Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
crxtylinks said...

Happy birthday linda. No 1 amebo in naija congrats. But dis ur age hmmm I pause

Happy birthday linda...Yeah, let party in london..Na we we dey dere..Bad bollas in d house...See yah

Happy birthday Linda, it's my birthday too

Proud of u dear.. Have a blast..@skillspablo

lary said...

Happy birthday longlife and prosperity.

Happy Birthday Love , and may God continue to bless you . Amen

Ann said...

Awww...my mum and Linda are birthday mates.wishing Linda all the best in life.divine favour,good health and a wonderful hubby! Keep doing the good work ur doing. By d way,ur looking so fresh in ur pix.happy birthday girl!

U dnt look 33 sha u look 30 but plz try n get a man to crown all ur sucess or born pikin if u no see husband shame no shame o dem no dey take shame chop poision o time is thicking notin lyk bearing ur kids early see omotola

Happy Birthday Linda. Pray God will bless you with many more years of good health, success and joy. God bless xx

Happy birthday baby girl

mariam said...

Happy Birthday Gorgeous,I pray God grants you all your heart desires especially the one's that make you cry in silent and bring the best of smiles and happiness to your heart. v fun.....
PS: why ain't you having a lagos party,to say we are your biggest readers,not fair o

Ndyyy5 said...

Happy birthday to you wish you LLnP.

Happy bday 2 d queen of blog wllnp av fun dere

William said...

Hi Linda, I have been an ardent fan (reader of your blog) of yours for a while. Here's wishing you a happy birthday and may the Lord bless all that you lay your hands to do and grant you your hearts desires.

A Queen is who she is, an epitome of beauty, smart lady of our generation, intelligent super woman of every reasonable man's dream. I joyfully celebrate our own Queen Linda today as she adds a full cycle of 365 days to her awesome span here on earth.
Happy Birthday Nwanyi Oma Di Nma!!

Guy u re older than 33yrs? Talk true. HBD!!!

HbD Linlin, bigger you I pray.

Barbara said...

Hi Linda, happy birthday to u, wishing u the bestest 2day n always... mine is 2moro so we are almost birthday mates. hugs and prayers may our good God continue to bless and keep us....hugs..

First comment ever...

joli said...

My dear, u sure look good. May d good lord bless u more nd lift u abov ur expectation. Husband wil surly com just relax!! Happy Birthday Lidicoco!!

Happy Birthday Linda, more blessings. May your days be long

Stanco

Barbara said...

Hi Linda, happy birthday to u, wishing u the bestest 2day n always... mine is 2moro so we are almost birthday mates. hugs and prayers may our good God continue to bless and keep us....hugs..

First comment ever...

Happy birthday, more blessing

BettyTizmaker said...

Happy b'day lin-popo my. Fav blogger!

Happy birthday sweety

Hmmm same birtday wit my mum hbd linda sept 19 great people dat means u must b very kind n nyce

Happy Bday linda. But u for host am for 9ja I no fit come that side oo. Any way many happier years ahead. Love u.

Noble said....... said...

Lindi Lindi, happy birthday!
I wish you more fruitful years ahead in Jesus Name.
On a lighter note, Linda, you and black dress and centre parting sha.
Anyway they fit well well o...... enjoy yourself jare, na your season.

Happy birthday gurl. Am new here and have fallen inlove with ur blog. I visit it everyday. so interesting and entertaining.

Happy buffday Linda, Great Personality you are and lotta love

sweetie said...

Happy birthday beautiful angel,my You find mercy in the sight of the lord and men will favor you beyond your imagination.my GOD grant u all ur heart desire dis year.

Chicadimples said...

Linda I respect ur wisdom, patience and hardwork!

U are beautiful inside out!
Good Girl!

U don't post my comment but that will not stop me wishing u all the best of luck on that day. In advance HBD to U sexy Linda.

Happy birthday lin lin, God will continue to bless you in every arears of you life. Love you so much.hmmmmmmmuaaaaah

AGBOOLA OLANREWAJU said...

Hpy bday linda. U're a blessing to your generation.call me on 08131137977.have a blessed day dear

Happy Birthday. You operate on a low level that's why you added chopping life to your name. What will Toyin Saraki or Daisy Danjuma say?

Hapi bday linda may God continue to bless your hustle

Linda, u sef be September baby. Happy Birthday nd may God enlarge your coast. God bless u.

HBD LINDA.

Lizzy said...

Hapi bday smashing Lindodo.LLnP

Happy Birthday sweetie.May God grant u all your good heart desires and may you continue on the chopping life radar.love u

Happy Birthday Darling,U are an inspiration 2 a lot of us,Wish u so many more years and may ur dreams come true 4 u.Dat Hubby is coming soon,trust d Lord on dat.Love u to bits....Stephy Says so!!!

Happy birthday Rememberance Linda. The best is on the way.

Linda, you don old ooh!!!!

Wow happy birthday damsel, God will lift u above ur heart yearnings but remember to pay him his dues o

stevewyz said...

Happy birthday madam linda..but y u cum carry d parry comot from naija na,its not fair ooo,wishing u all d best life has to offer dear..have fun to d fullest**kisses and hugs**

Happy birthday linda. Wish u long life and prosperity. Linda abeg find husband nd marry. U r nt getting younger u knw bt I still love u.cheers!

Happy birthday love!

Happy birthday aunty linda, buh do quick and marry!

Happy birthday rememberance Linda, the best is on the way.

Hapi bday linda. U are a blessing to ur generation.call me on 08131137977. Have a blessed day dear

My Lover HBD...God Bless you boo. Have a blessed day. I'm also a Virgo. Team virgo Team Thick!!!!!

Hbd to u dear...linda..wishing u many more of blissful yrs to come on earth nd ur heart desire

Ms Adaure said...

HBD dearie.If ur nat goin 2 b married early make sure ur havin fun wit ur life,I havn't gotten anytin close 2 ur age buh ur nat doin badly @al trust me.A man will com along.Do av a blast hun.

Wanas said...

Yaay! Happy birthday Linda 'Omo Ikeji. Wishing you more grace, peace and good health. Come o Linda lag branch no follow for the parry,PH nko?Do something jor! By the way you look ravishing. Very best wishes dearie

sylvia Atisele said...

Hapy bdy 2 u aunty linda...wish u lng life nd a gud husband!we r dat are in Nigeria hw r we goin 2 get a taste of d party?

HBD LINDA (WULLNP) AMEN LINDA PLS CAN U MARRY ME PLSSSSSS

Happy Birthday Baby. May God continue to bless you...wish u all the best. Xoxo

Congrats dear and yes, a good husband will come in God's time so ignore the pressure and keep praying. God bless you and yours, Amen.

Gabe said...

Hey Linda, Happy birthday and do you know you are birthday mates with my cousin and she also is call linda ikeji(due to marriage)

Happy birthday Rare gem

Benny Switz said...

HBD Doll hv a blast

happy birthday,where the nija party takin place.will host 1 for u in abuja,mk urself available....ave fun

tams said...

linda I toke out tym 2dy to read stories abt u, to b frank u r seriously envied, u r successful, I dnt knw u pesonaly buh b strong n dnt gt moody with ur adversaries. Happy birthday!

HBD 2 u aunty Linda...I WULLNP may God continue 2 bless u,guide u and protect you. And don't worry that hubby wud come soon,he might b an LIBR you neva kan tell. Stay Blessed #kisses nd hugs#

Angela said...

Happy Birthday Linda,I'm same age with you and am proud of you and what you have achieved, may God continue to bless you and take you from success to success. Have a fabulous celebration.

HBD Linda. I luv u.

Happy Birthday Lindi. Llnp

Mide

happy birthday linda,wheres the nija parry takin place......if none,cme to abj.i will host u

HBD sweetness! we love you!!!!

Happy birthday Linda & today happens 2 be my birthday too.Wishing us long lyf & prosperity.I am ur loyal reader,ardent follower on twitter.All d best. *cheers*

LINDA HAPPY BIRTHDAY GOD'S PROTECTION ALL ROUND IN JESUS NAME AMEN. AND LINDA THOSE UR LOVELY FINGERS CAN I COME AND PUT A RING ON ONE?

happpppppyyyyyyyy birthday to you Linda!!!!

Happy Birthday Ada Ikeji,but please ooo!U did Ʊя birthday ladt time in UK and also wanna do it again in UK so we the Nigerian LIBers no follow abi? Take Ʊя time ooo! Have fun jooor!Na God do am for u.

will you marry me

Hapi bday linlin. Much love 4 u mehn. N may God grant al ur heart desires, husband z coming soon d guy dat z goin 2 love u so much n care 4 u. N post my comment o

hbd lin-lin..... luv u sooo much dear, am sure you cant imagine how much i do!!

Teemarh said...

Whaooooo HBD to you aunt Linda,many years in all round beautification. You rock it jare!!!!!

aydot said...

HBD Linda, looking beautiful and smashy. kiss kiss kiss

Hbd to u dear..linda..wullnp..Enjoy ur day n ve a blast

happy birthday! To help you celebrate this special day we have put together a special gift...............marry me

ekele desmond said...

happy birthday linda ikeji
have a wonderful day because it is your day to shine nd also to be happy

flakie said...

happy birthday Linda! live long and prosper!

HBD sweet Linda. Ladies add 25A2ABA1

Happy bday dear,God bless U

tharnar said...

HBD her royal sexiness.......... Bt y u no cm celebrate for naija Na abi we no reach to grace ur party ni..... Have a blast dearie bt mk sure ur wedding tk place here in naija or *kisses hug

Happy birthday Linda.

Linda d solo makinde of our timeee....lol!!Happy birthday lovveee....u shall life long to give us more jist#kiss#

Happy birthday and pls post my comment

Happy birthday Linda, so we your Nigeria fans no mean anything to u abi? God dey poor man prayer

Happy birthday Linda. May God continue to increase you in all areas of your life. Amen!! :)

linda ure 43.............no dey lie

Ayisire Juliet said...

Hapi bday virgoan linda nice dress

Happy buffday lindiway,long life and prosperity. Av a good one dear cheers!!!

Happy birthday dearest!!!

linda baby wont u organise party LIBers in naija too ni??

Sarah said...

U beautiful Linda. U should also have a party for us here in Nigeria oooo....

WD said...

happy birthday Linda, wish u d very best. wen will u av 9ja bday party? and i love the no 4 pix, u fine.

happy birthday linda...'love u

Its Just like yesterday when i saw your last birthday wish Linda. LLNP and MPTYE. HipHipHip!

bbdatouch said...

ЂąppƔ birthday lindaaaaaa babe

Happy birthday dearest linda ikeji!!! May God richly bless u and feel u wit more aproko.... Loll!!! BTW marraige isn't evrytn. D way pple over-rate it mks me wonda y pple still break up if its so "rated" God bless u sis. In God's tym u'll get a truly deserved man... Ur present for me on ur bday is 2 ffbk on twitter @tbauze. Cheers

HBD Linda wish you many more joyous and fulfilling years IJN.

Its my favourite nephew's birthday as well

Taiwo

Happy birthday Linda! God bless you

Big madam HBD

Happy birthday Lin Lin 'chopping life' every time under celebrate for London so what of your Nigerian libers??na so so picture we go dey look.......,issorai.God bless u dear have a blessed day

Yippy m fisrt to comment...Happy birthday ly ly na only me dey call u that..may u live to see many of this day God bless u muaaah..#finest

Gabriela said...

Happy Birthday Linda! But why r u always celebratn ur bday in London tho?? Y not 9ja? Abi we ova here aint worth spendn ur bday with?? Or u dnt jx wnt to spend ur money?? I dnt get it sha...

Wow!!!!Although aging but with great achieving....giving many voice and things to laugh for.
Happy bufday Linda.

babyrachy said...

Hbd to the great blogger. Wish u all the best.

wale said...

hi linda..happy bday.wheres the nija parry takin place.if none,cme to abj.i will host u

Hapi birthday am celebrating my own birthday today

Happy birthday llnp,God bless u

HaPpy BirThday!!!! my first post

Happy birthday bosslady, u share d same day wit my mum i wish u both God's blessings in good health.

ESETACIA said...

HBD mama,more friutful yrs IJN

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda, wut? You're 33? And you aint married? Ok, when do you want to have kids? Lol. Happy Birthday you sexy, sexy, sexy woman! Have a nice one.

HBD Lindodo! Wishing u all da best hun..... Nekky

don't forget to plan a perry for ur LIBers in naija too o!!*wink*

Guy u re older than 33yrs? Talk true. HBD!!!

Happy bday Linda, I didn't know u where this beautiful, WULLNP 've a blasst .

Happy birthady lindy llnp
Free sms http://ref.megastoon.com/sms.php?share=150048

big man said...

u non wan buy drink 4 here lol

HBD my queen,i wish you the best.

Happy Birthday Linda, today is also my birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tixie said...

Happy birthday miss. Kip on shining.

Em said...

So every year u go to Uk to celebrate ur birthday abi? U try...

Happy Birthday Linda...a year older but also a year wiser, may today usher in countless blessings and all your good heart desires...have a blast!!!

Tunde said...

HBD LINDA, Coco Bar again dis year Leg'go

happy birthday mama linda, life begins at 33 for some women sha....................lols

happy birthday!!!

Abeg Linda u need a husband now.
U might be feeling untop of d world now but u seriously need a husband now.
I love u this is why m telling u.
And..... U only celebrate ur Bornday in white man's land.
Why wount ur Nigerian fans celebrate with u here in Nigeria?

BigSam

Hbd grl

Effie said...

Happy birthday Linda. You are blessed!

Linda jubadi *in tiwa's voice* u go girl wish all d best and yes God will continue to bless u. Hbd Linda ikeji

La La La La singing

Hapi bufday sweet Lili, WULLNP. first to comment lili post my comment

Hpy bd to u linda,wishing u all d best and m any more blessful & successful years ahead.congrats.frm ARIMARCHAL

happy bday Linda, God bless you always....u inspire me

HBD sweet linda LLNp

May ur birthday bring
each special thing
that u have waited 4&
lots of happiness in store..happy birthday to you

Gizoe Global World said...

Happy birthday Linda wishing you many more years and prosperity.

maryjane said...

Happy Bday Linda...wish u llnp

Tunde said...

Linda Just like yesterday i saw on ur blog, the birthday wishes. HDB to u Linda LLNP , MPTYE. HipHipHip!

HBD Linlin! Many more yrs to celebrate.

Happy birthday dear. Hope u av a lovely nd blessed day

Hapi bday mama, wishn u al d best.

Happy birthday M.I girl friend

Happy Birthday Beautiful! Dont worry husband will come in God's time as you said, just enjoy the beauty of your life right now.
I hope you have a good day and ur parties rock.
Kisses

Mama Nicole said...

Happy birthday dear!! I wish u God's blessings. Do have a blast.

Happy birthday lili...kisses

I wish u happy birthday my love,nd more yrs ahead.I wish am dere 2 celebrate wit u, i just came back frm london last week.

Happy super duper birthday 2 u my favourite blogger....wishing u all d good things of life plus i love u like crayy! #noHomo#

Flame said...

Though aging but has got smthn 2 b remembad 4.Not bad...but try n 2 see who truly matches u...not d types ur status wispas to ur ego.That we all wish 2 hear n celebrt wt u provided it will last.
We enjoy d voice uv givn us and I join 2 dans Azonto 4 ur day...Appy baiday dearie!

Mama Nicole said...

Happy birthday dear!! I wish u God's blessings. Do have a blast.

shawler said...

Happy birthday Hun! Many more years of awesome gists and good deeds. Mwah!

Priscy said...

happy birthday madam chopping life Linda. your dress is super cool, Linda you look big in this pictures. blessings and more always and always!.

meena said...

Yey!!! Happy bufdea dearie. Lovely dress*winks*

I wish u happy birthday my love,nd more yrs ahead.I wish am dere 2 celebrate wit u, i just came back frm london last week.

happy birthday linda, may God continue to bless you..... see u in manchester

Happy Birthday my Amiable Linda... Wishn U a greater Fulfilled Life ahead....
Buh Linda I wonder wots keeping ur Man @ 33yrs.. I'm a very Luvable,Caring young guy..although u're older,buh dat do doesn't mean...I'm also soo handsome Dear.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. WISH YOU LLNP.

HBD lindii. Omg I love you. May God bless you. Chumzy

Happy Birthday my boo

Wishing you a sexy Bday....#st Remy#

Happy birthday our entertainer

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY. WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST

Hapi Born Day. Befor the end of this year U will Marry ur Husband who will Love and cherish you. Sweet and Blessed marriage IJMN.

chynwe said...

HBD 2 You Linda Choping Life Ikeji.#meloveyouplenty#

Happy bday Name sake

Happy birthday
May you be happy always
And may the husband come soon...

Hbd to u Linda, i wish u many more blissful years.U are wonderfully talented. Cheers!!!!!!

Am not a ur regular commentor bt a regular reader.i luv wt u do so much.on ds ur special day,i say thank u for a job welldone n may God continue to bless n fulfil all ur heart desires!Happi birthday dear.

Happy birthday linda

Hapi Bday and plz do and get married oooo.... 33? Damn it mehn..

May ur birthday bring
each special thing
that u have waited 4&
lots of happiness in store..happy birthday to you

Hapi bday linda more grace more opportunity more money and a lovely husband is my wish for. Sylvia Sayi hv fun

shawler said...

Aww, Happy birthday Hun! Wishing many more years of awesome gist and good deeds. Have a fantastic day and say hello to my mum in manchester for me. Mwah!

LINDA!! BIKO LEAVE THAT TALK ABOUT U TURNING 33 U ARE 35! I KNOW UR SIS WELL WAY BACK, SAYING U ARE 33 MEANS U WERE BORN 1980, BIG LIE... IF U LIKE DON'T POST MY COMMENT. NA U SABI

HBD LINDA

Happy bday Name sake

Happy birthday linda!....wishing u a very blissful moment

Happy birthday lily bt u really need 2 marry gush at 33 my hurry up

Happy bday gal,do hv fun!!!!

Happy Birthday Linda! The Event Professionals -@bluebayocean wish you the best. God bless you!!!

Happy birthday wishing you the best of best now and years ahead!

Iwuoha Richard Ugonna said...

happy birthday. you represent young people so well. i love u.

Lindiway, Hbd ..

happi birthday miss linda ikeji wish you many more year.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDODO. LOL @ CHOPPING LIFE! WISHN U UR HEART DESIRES ESP A WONDERFUL HUSBAND. LINDA, WHY IS UR BDAY PARTY NOT IN LAGOS NAA? ITS UNFAIR OOOO

Happy Birthday, Linda. I wish you long life and prosperity. God bless you!!!

lindodo Happy birthdy to u, bigger u i pray. Dis tym nxt yr in ur husband's house oooooo

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA WISHING YOU MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS AHEAD....AND SURE YOUR HUSBAND WILL DEFINITELY COME IN GOD'S OWN TIME COS HIS TIME IS ALWAYS THE BEST....LOVE U LOADS MY ROLE MODEL.

........DORIS.....

Linda'chopping life,bright future' ikeji. Wish you nothing but the best in the coming years. Happy birthday

Greenmomma

Happy Birthday Linda. I love you dearly. May God bless you with a good husband in this your new year. Your joy will be full in Jesus name- Amen- Glo

cat-eye said...

Happy bday my favorite blogger.that husby's coming soon #wink#

Gbenga said...

HBD. LLNP

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing u LLNP. Keep it up......

I love u Linda,God bless u today and always........HBD my mentor,xoxo!
UTCHAY

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4656   Newer› Newest»