Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
Omo bendelie said...

Hap¶y birthday LINDA LLNPP ♍A̶̲̅kε̲̣̣̣̥ sure U̶̲̥̅̊ host a tankz giving service firSt b4 any party.......well U̶̲̥̅̊ nt getting any younger pls get pregnant. &giv birth 2a child who WȊ̝̊̅ℓℓ enjoy all dis goodies,even if U̶̲̥̅̊ missed out in marriage cus Ȋ̝̊̅§ common among U̶̲̥̅̊ celebs well wish U̶̲̥̅̊ all d bst life can offer!!!!! Party hard also M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own share of D cake Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

Kemmiesewa said...

Happy Birthday Linda,wish u all the best!Enjoy ur day!

Linda abeg we want nigeria party....some of ur fans cant afford uk party.

Lily babe HBD LLNP TO U DEAR

Hapi birthdai.... Lindababe... Am wishin u llnp.

Rose said...

Awwww.... Happy birthdae aunty Linda Wullnp njoy ur dae *Kiss*

Happy birthday Linda.Wishing you long life and prosperity.

Happy Birthday linda. God bless you baby.

Lorine said...

Happy Birthday Linda!! i wish you all the best, take 2 seconds and make a wish after reading this comement.

HBD Linlyway!! WULLNP! If u lyk post ma comment Ajebo 1st 2 comment

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. WISHING U MORE YEARS

kiki said...

Hapi bufdae to u Linda.pray u Gods favour nd blessings.do ve a blast.luv u loads

HAPPY BUFDAY LINDA DEAR, MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH ND RICHES. MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS YOU WITH THE BONE OF YOUR BONE, A MAN THAT WOULD BE LIKE A FATHER, FRIEND, BROTHER & UR LOVER. CHEERS.

Linda (agwo) ikeeji (yam nyash) u be nchii oooo(ikaaala). Ga choro di ooooo. Bcos menuu purs gi dikwa close. 1 luv babe linda, try wok on ur weight.. Many more fruitful year ahead

wish you all d best dear!!!

you are so cute linda.... HBD to you. If i ask you out now, i know you'll do shakara... I dont mind giving you the ATM card to my Muscular bank account... lol

Judith said...

Happy birthday Linda, you are blessed and shall remain so IJN.

You have a pretty smile linda

LadyF

Happy birthday,send me I.v oo

Happy Birthday to U. frm moi

you are so cute linda.... HBD to you. If i ask you out now, i know you'll do shakara... I dont mind giving you the ATM card to my Muscular bank account... lol

happy birthday dearie . you 're a rare germ go on almighty GOD shall increase you many more to be 110 amen.

JMJ said...

I am a longtime friend and admirer of you darling and it is with this great pleasure i wish you a Happy Birthday, LongLife, and more success to come in what you love doing best. I am single tho.. Have a blast dear. Secret admirer.. JMJ

Happy birthday Linda. LLNP.

Happi bufday 2 a Damsel

Happy bday linda bigger u I pray

Michael Martins said...

I recall the 1st time I heard abt u. It was at a seminar...I was like who is this linda and what the heck is the blog all about. Then I visited this blog and was like....ooookkkkaaaayyy. This is awesome.
You've been awesome that's y God is adding not just years but lovely years to you. Wow @ 33 u look 22. Your level pass my own. But I don't mind getting married to you. Bone the money. All I want is happiness. So do you. If not me well, God will surely have a better man, knight in shiny armour (that sorta thing).
God bless you Linda, happy awesome bithday to an awesome person with an awesome personality.
(P.S: Dis is ma 1st time postin. Yipeeee @exayvia)

Happy birthday,u sure have every reason to celebrate

HBD Linda. Wish u many happy returns

Loveline said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY lily....May u live long to see Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ end of your Enemies....GGMUB+LLNP...Av fun dearie itz your day

hbd

Faith Links said...

HBD Swits, today u turn a year older, may the hand of God continually hold you up far above your enemies. Wish u all the best and more.....meanwhile u look damn gorgeous on that black dress.

Happy birthday Linda

Wishing you long life! Happy Birthday God Personal Person.

happy birthday Linda. God will strengthen you more with more blessings

Mum Boiz. said...

Happy birth Linda , so proud of u. Remain blessed

Happy birthday to you and my boo!
Have a fab day.

Phoenix said...

Happy birthday to my fav blogger....may u continue to grow in grace, good health n wealth

HBD dearie. Linda come marry me ooooooo!! Lol

Happy birthday Linda

Happy birthday Linda; LLNP.

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you the best today and always. God bless u. September babies are super awesome!!!

zinny said...

HBD lyn lyn,u don dey old o! 33yrs nor be beans sha and y doin it in London na!? Ur fans r here in 9ja,abi u don't want us to partayy wiv u? not cool o.. wullnp

HBD 2 U...., WISHING U LLNP IJN, AMEN!

hapi birthday 2u Linda......u r a star.

Adaora said...

Happy birthday Linda,may God bless you today and always. Have a wonderful day.

ST JOHN said...

U are SPECIAL and I hope that you float through the day
with a big smile on your face

Dance as though no one is watching you,
Love as though you have never loved before,
Sing as though no one can hear you,
Live as though heaven is on earth!

I Wish U a very warm and Happy DAY

Happy birthday linda God bless you nd no worry husband dey road nd before ur next birthday d husband wld hve arrived.

Wishing you long life. May you increase in strength as you advance in age. You blessed. God Personal Person.

Happy happy birthday to you Linda. Love you for being so real.
I pray you find the man meant for you soon and when you do, may your home stand forever in love and may you be blessed with a wonderful home and family. God bless you. Have fun. It's your day.
Mrs Dicaprio

Hapi birthday girl many more fruitful yrs ahead I wish u.I'm a fan so keep up d gud work u r doin. Wen is our own lagos party taking place...

Excess3code #Computer Guru said...

Linda hw dear you take d birthday to London. Na naija guys dey read you pass. So try do something. Wishing you hapi b'day. Hope you Bank Account looks like you can retire soon.we love you.

Happy bday linda,u rock

happy birthday aunty Linda... you inspire me a lot, wishing you all the remaining best things you want in life... and concerning the hubby it will come soonest, one more thing aunty LILI... employ me nau, promise I won't disappoint.

Linda this is so unfair. Why not here in naija so we can parry wit u too.am so hurt but it Ur birthday so am gonna park well. Love u to bits baby. Happy birthday my one n only lidipopo.Godz blessings

Make I hear say I no wish my Lindodo HBD! U rock dear, celebrate ur achievements joor! But make I follow chop dat money for bank oh!

Shasha babes

Hmmmmmm,wishing u d happiest birthday ever...next year's is gonna be with ur hubby...lols

HBD Dear!

HBD ma'am LLNP in G☺☺D health n riches n offcourse Ųя Bone of Ųя Bone(Husby)

happy birthday biscuit

HBD 2 U..., WISHING U LLNP, IJN, AMEN!

Happy birthday!

Happy Birthday Lindiway, May God bless today, tomorrow and always.Amen. Ehen why are carrying the parry to London naa, we wey dey Naija nko...*sad face* Rock away sha

Happy Birthday Lin-Lin!!! You are blessed! Many happy returns

Happy Birthday darlyn... Wishing you an "Empire State of Mind".... No worry, Na wedding we go celebrate b4 u turn 34. Have a supa dupa day... XOXO

Happy birthday dear. Where u are now is d lowest u can ever becos only great heights shall u attain. We're age mates. Good to know dat. Have a great birthday and God will grant u many more birthdays in years to come.

Happy birthday linda

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

HBD dearie. If the party was in nigeria we wld hve come... Llnp

Welcome To Saint's Blog said...

U are SPECIAL and I hope that you float through the day
with a big smile on your face

Dance as though no one is watching you,
Love as though you have never loved before,
Sing as though no one can hear you,
Live as though heaven is on earth!

I Wish U a very warm and Happy DAY

Yt said...

Let me start by wishing u a happy bday. Been following ur blog for 2 yrs now nd I never posted a comment. Im acually ticked of wen u say ur having ur party in jand.like u did last yr.cause I want to believe most of ur fans re here in naija.so whats d deal with u? Seriously l

Happy Birthday lin lin. Many more years and blessing coming ur way this new year. Muah

Yemz said...

Linda this is Wishing you a Queen's Life,Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday linda

HBD 2 U..., WISHING U LLNP, IJN, AMEN!

Happy cakelicious day linda. God bless u dear and thanks for all the information you pass across💋

Happy birthday Linda. Thanks for all the gist.

Soooo, no Naija party?? Ok nah

Happy Buffday My Pweety darlin Linda.....Long life & Prosperity....Enjoy your day Beauty

Happy birthday Linda ! God bless you.

Happy buffday lili best. No worry hubby is on d way,nice outfit sha.

Kasillars said...

Happy birthday linda dearie... Its ya day, party lyk a rockstar

linda, Happy birthday...i love you

Happy Birthday Linda ... LOve you love you love you.. cant stop saying it .. Many more productive and prosperous years

Happy bday linda,u rock,pls marry me

HBD dearie.LLNP....!May u see many more.

happy birthday Linda. wish u the best the earth can offer and so much more. more grace to u. it's also my mum's bday today.

Happy birthday! Yay! I'm first :D

HBD WULLNP, av fun dear.

Happy birthday Linda..I must confess u kip me entertained daily...Wish u a blessed one.

our linda!!!happy birthday!!! long life n prosperity!! thsnks for all d gist u give us!!!its like gossipping with our friend we hve neer met.lol...biko biko as friends eh, we are waiting for wedding.what is the delay?

bie said...

Happy bday darl,wish u llnp!*sweet kisses*

HBD swirry....wishing more success,more gist nd more money *winks* above all a loving husband...luv u loads

our linda!!!happy birthday!!! long life n prosperity!! thsnks for all d gist u give us!!!its like gossipping with our friend we hve never met.lol...biko biko as friends eh, we are waiting for wedding.what is the delay?

mandyjudge said...

HBD Linda, may you celebrate your next birthday as mrs..........God bless you really Good

Hbd Linda. Are u not married?

Happy birthday darling Linda. May the good Lord shower u with his blessings and may he grant u ur innermost desires. Amen. Have a funfilled day gurl cos u so deserve it. Liber for life mwaah. Lily

Hapi Birthday girl..wishin u LLNP. U r my brother's bday mate so I cld hook u up if u like *winks* I'm a great fan keep up d gud work u do. Hv a gud time 2day. Wen r we celebrating d Lagos event...

Happy Birthday Linda.

Drimz Media Blog said...

Happy birthday

Happy birthday Linda ... Best wishes and yes hubby will come in good time

Patalex said...

Pweedy lady. Happy birthday girl. When I look at you then I know Nigeria is like a novel field and money can be made out of nothing.

You really inspired me.

Happy birthday Linda!!! Continue chopping life!

Beautiful lady.nice dres.hbd!!!llnp.

HBD, wish you many yrs to come. have fun.

Hapi Birthday girl..wishin u LLNP. U r my brother's bday mate so I cld hook u up if u like *winks* I'm a great fan keep up d gud work u do. Hv a gud time 2day. Wen r we celebrating d Lagos event...

Linda baby happy birthday. Love you plenty plenty

Hapi betday 2 da best blogger of d year

I am,the NoSender. said...

Happy Birthd Linda. You know, though hardly comment these days but rarely do I not drop bye every now and then. Its amazing the volume of blog comments your blog attracts. Few blog sites can boast of this. By God Linda, you've done all this. Congrats.

Look at you. You are really blooming. Some added weight is making you flourish. Oh by the way, you've got nice ikebes. They look a handfull. Your cheeks are full etc. You sure are looking happy and accomplished at 33.

As per the husby? Yeah he go come. Question is, will you know him when you see him?

Have a blast Linda, you deserve it. May God keep and direct you. May he hold you in his loving arms and craddle you to comforts unknown.

Samson Dare said...

Happy Birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR GOD BLESS YOU...#LLNP

I am,the NoSender. said...

Happy Birthd Linda. You know, though hardly comment these days but rarely do I not drop bye every now and then. Its amazing the volume of blog comments your blog attracts. Few blog sites can boast of this. By God Linda, you've done all this. Congrats.

Look at you. You are really blooming. Some added weight is making you flourish. Oh by the way, you've got nice ikebes. They look a handfull. Your cheeks are full etc. You sure are looking happy and accomplished at 33.

As per the husby? Yeah he go come. Question is, will you know him when you see him?

Have a blast Linda, you deserve it. May God keep and direct you. May he hold you in his loving arms and craddle you to comforts unknown.

nikky baby said...

HBD to U̶̲̥̅̊ linda wishing all d best in life ang Gods blessings#kisses# have fun is Ʊя day

Happy bday linda,u rock!!!..pls marry me..

Happy birthday Linda. U re my kid sister's (Chykyto) birthday mate. Wishing you guys a funfilled day. U can invite her to join ur birthday party train 'wink'. Enjoy

Dear Linda,
You have been thinking like a man, Acting like a lady, looking like a girl and working like a horse.
You have earn yourself what people use millions to buy (Woman of substance)other things will be fullfilled by God when the time come. Keep it up and make sure you have people you are training to back you up.
Have a wonderful and splendid birthday. God bless you.

Your Fan Chidi Nzeh.

┏̲H̶̲̅┓̲​△┏̲P̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲P̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲Y̶̲̅┓̲​ ┏̲B̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲I̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲R̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲T̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲H̶̲̅┓̲​┏̲D̶̲̅┓̲​▲┏̲Y̶̲̅┓̲ dearie.....LLNP....GGMUB IJN...A̶̲̥̅̊♍Ε̲̣̣̣̥N

HBD Linda
'Barbie gurl'

Samson Dare said...

Happy Birthday

hbd girl

Happy bdai LInda,wish u long life nd
Prosperity ,may u celebrate ur nxt birthday wiv ur hubby,amen.have lotta fun,wish u I cud attendn ur parry in the uk buh am nt around,tk care ,kiss.

Sexily Endowed said...

Happy Bday Linda, wishin u one of de best men as a husband nxt year. Hugsssssss

ANNABEL said...

HBD LINDA...GOD BLESS AND INCREASE YOU...

HBD booboo! Nice ass

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR, GOD BLESS YOU #LLNP

bad gurl mimi said...

happy buff day Linda....u shall never have a bettr yesterday IJN. I love u....shine on. what hair is dt u hv in ur pix, its lovely?

Hbd lilyyyy,wishing u sunshine,smiles,laughters,love and many more,u are not just a year older,but a year better!!!!,cheers.

vanessa said...

Hbd lindiway, how about a party in nigeria??

Happy birthday hope u have a wonderful day first to comment :)

Happy birthday Linda...u are an Inspiration to lot of young women out dere....love u.....Mama Tpyne :d

SKITTLES said...

Happy Birthday to ma sweet, amazing and lovely lady with great heart LINDA IKEJI.....ME LOVE U SO MUCH AND GOD BLESS YOU...HAVE FUN DARLING.

tymahpearl said...

More dan anytng u wish for is dt dis life becomes all dat u want it to, ur dreams stay big and achievable, ur worries stay small and u dnt av 2 carry more dan u can hold, happy birtyday linda..

bad gurl mimi said...

happy buff day Linda....u shall never have a bettr yesterday IJN. I love u....shine on. what hair is dt u hv in ur pix, its lovely?

Happy B-day dear!

chilove said...

Happy birthday my one and only linda.. Wishing u more goodies in life and mostly d right MAN at GODS own time cheerssss

Happy Birthday Linda

HBD Linda. Hope you have a fab day. Can I have the dress?!

Happy birthday linda!!!!!..I love u to d moon and back*kisses*

Linda o gini post ma comment na? Mbook!

Hapi bday gurl

HBD Linda! wishing u all d best. BUT LINDA ABEG MUST YOU ALWAYS TAKE YOUR BIRTHDAY TO COKOBAR?????? MTCHEEEEEW AND YESSS AM SHOUTING!

HBD Linda,wish u long life nd prosperity,may u celebrate ur nxt bdai wiv ur hubby,amen.wish I cud attend buh am nt in he uk ryt nw,have lotta fun,kiss.

Happy birthday...all dis abroad jamborees..

Noble 009 said...

Wish u a very happy birthday linda,may life lead you 2 great happiness,more success and hope dat all ur wishes comes true!enjoy ur day.

Today is also my Broz bdai and he s fan of Ur.llnp Linda.liberz for naija Nko #sadface.

Happy bd lili.many more years in return

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA... GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR WORKS!!!! HJAVE A GOOD ONE, CHEERS..

ABY

Happy Born Day Lili. WU LL, more greater accomplishments and may U̶̲̥̅̊ have all d fortune, strength, grace n good health to carry on in d game of life. Congrats I celebrate wit U̶̲̥̅̊!

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

HBD LLNP

GREEN said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDER, AM TAPPING THE CURRENT FROM GOD NOW (YOUR BLESSINGS)WISHING U ALL THE BEST IN LIFE IN JESUS NAME AMEN. WHEN WILL U CELEBRATE OUR OWN HERE IN LAGOS NIGERIA. WE ARE WAITING OOOOOOO

MANY GBOSAAAAAAAAAA FOR YOU LINDER IKEJI

Happy Birthday Linda, more healthy and happy years ahead of you....1st to comment, yepee!

HBD LLNP

Happy birthday pumkin...have a blessed day

Lovely dress lili. Hapi bday #kisses# me lov u big...

HBD to my sugar.our God is able to see u thru

HBD to my beautiful Lind...May God give u long life. Linda ikeji blog best blog in d world.

Happy birthday Linda. God bless you now as HE has always done

HBD LLNP

lindiva said...

Hbd lin, wishing u d best......luv u lik a fat kid loves chocolate

lekan said...

happy birthday linda! wish you the best and moreeeee.......

Happy birthday Omalicha Nwa may God bless u.... Lindodo

ohhh...sorry!i was carried away by your beutiful smile.HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!WISH YOU LLNP!!!!

LadyF

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL,HAVE A BLAST.LLNP

so happy for you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!

Hurray!!! HBD Linlin.. Wishing you all the best and a surprise RING...llnp...love u loads!

CRIBXY said...

whaoooo happy birthday, Linda , my best blogger, u deserve the best I pray that God grants u many more years to celebrate and he will take u from grace to grace and ur bank account will keep getting bigger like that of our politicians IJN....Don Coleone DCCR wishes you a HBD LLNP

Happy birthday sweetie!! WuLLnp

Daniel said...

Hbd Linda... Mani Happy returns

Must d bday party b in does locations can't we nigerians b truly nigerians wats wit all dis bdayz n weddings out of nigeria God bless u n grant u ur heart desires Amen

boye said...

d next tin i want u to inform us about is ur hubby, though i am happy 4 u,for ur moblie phones cal 08059362908

HBD Linda omalicha nwa. Wishing u all u wish yourself. Enjoy.

Hbd linpopo,I wish you all you wish urself,have a blast,lov u.

Awwww..Happy bday linda ikeji..GOD bless. U many more..september babies we rock #dancing#.. MIZ KeLlz

HapPy BirThDay Linda, God bless and Keep you.. Keep shining bright cuz ur a STAR! XoXo!!! *yinka*

Happy Birthday Lyn. I'd just say LL not LLNP. D P isn't necessary cos u already hav prosperity. Lol. May God grant u d desires of ur heart.

HBD,God will forever perfect all dat concerns u IJN amen

HaPpy Birthday darl,Many more fruitful years.jus seeing ur pic 4 d 1st time,U r So Pretty! No wonder allot of libers are in luv wit u.Am sure U r so are choosy dats y u still single.lol! Enjoy ur day. Cheers!

Nkechi said...

HBD

funmsy said...

Happy birthday dearie love u some linda muuaahh

u do not want to publish my comment because of ur nice ass abi

happy birthday my birthday mate.its my birthday too today. Wishing you many more years.

Mida said...

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing u God's blessings

Happy Birthday Linda..luv u 2 space n bk..do enjoy d rest of today.LLNP.:*

Happy birthday , more fruitful years to come .you are such a blessing to your generation .have a blast

SOPH said...

HBD dearie....have a blast!But why u carry am go abroad? Make we 4 nor chop rice ba? Isorite

Happy birthday...wish you Gods speed and favour.

Chidinma said...

Happy Birthday Dear!! but why don't you celebrate your birthdays here in Nigeria. it's your country and moreover your biggest fan base is here in nigeria! have a nice and blessed day

Congrats girl! You are a role s model! Just keep God in front and nothing can stand on your way. May His grace abound in your life, IJN Amen.

Chinwe

Happy birthday hun...have fun

Happy birthday linda dearie, we luv u!!!!

Happy birthday...wish you Gods speed and favour.

kanyinsola said...

happy birthday darling,wishing u many more yrs a cum.love ya

Morning Linda,happy birthday. Things will be dull without challenges, There is a mountain-moving power in you,God who has kept it in you will never disappoint you. May favour and grace abide with you all the days of your life. With all sincerity and passionate heart, i say Happy Birthday Linda, stay blessed.

HBD Lindaaaa,God's ℓ♥√ع & favour ll forever remain with U̶̲̥̅̊ . ℓ♥√ع Ɣ☺u loads....Cheers.

HBD boo! U are such an inspiration! BT dat husband beta come b4 menopause go nak u gbagaun 4 head! N all dis Naija men, aunty Linda has bin giving una hint since

Happy birthday linda darling!God bless u

HaPpy bday gal frnd....wishing u d best life hv got to offer u.....may d gud lord bless and strengthen u all d days of ur life....na wedding rice me wan chop o so beta tell dat guy to do fast sharperly....hv fun..cheers*muah*

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Happy Birthday linda you are my sisters birthday mate #dancing skelewu

«Oldest ‹Older   2601 – 2800 of 4656   Newer› Newest»