go 2 hell we luv lindy so much.wsh her many more years.as 4 her life, il name it "smooth sailing". mum

Lindiway after we blow our Megabytes u come cawi ur party go Uk abi Anyway u nd d rest *tuface etc* God dey watch una.....HAFI ButtdaY. Try do butt implant abeg u go get husband quick
~mikkybrizz~

crownwonder said...

Happy bday darl

Owsewife said...

Yucci said...

Happy Birthday Linda.God will continue to bless your hustle and grant your heart's desire(especially a husband)

Happy birthday dear wish u llnp kip de good work up darl GOD is ur strenght

Owsewife said...

Boma T. said...

Happy Birthday Linda, luv u so much, the Lord shall grant you your heart desires.

Happy Birthday Linda, u really are an inspiration to me and so many youths out there. U make me believe i can achieve absolutely anything as long as i try n never give up. This is to wish u a fulfilling birthday, u shall not die nor cast ur young. The Lord will give to u a real man that will be all u need. Have fun, Linda Ikeji!

Delacreme Travels and Tours said...

Happy birthday lindiway ikeji,u are my inspiration God bless u and d sky is ur stepping stone to greater tins to come...pls @ least post my comment for once dear..love u loads

Happy birthday Linda and pray God grants you your heart desires.

enjoy ur day

Happy birthday linda, the blog queen.
Wishing you a wonderful year ahead , in gud health, success in all your endeavors and a big hug from me. Am celebrating with you , cos today is my best friend and namesakes birthday, and I am so excited for both of you.Make sure u have fun. Luv Dumebi

Happy Birthday Linda. U sure deserve to be happy. have loads of fun and enjoy ur self. its ur day

Ngeebaby said...

Happy Birthy pretty lindalicious, I pray that God will take u higher, grant u ur herat desires and give u a reason to always celebrate dis day. Pls post my comment o u've never posted my comments.

Linda u don fine well well pass last year oooooooo, u dey like monkey last year. But I think ur pic are great, happy bday and more blessing. Linda abeg I wan find my wat go eko hotel and suite I get one runs to go handel 4 there, u knw say na ashawo runsgirls and jobless bois na full this ur blog, abeg make there direct me

first to comment: happy birth day preety lily, wullnp am coming to celebrate with u lol, have fun dear

Happy Birthday Linda, u really are an inspiration to me and so many youths out there. U make me believe i can achieve absolutely anything as long as i try n never give up. This is to wish u a fulfilling birthday, u shall not die nor cast ur young. The Lord will give to u a real man that will be all u need. Have fun, Linda Ikeji!

Hbd linda,llnp

Happy birthday linda ikeji, wishing u llnp and may all u dream of in dis life always come to you. Hbd once again

Happy bd dearie, wishing ya LLNP

Crystalfoodhub24 said...

Happy bday linda wllnp don't wrry ur man is on the way

Happy b.day linda,wishing u da best of 2day

HBD Linda...LLNP/ Choping life we know that. BUT EATING IT ALONE @33RD? dats bad. pls try to get married oooooo.

Happy buffday linlin..... Greater tinz to come

Hapi bday linda

Happy Birthday! Llnp in gud health!

hmmmmm
Ds one no go pass me by ooooo

@Linda Happy Boiday
Long life and Prosperity

Make U do leave that your ''Dildo'' wen u dey hide una ur Pillow.......make U follow d Right Man oooo

I wish you all the Best....

@GALORE

buchi said...

Wish u many more useful years Lindy. God go make u bigger. *kisses*.

Crystalfoodhub24 said...

Happy bday linda wllnp don't wrry ur man is on the way

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji. Wishing LLNP and a matching husband before your next birthday.

Happy Bday linda!!! Will u marry me??

Hbd linda,,may God continue 2 bless ur Hustle!

HBD cutie....yea u surely nid one.....'HUSBAND'coz age isnt sumtin friendly wit u....al d same tnx 4 ur suxes so far n wishn u more suxeful dayz ahead...

Happy birthday dear'I really appreciate all u av been doin...GGMUB

Hbd baby, e jst remain to marry,
33 and u neva marry? But y?
Plz I'm availableeee
I got a big D and gud loving,
Let's hook up baby.

Happy birthday linda,llnp

Happy birthday 2 u.linda

Linda pls cm n marry me na...wishn u many more yrs n God's blessns...*max07064980408

She shares a birthday with ♍Ε̲̣̣̣̥... N̶̲̥̅̊Õ̳͡ wonder....Happy birthday dear

Wishin u nothng at all

Hurray! HBD dear Linda. The Lord Jesus will take you to even greater heights IJN. Those that oppose you will marvel. You shall be blessed with a good and happy man and home IJN. You will soar like an eagle as you turn older today. That's my prayer for you. Have fun and no forget leave our own cake for naija o. No carry all the cake go dash your readers for UK.

Mz Kay said...

Hbd dear,llnp. Remain Blessed

Happy BD girl, u guys shld stop taking ur party outside 9ja and allow ur fans here to enjoy wit u

Hapi birthday to ma damsel,wishing long life and prosperity linda!

kwansa said...

Happy born day lyn lyn so us for niger no go parry with u abi?wishing u all d best life to come and a hubby too

Happy birthday linda God blessing wil alwayz Βe on U̶̲̥̅̊.....

happy birthday sweetheart

Happy bday Linda .

@Linda....u with ds Ur Black shaaaa

Why not use anoda Pics.........

Make Ur Laptop no swallow any Comments ooo

Let me see and read d Mad fun and wishes Here

Happy bday..knew u were a Sept baby..quiet swag...and freaky too..Wishing u all the best with lots of blessings and a gorgeous husband like moi.. so u can have gorgeous kids..dont marry an ugly dude o...holla

Linda baby happy bufday I love u u inspire me as a lady as in working hard n nt even depending on any man but God happy bufday at least make I famz small we share d same date but nt d same month(nov) lols I love u gurl n I pray God wud give u ur husband in his own time if u like post if u like no post u sha wud read it I love u gurl thank u for ur motivation to me indirctly or directly

All d best my dear sister

HBD my sweet linda. buh dnt u want to celebrate it here in niger na fear of crowd?.... luv ur gown gal***

HBD Linda wishing u LLNP

Femi Xplosionz said...

apy birthday darling

SIDE BY SIDE OR MILES APART
TRUE FRIENDS ARE ALWAYS CLOSE TO YOUR HEART
WHETHER YOU'RE TURNING FIVE OR FIFTY-THREE
YOU KNOW THAT I'M A TRUE FRIEND BECAUSE YOU'RE HERE BESIDE ME
I'M HERE, RIGHT NOW, ON YOUR SPECIAL DAY
SO LETS GIVE A CHEER FOR YOU, HIP, HIP, HOORAY! LUV YA LILI.

no go marry,mumu

HAPPY BIRTHDAY may God continue to bless u, and grant all ur desires.

Happy bday linda!!!!!!!ve a blessed one.xx

Happy birthday Linda,I really appreciate wat u av bin doing...love u....GGMUB

Happy birthday love. Wale B

The birthday gift u will give to. LIBers is a birthday party in Nigeria and no black dress in any of the parties, pls Mr right find Linda ikeji and propose to her,thanks Lol

HBD.....LLNP dear

Dream come tru waoh...cool testimony.Wish u more of God's blessing in life.HBD

Happy Birthday LinLin Booboo...if to say d u dey celebrate for Naija,I for come...Oh well,have a blast!

Happy birthday Linda aka ada owerri

Happy birthday dearie...llnp.wish u d very best nd nt just an hubby buh sm1 who completes u....I neva knew u r ass-full (runs away)....yusufolamide032@gmail.com

Hapi BD linda,God bless and give u a good man.

Happy birthday linda!

Happy birthday Linda aka ada owerri

ushie s j said...

HBD LIB GGMUBB

HBD Linda. Greater heights I bid u. God will perfect all that concerns u esp marital aspect *winks*. Enjoy ur day and rock like neva before. Happy 33rd birthday.

Happy birthday.......wishin you the very best

ken said...

Happy birthday sweethrt...wullnpp

U luk tek away linda,,,happy buff day• I can marry u nd we live a happy lyf.•hmM Musty winkM

Happy Birthday hunnie, don't worri hubby will come soon. Great year for YOU cheers!!!

Happy birthday linda, nxt will be wishing u Happy Married Life.

Happy birthday dear u deserve the best

Happy Birthday pretty woman.
Many more years to come.
Wishing you all the best in your life x

HBD dear,wishn u all the best.

Happy belated birthday linda!!!!!!!!post ♍Ɣ
Comment Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo!

I love you Linda, happy bday

Happy bday 2 u linda!! Wishing u d very best in life.....u look so gorgeouz....u had berra trow a parry here in lagos ooooo. If nt! Hmmmm

Happy birthday dear. Pls keep M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ share Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ d cake,I dnt need d icy sha. Ãήϑ its *MY Ãήϑ nt *BY. U̶̲̥̅̊ cn thank me after the parri. KisseS babes#muahhhhhhhhhh

Happy Birthday Linda of Lyfe, you blog is so addictive

ICE K said...

Many more happy returns gurl!Wishing you the very best life has got to offer and more!!LLnP!!!Cheers!!!!

HBD Linda. Wish u more prosperious years ahead.

Ms_Nonye (Sarah) said...

Happy Birthday Linda, Wishing you all the good things of life, and I pray God will help you up your Game, Plus you're doing a good job here... LIBers Loooovvveeee YOU !!.. Yes, I love you too... HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN.. Ms_Nonye.. #Bless ! :*:*:*

Ohdree said...

Hapi bday Linda of Life. So parry for ur naija LIBer? All the same continue to SHINE ON, You are a blessing to Naija, God bless you lots. Love u die. Your Number 1 Gallant LIBer from Lagos Mainland.

Obafemi said...

Happy birthday Linda.

Ikana Akpata said...

Lindi lindi, Happy birthday ooo! So we for 9ja how we go follow chop nah! Abeg organize for us ooo! Hmmmm Lindi, next should be your wedding card ooooooooooooooooooooo. Correct babe, i dey pray with you.

Solarin Adebiyi said...

Happy bday to a blog inventor dts grt,hw i wish i can celebrate ur bday wt u @london,may ds day be d start of dreams in ur heart dt u'll luv vry mch to come true,enjoy ds perfect moment nd one of d most beautiful day of ur life,u wil continue to make headlines nd exploits,i luv u nd i rily wana meet u one day,mayb if u give me ur digits.My name is Adebiyi Solarin,facebook name adebiyi david solarin

Happy birthday sweetie pie..*kisses n hugs*

Hapi birthday Linda... More blessings ahead

pwitie B said...

Oh ma dearest linda am xo hapy 4 u ur indeed an inpiration 2 every geh out der enjoy ur day ma darlyn ad do hv a blast expecting more pishurs frm u tho#winks#

anne said...

happy birthday anty linda, wllnp

FLAVIA said...

HBD Linda! More ink 2 ur pen. Cheers darling.

Happy birthday Lindy, God bless all dat concerns u. :) frm Annie (a big fan of urs

Happy birthday darl. LLNP

Happy belated birthday linda chopping life ikeji!!!pls post ♍Ɣ
Comment Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo!

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. Long Life and Prosperity

happy birthday girl.

Obafemi said...

Happy Birthday Linda.

Happy Birthday Sister!!! Wishing U God blessings and moreeeeee fruitful years ahead in Jesus Name. AMENNN!!!

Running to paris to get M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ designers dress 4 d parri. Happy BIRTHDAY aty linda nene sisi ikeji. Pls lemme b d 1 to share d cake.

austen said...

hapi bday dear. llnp n we luv u

shonaldress said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,MANY MORE YEARS....go girl ave fun...muuuuuuah

First to comment so it better get postd! Happy birthday girl! God bless u even more!

Happy Birthday Linda x

since 1:26am? its almost 8am.....No wishes...HBD Linda Ikeji da blog queen.

HBD

Happy betde to u my lov, may u reach 300 years and above.... Lol! WISH U ALL THE GUD TINS OF DIS LIFE... Toch wishes u

THEOGEJ.. said...

Hapi befday sister..wishing u d very best in life......men r realy scarce oooo...real men lke us though.....girls stop forming and get your head kul..you uys nid us....

HBD Linda

Happy birthday dearie...May God bless and keep you alive to see more years to come. For sure,am going to come celebrate wit you,anywhere in the world.1 luv!!

Chiamaka said...

Happy birthday Linda! God bless you always! I love you

Happy birthday to you Linda, wish you longlife and prosperity.... Have fun.

How Caleb University Guy Rapes
Two Lagos Babes Through Blackberry

Happy Birthday Linda, and Many more fruitful years. May God grant you all your heart desires.

EXQUISTE said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA WISH U ALL D BEST. LOVE UR BLOG SO MUCH..............

HBD linda LLNP I wish your birthday party was hosted here in 9ja i'd have come to parry with you mine is on saturday HBD to me in advance sep 21™

HBD Dear. WLLNP

Happy bday linda, am just wat u need in ur life rite now.

THEOGEJ.. said...

Hapi befday sister..wishing u d very best in life......men r realy scarce oooo...real men lke us though.....girls stop forming and get your head kul..you uys nid us....

Chiamaka said...

Happy birthday Linda! God bless you always! I love you

Nee Ikeji or Mrs. Ikeji? You dey laugh. I pity for you!!!!

Happy Bday dear! God bless u! *Veecta*

HBD Beautiful..You're Blessed IJN..LLNP

gina said...

hbd dearie

HBD DEAR where is d BDAY taking place

HBD Linda health,wealth, grace and peace is urs 4 keeps hve a blast. Eloho

Happy birthday lin lin, wish u llnp.