Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
Silky said...

Happy Birthday Linda. I love what you have achieved for yourself thus far and for d rest of your heart desires God will perfect it for the best soon. Cheers.

HBD Linda. I for make ur wish come true but i done marry now. Were d party @ for 9ja guys. That ur a.. is stunning oo.
Admirer

Happybday linda wullnp

Happy birthday my love,before this this time next year GOD will provider husband# if u no post my comment then I go swear for u# have fun is ur day

HBD 2 Lino Linda, u re blessed. Bimbo

HBD Linda! Wish u more fruitful & successful years ahead, ride on girl! Luv u...

Happy birthday maam, buh trust me you are not 33. Why do women lie so much ab t their age. Linda you are not less than 35.

Happy Birthday Linda Wishing you long life and Prosperity. Enjoy your day.

lynda said...

Hve fun dear

Happy Birthday Linda, hανε fun.

Happy Birthday to you... MISS Linda. Cheers!

Hapi bufday Linda....love u so much..hv fun dear

@chimauche1 said...

Happy Birthday Lin!... My prayer for ya @ 33 is that I also drop a birthday wish for u here when u turn 75!. Have a swell 33 and see ya @ 75!. Xxxx.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA..GOD CONTINUE TO ENLARGE YOUR COASTS.........

HBD dearie.Wishin ‎​U God's blessingz nd al dat Ur heart desires in Jesus name

Commy

HBD to U̶̲̥̅̊ le boo, more birthdays for U̶̲̥̅̊ IJN.

Happy Birthday Linda

T said...

Happy birthday from the UK!!!!

HARBEY said...

HBD Linda, wishing u LLAP.

Kennyp said...

Happy Birthday hun, u re d best.

Alice said...

Happy birthday, Wishing you long life and
good health. May God's abundant blessings
manifest in you and all that surrounds you.
Happy birthday!!!

Happy birthday,wish you more prosperous years.

yay. HBD LLNP lili baby.much love

Happy birthday linda..... Ur hair is lovely. pls what weave is it

HBD huni!!

HBD gal.u rock...

Happy birthday Linda,wishing u long life,prosperity,Gods protection an more blessings from God

Happy Birthday to you pretty Linda and do really wish you all the good things life has to offer.

Happy birthday linda......love from Tanzania

HBD2U

Happy birthday linda....LLNP

Happy birthday linlin, wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ everything U̶̲̥̅̊ wish urself. Av a fab day. Lots of kisses from Gold

3faya said...

Long Life and Prosperity To You Dearie....Happy Birthday

HBD

HBD babe...LLnP...1st to comment______Aikay eze say so

happy birthday swt,d rest of the good things will come by God's grace....really love your physique,sexy.have fun at d party tho! Lovely linda,love you.take some sugar sis#muah#

Ogechi said...

Happy birthday sweety Linda....Wishing u many prosperous years ahead, a wonderful hubby at God's time(as na dat one reamin) and a funfilled life ahead. Lotta love babes!

Happy birthday Linda!! Have an amazing day.. God bless you!!!!! <3 :***

Linda you claim you middle name is. "Chopping life", well I need to see that reflect in your skin. Let your skin glow, you can afford it. 3 visits to Bnatural Spa Morrocan Hamman will do your skin a whole lot of good. Please don't depend on your cream alone. Your skin needs to be pampered and I mean so well honeycomb.

Omololu OmoZion said...

Happy Birthday to you Lindi mama...

Happy birthday

HBD Linda,I just hope you will post my comment

tesh said...

Happy birthday Linda...God bless yhu

Happy Birthday Linda!!!
Thanks for all the correct gist ;)

Happy birth my queen of blog. May every year be joyful in Jesus Name, Amen

Long live the queen of gossip. Warmest wishes dear

Yomi Afolabi's Blog wishes you HBD....live long..my mentor,and their has be a part2 of dat BD party in Naija Oh

So u're baby's birthday mate,wish u all d best in ur endeavours.

Oluremi

Awwww..... Happy Happy birthday to you darlyn, wish you the very top in life. The sky is ur starting point. Have a blast.

i,m ntt d only one dat joined ur celebration team 2day. But million of angels in heaven are also rejoicing with u, bcos what u Are doing 2day is an essential ordination from God..HAPPY BIRTHDAY......

Happy birthday

happy birthday, may God give u löng life,gud health and prosperity.,....first to comment....pls post my comment o

HBD Linda Ikeji....wshn U many more years to come..jah's blessing for U 2day nd forever.cheers..

Hbd to her cuteness linda ikeji... U r indeed a blessed one. May all u do in lyf be fat nd flourishing. God bless u. We libers love you and ur blog too... Have d best of it today cos is a special day nd u a indeed special.... Btw lin lin u don old oooo#dodges slap#

Awwww!!!!! Happi birthday boo!! Ur an inspiration!hardworker!rolemodel 2 yung female teens,I just love uu!!! And d husband will cum u hear?jst enjoy! 33yrs no b mouth! *ONYX GODWIN*

Happppppy Birthday Lindiway! God bless you with husband and children. Lol. And many more fruitful years ahead! Cheers!!

Happy Birthday love, wish u all dat ur heart desires.

Happy birthday girl...but dis ur dress ehh..

Linda,May your birthday be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter, love, and cheer.

Happy Birthday switie. God Bless

lily said...

Happy birthday Linda ikeji...God keep making u big...mmuah

Happy birthday Linda!
More Grace.

xtinexxx said...

Happy bday Linda...LLNP...Wishing u all d best in life...love u plenty

Happy birthday to you Linda

♍Ɣ darling Linda, HBD † yφυ. Llnp, wish i'm London † celebrate with yφυ, GOD will dø it, HIS time is d time. ‎​ℓ̊ wish yφυ many more successful years....

happy bday linlin wishing u more successful years 2 come, all ur heart desires shall b granted 2 u, ur beta half ll definitely come cos u r God's own, evil shall nt b4 u (amen). I looove u so much. IZZZ

Doyin said...

Happy birthday linda. Wish u a fruitful and beautiful new year

Happy Birthday to you.

But MaMa why London na, so u don't want me to partake in the flexing abi, its not fair O°˚˚˚ . Anyway sha, have a great one.

Happy birthday to u my name sake, all d things u have wish for will come have a fun filled day @ lyndalicious say so

Chibaby said...

Happy birthday babe oku. May God continue to bless u. Have fun

Hapie Bdae.

Happy birthday Linda!!! WULLNP. I love u so much dan u can imagine.#kisses#

Hbd girl,hv fun.u are really chopping life no be small

Happy Birthday Linda, many many many more years darling. No party for us who can't afford to travel?

Happy birthday to the queen herself

Happy birthday girl more grace

Happy Bday..go rock.

Happy birthday linda
Wishing u many more years to come
Hv a blast girl

happy birthday beautiful...u hav done well. dont worry, husband will come. just keep believing.

Brownsugar# said...

Happy Birthday Linda... God Bless and increase you n your well wishers, in Jesus Name... Amen!!!
May he continue to make you HAPPY ALWAYS...*Love u plenty*

Mega Diva said...

Happy Birthday Linda, keep waxing strong in all that you do.God bless ya.

Haleeemarh said...

Linda na real chopping life,wat else can 1 ask for fear of God, life fuffillmenT and for the hubby of urs,he s warming up...I wish yu the very best as u move on in life,as for the birthday why cant we d lagosians too hav parry abi u no lik the plenti crowd wey go fall in...hehehe..GGMUB

happy birthday Linda ikeji

HBD Linda and in oda news linda @ 50 u go still dey do school runs. Go marry joor.

oluwaseun ESQ. said...

Happy birthhday linda. Am happy for you.the lord will grant u ur heart desires. OLUWASEUN ESQ. 08138741185

Happy Birthday To My One and Only Source of Information and Gossip; God Will Grant Your Heart Desire IJN.
Have Fun Baby

Happy Birthday Linda. You sure are having a ball. Enjoy your day.

Comrade Paul said...

Hapi bday, bigger u i pray.. #Godbless

Hurray...happy bday switim..may God's grace continue 2 b wit yew...may he continue 2 guide ur steps....n may he grant yew ur hrt desires ...AMEN...LLNP:* ({}) ...#chokolata#

This ur dress no fine like say you they morn.Must you always flaunt your small money?you are a
Woman remember that o...sounding so proud and hoping for a husband anyways llnp!

escapito said...

happy birtday linda llnp,i pray god give you your heart desire.more good year s ahead.
REMAIN BLESS!

kings said...

Hbd linda!!!!! Llnp, I wish u!!!

Your Life has been an inspiration to me, I bless God for creating you, without U the creation is not complete. May God continue to keep & preserve U from d enemies & grace to do more. Happy Birthday Linda with Love.
~Rehoboth.

Tgirl missp said...

Hbd linlin many more years

may said...

happy birthday love..

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

Yay, Happy birthday lindiway, I heart u so much... The good work d@ d lord has started in ur life he shall complete IJN.... Love u linda, av a blast

wishing u a very special and wonderful birthday dear linda.. U are an inspiration to a lot of us out here.. A true definition of hardwork... Wishing u many succcessful years...and oh yes, a husband.. Lol!! Have fun dear.. Mwuaahhh

Sharon Obuns said...

Happy birthday dear, dear Linda! May you have greater & happier years ahead. (Amen).

Happy birthday babe. Ure blessings are abundant. U r an inspiration to independence. Women do somethijg for urselves and stop waiting for a man to do it

Hapi buffdae.....llnp

Happi bday luv....wishin u all dat life can offer.

Emeka said...

Happy birthday linda wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ all the success life has to offer .

Happy Birthday Linda,no worry ur husband will come soon IJN. Love ur life

Happy bday Linda wish all the best,,may your heart ,,,,,,kyster

HBD....hun. May u live ur days in plenty and merriment. Keep up d good work. Cheers hun. And I wudnt mind putting a valuable ring on ur finger. #S.O.S

Happy B'day to you, long life & prosperity... U shall live to see ur great, great grand children AMEN... It's ur day, have fun!

Rahma's blog said...

Happy birthday linda.

Wish u llnp dearie....may God continue 2 enlarge ur coast.vry hapi 4 u,hav a blast nd hapi bday.Lilybabe

Happy birthday dear Linda, wish u more fruitful years ahead nd bigger u IJN.... LLNP, so we ar month mate nd ur party is a day after mine only I wunt be in london or manchester to celebrate wiv u.... All de best dearie

Rahma's blog said...

Happy birthday linda.

Hbd to you linda.....yu tu much.....first to comment??

I wish you a Wonderful birthday celebration, LLNP, Good health, God fearing & lovable Husband and above all Peace, HBD Linda, Mama B!

GKE said...

hey, happy birthday
and you are so beautiful. how could you not have a man. me i can marry u o, if u don't mind

Happy birthday Miss Linda....LLNP

Happy birthday dearest Linda...greater heights I pray thee...v a blissful 1...wish I could b dis to celebrate wid u..*sadface*

huxy_gal said...

wow..you are also september born. dats awesome!. i'm september too-6days before yours. and i love people born in the month of september. AWESOME!!!.
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. God bless you much for sharing the World news even though attimes one can be irritated with repeated news..lol. Have fun!

hapi bday linda nwa ikeji, may GOD grant u all ur hrt desires. Mehn linda u fresh die. Stay cool

***MAC-CIDO***

JOE said...

Happy Birthday Linda! I pray U continue to grow in all ramifications of Life! You're a beautiful woman and we celebrate U 2day!

But pls, @ 33 U shud be showing us ur 3rd baby bump! I pray a man worth U will come ur way soon! It's not all about the money only, but it's also about a beautiful family! Do have a fulfilled Life on Earth! Love you Plenty!

JOE

Emeka said...

Happy birthday linda wishing you all the best life has to offer

DoubleV said...

M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣ Lili,wishing you d very Best as U̶̲̥̅̊ celebrate dis ųя special day.LLnP L♥√ع you. Remember to send M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣ own share ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ d cake.Hip Hip Hip Hurrayyyyyyyyyy.

Dan Skila said...

Happy Birthday to pretty angel, wishing you many more years, GOD bless you

Jay said...

Happy birthday linda!!God,s blessings and many more years.

Happy birthday Linda

Ojey2fyn said...

Happy Birthday Linda, May God continue to elevate u beyond human comprehension...however, GO MARRY!!!

HBDay linda, God Bless U

happy birthday, God bless you. beautiful woman

FBI said...

Happy birthday to you Linda wishing u LLNP.

ujuluv said...

Wow, linda sweetie....happi bday 2 u ok, wish u more yearz ahead, good things welll liven, ur out goin n out cuming wil be a bless to u, whn dere is no road u shall hv road 2 pass, this all my wishes for u linda
From Ujuluv

happy Birthday Linda but why not Nigeria.wish u long life and more blessings

T said...

Happy Birthday Lindodo.wish u many more years and better husband oo

Hapi birtda linda luv, I pray for a greater u... Nd husband will nt pass u by dis year, ur nxt birtda we will b celebratin a lot. We all luv u and God will bless u. Amen

Happy birthday my lovely Linda. Wishing you long life n prosperity in Jesus name Amen. Tinapa.

Happy buffday linda dear..we sepetember borns we rock oo n we alwax destined 4 grtness..may u av the best of evry slightest tin u av eva wished 4

roses said...

Happy Birthday Dear. Wishing you long life and prosperity. May ur future be merry and bright

Hbd wishing u many more years to come...may God fulfil ur heart intention...

Happy birthday linda!!!!you inspire me!!!!!

Hbd linda• Llnp

Lindodo HBD o, WULLNP. Pls post everybody s comment o, cos today is ur day. 2014 is ur year, so be xpectant. Husby tins. Lol.

Chima Achu said...

Happy birthday Linda!God will bless you with a special prince soon

Happy birthday miss Linda.....

Happy birthday dear! LLNP IJN. Amen! Wish u d best and ur heart desire. Where is d Nigeria parry?

Hbd linda from seun

Happy birthday our dearest linda. God bless you. Love yaaa

olusoga adetutu said...

Happy Bday Linda!

Happy birthday dear, wishing you many more promising and fulfilled years ahead. Cheers!!!

Happy birthday Linda! Much love!

P.S.: since I can't get a visa in one week, i'd appreciate it greatly if my cake and champagne gets delivered via DHL ;)

Happy birthday lindodo. You rock and wish you many more glorious years ahead in Christ Jesus. By this time next year you shall be in your hubby house IJN. Enjoy your day and have fun

Hapi birthday swt, pretty darlin.. U're my big sis bdai mate. May u soar higher dan an eagle..

Hbd linda,wullnp groove tight muah!!!!!

Happy birthday to u linda,wishing you long life and prosperity,wa last.justina oladele

Happi birthday linda,wish u llnp + Bigger u i pray

lychybby said...

HBD dear Linda...God is just starting wif u,u aint see notting yet...more beautiful dayz ahead.wishing u LLNP!

Barry said...

Hbd Linda wishing u LLNP

Dave yhemmy said...

Happy birthday ma'am, May the good Lord continue to strengthen you IJN (Amen)

sexy j said...

HBD Linda...wish u llnp..God's Blessings...*cheers*

HDB DearN u have it all may d lord continue to bless u, Amen.

Happy bday linda ..#More Grace

Hbd aunty linday

Happy birthday linda, is actually my 1st comment on ur blog

Happy Birthday choppin life Linda. Have a beautiful one. Ps: u look fab in those pictures...
*hugs* Chiazo

A very happy birthday to u nd greater heights as u grow older.....u shud av included naija for one of ur bday bash

happy birthday Lilili! but y in obodo oyibo? we wey dey naija nko? enjoy sha

HBD Linda darling,wishing u every gud tin ur heart desires wit God,s blessings. Ur husband will locate u dis yrs in Jesus Amen!

Happy buffday my personal blogger

OZZY said...

HBD swt! Wishing u many more happy years ahead.

Linda happy bday.keep doin wat you knw hw to do bst. We luv you and hve fun :*

Happy birthday Linda dear,LLNP.dont worry abt husband,God will surely send you d bone of ur bone in his time,someone u will live happily ever after IJN,just trust God.DO HAVE A WONDERFUL CELEBRATION,even as u go to d UK,u deserve to be HAPPY.spoil urself a little.ALL THE BEST.dearie.lots of LOVE:HENRIETTA.

Hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hdb ............ Ad Infinitum. Its never enuf

Hbd linda...u go girl!!

Happy buffday, lindodo. God bless you. Me one marry you but I no get your money.

Posh tee said...

Happy birthday Love..

kaliente said...

Happy birthday linda, wishing you your heart desires + a healthy and fulfilled life all the way. Keep my cake o!........

Happy birthday to you Linda. wish you more years in happiness and good family. cheers

julianpaul said...

happy birthday lily,God loves u and so do i.

Daisy said...

Lindalistic Happy bday and may God bless your hustle.Better Husband go come in Gods time. U and I are age mates although I̶̲̥̅̊ get money pass u, only that your ikebe ɪs bigger than mine. Lol. Just kidding jor. Keep shining

Happy Birthday Linda!
Bigger b Better U I pray....
But u know u're being partial!
U didn't say anything abt celebrating ur day with ur loyal fans in Nigeria. Dat's not fair!

Hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hbd hdb..............ad infinitum. Its never enough

Happy Birthday Linda,lng life & prosperity.

HBD Linda , May God give u A good husband before the end of this year.can I hear a resounding AMen....

hapi bday linda pie... much luv.mwah ***divamila***

So u r not married.

Shinelle said...

We love. You tooooo... HBD Linda !! WuLlnP

Hip hip hip hurraaaaaaay! Happy Birthday chopping life Linda lol! Girl u rock and on this special day of yours,be merry n may ur heart's desires be fulfilled including that of finding ur soul mate IJN. Amen! You deserve nothing less. Rock it out Girl,,i'm so happy for u. My own Birthday comes up on sunday, Yesssss oooh September born hmmmmmm!Remain Blessed!

HBD Linda

tee said...

Happy birthday linda!!! You can also like to throw a party for us in naija!

Treasure said...

Happy Fabulous BornDay!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope am the FIRST.....

Amy said...

Happy birthday to my favorite blogger,wish u all the best ,shine bright like a diamond .xoxo

Happy Birthday Linda Luv. I marked my 33rd bday yestday! Wow! Just a day difference, we wld av be called twins.#winks#. May God bring u a good man that will luv and adore u

Happy buffday Linda, Longlife and Prosperity !!! 1st 2 comment oops !!!

DoubleV said...

M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣ Limpopo Linda,wishing you d very Best as you celebrate dis ųя wonderful day,wishing you LLnP hip hip hip hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyy.Don't forget to give ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ share ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ d cake.

Mo-Tejumoluwa-Rin said...

Happy Buffday To You, Deariiie!

HBD Linda!

Barry said...

HBD 2 u LINDO......u b September Pikin? No wonder u dey do APROCO.

Wish you the very best life has to offer. Happy buff day girly.cheers! and lots of loves. Stayed blessed.

HBD big baby

Hbd to wullnp

Tgirl missp said...

Lidiway,next year no go pass u,ur hubby go locate u,ur beautiful meanwhile u like black sha o ....

happy birthdai miss...Wullnp......vince

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 4656   Newer› Newest»