Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
Elo's club said...

Happy to you Linda. wish you long life and prosperity. God bless you

HBD linda.LLNP

happy birthday honey! wishing you only the best life has got to offer!love u loads.xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxox, hope ur lips are still on u

Reggie said...

Hapi Bday Linda
May God bless u and grant all ur heart desires, esp a husband *grin*

Happy birthday sugar

Elo's club said...

charles ejike nwankwo said...

happy bday dear. wish to meet u someday.

doris said...

Happy birthday lin lin........So ur Naija readers no deserve to celebrate your birthday with you na london libers abi?

january said...

Happy birthday Lin

Tolu said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Cheers to the good life

Elo's club said...

Birthday Linda where are the comments nah? The wishes shouldn't become cold ohhh...happy bornday once more...

Awwn... I know i don't comment on LIB @ all buh I'm an avid reader... Happy birthday dear Linda! May ur days be long and fruitful, don't worry, d husband will come.... Keep "chopping life"!

B and B said...

HBD darlin!!! U rock!!! May all ur dreams come true. *big hug* ...its my first time eva commentin since i ve bin here. *smiles*

Ahmad Loko said...

HBD LINDA. wish u long life and more prosperity. cheers

Angry Nigerian said...

Must u always celebrate ur birthday in England ehn? *Straight Face* Mtcheeeeeeeeeeee!

Is ÈŠ̝̊†̥ a taboo if u stay here in 9ja to celebrate ur birthday? Wat sup Å´i̶̲̅Ï„ England all the time wen ÈŠ̝̊†̥ comes to ur birthday?

So ur 9ja Libers donot worth celebrating ur birthday wit abi?

Na u sabi........mcheeeeeeeeeeew!

HBD sha!

Happy birthday Linda...never dropped a comment on this blog before...but i just have to say well done!!

charles ejike nwankwo said...

happy bday dear...wish to meet u someday.

Happy Birthday Linda Dearie, wish u LLNP and a fabulous future hubby...

charles said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. LOVE YA

HBD Linda wishing you all the best in Life. Have a wonderful blast like BOKO

Happy bday Linda.. all d way from sierra leone

Ahmad Loko said...

HBD LINDA. wish u long life and prosperity. cheers

nene said...

Happy b-day linda,wish u many more blessings hun#first timer#

HBD Linda, wishing you many more years of good health & prosperity.

One thing Linda, you need to consider having your next birthday party here in Nigeria. May be a thought for next year

Happy Birthday Linda..may GOD increase you from strength to strength..do have a splendid day. you've earned what you are today. GODbless #dasall

ike gift ifunanya said...

HBD LINDYWEY . God'll grant ur hrt desires. . . We gat ur back. Thumbs up love.

Skillz said...

Happy Birthday Linda. May God continue to prosper u in life. U actually share d same birthday with my sister. Many happy returns dear. Cheers!!!

Happy Birthday girl!

Aww,happy bday sweetheart,do have a blast n yes,hubby would locate u when God gives a nod to it n all would just manifest magically....have fun dear,u deserve it....oh,but pls do more of hairstyle with fringe,u have wat yorubas call "opon" lol, cheers sweet @mj n I wished her happy bday 1st

Birthday Linda where are the comments nah? The wishes shouldn't become cold ohhh....happy birthday once more Linda baby...

Awwww yhu are ma birthday mate!! Happy Birthday ve fun cos I am!!!

Happy birthday linda, ur best is yet to come.yaaayy cokobar, lezzgo!

Happy Birthday linda. May God bless and keep you safe. Best wishes

www.isyberry.blogspot.com

Happy birthday, Linda. LLNP.

Happy Birthday Linda, I wish u long life, good health in prosperity...Keep up the good work -
GOD DEY UR FRONT WE DEY UR BACK.

Cheers..XX4

fayth said...

Hapi borndai sis Linda. I pray dat God will port u to greater heights cuz I love u nd ur works nd see u as a great inspiration. God bless u. Tho m not sure u'll post dis cuz uve neva posted any of my comments :(

HBD Lindewey! LLNP.

happy birthday sweerie.........wish u everything ur heart desire.......llnp nd bigger u. Bt y z dia no parry for we naija LIBers naa??? #frownface.

Boladale said...

Happy Birthday Linda, may your dream come true.

Happy birthday to the most adorable blogger. Wish you all the good thing you've prayed for in life. It will only get better for you linda Ikeji,sky is your take off point. GOD bless the day you were born. Love you

chineseprincess said...

HBD miss Linda! U 'll grow in strength and wisdom. Lindodo abeg no vex, wen u go marry sef? I wan b ur chief bridesmaid

Happy bday to Nigeria's Most Famous Blogger!!!!many many more fruitful years in Jesus Name.

Happy birthday Linda; LLNP.

MeenatNigeria said...

Hip hip hip** hurray****happy bafday love**llnp **ride on Ikeji energy

Happy birthday dear many fruitful years to come....may d lord grant the desires of ur heart...remain blessed n kip shining

chineseprincess said...

HBD miss Linda! U 'll grow in strength and wisdom. Lindodo abeg no vex, wen u go marry sef? I wan b ur chief bridesmaid

Phrinkies said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing u more years to kom and I pray all ur dreams and wishes kom true.

HBD Dear.Wishing u long life nd prosperity. Rejoice nd reflect, d day is all urs.

HBD linda my namesake..wishin you the best in life..dnt worry very soon God wil bring the sweetest man for you ok!!!pretty linda......popcake

at 33 u still dey fool yourself around.. go marry linda n encourage other women to..

Deola said...

Happy Girl!!!!!! Keep Shinning...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISS IKEJI, YOU LOOK SUNNING IN THIS PICTURE AND YOUR DERRIERE IS ON POINT........(I AM A CHIC AND YEP I CAN ADMIRE A STUNNING WOMAN WITH NO QUALMS WHATSOEVER)

WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND A TREMENDOUSLY JOYOUS YEAR AHEAD, FILLED WITH LOVE, GOOD LIFE AND LOADS OF LAFTA.......GOD BLESS

@frostedice

HAPPY FABULOUS BUFFDAY LINDA! WISHING U ALL OF THE GOOD THINGS LIFE HAS TO OFFER! HAVE A BLAST...

Happy birthday Linda Nwa Ikeji!! May God grant ur heart desires... I pray d good Lord provide u with a good man that really deserves u at d right time ... May God protect u from d hands of fake men e.g lazy man, Gigolo,419 and wife beater IJN. Have a fab bday :)Xxx

HBD Lin but u wicked sha y nt Naija, Lagos for that matter. Anyway LLNP. Ve fun grl

Happy birthday, darling Linda, but iz not fair on your Lag fans nah, everytime you'll be running to London to celebrate your birthday, what about us in Lagos, won't we party with you.

Lindyway, what happen to us here in Naija, so we no go celebrate wit u? But come ooo...u are just too beautiful not not to have a husband....I knw God has a perfect plan for u...HBD LINDA of life
wish u LLNP in good health.

#Max~m.c Funky#

happy birthday dear! which u God's grace and increased prosperity! and a man of God's perfect will for u #BigHug#

Happy buffdae linda wishing u Gods best as u celebrate.

Hi aunty Linda, I wish you happy birthday! LLNP. Cheers!

HBD the beautiful and delectable linda Ikeji.you luk ‎​​​soo beautiful on this dress.please can I have it later...lol.thank you for been ‎​​​​so gud @ wat you do.I wish you all the gud tins in life including the husband you want...#lol

EmZ said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!! May God continue to bless u and keep u in Jesus Name.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY...MAY GOD GRANT YOU MORE SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS! PLUS INCLUDING "A MR RIGHT"! LOL

Hapi Bornday Mizzy Lindy;Popping pure water 4 u

HBD Dear. Wishing u long life nd prosperity. Rejoice nd Reflect dear, d day is all urs.

Myke said...

Happy Birthday Linda. wishing you greater things to come in life. cheers..GODbless

Happy Birthday Linda! Looking great at 33. You could easily pass for 25. Keep up Diva!

Juby said...

Happy birthday linda,u look take away.fine girl

HBD Linda wish u more years ahead! GGMUB

Peculiar said...

Happy Birthday dear. wishing u the very best in life. luv u.

charles said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. LOVE YA

Happy Birth Day Lina. More Years to Come.

happy birthday Linda

Happy Birthday sweets. All of us wishing for husband, God will answer us sonnest. Do have a blast!

Ujaybaby said...

Happy birthday Lily, I wish u a nice man as hubby! Enjoy....

Austine said...

Linda, we the LIBers are PRIVILEGED to know you. But, I am more privileged…b/c u makes my day, every morning.
Linda, u inspires me to reach for greatness. U aroused in me, the desire to explore my potentials. U encouraged me when I didnt meet up. But above all, you challenged me to start exploring the wonders in life. U made a point, that being a celebrity, that one can still be discipline and your lifestyle give meaning to decency and good manners.
Linda, your simplicity baffles me, your generosity dumbfounds me, but above all, your intelligence amazes me.
Well today is your birthday, and on behalf of all the people whose lives you have affected positively, I say Happy Birthday Linda.
U are a rare gem, and I love U!

Happy bday linda . Wish you all the best, Enjoy ur day.

HBD Dear.Wishing u long life nd prosperity. Rejoice nd Reflect dear, d day is all urs.

Myke said...

do have a blast...u earned it

Angry Nigerian said...

And again pls stop mentioning ds ''Money in the bank'' thing!

Wetin sef? Are u the first person to have good money in d bank? So wats the shouting abt money in d bank each time u'r posting story abt urself?

Abeg take a chill pill jare! *Kmt*

If u §♠Ƴ i'm jealous or bittered den dats ur problem or loss! But just telling u to stop broadcasting urself, remember kidnappers are all over the places loolking for scape goats!

Be warned! *My 2 cents*

A word is a enof for the wise!

Happy Birthday all the same!

nene said...

Happy b-day linda,u doin very well...wish u many more fruitful yrs.lots of love

Happy Birthday Linda, More years to come. Ame.

May you live long as you celebrate this day,many many more years to come your way IJN. Bigger you i pray. Do have a fun filled day.

Myke said...

Happy Birthday Linda. wishing you greater things to come in life. cheers..GODbless

HBD to d most charming angel eva liveth, wish u all the bst of life, dt good loving man will locate u soon In Jesus name. CHEERS

babe long life & prosperity, enjoy ur day.

Hbd ikeji!!!buh u dey crase sef,we wey dey 9ja nko???u must do a naija version oooo or else orunmila and sango go fire u...nonsense,*angry face*

Happy Birthday, more years to come.

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Happy Birthday to the lady whose story inspired me to become a blogger. Wishing you the very best in life.

Happy birthday dear Linda.....wish u a fab day, and pray u have many more beautiful years ahead in Jesus name.Amen

usman said...

"happy birthday 2 you'

May ALLAH give u lots of such joys & happy moments.
May U live long & live happy. May worries, thoughts,angers & bad lucks remain away 4m u.
I wish u good luck.
A nice & lovely life 2 come. Bright &
joyful future & all the goods that U
can ever Wish or think off.
I wish, may ur dreams come true & all sad thoughts off.
AMEEN.

from one of your upcoming blogger.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA! Wow! u have bin such a blessing to your world and an idol for a lot of young girls around the world. God bless you, increase you and continually guide you in the right path always. luv u plenty!#kisses.

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you many more healthy and successful years on earth. God will satisfy you with good health, long life and prosperity. This new year may God fulfill your utmost heart desires. Good husband for you in Jesus name. I love you girl.

Happy birthday Linda. God bless you.

Av nt comment on dz blog b4 dz ma 1st time .I just wnt 2 wish u happy b day llnp.wa last Dan akube.love u post ma comment ooom

miss jennifer said...

HBD aunty linda,I celebrate u ur life is an inspiration to me I pray for God's ultimate blessings,a continous n successful career and more wisdom as u become older today may ur heart desires be granted IJN amen. Cheeers!!!

HBD Lynda! Enjoy! But I knw u re more than 33.

Linda u r sick, very sick,u now av ur bd #abroad,only knows wer u gonna av ur weddin, afta choppin our money,I hate u#nonsense

Hapi BirthDay boo!!!..LLNP!!!

Happy Birthday dear Linda! God has blessed you already but then one more thing i will ask on ur behave is that He blesses you before the end of mid next year with a man after ur own heart. So shall it be. Amen. When u r done celebrating over there, come back here and celebrate with the LIB readers. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Happy batday linda..abeg marry me

Happy birthday madam Linda I knw u don't give a darm about ur fans here in naija dt contribute to make u who u are so celebrate with Dem all nd wish u all d best in ur birthday

Jade P said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wish you all of life's goodies. I live in London so I'll come famz with you next week Friday - don't form for me o

Hapi bday linlin. LLNP. May God grant all ur heart desires. Amen

i love u linda

Happy Birthday!!! Have a FAB one! - Tweeny Tee

Happy birthday Linda , may God continue 2 keep you 4 us & ur loved ones & also d amebo lovers like my self ..many more happy years 2 u linda & may he grant u ur heart desire .... Xoxo

HbD Linda.......ny betday z also 2dae

Chinwe said...

Happy birthday dearest!May God grant you your heart's desires.

t.boi bassey said...

Happy birth 2 my one nd only linda.2 tell u d true ur my mentor.many moRe years 2 u.

Happy birthday Linda, u rock! *lots of hugs*

Solomon Oluwatobi said...

Happy Birthday sister...wishing all the best in all your endeavour and God will give you a great, God fearing husband and you will live happily ever...

My first time of comment on this blog... and am the first.... 'winks'

So we wey dey naija nkor? Na wah for u o hian! Bt HBD All d same wish u more gossip years ahead nd do marry quick or born make menopause nor hold u oooo

Happy birthday, dear. You just sound so happy and so warm. May God continue to bless you. Have a wonderful time.

Happy birthday Linda..God bless you..

Linda I must be the 1st oh......... Happy Birthday Linda> Have a Blast today. Husband will come when the time is right. Trust me it is beta to be single and happy than married and miserable.

ojceeprince said...

Happy birthday miss Linda ikeji. I wish I could host u in my own way cos u are a dream I wish will come true.

ijay said...

Happy buffday babes wishing u all da best,have a swell day.

hbd swthrt

harmonica beats records said...

Am the first to comment, happy birthday,linda

Happy birthday pretty. Have a good one and God's speed.

Linda I must be the 1st oh......... Happy Birthday Linda> Have a Blast today. Husband will come when the time is right. Trust me it is beta to be single and happy than married and miserable.

Wishing you the best birthday yet, God's blessings now and always. Joyeux Anniversarie Linda!!
Pls send us the aso ebi for your birthday O!
Anu

Chinwe said...

Happy birthday dearest!!! May God grant you your heart's desires.

t.boi bassey said...

Your going 2 be d 1st New I post on my blog 2day

2dae z ma bdae also....wullnp

Onyekachi F. said...

Happy birthday Linda. love from L.A!!!

Happy Birthday Linda More blessings

Happy Birthday Sweet Lindiwe, Long lyf and prosperity. Remember God in all that you do and don't give up in your struggle. You have opened the eyes of people to know that anything can sell in this country, as it only requires packaging. I pray that God will answer your prayers as I would want to come and rejoice with you pretty soon.

Happy birthday to u lindiway!!!!!

Daniel Aribiton said...

Hi Linda, i wish you all the best!!! Happy Birthday Miss...I work for a bulk sms firm @ www.text2africa.com. If you wish we could invite the whole Nigeria to your Bash with just the move of our Fingers... LOL

CityBoi said...

Sweet Linda, HBD>>>CUTE U>>>I FIT DYE 4U...MUAH

Happy birthday aunty Mii..Wish u LLNP!

sarah said...

Happy burfday ma swithat , hmmm wish I cud attend that parry.(Sad face)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI. May the Good Lord drench u with His blessings. MAY HIS BLESSINGS reach u @ d appropriate time n May He also use u as a light for others to follow. IJN

Happy Birthday Darling!wish u all the very best in life and May God grand all ur heart desires...(Amen)

Linda don't worry u hear, God will give u ur ryt hubby at d ryt time... don't b lyk dem celebs dat will rush in and out... happy birthday... and God bless u

Sirtee said...

Happy birthday Linda wishing you all the best one love

Happy Birthday Linda. keep chopping life. you deserve it.

Oluwatosin Abefe said...

Yaaaay!HBD u our own linda. Bigger Bigger Bigger u I pray in jesus name.

happy bday darling wish u many more years, a rich nd handsome husband with beautiful kids hehehe God bless you plenty

Hmmm,so we nijja LIB readers aint worth celebrating ur bdy wt u...Anywy LLNP..av fun *eyelashes*

Happy Birthday Linda. keep chopping life. you deserve it.

HBD dearie!!! Bigger bigger and better u I pray

Happy birthday darling

The skirt cant hide ur nice ass

Happy birthday Lindy..wishing you everything that heaven holds..nd I wish that all your wishes will come thru..hbd +God go make u bigger

Happy Birthday my love! You look absolutely stunning! May God grant your heart desires and guide you always! Lots of love! Miss D. X

miss jennifer said...

Btw I love your weavon u look classy...

Naija babe said...

Happy birthday Linda, Nwa Ikeji. I wish u many more blessings and of cos, a husband by next year. I am a ginnie so u berra say Amen if u dont want to......................
Party hard sis, and send us pictures. #kisses#

Awesomeness said...

HBD Miss Ikeji.

No wonder I am enthralled with you. I opened your site and discovered that we share the same birth date, though I am far older.

Happy birthday dearie and God's continued abundance in your life.

Ademola Ogunbamowo

Jimoh said...

Happy birthday Linda.. Long life n More successes. Na Husby remain o

Awesomeness said...

HBD Miss Ikeji.

Daniel Aribiton said...

Hey Linda, Happy Birthday.... Wishing you all the best things you wish yourself... I work for a Bulk sms Firm in Nigeria @www.text2africa.com. We could invite the whole Nigeria to your birthday with the move of our fingers if you wish... LOL

Hbd girl! U rock in ur black dress.. I wish you Gods uncommon favour

No wonder I am enthralled with you. I opened your site and discovered that we share the same birth date, though I am far older.

Happy birthday dearie and God's continued abundance in your life.

Ademola Ogunbamowo

happy birthday Linday......yaaaayyyy

Godpikin said...

Wow.....u actually share a birthday wit ma mum...Happy Birthday Anty!.....33 no small o

Happy birthday chopping life. Getting prettier everyday.

Happy birthday linda,wish many happy return.

Hbd 2 a luvly woman who as achieved a lot, llnp, I pray dat God is going 2 give u d born of ur bone, a man dat wil luv n respect ur person. Do hv a fun full day my lady. Cheers.

Linda or wot ur name is, u r vry sick, infact u sick,y tellin us wer u celebrated ur bd last year n wer u gonna celebrate it dis year? Only God knows wer u gonna av ur weddin, #rubbish,av u donated to d flood vitims?

Beny Boom said...

Happy Birthday aunty Linda....may God continue to bless you and husband will come when the time is right

Happy birthday Linda... Wishing you all the best!!!

YIGI

Gift Nelson said...

Happy birthday Linda.Wishing u a good husband by your birthday next year. LLNP

Happy birthday Linda. You are an inspiration to many young ladies out there. May God bless you and your husband will show this year. Amen. Have a wonderful celebration dear.

TheBeautyEagle said...

LINDY WAY...I love you too....Happy Birthday to you Dear...........Husband????? dont worry you'll get yours' soon but don't stop gossiping oh.....you look fabulous......Enjoy

Osinimu said...

Happy bufday Linda, may the best of You be seen in this new year of yours in Jesus Nmae. Amen. Your gown is soooooooo lovely. have a lovely day

Tiana said...

HaPpy Birthday my love! I love u dear

HBD, Linda. Ur beautiful, elegant and charisma. u inspire a lot youngsters dat there is hope in Nigeria. I wish u many happy yrs of fulfilled life. God 'll provide a good/trusted partner 4u in IJN.Congrats.

Happy birthday Linda! U ROCK!!!

Hapy bd,llnp....enjoy

Gosh...linda is so beautiful, didn't know u were this fine. Wish u a very happy birthday and all the best in life. God bless u dear!
~Chilora~

PETER said...

happy birthday yound lady............. oh i b4 i forget ...........NICE ASS

Happy birthday Linda. You are sure doing a great job. More blessing to you. You share same birthday with my brother(Edosa). Sunnybillz

Osinimu said...

Happy bufday Linda, may the best of You be seen in this new year of yours in Jesus Nmae. Amen. Your gown is soooooooo lovely. have a lovely day

SpicyOma said...

Happy birthday Lindiway..LLNP sweety..U wud spend ur nxt bday in ur Husband's house in Jesus Name,Amen..
Hapy birthday to my elder bro too..U guys hv loads of fun 2day.

Mary Sanusi said...

HBD to u linda wullnp av fun sweetie kisses.

razzmattazz said...

HAppy Birthday Linda......u dont need to look for husband too much i am here o...but u set sha...see ur bum bum...nice bod

Happy Birthday Lin Lin many more happy years for you . God bless

HBD Linda, bigger nd better U dis year IJN.....

Happy birthday beautiful! Thanks for good entertainment and regular gist on your blog. Continue to chop life babes, very soon that special man who would complement you would be yours, don't fret.

Faith Gora said...

Happy Birthday Linda..Ur my Role Model I luv ur blog n u look amazing..Have a wonderful n blessd day n May God bless u.Amen

Happy birthday linda... LLNP. Why do u love black so much?

Ugly dress

Tunmise said...

HBD to u dear..Wishing u all that u desire.

All d best dear. Carry go with life

Happy birthday to you Linda. May God bless and grant you your heart desires. Amen.

Happy Birthday Linda. More years of great and good things in life in good health.... Enjoy ur day..

Happy Birthday, May God bless you now and always

HBD 2 1 special person I know,u fill our lives wit all d necessary gosip we need 2 know abt a person we wish 2 know abt.D breakups nd D hookups nd so on.u ar d best telephone witout wire,D Amebo of life hahahaha Love u @linda Ikeji

Much love from "PoShLady"......

Happy Birthday Linda, long life and prosperity in Jesus name. Amen!

Happy Birthday.
Are comments disabled. How come i cant see any?

to my best blog queen, happy birthday linda. GOD has helped you achieve thus far and he has better things in stock for you.

peter said...

happy birthday young lady..........b4 i forget........NICE ASS

Hbd.wishing u mor gud things in lif

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4656   Newer› Newest»