Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»
sippy said...

HBD Hun....God bless ya hustle

A man (or a woman)'s achievement in life isn't measured by how many kids or how rich or how famous a person is... Rather I believe it's measured by the lives touched directly and indirectly. Happy birthday Linda.. I wish you more years of touching people with your posts, and witty comments. Don't worry... The husband will come soon. We September babies are always special... @ayomidesteven

Happy birthday dear, all the best!

Happy birthday Linlin *Chopping Life* Ikeji. I looooooove you! God will give us husbands in Jesus Name! Have fun darling!

n3y3 said...

HBD darl! #Plentyblessings

Happy Birthday Lindiway! 33 cheers, we thank God for ur life and pray He grants u a very good husband, good health, peace, joy and most of all eternal life, the next celebration b4 ur next birthday sha be ur wedding!!! keep up your good work.

HBD linda..... Wullnp... Love u plenty

Happy birthday aunty linda!!! Wishing the best life has got to offer.but pls do and go and marry you hear,we love you !!

Happy Birthday Linda....you truly do inspire. Keep it up

HBD Linda..Bid u LLNP..av a blast cz its ur day!!!much luv

Abeg go and sleep,your blogging in naija and your taking party to london...u nor well

Happy buffday Linda. Chukwu gozie gi nyafu nyafu!!!!!

booming said...

Hapi buffdai linda....evryfin classic fo u!..but wait o linda,u don dey old o...u no wan marry ni?biko,do quick nd marry oo

Hapi buffdai once again.
Have a blast!

*booming*

n3y3 said...

Happy birthday to us, it's my birthday as well 19/09. Virgo kings and Queens.

Greater testimony next year. HBD my sister. I wish you God's best in all you do. Have a great year. @Don_SeRius

Aunty Linda Dear,I and my colleagues are wishing u the best

Happy linda wishing u LLNP nd hv fun it ya day

HBD linda ikeji.... Wullnp... Have a wonderful day

happy birthday darling..... have a wonderful celebration. so proud of you.

happy birthday Linda!!!!

tutu said...

Happy birthday Linda,God will continue 2 bless u in all u do and give u ur heart desire oooooo,have a blast!!!

Yinkadec10 said...

Hapi birthday

Aunty Linda Dear,I and my colleagues are wishing You the best in life

zaynab maleek said...

Happy birthday linda, thanks for your wonderful blog nd even more wonderful self!

HBD linda..... Wullnp... Love u plenty

Wat Ø̶̷̩̥̊͡Æ‘ we wey dey naija, shey we no go chop rice? Anyways, hapi borndei 2 Ʊ̶̲̥̅̊. God bls Ʊ̶̲̥̅̊ d more

chiamaka N said...

Happy birthday darlyn, you make my days bearable informed

Ujayz said...

HBD Linda dearie, wishing you all the best that life has got to offer. And also a man that will appreciate and support you till death do you both part. Have fun but you have to host your Lagos base LIBers na. lol

onstelly said...

happy birthday my diva, wishing u all the good things in life including good husband which will come soonest. but linda why carry ur birthday go London what of us here in Nigeria oh not fair oh

happy birthday lindy dearie.. Wishin u God's love, protection,long life n prosperity... I pray dat God's birthday Gift for u ds year is gonna b a HUSBAND.. IJN amen.

HBD my Beautiful Damsel,may ur shinning light not go deam in jesus name Amen.

wow u are beautiful.i wish u long life and prosperity

HBD dear

happy birthday linda,best wishes to u. but linda u nor try at all o shey we wey be ur fans for naija nor sabi parri with u ni wey everytime u go dey carry ur birthday groove dey go london dey go boost london economy. abeg stopp all dis tins o or else i nor go go dey look ur blog again o, shebi u know say blogs don yapa everywhere sha. enjoy. first to comment and u berra publish my comment o LINDAAAAAAAAAAA

Happy birthday L♥√ع ..... Many more yrs and a vry good man will locate u, Bone of ur bone and rib of ur ribs... L♥√ع u

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday linda.God bless and keep you. You shall be a light to your generation.the sun shall not smite you by day nor the moon by nite.the seven attributes in isaiah 11:1-3 shall be yours in jesus name amen.you would win souls for christ also and the praise of God shall not depart from your lips and that of your generation.the grace of God would also abound in your life that you may exceed in every good work.happy birthday wiv love.

HBD STUNNING CHIC.GOD BLESS U REAL GOOD

Wow! Linda, I didn't know you're a September baby. You know how we do it! Love u mwah! Mwah!! Mwaaaaah!!! Have a blast!

Happy Birthday Linda...LLNP. Keep dwelling in God's abundant grace and soaring like an eagle... Caritas.

Happy birthday many more years on earth in wealth, happiness,joy and in every good things of life lin lin I hope next year bday na wit husby n baby ooo

Aunty Linda Dear,I and my Colleagues are wishing u the best in Life

Obinoulala said...

I wished I had the opportunity to take u out all day today. I wish you Happy Birthday long life filled with joy and happiness.....

wao...wt a 1daful dae dt God has mke u to see,...HBD wish u lng lyf nd prosperity

Happy Birthday Linda...God will continue to bless u..see u in Manchester...xx

@jaylicioussss said...

September borns are very special, 2face, beyonce linda, ME, common u can't help but like us... Happy birthday linda .... IG @jaylicioussss twitter @jaylicioussss

Happy Bday u o but u don dey old o,u better go fine husband n propose 2 them if them no propose to u

Happy Birthday Linda,God Will Grant u all ur heart desires,and crown it with a gud and lovely husband it is not hw far but hw well.take ur time don't rush in so u won't rush out.

Happy birthday,LLNP

yomixclusive said...

Y.A.B crew wishes you HBD sis....you are a mentor to us all...live long and prosper and Mr Right will definately come in Gods time we will jst pray it to happen soon

IMD said...

Happy 33rd Birthday Linda!
You certainly deserve a good celebration.

HBD

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Happy Birthday Linda

Happy Buffday Dear

Wish u long Life & Prosperity

Hip!Hip!!Hip!!!

HurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrY

Happy birthday to you and loads of more blessings to come. Linda dearie, keep the husband thing off for a while so it will come to pass ooooo. I wish you all the best.

kay45 said...

God bless u more

happy birthday

princedexter said...

Happy Birthday Lindy....You Look stunning by the way and don't u worry,your man will come in due time...Have fun,cheers!!!

Firstlady said...

Hapi birthday switie n wishing u many more yrs ahead...

Hapi bday,lindiway....many more fruitful years....dnt wori a good husband will come in His time...na ur day,make yanga...

debra said...

Hbd linda,today is ur day nd I pray dat u continue to grow in good heatlh,I pray dat God blesses u nd grants u all ur heart desires,ur goin out nd comin in shall be bless nd anythn u lay ur hands on shall prosper ijn.no evil eyes shall see u nd u shall get d best of husbands,amen.(I knw u will post dis comment cus of d way av prayed for u,buh u don't post odas,not fair)

U re blessed dear
So pretty
HBD....
Wullnp.....

Admin said...

Happy Birthday to you

Hapi baiday dear linda,wishin u many more blessed nd funfilled years to come....

happy birthday

ebele said...

happy birthday darling; wishing u long life and prosperity.

Noble OO9 said...

Wish u a very happy birthday linda,may life lead you 2 great happiness,more success and hope dat all ur wishes comes true!enjoy ur day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A BEATIFUL SOUL...kip bringing d gossip.#winks#...POKAA..

U luk beautiful

90% of LIBers are Nigerians patronizing ur Blog & making u rich yet u have high regards for UK LIBers? I don't knw what's wrong with these our so-called celebrities. I just pity Bonaria, PC & Co. Who waste their useful time commenting on your Blog every 30Mins. Mscheew!

Omasirim said...

Happy birthday LINDA IKEJI love.God bless your day,life nd ur JOB.AMEN

tastemony said...

HBD Linda. Wishing u many more blessed and fruitful yrs.

Brownie said...

Happy birthday Anty Linda, God will uphold u! U are Great! Send my cake o!

happy birthday to us, congratz to you Linda, it is my day as well, never knew we had a connection haha:). have a great day.

sweetee said...

Long life and happy life as you mark another year.

Happy birthday Linda of life.. wish u more gud yrs to come..

happy birthday Linda wish u all the best....

u try o but na marriage i think u shld be celebrating o,ok anyhow o

HBD linda wishn Ʊ LLNp. V fun gal

Amaka said...

Happy Birthday Linda!

Wishing u d very best of everything in life Linda. Wear d very best of smiles, b happy,its ur day, have fun & enjoy ur day. U r lifted. Love u huge.

Hapi baiday.......wish ya ur hrt desire......

Happy Birthday my Girl!! Shake ya BomBom cos it's ya day! Enough limpopo! Hahhahhaa.Amylove

Happy Birthday dear

old maddam

that girl said...

Happy birthday Linda, wish u everything fabulous and awesome. Live long and prosper.xoxo

tastemony said...

HBD Linda. Wishing u all the best

urch said...

Happy bufdae lindoski.... Wish u d very best... Love u.. Muah... We share d same month.... #winks#

Happy birthday Linda, may God continue to shower his blessings upon you. In Jesus Name. Amen...xoxo

Happy bday lindi..na wa oo!u sef don carry ur bday parry go abroad.u no wnt make ur fans come celebrate wit u abi u think say na evrybody get d money to travel?

Omas992 said...

Happy birthday my dear.

Hey Miss Linda Ikeji, its time to count God's blessings...I wish U divine Guidance in all ur endeavors...Long Life and Prosperity...Av a blast...Ur pic on ma DP #Hugs

If u wear black @ ur parry again,I'll beat u wid a stick.happy birthday darl.

Happybirthday lindzzyyy

Happy Birthday Girl,wishing you the very best. but babe, never knew you got ASS-et!

Bekee said...

HBD Linda. Wish you all the best in life, even when you come across any difficulty,pray that God gives you the wisdom and understanding to tackle it and sail above it.LLNP.

Happy Birthday. But why is d party in uk wen we are d ones(9jains) generating ur income.

Happy buffday darling.. we luv u

koko said...

Hbd linda,wishing u llnp in gud health,make shakara jare,its ur day.

Bekee said...

HBD Linda. Wish you all the best in life, even when you come across any difficulty,pray that God gives you the wisdom and understanding to tackle it and sail above it.LLNP.

that girl said...

Ps: loooovveeee ur hair and dress scarra....heehee can I have dem pretty plz...*puppy dog eyes*

HBD. JP

Happy birthdae love, I love u love u love u love u love u love u dieeeeeeeeeeeee. Wish I cld also b in London, it z well eif u IJN,,,husband will come, dnt worry.

Happy birthday dear have a blast day,may you continue to glow too.

Happy birthday Linda

pulchritude said...

Happy Bday Linda ...You are an inspiration 2 moi ....may God grant all your desires .... U̶̲̥̅̊ Rock ...1st tyme 2 comment on your blog

Oluwaseun Temitope said...

HBD LINDA. I WISH U ALL DA BEST IN LYF. WE NEED U TO MOVE TO THE NEXT LEVEL OOOO WHICH I BELIEVE U KNOW I MEAN MARRIAGE.ENJOY UR DAY.

HBD and may God bless U with a gud Man and not a Gold digger #big hug.

HBD my dear linda LLNP bigger u

September baby too.... HBD Darl! U're such an inspiration, I so can't settle for less!!! Many more yrs of good health and prosperity in all ramifications. *Igba Odun odun kan ni oo* Amennn!

Hapi Bafday Linda.Many more yrs 2 cum

Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ many more years Ç¿Å¿ celebration HBD lov.rojo

Happy bdy dear have fun is ur year ok,u re born 2 be great mydear linda

hbd,llnp,may God grant u all ur heart wishes especially a spouse,,,well dis also happen to b my first time commenting on LIB!!!cheers

Nwamaka said...

happy birthday linda!!!wish you many wonderful years ahead. Remain blessed

Happy birthday Linda..luv u nd pls u ve got me addicted nd u share birthday wif my sis.....guess I need a rehab cuz ur blog has become my drug. U re simply d best

I don't really party but I will be there. Happy birthday Linda , LLNP in good health and more wealth.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Happy birthday lin lin ikeji.... Long life & prosperity, divine favour, all round blessings are ur portion this day & all the days of ur wonderful life. Amen. Enjoy ur beautiful day

Warri Boy said...

Happy birthday to you Linda. Wishing you many happy returns.

missy said...

HBD Linda!God bless ya 'specially 4 always postin my comments...lol

Happy birthday lin lin ikeji.... Long life & prosperity, divine favour, all round blessings are ur portion this day & all the days of ur wonderful life. Amen. Enjoy ur beautiful day

I don't really party but I will be there. Happy birthday Linda , LLNP in good health and more wealth.

vina Inyang said...

Happy birthday Linda darling, please send me that lovely black dress of urs ok. LLNP IJN.

Am always Right!!!! said...

1. Linda sweerie I tink u were overexcited and typed "by" instead of "my". So pls correct yaself.
2. London and Manchester!!!!! Like seriously? Wot abt 9ja where u have your largest share of LIBers? *my tots* Nigerians will always be Nigerians. #no hard feelings
3. Hmmmmmmm *singing*
It's your birthday so I know you want to ride out
Even if we only go to my house
Sip more weezy as we sit upon my couch
Feels good but I know you want to cry out....

You say you want passion (I think you found it)
Get ready for action (don't be astounded)
We switching positions (you feel surrounded)
Just tell me where you want your gift girl...

Girl you know
I've been feening
Woke up in the late night been dreaming about your loving
Girl you know
Don't need candles and cake
Just need your body to make good...

BIRTHDAY SEX!!!!!! (it's the best day of the year girl). :-)

Linda u'll post ma comment ryt?

Hapi bday gal. God bless u.

HBD

Dëevah.! said...

Happy birthday LiLi.... God's continuous blessing and grace upon your life, long life and prosperity, Cheers!

Hbd sweety
LLNP
We heart u sooo much
We gat ur back babes
Ride on
But plz carry us along

Gozzy said...

Happy birthday Linda,God bless u!!!

HBD LINDA!!!!!

ololade said...

Hapi betday linda, its a truly a great day 4 u, enjoy it nd ave blast. Up girls, up sch!! LAGGS

Paradise Tuskie said...

Happy birthday lady linda

HBD the luv of my life...luv u plenty

steph said...

Happy buffday linda. God's tremendous blessing as you add a year to your previous today. May he continue to bless and increase you abundantly in jesus name Amen.

Dr Naya said...

Love your dress. Looking very gorgeous. Happy birthday Miss Ikeji

HBD Cutie, Wish u God's mercies all the way...

HBD DEAR.... WULLNP

Hapy. Birday.

H S C said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. Long life and best wishes! The realest blogger

HBD dearie....WULLNP

Sammy said...

Happpy birthday Linda... Best wishes. Cheers!

Happy birthday

Happy birthday Linda. We the people of Manchester can't wait for you to arrive on the 28th. Wishing you God's blessing, more money in the bank and a fulfilled life as i pray to tap that ass next saturday. Haha!

kiki said...

Hapi bufdae to u Linda.Pray u Gods favour nd blessings.enjoy ur day nd do ve a blast.luv u loads.

JustPorsh said...

Wishing you a Happy Birthday!
Many more fabulous years ahead!

http://justporsh.com

Happy birthday Linda... But wen wud u hav ur party in Lag so ur readers can also parry wit u??? International tinzzz.... Issorai
MYRAYA

HBD to Linda GossiptopayHardwork

HBD DEAR... WULLNP, FLEX YHUR DAY

Happy birthday linda, wishin you many more fulfilling years

biola said...

Happy birthday dear.....

Ahonsi said...

Happy Birthday Biscuit. Have fun, do plenty shakara and stay blessed.

HBD luv LLNP *cheers*

Baby oku,happy birthday oooooo. U r blest.

Happy Birthday Linda

Happy Birthday my sweety, I pray 4 U d very best of all u desire, Have a blast.

Happy birthday

Happy birthday Linda. We the people of Manchester can't wait for you to arrive on the 28th. Wishing you God's blessing, more money in the bank and a fulfilled life as i pray to tap that ass next saturday. Haha!

Happy birthday Linda,enjoy all of God' benefits...*bighug dear

Hbd linda,we love you

HBD Maam. Wish u many more stellar years ahead. Cheers.

Happy Birthday Linda.. May God increase you in every area of your life.. XOXO

Hapi bday to u linda..Gods blessings all d way..d sky is just be begining for u dear..

Happy Birthday Linda

Bankole said...

Happy birthday, Best wishes always!

Nyelu said...

Happy birthday Linda. May God continue to bless and keep u and enlarge all ur efforts. Amen

happy birthday..lin lin...i can marry u linda but am 22yrs hope u will manage me..u can call 07062858272..am ur birthday gift

HBD Lin your go have a blast today.best wishes and many more yrs ahead.........cheers

apy b.dae gurl...wish u all d best..if u lyk dnt post ma comment#mc.....TASHAr#

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA DEAR

IFY.

Happy birthday Linda... Best wishes. Cheers!

Omeiza said...

HBD Linda darl....and to my guy Dipe Dizzy of 911, A & E Petroleum.....1st comment yay

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday linda....wish you the very best life has to offer,your blog has impacted so much in our lives...remain blessed

adesholar. said...

Woww!!! HBD linda and many more fruitful years ahead...send me my own cake ooo.

Happy Cake Day to the world's biggest GG..#GossipGurl! Go shawty! Its ur birthday! Ve a blast....Bigger you honey!

Happy Birthday pretty one,May God grant ur desires even as grace is multiplied unto u....lots of luv from Ujay!

Mischievous said...

Wow! I wish we(Lib Readers) could celebrate with you. Happy birthday to you and I wish you all that you wish yourself. Although you upset me sometimes, I still love you.

Happy birthday boo

Happy buffday Chopping Life Lindy...

urch said...

Hapi bufdae sweetie... Wish u all d best... Enjoy... Love u... Muaah.. We share d same month... # winks#

How u want take get husband when you celebrate your bday in UK every year...you dey look for big man to marry ..later you will be complaining ..be realistic

Happy Belated Bday li li, we ur libers love u sincerely, wishing u many more successful yrs ahead and a fruitful one including a husband. Lol. Ure blessed beyond ur imagination today and always.

HBD to you linda wish you more happy yrs ahead.From Emeka

HBD wish u all d best

HBD sweetheart, may the lord continue to bless you and make you bigger.love you

Happy bday sweetie...pls post my comment o

Happy birthday Lindodo.

MARUTI said...

OH! EARTHY BIRTHDAY WISH FOR THE QUEEN OF ALL BLOGS>>> LINDA ITS UR DAY, WISHING YOU ALL THE GOODIES YOU WISH YOURSELF IN GOOD HEALTH AND ABOUNDANT WEALTH. HBD DEARIE.

mistura said...

hi lindy way,its ma birthday and ma dad's birthday too. so happy to share same date with a role model like you. happy birthday to us

Apy Birthday 2 a great Lady! D sky is ur stepping stone. Cheers...PearlV

Anthonyw said...

HBD Linda sweetest... wishing u million years with us here. I love u

Happy birthday linda, I wish u long life and prosperity. Amen

Nova said...

HBD Linda. Wullnp

Slimbrake said...

Happy bday linda. It's ur day,so jst catch ur fun bt no 4get our cake oohh... Lolz :*

I wish you long life and prosperity my love.

SUE JORDAN said...

Happy Birthday Dear....

*Note to Linda*....Away with all this black...you look like someone mourning here...colours fit you FAB...

Jasper said...

Happy bday sweetie...Linda post my comment o

«Oldest ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 4656   Newer› Newest»